LiveFootball Hockey : Italy

LIHG live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

17:09 (GMT+2)

30 July 2014

League Table

Italy – LIHG

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Ritten42302110161100+6192
2Asiago41262310167111+5685
3Val Pusteria42231415139120+1975
4Valpellice Arce42222117181146+3571
5Cortina42175218130127+363
6Milano Hockey41153023135156–2151
7Vipiteno43131623117159–4247
8Fassa4361036102213–11120

Results

Italy – LIHG

Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
Asiago
Milano Hockey
4
0
3
1
3
1
2
0
F
T
Cortina
Fassa
7
1
4
2
1
0
1
0
F
T
Ritten
Valpellice Arce
2
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Vipiteno
1
0
1
0
2
1
0
1
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Ritten
1
0
0
1
4
1
0
3
F
T
Vipiteno
Cortina
2
0
2
0
1
0
1
0
F
T
Fassa
Asiago
5
2
1
2
8
2
3
3
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Val Pusteria
7
0
5
2
2
0
1
1
Thursday, 27 February 2014
F
T
Asiago
Vipiteno
4
1
2
1
2
0
1
1
F
T
Cortina
Valpellice Arce
4
1
2
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Fassa
Milano Hockey
2
1
1
0
5
2
0
3
O
T
Val Pusteria
Ritten
1
1
0
0
0
2
0
1
0
1
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Asiago
1
0
1
0
5
0
3
2
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Val Pusteria
0
0
0
0
5
2
3
0
F
T
Ritten
Cortina
4
1
2
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Vipiteno
Fassa
4
2
0
2
1
0
1
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Asiago
0
0
0
0
4
0
1
3
Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
Asiago
Ritten
4
1
2
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Cortina
Val Pusteria
2
0
0
2
1
1
0
0
F
T
Fassa
Valpellice Arce
1
1
0
0
10
4
3
3
O
T
Vipiteno
Milano Hockey
2
1
1
0
0
3
0
1
1
1
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Cortina
Asiago
2
0
1
1
4
2
2
0
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Cortina
5
2
0
3
3
0
2
1
F
T
Ritten
Fassa
9
3
5
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Asiago
5
0
3
2
0
0
0
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Vipiteno
3
2
1
0
7
4
1
2
Thursday, 13 February 2014
O
T
Asiago
Cortina
2
1
0
0
1
1
0
0
1
0
F
T
Fassa
Val Pusteria
5
1
3
1
9
2
3
4
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Milano Hockey
4
2
0
2
6
3
2
1
F
T
Vipiteno
Ritten
1
0
1
0
4
2
0
2
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
F
T
Asiago
Val Pusteria
3
0
1
2
5
3
2
0
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Valpellice Arce
3
0
3
0
5
1
3
1
F
T
Ritten
Vipiteno
2
1
1
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Fassa
3
1
1
1
4
1
3
0
O
T
Cortina
Asiago
2
0
1
0
1
1
1
0
0
0
Thursday, 30 January 2014
F
T
Fassa
Ritten
2
0
2
0
3
0
2
1
F
T
Vipiteno
Valpellice Arce
2
1
1
0
4
0
0
4
F
T
Cortina
Milano Hockey
5
2
1
2
2
0
1
1
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Vipiteno
4
1
3
0
3
1
1
1
F
T
Ritten
Asiago
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Cortina
3
0
2
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Fassa
7
0
2
5
4
2
1
1
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Val Pusteria
Milano Hockey
2
1
0
1
4
0
2
2
F
T
Asiago
Valpellice Arce
8
1
3
4
3
1
2
0
A
P
Cortina
Ritten
3
1
1
0
0
1
2
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
Fassa
Vipiteno
3
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Thursday, 23 January 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Fassa
5
3
2
0
3
1
1
1
F
T
Ritten
Val Pusteria
4
2
1
1
1
0
0
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Cortina
11
2
