LiveFootball Hockey : Norway

Get Ligaen live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

14:07 (GMT+2)

28 April 2017

League Table

Norway – Get Ligaen

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Stavanger45286110174102+7297
2Loerenskog45264411158100+5890
3Storhamar45213714131104+2776
4Frisk-Asker45213615137118+1975
5Vaalerenga45204516135111+2473
6Lillehammer45179316138131+772
7Stjernen45203517142136+671
8Sparta Sarpsborg45181620128111+1762
9Manglerud/Star45128124100148–4853
10Kongsvinger451034161243–1826

Results

Norway – Get Ligaen

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Lillehammer
 4 
1
0
3
 3 
1
1
1
O
T
Loerenskog
Stjernen
 3 
0
2
1
0
 4 
1
1
1
1
O
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Manglerud/Star
 2 
1
0
1
0
 3 
1
1
0
1
F
T
Stavanger
Vaalerenga
 5 
2
1
2
 3 
0
0
3
F
T
Storhamar
Kongsvinger
 1 
1
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Lillehammer
Loerenskog
 6 
1
2
3
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Frisk-Asker
 2 
1
0
1
 6 
2
3
1
F
T
Stjernen
Vaalerenga
 3 
1
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Storhamar
 2 
0
1
1
 3 
1
0
2
F
T
Stavanger
Kongsvinger
 6 
4
1
1
 2 
1
1
0
Thursday, 23 February 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Sparta Sarpsborg
 4 
2
0
2
 3 
1
1
1
O
T
Kongsvinger
Stjernen
 4 
2
1
1
0
 5 
3
0
1
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Manglerud/Star
 9 
2
5
2
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Lillehammer
 4 
2
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
Storhamar
Stavanger
 4 
0
3
1
 1 
1
0
0
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Storhamar
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
0
2
F
T
Lillehammer
Kongsvinger
 5 
3
0
2
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Stavanger
 5 
1
2
2
 3 
0
3
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Manglerud/Star
 1 
0
1
0
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 18 February 2017
O
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Loerenskog
 2 
1
0
1
0
 3 
1
1
0
1
Thursday, 16 February 2017
F
T
Stavanger
Lillehammer
 6 
2
1
3
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Kongsvinger
Manglerud/Star
 2 
0
1
1
 3 
0
2
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Frisk-Asker
 1 
0
0
1
 4 
0
2
2
F
T
Storhamar
Stjernen
 3 
1
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
0
0
1
 2 
0
0
2
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
F
T
Lillehammer
Stjernen
 1 
0
1
0
 5 
1
3
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Stavanger
 1 
1
0
0
 3 
1
0
2
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Kongsvinger
 4 
2
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Storhamar
Loerenskog
 2 
1
1
0
 3 
2
1
0
A
P
Frisk-Asker
Vaalerenga
 3 
0
2
0
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
0
0
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Lillehammer
Sparta Sarpsborg
 4 
1
1
2
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Storhamar
 0 
0
0
0
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Frisk-Asker
 5 
2
1
2
 1 
1
0
0
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Kongsvinger
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
1
1
 4 
2
1
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Stavanger
 1 
0
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
Thursday, 2 February 2017
F
T
Kongsvinger
Stavanger
 1 
0
0
1
 4 
1
3
0
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Manglerud/Star
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Loerenskog
Lillehammer
 4 
1
1
2
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Vaalerenga
Stjernen
 5 
1
3
1
 2 
1
1
0
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
F
T
Storhamar
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
1
2
0
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Stjernen
 2 
0
0
2
 4 
2
1
1
O
T
Storhamar
Manglerud/Star
 3 
2
0
1
0
 4 
2
0
1
1
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Lillehammer
 1 
1
0
0
 4 
2
1
1
F
T
Stavanger
Loerenskog
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Kongsvinger
 3 
3
0
0
 2 
1
1
0
Thursday, 26 January 2017
F
T
Kongsvinger
Storhamar
 2 
0
1
1
 6 
2
4
0
F
T
Lillehammer
Frisk-Asker
 1 
0
1
0
 4 
0
2
2
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
0
0
1
 5 
2
3
0
F
T
Stjernen
Loerenskog
 1 
1
0
0
 3 
1
1
1
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Lillehammer
 2 
0
1
1
 5 
