LiveFootball Hockey : Russia

KHL:: play-off live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

17:19 (GMT+2)

31 August 2015

Results

Russia – KHL:: play-off

Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
SKA St. Petersburg
 1 
0
1
0
 6 
4
1
1
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Ak Bars Kazan
 3 
1
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Ak Bars Kazan
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
0
2
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
SKA St. Petersburg
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
1
0
0
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
SKA St. Petersburg
 2 
0
0
2
 4 
1
2
1
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 2 
0
2
0
 3 
1
1
1
Sunday, 5 April 2015
O
T
SKA St. Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
0
1
0
0
Saturday, 4 April 2015
O
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 1 
0
0
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
0
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 2 
0
2
0
 6 
2
2
2
Thursday, 2 April 2015
O
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 0 
0
0
0
0
 1 
0
0
0
1
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
 4 
2
2
0
 1 
0
0
1
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
0
1
2
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 2 
1
1
0
 1 
0
0
1
Saturday, 28 March 2015
O
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
1
0
1
0
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 2 
2
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
Thursday, 26 March 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 3 
1
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
Thursday, 19 March 2015
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 3 
0
1
2
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avangard Omsk
 2 
0
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Jokerit
 4 
0
1
3
 2 
0
2
0
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
O
T
SKA St. Petersburg
HC Dynamo Moscow
 3 
1
0
1
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
1
2
0
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Sibir Novosibirsk
 2 
1
1
0
0
 3 
2
0
0
1
F
T
Jokerit
CSKA Moscow
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
1
0
2
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 0 
0
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Sibir Novosibirsk
 5 
3
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
HC Dynamo Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 1 
1
0
0
 6 
1
2
3
F
T
Jokerit
CSKA Moscow
 3 
0
1
2
 2 
0
1
1
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
HC Dynamo Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 0 
0
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 3 
1
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avangard Omsk
 4 
2
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 2 
0
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
O
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avangard Omsk
 3 
1
1
1
0
 4 
1
1
1
1
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Jokerit
 4 
0
3
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
HC Dynamo Moscow
 1 
0
1
0
 4 
1
1
2
Thursday, 12 March 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Jokerit
 3 
0
0
3
 2 
0
1
1
O
T
SKA St. Petersburg
HC Dynamo Moscow
 3 
0
2
0
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Barys Astana
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
1
0
0
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Barys Astana
Avangard Omsk
 4 
0
2
2
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Traktor
Sibir Novosibirsk
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
1
0
1
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
HC Dynamo Moscow
 0 
0
0
0
 4 
2
1
1
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Barys Astana
 2 
1
1
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 3 
2
0
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Traktor
 3 
1
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
 3 
2
1
0
 2 
1
0
1
Thursday, 5 March 2015
F
T
HC Dynamo Moscow
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 7 
2
4
1
 3 
1
0
2
F
T
Jokerit
Dinamo Minsk
 7 
3
3
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Torpedo
 2 
2
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
Ak Bars Kazan
 1 
0
0
1
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
Barys Astana
Avangard Omsk
 3 
0
1
2
 4 
2
0
2
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 4 
3
0
1
 6 
2
3
1
O
T
Traktor
Sibir Novosibirsk
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
0
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
Ak Bars Kazan
 2 
1
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Barys Astana
Avangard Omsk
 3 
1
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
Traktor
Sibir Novosibirsk
 3 
2
0
1
 7 
1
5
1
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
Jokerit
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
HC Sochi
CSKA Moscow
 2 
1
1
0
 6 
3
0
3
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
HC Dynamo Moscow
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
0
2
1
F
T
Torpedo
SKA St. Petersburg
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
1
2
0
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
Jokerit
 0 
0
0
0
 5 
0
5
0
F
T
HC Sochi
CSKA Moscow
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
O
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
HC Dynamo Moscow
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
0
1
0
0
F
T
Torpedo
SKA St. Petersburg
 2 
0
2
0
 4 
2
2
0
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Barys Astana
 0 
0
0
0
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 1 
0
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Traktor
 5 
1
1
3
 2 
0
1
1
O
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
 3 
0
0
2
1
 2 
0
1
1
0
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Avangard Omsk
Barys Astana
 5 
1
1
3
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 2 
0
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Traktor
 1 
1
0
0
 4 
2
1
1
O
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
 3 
2
0
0
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
F
T
CSKA Moscow
HC Sochi
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
HC Dynamo Moscow
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 1 
0
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Torpedo
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
Jokerit
Dinamo Minsk
 4 
0
3
1
 1 
0
1
0
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
CSKA Moscow
HC Sochi
 3 
1
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
HC Dynamo Moscow
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 3 
0
2
1
 1 
1
0
0
O
T
Jokerit
Dinamo Minsk
 2 
1
1
0
0
 3 
0
0
2
1
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Torpedo
 6 
3
3
0
 3 
1
0
2