5
4
3
0
1
2
F
T
Vipiteno
Asiago
1
0
1
0
4
2
1
1
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
F
T
Asiago
Ritten
3
1
1
1
5
3
2
0
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Ritten
Milano Hockey
7
2
4
1
5
1
0
4
O
T
Val Pusteria
Valpellice Arce
3
2
1
0
0
4
0
2
1
1
F
T
Asiago
Fassa
6
1
2
3
1
1
0
0
A
P
Cortina
Vipiteno
5
1
1
2
0
1
4
0
1
3
0
0
Thursday, 16 January 2014
F
T
Fassa
Cortina
1
0
1
0
5
3
0
2
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Ritten
9
3
3
3
3
0
2
1
F
T
Vipiteno
Val Pusteria
2
1
1
0
4
0
3
1
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Vipiteno
Milano Hockey
3
1
0
2
6
3
1
2
F
T
Cortina
Val Pusteria
4
2
1
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Fassa
Valpellice Arce
2
1
0
1
6
2
2
2
Thursday, 9 January 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Cortina
5
2
0
3
3
1
1
1
F
T
Ritten
Fassa
6
2
2
2
1
0
0
1
A
P
Valpellice Arce
Vipiteno
4
1
2
1
0
0
5
0
2
2
0
1
Tuesday, 7 January 2014
F
T
Fassa
Milano Hockey
1
0
0
1
4
2
2
0
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Vipiteno
Fassa
6
2
2
2
3
1
1
1
F
T
Asiago
Milano Hockey
3
1
1
1
3
1
0
2
F
T
Cortina
Valpellice Arce
1
0
1
0
1
0
1
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Ritten
1
0
1
0
2
1
0
1
Friday, 3 January 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Val Pusteria
2
1
1
0
4
1
1
2
F
T
Ritten
Vipiteno
6
2
1
3
2
2
0
0
O
T
Valpellice Arce
Asiago
5
0
0
4
1
4
1
1
2
0
F
T
Fassa
Cortina
4
0
1
3
1
0
1
0
Wednesday, 1 January 2014
F
T
Milano Hockey
Ritten
7
1
3
3
5
3
1
1
F
T
Asiago
Fassa
4
2
1
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Cortina
Vipiteno
2
0
1
1
3
1
2
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Valpellice Arce
2
0
0
2
1
0
1
0
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Asiago
2
2
0
0
4
1
1
2
F
T
Ritten
Cortina
7
3
2
2
3
2
0
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Milano Hockey
2
1
1
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
Fassa
Val Pusteria
0
0
0
0
3
1
1
1
Saturday, 28 December 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Fassa
2
1
0
1
4
2
1
1
F
T
Asiago
Cortina
6
2
3
1
0
0
0
0
A
P
Val Pusteria
Vipiteno
3
1
1
0
0
1
2
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Ritten
7
1
5
1
4
2
0
2
Thursday, 26 December 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Val Pusteria
4
1
3
0
5
2
1
2
F
T
Ritten
Valpellice Arce
3
1
1
1
2
1
1
0
Monday, 23 December 2013
F
T
Asiago
Vipiteno
6
3
1
2
1
0
1
0
F
T
Cortina
Ritten
6
1
2
3
3
2
1
0
F
T
Milano Hockey
Valpellice Arce
4
0
1
3
3
2
1
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Fassa
2
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Val Pusteria
Asiago
3
0
0
3
1
0
1
0
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Ritten
Milano Hockey
6
3
1
2
2
0
1
1
O
T
Vipiteno
Cortina
1
1
0
0
0
2
1
0
0
1
O
T
Fassa
Asiago
5
0
2
2
1
4
1
1
2
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Val Pusteria
6
2
2
2
2
1
0
1
Thursday, 5 December 2013
F
T
Asiago
Valpellice Arce
3
1
0
2
6
3
1
2
F
T
Cortina
Fassa
3
2
1
0
1
1
0
0
O
T
Val Pusteria
Milano Hockey
4
1
2
1
0
5
0
3
1
1
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Ritten
1
1
0
0
4
0
4
0
Thursday, 28 November 2013
F
T
Fassa
Vipiteno
5
1
1
3
1
0
1
0
F
T
Milano Hockey
Asiago
1
0
0
1
3
2
1
0
F
T
Ritten
Val Pusteria
4
1
3
0
1
0
0
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Cortina
3
0
1
2
5
1
2
2
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Valpellice Arce
3
3
0
0
6
1
2
3
F
T
Cortina
Milano Hockey
4
2
0
2
2
1
0
1
F
T
Fassa
