LiveFootball Hockey : Slovakia

Extraliga live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

03:00 (GMT+2)

31 July 2015

League Table

Slovakia – Extraliga

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Banska Bystrica000000000
1Dukla Trencin000000000
1Kosice000000000
1Mountfield Martin000000000
1Nitra000000000
1Poprad000000000
1SHK 37 Piestany000000000
1Skalica000000000
1Slovakia U20000000000
1Zilina000000000
1Zvolen000000000

Fixtures

Slovakia – Extraliga

Thursday, 10 September 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Skalica
Friday, 11 September 2015
17:00
Poprad
Zvolen
17:00
Zilina
Kosice
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Nitra
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
SHK 37 Piestany
Sunday, 13 September 2015
17:00
Kosice
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Skalica
17:00
Poprad
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Zvolen
Nitra
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zilina
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Zvolen
17:00
Banska Bystrica
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Nitra
Kosice
17:00
Zilina
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
Poprad
Thursday, 17 September 2015
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Slovakia U20
Friday, 18 September 2015
17:00
Poprad
Zilina
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Nitra
18:00
Zvolen
Kosice
Sunday, 20 September 2015
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Poprad
17:00
Kosice
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Nitra
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Skalica
Zvolen
17:00
Zilina
Dukla Trencin
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Poprad
Thursday, 24 September 2015
17:00
Zilina
Slovakia U20
Friday, 25 September 2015
17:00
Poprad
Nitra
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Kosice
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Skalica
Zilina
18:00
Zvolen
SHK 37 Piestany
Sunday, 27 September 2015
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Skalica
17:00
Kosice
Poprad
17:00
Nitra
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Zilina
Zvolen
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Mountfield Martin
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Nitra
Thursday, 1 October 2015
18:00
Kosice
Slovakia U20
Friday, 2 October 2015
17:00
Poprad
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Zilina
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Kosice
18:00
Skalica
Nitra
18:00
Zvolen
Mountfield Martin
Sunday, 4 October 2015
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Zvolen
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Poprad
17:00
Nitra
Zilina
17:00
Skalica
Kosice
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Dukla Trencin
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Banska Bystrica
Thursday, 8 October 2015
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Slovakia U20
Friday, 9 October 2015
17:30
Kosice
Zilina
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Dukla Trencin
18:00
Nitra
Banska Bystrica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Skalica
18:00
Zvolen
Poprad
Sunday, 11 October 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Poprad
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Kosice
17:00
Nitra
Zvolen
17:00
Skalica
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Zilina
SHK 37 Piestany
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Mountfield Martin
Thursday, 15 October 2015
18:00
Zvolen
Slovakia U20
Friday, 16 October 2015
17:00
Poprad
Skalica
17:30
Kosice
Nitra
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Zvolen
Dukla Trencin
Sunday, 18 October 2015
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Kosice
Zvolen
17:00
Nitra
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Skalica
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Zilina
Poprad
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
17:00
Poprad
Banska Bystrica
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Nitra
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Kosice
18:00
Zvolen
Skalica
Thursday, 22 October 2015
17:00
Skalica
Slovakia U20
Friday, 23 October 2015
17:00
Zilina
Skalica
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Kosice
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Nitra
Poprad
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zvolen
Sunday, 25 October 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Nitra
17:00
Mountfield Martin
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Poprad
Kosice
17:00
Skalica
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Zilina
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Dukla Trencin
Thursday, 29 October 2015
17:00
Poprad
Slovakia U20
Friday, 30 October 2015
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Zilina
17:30
Kosice
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Zvolen
18:00
Nitra
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Poprad
Sunday, 1 November 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Kosice
Skalica
17:00
Poprad
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Zilina
Nitra
17:00
Zvolen
Banska Bystrica
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
17:00
Poprad
Zvolen
17:00
Zilina
Kosice
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Nitra
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
SHK 37 Piestany
Thursday, 12 November 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Zilina
Friday, 13 November 2015
17:00
Poprad
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Kosice
Banska Bystrica
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zilina
18:00
Zvolen
Nitra
Sunday, 15 November 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Zvolen
17:00
Banska Bystrica
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Nitra
Kosice
17:00
Skalica
Poprad
17:00
Zilina
Mountfield Martin
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Skalica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Poprad
Zilina
17:00
Zvolen
Kosice
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Nitra
Thursday, 19 November 2015
17:30
Nitra
Slovakia U20
Friday, 20 November 2015
17:00
Zilina
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Poprad
17:30
Kosice
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Nitra
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
Zvolen
Sunday, 22 November 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Kosice
17:00
Poprad
Nitra
17:00
Skalica
Zilina
17:00
Zvolen
SHK 37 Piestany
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Kosice
Thursday, 26 November 2015
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Slovakia U20
