LiveFootball Hockey : Russia

KHL:: play-off live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

21:48 (GMT+2)

23 August 2014

Results

Russia – KHL:: play-off

Wednesday, 30 April 2014
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Lev Praha
 7 
1
3
3
 4 
1
1
2
Monday, 28 April 2014
O
T
Lev Praha
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 5 
2
1
1
1
 4 
1
3
0
0
Saturday, 26 April 2014
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Lev Praha
 2 
0
1
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
0
Thursday, 24 April 2014
F
T
Lev Praha
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 3 
2
1
0
 5 
2
1
2
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
F
T
Lev Praha
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 3 
1
0
2
 2 
0
1
1
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Lev Praha
 4 
0
3
1
 1 
0
0
1
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Lev Praha
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
1
1
1
Friday, 11 April 2014
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 1 
0
0
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
0
Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Lev Praha
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 3 
2
1
0
 2 
1
1
0
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
1
0
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
O
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
Lev Praha
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
0
2
0
0
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 4 
1
0
3
 0 
0
0
0
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
Lev Praha
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
1
1
1
Saturday, 5 April 2014
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 3 
1
0
1
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Lev Praha
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 2 
1
1
0
 1 
0
0
1
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 3 
2
1
0
 2 
2
0
0
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Lev Praha
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 3 
2
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Barys Astana
 3 
1
0
2
 2 
1
0
1
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
SKA St. Petersburg
 2 
0
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Lev Praha
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
0
1
Thursday, 27 March 2014
F
T
Barys Astana
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 2 
1
1
0
 1 
1
0
0
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 2 
0
1
1
 3 
0
2
1
F
T
Lev Praha
Donbass Donetsk
 3 
2
0
1
 1 
0
1
0
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 2 
1
0
1
 3 
2
1
0
O
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Barys Astana
 3 
0
0
2
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
Monday, 24 March 2014
O
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 1 
1
0
0
0
 2 
0
0
1
1
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
Barys Astana
 5 
2
1
2
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
SKA St. Petersburg
 1 
0
1
0
 6 
3
2
1
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Lev Praha
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
0
0
1
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
SKA St. Petersburg
 4 
0
2
2
 1 
0
1
0
O
T
Donbass Donetsk
Lev Praha
 2 
1
1
0
0
 3 
0
2
0
1
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Barys Astana
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 5 
1
2
2
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Sibir Novosibirsk
 3 
1
2
0
 2 
0
1
1
Friday, 21 March 2014
O
T
Barys Astana
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 2 
1
0
1
0
 3 
0
1
1
1
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Sibir Novosibirsk
 3 
1
0
1
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
O
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 4 
1
3
0
0
 5 
1
1
2
1
O
T
Lev Praha
Donbass Donetsk
 3 
2
1
0
0
 4 
1
1
1
1
Thursday, 20 March 2014
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 1 
1
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Lev Praha
Donbass Donetsk
 5 
1
4
0
 2 
0
0
2
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
HC Torpedo
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
Monday, 17 March 2014
F
T
UHC Dynamo
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 1 
0
1
0
 5 
2
0
3
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Dinamo Riga
 3 
2
0
1
 1 
1
0
0
Sunday, 16 March 2014
O
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 3 
0
0
2
1
 2 
0
2
0
0
F
T
HC Torpedo
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 6 
2
0
4
 2 
1
1
0
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
UHC Dynamo
 6 
1
2
3
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Dinamo Riga
Donbass Donetsk
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
Friday, 14 March 2014
O
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Admiral Vladivostok
 4 
2
0
1
1
 3 
0
2
1
0
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
HC Torpedo
 4 
1
1
2
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
0
1
Thursday, 13 March 2014
O
T
UHC Dynamo
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 1 
0
0
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
0
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Dinamo Riga
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
1
1
0
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
O
T
Admiral Vladivostok
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 2 
0
2
0
0
 3 
1
0
1
1
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 3 
0
1
2
 6 
0
3
3
F
T
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
Barys Astana
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
HC Torpedo
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 2 
0
1
1
 4 
0
3
1
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
O
T
Admiral Vladivostok
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
 4 
1
2
0
1
 3 
1
1
1
0
F
T
Sibir Novosibirsk
Ak Bars Kazan
 7 
2
4
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
Barys Astana
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
O
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 4 
1
2
1
0
 5 
0
2
2
1
O
T
HC Torpedo
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
 1 
0
0
1
0
 2 
1
0
0
1
O
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
UHC Dynamo
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
0
2
0
0
F
T
Dinamo Riga
Donbass Donetsk
 1 
0
0
1
 4 
1
1
2
F
T
Medvescak
Lev Praha
 2 
0
0
2
 3 
2
0
1
Monday, 10 March 2014
O
T
CSKA Moscow
SKA St. Petersburg
 1 
1
0
0
0
 2 
0
1
0
1
F
T
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
UHC Dynamo
 2 
1
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Dinamo Riga
Donbass Donetsk
 7 
1
3
3
 3 
1
2
0
F
T
Medvescak
Lev Praha
 2 
0
2
0
 5 
0
2
3
Sunday, 9 March 2014
O
T
Barys Astana
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
 5 
1
2
1
1
 4 
1
2
1
0
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Admiral Vladivostok
 5 
1
3
1
 3 
0
3
0
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
HC Torpedo
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
1
0
O
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 3 
0
0
2
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
Saturday, 8 March 2014
O
T
Barys Astana
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
0
F
T
Metallurg Magnitogorsk
Admiral Vladivostok
 3 
3
0
0
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Salavat Yulaev Ufa
HC Torpedo
 1 
0
1
0
 3 
1
1
1
F
T
Ak Bars Kazan
Sibir Novosibirsk
 1 
1
0
0
 3 
0
3
0
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
 5 
3
1
1
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
UHC Dynamo
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 2 
1
1
0
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Dinamo Riga
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Lev Praha
Medvescak
 5 
1
0
4
 2 
0
2
0
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
SKA St. Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
 1 
0
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
O
T
UHC Dynamo
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl
 3 
0
0
2
1
 2 
2
0
0
0
F
T
Donbass Donetsk
Dinamo Riga
 5 
0
2
3
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Lev Praha
Medvescak
 4 
2
0
2
 3 
1
1
1