2
1
2
F
T
Storhamar
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
0
2
 1 
1
0
0
Saturday, 21 January 2017
O
T
Frisk-Asker
Stavanger
 2 
1
0
1
0
 3 
0
0
2
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Kongsvinger
 8 
2
4
2
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Stjernen
Sparta Sarpsborg
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
0
1
2
Thursday, 19 January 2017
O
T
Lillehammer
Vaalerenga
 3 
1
2
0
0
 4 
2
0
1
1
A
P
Manglerud/Star
Loerenskog
 4 
0
1
2
0
1
 3 
1
0
2
0
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Frisk-Asker
 0 
0
0
0
 4 
1
2
1
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
F
T
Stjernen
Kongsvinger
 5 
3
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Stavanger
Storhamar
 7 
2
3
2
 2 
1
0
1
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Storhamar
 3 
3
0
0
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Vaalerenga
 4 
3
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Kongsvinger
Lillehammer
 2 
1
1
0
 3 
2
1
0
F
T
Loerenskog
Sparta Sarpsborg
 7 
2
3
2
 4 
0
1
3
F
T
Stavanger
Stjernen
 2 
0
2
0
 4 
0
3
1
Thursday, 12 January 2017
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Loerenskog
 3 
0
2
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Kongsvinger
 4 
2
1
1
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
2
0
 3 
0
3
0
F
T
Stjernen
Storhamar
 3 
1
0
2
 5 
1
2
2
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
F
T
Lillehammer
Stavanger
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
1
0
0
Sunday, 8 January 2017
F
T
Stjernen
Lillehammer
 5 
0
5
0
 3 
0
2
1
Saturday, 7 January 2017
F
T
Kongsvinger
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
1
0
0
 6 
4
1
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Storhamar
 1 
1
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Stavanger
Manglerud/Star
 2 
0
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Frisk-Asker
 2 
0
0
2
 5 
1
3
1
Thursday, 5 January 2017
F
T
Stavanger
Frisk-Asker
 1 
0
0
1
 5 
1
4
0
F
T
Kongsvinger
Loerenskog
 2 
1
0
1
 9 
2
5
2
O
T
Lillehammer
Manglerud/Star
 2 
0
1
1
0
 3 
0
0
2
1
F
T
Vaalerenga
Storhamar
 2 
1
1
0
 4 
1
2
1
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stjernen
 1 
0
1
0
 5 
4
1
0
Friday, 30 December 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Kongsvinger
 5 
1
0
4
 3 
1
2
0
F
T
Loerenskog
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Stjernen
 3 
2
0
1
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stavanger
 2 
1
0
1
 3 
2
1
0
A
P
Storhamar
Lillehammer
 2 
0
1
1
0
0
 3 
1
1
0
0
1
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Sparta Sarpsborg
 2 
0
1
1
 3 
1
0
2
F
T
Kongsvinger
Frisk-Asker
 0 
0
0
0
 7 
3
1
3
O
T
Lillehammer
Storhamar
 3 
1
0
1
1
 2 
0
2
0
0
O
T
Stjernen
Manglerud/Star
 5 
2
2
1
0
 6 
2
2
1
1
A
P
Vaalerenga
Loerenskog
 3 
1
1
1
0
0
 4 
0
2
1
0
1
Sunday, 11 December 2016
O
T
Frisk-Asker
Lillehammer
 4 
1
1
1
1
 3 
1
1
1
0
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Loerenskog
Stjernen
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Manglerud/Star
 2 
1
0
1
 4 
0
3
1
F
T
Storhamar
Kongsvinger
 6 
2
2
2
 0 
0
0
0
O
T
Vaalerenga
Stavanger
 3 
1
1
1
0
 4 
2
1
0
1
Thursday, 8 December 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Kongsvinger
 10 
4
3
3
 0 
0
0
0
A
P
Lillehammer
Loerenskog
 4 
2
1
0
0
1
 3 
0
2
1
0
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Frisk-Asker
 2 
0
1
1
 4 
1
1
2
F
T
Stjernen
Vaalerenga
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
1
0
1
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
A
P
Sparta Sarpsborg
Storhamar
 3 
0
0
2
0
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
0
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
1
0
0
 5 
1
4
0
A
P
Storhamar
Stavanger
 3 
0
1
1
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
0
0
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Stjernen
 5 
3
1
1
 7 
1
3
3
F
T
Loerenskog
Manglerud/Star
 7 
0
3
4
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Lillehammer
 4 
0
3
1
 2 
2
0
0
Thursday, 1 December 2016
O
T
Stjernen
Stavanger
 2 
1
1
0
0
 3 
0
1
1
1
O
T
Lillehammer
Kongsvinger
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
2
0
 4 
2
2
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Loerenskog
 5 
3
1
1
 2 
0
0
2
O
T
Storhamar
Frisk-Asker
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
1
0
1
0
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Lillehammer