Friday, 27 November 2015
17:00
Poprad
Kosice
17:00
Zilina
Zvolen
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Skalica
18:00
Nitra
Dukla Trencin
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Mountfield Martin
Sunday, 29 November 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Kosice
17:00
Poprad
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Skalica
Nitra
17:00
Zilina
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Mountfield Martin
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
SHK 37 Piestany
Thursday, 3 December 2015
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Slovakia U20
Friday, 4 December 2015
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Zvolen
17:30
Kosice
Skalica
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Poprad
18:00
Nitra
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Dukla Trencin
Sunday, 6 December 2015
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Nitra
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zilina
Kosice
17:00
Zvolen
Poprad
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Skalica
Thursday, 10 December 2015
17:30
Slovakia U20
Zvolen
Friday, 11 December 2015
17:00
Zilina
SHK 37 Piestany
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Kosice
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Poprad
18:00
Nitra
Zvolen
18:00
Skalica
Mountfield Martin
Sunday, 13 December 2015
17:00
Kosice
Nitra
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Zilina
17:00
Poprad
Skalica
17:00
Zvolen
Dukla Trencin
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Banska Bystrica
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
17:00
Zilina
Poprad
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Mountfield Martin
17:30
Kosice
Zvolen
18:00
Nitra
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Skalica
Dukla Trencin
Saturday, 26 December 2015
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Zilina
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Nitra
17:00
Poprad
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Kosice
Monday, 28 December 2015
17:00
Zilina
Skalica
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Kosice
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Nitra
Poprad
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zvolen
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
17:00
Poprad
Kosice
17:30
Mountfield Martin
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Nitra
18:00
Skalica
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Zvolen
Zilina
Sunday, 3 January 2016
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Zilina
17:00
Kosice
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Zvolen
17:00
Nitra
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Poprad
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Poprad
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Zilina
Nitra
17:00
Zvolen
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Skalica
Kosice
Friday, 8 January 2016
17:00
Poprad
Zvolen
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Nitra
17:30
Kosice
Zilina
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
SHK 37 Piestany
Sunday, 10 January 2016
17:00
Kosice
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Skalica
17:00
Poprad
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Zvolen
Nitra
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zilina
Friday, 15 January 2016
17:00
Zilina
Mountfield Martin
17:30
Banska Bystrica
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Zvolen
18:00
Nitra
Kosice
18:00
Skalica
Poprad
Sunday, 17 January 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Skalica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Poprad
Zilina
17:00
Zvolen
Kosice
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Nitra
Friday, 22 January 2016
17:00
Zilina
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Poprad
17:30
Kosice
SHK 37 Piestany
18:00
Nitra
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Skalica
Zvolen
Sunday, 24 January 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Kosice
17:00
Poprad
Nitra
17:00
Skalica
Zilina
17:00
Zvolen
SHK 37 Piestany
Friday, 29 January 2016
17:00
Zilina
Zvolen
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Skalica
17:30
Kosice
Poprad
18:00
Nitra
Dukla Trencin
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Mountfield Martin
Sunday, 31 January 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Kosice
17:00
Poprad
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Skalica
Nitra
17:00
Zilina
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Mountfield Martin
Friday, 5 February 2016
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Zvolen
17:30
Kosice
Skalica
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Poprad
18:00
Nitra
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Dukla Trencin
Sunday, 7 February 2016
17:00
Kosice
Zilina
17:00
Mountfield Martin
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Nitra
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Poprad
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Skalica
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
17:00
Zilina
SHK 37 Piestany
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Kosice
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Poprad
18:00
Nitra
Zvolen
18:00
Skalica
Mountfield Martin
Friday, 19 February 2016
17:00
Poprad
Skalica
17:30
Kosice
Nitra
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Banska Bystrica
18:00
Zvolen
Dukla Trencin
Sunday, 21 February 2016
17:00
Banska Bystrica
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Kosice
Zvolen
17:00
Nitra
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Skalica
Dukla Trencin
17:00
Zilina
Poprad
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
17:00
Poprad
Banska Bystrica
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Nitra
18:00
Dukla Trencin
Zilina
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Kosice
18:00
Zvolen
Skalica
Friday, 26 February 2016
17:00
Zilina
Skalica
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Kosice
Mountfield Martin
18:00
Nitra
Poprad
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Zvolen
Sunday, 28 February 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
Nitra
17:00
Kosice
Poprad
17:00
Mountfield Martin
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Skalica
Banska Bystrica
17:00
Zvolen
Zilina
Friday, 4 March 2016
17:30
Banska Bystrica
Zilina
17:30
Kosice
Dukla Trencin
17:30
Mountfield Martin
Zvolen
18:00
Nitra
Skalica
18:00
SHK 37 Piestany
Poprad
Sunday, 6 March 2016
15:00
Dukla Trencin
SHK 37 Piestany
17:00
Poprad
Mountfield Martin
17:00
Skalica
Kosice
17:00
Zilina
Nitra
17:00
Zvolen
Banska Bystrica