Ritten
2
0
1
1
6
2
2
2
Thursday, 21 November 2013
O
T
Milano Hockey
Vipiteno
4
0
1
2
1
3
1
2
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Cortina
3
2
1
0
2
1
0
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Fassa
3
0
2
1
1
0
0
1
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Ritten
Valpellice Arce
2
0
2
0
3
2
0
1
F
T
Val Pusteria
Vipiteno
6
2
1
3
1
1
0
0
F
T
Asiago
Milano Hockey
5
1
3
1
3
0
0
3
F
T
Cortina
Fassa
3
1
0
2
1
0
0
1
Thursday, 14 November 2013
F
T
Fassa
Asiago
3
0
3
0
5
3
2
0
F
T
Milano Hockey
Ritten
2
0
2
0
4
1
1
2
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Val Pusteria
5
3
2
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
Vipiteno
Cortina
1
1
0
0
5
0
4
1
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
F
T
Ritten
Asiago
4
1
3
0
2
0
0
2
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Val Pusteria
Ritten
2
0
0
2
4
3
1
0
F
T
Asiago
Vipiteno
1
0
1
0
4
2
1
1
F
T
Cortina
Valpellice Arce
8
2
2
4
4
1
1
2
F
T
Fassa
Milano Hockey
2
0
1
1
4
1
1
2
Thursday, 7 November 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Val Pusteria
5
2
1
2
7
1
2
4
F
T
Ritten
Cortina
1
0
1
0
3
0
2
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Asiago
6
2
2
2
7
0
2
5
F
T
Vipiteno
Fassa
7
2
1
4
2
2
0
0
Tuesday, 5 November 2013
F
T
Asiago
Val Pusteria
6
3
2
1
3
0
1
2
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Milano Hockey
7
1
4
2
6
2
1
3
F
T
Asiago
Ritten
4
0
1
3
3
0
2
1
F
T
Cortina
Val Pusteria
3
1
1
1
4
1
1
2
F
T
Fassa
Valpellice Arce
4
3
1
0
8
2
5
1
Thursday, 31 October 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Cortina
2
2
0
0
3
1
2
0
F
T
Ritten
Fassa
6
2
1
3
0
0
0
0
O
T
Val Pusteria
Asiago
4
3
1
0
0
5
1
2
1
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Vipiteno
8
5
2
1
3
0
1
2
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
Vipiteno
Ritten
3
1
0
2
1
0
0
1
F
T
Asiago
Cortina
4
0
2
2
2
0
1
1
F
T
Fassa
Val Pusteria
2
2
0
0
3
0
0
3
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Milano Hockey
5
0
3
2
2
0
2
0
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Valpellice Arce
2
0
1
1
5
2
1
2
F
T
Ritten
Vipiteno
4
0
2
2
2
0
0
2
F
T
Val Pusteria
Fassa
5
1
3
1
2
1
0
1
F
T
Cortina
Asiago
1
0
0
1
4
2
1
1
Thursday, 10 October 2013
F
T
Asiago
Val Pusteria
6
2
3
1
4
1
1
2
F
T
Cortina
Milano Hockey
0
0
0
0
3
1
2
0
F
T
Fassa
Ritten
4
2
1
1
6
1
3
2
F
T
Vipiteno
Valpellice Arce
4
2
2
0
2
1
0
1
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Vipiteno
3
0
2
1
2
1
0
1
F
T
Ritten
Asiago
2
1
0
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Cortina
5
3
1
1
1
1
0
0
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Fassa
5
1
3
1
1
0
0
1
Thursday, 3 October 2013
F
T
Asiago
Valpellice Arce
6
2
3
1
0
0
0
0
A
P
Cortina
Ritten
4
2
2
0
0
0
5
1
2
1
0
1
F
T
Fassa
Vipiteno
6
2
2
2
2
0
1
1
F
T
Val Pusteria
Milano Hockey
5
3
1
1
3
1
2
0
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Milano Hockey
Fassa
4
3
1
0
3
1
0
2
F
T
Ritten
Val Pusteria
1
1
0
0
2
2
0
0
F
T
Vipiteno
Asiago
4
0
4
0
3
0
2
1
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Cortina
4
1
2
1
2
0
0
2
Thursday, 26 September 2013
F
T
Asiago
Fassa
8
3
3
2
4
1
3
0
O
T
Cortina
Vipiteno
3
0
1
1
1
2
2
0
0
0
F
T
Ritten
Milano Hockey
4
0
3
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Valpellice Arce
5
1
2
2
3
1
2
0
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Fassa
Cortina
4
1
1
2
6
2
2
2
F
T
Milano Hockey
Asiago
3
0
1
2
5
3
0
2
F
T
Vipiteno
Val Pusteria
1
0
0
1
5
2
0
3
F
T
Valpellice Arce
Ritten
1
0
1
0
6
2
3
1