 6 
1
2
3
 3 
1
2
0
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Storhamar
Stjernen
 4 
1
1
2
 1 
1
0
0
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Manglerud/Star
 3 
1
1
1
 5 
1
2
2
F
T
Loerenskog
Frisk-Asker
 2 
0
1
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Sparta Sarpsborg
 3 
0
1
2
 1 
1
0
0
Thursday, 24 November 2016
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Stavanger
 2 
1
0
1
 3 
2
0
1
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
2
0
 5 
0
3
2
O
T
Lillehammer
Stjernen
 5 
1
2
1
1
 4 
1
0
3
0
F
T
Loerenskog
Storhamar
 4 
2
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Kongsvinger
 13 
5
4
4
 0 
0
0
0
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
F
T
Vaalerenga
Stavanger
 0 
0
0
0
 5 
2
2
1
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Stjernen
Manglerud/Star
 2 
0
1
1
 3 
1
1
1
F
T
Storhamar
Lillehammer
 3 
2
1
0
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Frisk-Asker
 5 
1
1
3
 2 
1
1
0
O
T
Stavanger
Sparta Sarpsborg
 3 
0
1
1
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Loerenskog
 2 
0
0
2
 3 
2
1
0
Thursday, 17 November 2016
A
P
Frisk-Asker
Stavanger
 3 
2
1
0
0
0
 4 
0
1
2
0
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Kongsvinger
 6 
1
4
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Lillehammer
 2 
0
1
1
 5 
3
1
1
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stjernen
 1 
0
0
1
 4 
2
2
0
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
O
T
Storhamar
Vaalerenga
 3 
1
0
1
1
 2 
1
1
0
0
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Stjernen
 5 
2
2
1
 7 
1
4
2
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Lillehammer
 4 
3
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Storhamar
Manglerud/Star
 7 
1
1
5
 3 
2
1
0
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Loerenskog
Stavanger
 4 
2
1
1
 2 
1
0
1
F
T
Vaalerenga
Kongsvinger
 8 
4
3
1
 0 
0
0
0
Thursday, 10 November 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Vaalerenga
 5 
0
2
3
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Kongsvinger
Storhamar
 0 
0
0
0
 8 
1
4
3
F
T
Lillehammer
Frisk-Asker
 2 
1
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
1
0
0
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Loerenskog
 0 
0
0
0
 5 
2
1
2
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Stavanger
 1 
0
1
0
 7 
1
4
2
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Manglerud/Star
 4 
0
1
3
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Lillehammer
Loerenskog
 2 
0
2
0
 3 
1
2
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Stjernen
 8 
0
4
4
 3 
1
1
1
F
T
Storhamar
Sparta Sarpsborg
 4 
1
2
1
 2 
0
2
0
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Lillehammer
Vaalerenga
 6 
0
2
4
 4 
1
3
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Loerenskog
 0 
0
0
0
 7 
0
4
3
F
T
Stjernen
Kongsvinger
 4 
1
1
2
 1 
0
0
1
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Frisk-Asker
 3 
1
1
1
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Stavanger
Storhamar
 1 
0
1
0
 5 
2
2
1
Thursday, 27 October 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Stjernen
 4 
1
3
0
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
Kongsvinger
Lillehammer
 2 
1
0
1
 7 
4
2
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Sparta Sarpsborg
 4 
2
2
0
 3 
1
1
1
F
T
Vaalerenga
Manglerud/Star
 5 
1
4
0
 3 
1
1
1
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
F
T
Storhamar
Frisk-Asker
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
1
1
0
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Loerenskog
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
1
1
1
F
T
Lillehammer
Stavanger
 2 
2
0
0
 4 
1
1
2
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Kongsvinger
 3 
1
1
1
 2 
1
0
1
Saturday, 22 October 2016
A
P
Sparta Sarpsborg
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
1
1
0
0
 3 
0
1
1
0
1
F
T
Stjernen
Storhamar
 4 
1
1
2
 1 
1
0
0
Thursday, 20 October 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Manglerud/Star
 2 
2
0
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Kongsvinger
Sparta Sarpsborg
 0 
0
0
0
 5 
4
0
1
O
T
Stjernen
Lillehammer
 1 
0
0
1
0
 2 
0
0
1
1
F
T
Storhamar
Loerenskog
 3 
1
1
1
 4 
2
2
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Frisk-Asker
 3 
2
0
1
 2 
1
0
1
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Vaalerenga
 0 
0
0
0
 7 
2
2
3
A
P
Lillehammer
Sparta Sarpsborg
 2 
