LiveFootball Hockey : Russia

Live Hockey Scores, Live league tables


 

07:07 (GMT+2)

28 August 2016

Russia – VHL:: play-off

Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Izhstal Izhevsk
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
3
0
1
2
2
0
1
1
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Izhstal Izhevsk
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
2
1
0
1
3
0
2
1
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
Izhstal Izhevsk
4
1
2
1
1
0
0
1

Russia – MHL:: play-off

Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Chaika
Loko
1
0
0
1
4
2
0
2
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Loko
Chaika
6
2
2
2
3
0
0
3

Russia – VHL

Thursday, 8 September 2016
16:00
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
THC Tver
Friday, 9 September 2016
16:00
Yermak Angarsk
Sokol Krasnoyarsk
16:00
Zvezda Chekhov
SKA-Neva
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16:00
Ariada Volzhsk
Dynamo Balashikha
16:00
Bars Kazan
THC Tver
16:00
Buran Voronezh
Torpedo
16:00
HC Sarov
Dynamo St. Petersburg
16:00
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
Khimik Voskresensk
16:00
Ryazan
Saryarka Karaganda
Sunday, 11 September 2016
16:00
Chelmet Chelyabinsk
Rubin Tyumen
16:00
Sputnik Nizhny Tagil
Molot-Prikamye Perm
16:00
Yuzhny Ural Orsk
Zauralye Kurgan
Monday, 12 September 2016
16:00
Ariada Volzhsk
THC Tver
16:00
Bars Kazan
Khimik Voskresensk
16:00
Buran Voronezh
Saryarka Karaganda
16:00
Dizel Penza
Toros Neftekamsk
16:00
HC Sarov
Dynamo Balashikha
16:00
Kristall Saratov
Izhstal Izhevsk
16:00
Neftyanik Almetyevsk
Dynamo St. Petersburg
16:00
Ryazan
Torpedo

Russia – MHL

Sunday, 4 September 2016
18:30
Loko
Chaika
Monday, 5 September 2016
10:00
Avto Yekaterinburg
Reaktor
12:00
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya Togliatti Juniors
13:00
Serebryanye Lvy
Amurskie Tigry
13:30
Sibirskie Snaipery
Irbis Kazan
14:00
Stalnye Lisy
Snezhnye Barsy
15:30
Tolpar
Sputnik Almetyevsk
16:00
Krasnaya Armiya
Dynamo St. Petersburg Juniors
16:00
Mamonty Yugry
Omskie Yastreby
16:00
Sarmaty
Altay Ust-Kamenogorsk
16:00
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
17:30
Almaz
HC MVD Juniors
17:30
HC Riga
MHC Spartak
18:00
SKA-1946
Tayfun