LiveFootball Hockey : Norway

Get Ligaen live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

13:56 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

League Table

Norway – Get Ligaen

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Stavanger272021411352+6165
2Loerenskog27173168659+2758
3Frisk-Asker27172089255+3755
4Storhamar271614612272+5054
5Sparta Sarpsborg2715021011275+3747
6Vaalerenga2712221110183+1842
7Lillehammer271021147587–1235
8Stjernen279211577104–2732
9Manglerud/Star271242049124–7511
10Kongsvinger271112440156–1166

Fixtures

Norway – Get Ligaen

Sunday, 28 December 2014
17:00
Kongsvinger
Frisk-Asker
17:00
Lillehammer
Storhamar
17:00
Stavanger
Sparta Sarpsborg
17:00
Stjernen
Manglerud/Star
17:00
Vaalerenga
Loerenskog
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
18:30
Frisk-Asker
Stavanger
18:30
Loerenskog
Kongsvinger
18:30
Manglerud/Star
Lillehammer
18:30
Storhamar
Vaalerenga
19:00
Sparta Sarpsborg
Stjernen
Sunday, 4 January 2015
16:00
Stavanger
Manglerud/Star
17:00
Frisk-Asker
Vaalerenga
17:00
Lillehammer
Stjernen
17:00
Loerenskog
Storhamar
17:00
Sparta Sarpsborg
Kongsvinger
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
19:00
Stavanger
Lillehammer
Thursday, 8 January 2015
18:30
Kongsvinger
Manglerud/Star
18:30
Loerenskog
Frisk-Asker
18:30
Stjernen
Storhamar
18:30
Vaalerenga
Sparta Sarpsborg
Saturday, 10 January 2015
16:00
Sparta Sarpsborg
Loerenskog
16:00
Stjernen
Stavanger
Sunday, 11 January 2015
17:00
Frisk-Asker
Storhamar
17:00
Lillehammer
Kongsvinger
17:00
Manglerud/Star
Vaalerenga
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
19:00
Frisk-Asker
Sparta Sarpsborg
Thursday, 15 January 2015
18:00
Storhamar
Stavanger
18:30
Kongsvinger
Stjernen
18:30
Loerenskog
Manglerud/Star
18:30
Vaalerenga
Lillehammer
Saturday, 17 January 2015
16:00
Stavanger
Kongsvinger
16:00
Stjernen
Vaalerenga
Sunday, 18 January 2015
17:00
Lillehammer
Loerenskog
17:00
Manglerud/Star
Frisk-Asker
17:00
Storhamar
Sparta Sarpsborg

Results

Norway – Get Ligaen

Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Sparta Sarpsborg
Lillehammer
 5 
0
3
2
 2 
1
1
0
F
T
Stjernen
Frisk-Asker
 2 
1
1
0
 4 
1
1
2
O
T
Storhamar
Manglerud/Star
 2 
0
1
0
1
 1 
1
0
0
0
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Loerenskog
Stavanger
 2 
1
1
0
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Vaalerenga
Kongsvinger
 6 
2
2
2
 1 
1
0
0