0
0
1
0
1
 1 
0
1
0
0
0
A
P
Manglerud/Star
Storhamar
 2 
1
0
0
0
1
 1 
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Frisk-Asker
 3 
1
1
1
 7 
2
2
3
F
T
Stavanger
Loerenskog
 4 
0
1
3
 2 
1
0
1
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Kongsvinger
 5 
2
2
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Stjernen
 0 
0
0
0
 2 
1
1
0
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stavanger
 3 
1
1
1
 5 
1
2
2
F
T
Loerenskog
Vaalerenga
 3 
1
1
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Storhamar
Lillehammer
 1 
1
0
0
 4 
1
2
1
Thursday, 13 October 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Frisk-Asker
 5 
1
2
2
 2 
0
0
2
F
T
Kongsvinger
Loerenskog
 1 
0
1
0
 6 
1
4
1
F
T
Lillehammer
Manglerud/Star
 4 
0
3
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
0
1
0
 3 
0
1
2
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Vaalerenga
Storhamar
 3 
1
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
Sunday, 9 October 2016
O
T
Lillehammer
Sparta Sarpsborg
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
1
0
0
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Storhamar
 1 
0
0
1
 3 
1
1
1
O
T
Stjernen
Frisk-Asker
 2 
0
1
1
0
 3 
0
1
1
1
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Kongsvinger
Vaalerenga
 0 
0
0
0
 7 
1
2
4
F
T
Stavanger
Loerenskog
 5 
3
2
0
 4 
0
4
0
Thursday, 6 October 2016
O
T
Frisk-Asker
Lillehammer
 2 
0
1
1
0
 3 
0
2
0
1
F
T
Loerenskog
Stjernen
 3 
1
1
1
 5 
2
1
2
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Manglerud/Star
 1 
0
1
0
 2 
0
2
0
F
T
Storhamar
Kongsvinger
 6 
4
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
F
T
Vaalerenga
Stavanger
 2 
0
1
1
 1 
0
1
0
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Frisk-Asker
 0 
0
0
0
 3 
1
2
0
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Loerenskog
Lillehammer
 2 
1
0
1
 7 
4
1
2
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Storhamar
 5 
1
1
3
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Stavanger
Kongsvinger
 3 
0
0
3
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Stjernen
Vaalerenga
 4 
1
1
2
 3 
2
1
0
Thursday, 29 September 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Sparta Sarpsborg
 1 
1
0
0
 5 
1
2
2
F
T
Kongsvinger
Stjernen
 1 
0
1
0
 5 
0
2
3
F
T
Loerenskog
Manglerud/Star
 2 
1
0
1
 3 
1
2
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Lillehammer
 2 
0
0
2
 4 
1
2
1
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
F
T
Storhamar
Stavanger
 4 
0
1
3
 6 
2
3
1
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Storhamar
 6 
2
3
1
 4 
1
2
1
F
T
Lillehammer
Kongsvinger
 5 
5
0
0
 3 
2
1
0
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Loerenskog
 3 
1
0
2
 1 
0
0
1
F
T
Stjernen
Stavanger
 1 
0
1
0
 6 
1
2
3
Saturday, 24 September 2016
O
T
Manglerud/Star
Vaalerenga
 6 
1
3
1
1
 5 
0
2
3
0
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Lillehammer
 6 
4
1
1
 3 
0
1
2
O
T
Loerenskog
Frisk-Asker
 1 
0
0
0
1
 0 
0
0
0
0
F
T
Storhamar
Stjernen
 5 
1
1
3
 2 
2
0
0
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
O
T
Kongsvinger
Manglerud/Star
 2 
1
0
1
0
 3 
2
0
0
1
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Vaalerenga
Sparta Sarpsborg
 2 
0
2
0
 0 
0
0
0
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Frisk-Asker
Vaalerenga
 2 
0
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Lillehammer
Stjernen
 0 
0
0
0
 4 
2
1
1
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Stavanger
 1 
0
0
1
 7 
3
1
3
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Kongsvinger
 4 
1
1
2
 1 
1
0
0
Saturday, 17 September 2016
O
T
Loerenskog
Storhamar
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
0
1
0
0
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Stavanger
Sparta Sarpsborg
 5 
3
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Kongsvinger
Frisk-Asker
 2 
2
0
0
 4 
1
2
1
F
T
Lillehammer
Storhamar
 2 
2
0
0
 4 
0
0
4
O
T
Stjernen
Manglerud/Star
 4 
0
1
2
1
 3 
1
1
1
0
O
T
Vaalerenga
Loerenskog
 2 
1
0
0
1
 1 
0
0
1
0
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
A
P
Frisk-Asker
Stavanger
 4 
0
3
1
0
0
 5 
1
3
0
0
1
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Loerenskog
Kongsvinger
 6 
2
1
3
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Manglerud/Star
Lillehammer
 2 
1
0
1
 3 
0
1
2
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stjernen
 2 
1
1
0
 3 
0
1
2
O
T
Storhamar
Vaalerenga
 1 
0
0
1
0
 2 
0
1
0
1