LiveFootball Hockey : Slovakia

Extraliga live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

16:55 (GMT+2)

30 August 2016

League Table

Slovakia – Extraliga

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Banska Bystrica000000000
1Dukla Trencin000000000
1Kosice000000000
1Liptovsky Mikulas000000000
1Mountfield Martin000000000
1Nitra000000000
1Nove Zamky000000000
1Poprad000000000
1Zilina000000000
1Zvolen000000000
11Slovakia U20000000000

Fixtures

Slovakia – Extraliga

Friday, 9 September 2016
17:00
Nitra
Banska Bystrica
17:30
Kosice
Poprad
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Zilina
Liptovsky Mikulas
C
a
n
c
Zilina
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Zvolen
Nove Zamky
Sunday, 11 September 2016
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Kosice
17:00
Dukla Trencin
Zvolen
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Poprad
17:00
Nove Zamky
Zilina
18:00
Liptovsky Mikulas
Nitra
C
a
n
c
SHK 37 Piestany
Nitra
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
18:00
Nove Zamky
Slovakia U20
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
17:30
Kosice
Liptovsky Mikulas
C
a
n
c
Kosice
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Nitra
Nove Zamky
18:00
Poprad
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Zilina
Dukla Trencin
18:00
Zvolen
Mountfield Martin
Friday, 16 September 2016
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Nitra
18:00
Liptovsky Mikulas
Poprad
18:00
Mountfield Martin
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Nove Zamky
Kosice
C
a
n
c
SHK 37 Piestany
Poprad
18:00
Zvolen
Zilina
Sunday, 18 September 2016
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Liptovsky Mikulas
C
a
n
c
Banska Bystrica
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Kosice
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Nitra
Zvolen
17:00
Zilina
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Slovakia U20
18:00
Poprad
Nove Zamky
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
17:30
Kosice
Slovakia U20
Thursday, 22 September 2016
18:00
Slovakia U20
Nitra
Friday, 23 September 2016
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Poprad
18:00
Mountfield Martin
Liptovsky Mikulas
C
a
n
c
Mountfield Martin
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Nove Zamky
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Zilina
Nitra
18:00
Zvolen
Kosice
Sunday, 25 September 2016
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Kosice
Zilina
17:00
Liptovsky Mikulas
Nove Zamky
17:00
Nitra
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Poprad
Zvolen
C
a
n
c
SHK 37 Piestany
Nove Zamky
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Slovakia U20