LiveFootball Hockey : Italy

LIHG live scores, league table, hockey fixtures


 

15:37 (GMT+1)

14 February 2016

League Table

Italy – LIHG

#Team NamePWWOTLOTLFAGDPTS
1Ritten Sport382553513761+7688
2Val Pusteria3825328149100+4983
3Broncos Vipiteno38164414114107+760
4Asiago37153415128119+955
5Fassa38133715105113–852
6HC Gherdeina389542093143–5041
7Valpellice3810342185132–4740
8Cortina3784223101137–3634

Fixtures

Italy – LIHG

Thursday, 18 February 2016
20:30
Asiago
Val Pusteria
20:30
Broncos Vipiteno
HC Gherdeina
20:30
Valpellice
Cortina
Friday, 19 February 2016
20:00
Ritten Sport
Fassa
Saturday, 20 February 2016
19:30
Val Pusteria
Valpellice
20:30
Cortina
Ritten Sport
20:30
HC Gherdeina
Asiago
21:00
Fassa
Broncos Vipiteno

Results

Italy – LIHG

Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Val Pusteria
Broncos Vipiteno
5
2
0
3
2
1
0
1
O
T
Asiago
Valpellice
2
0
1
1
0
3
1
1
0
1
A
P
HC Gherdeina
Ritten Sport
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
1
F
T
Fassa
Cortina
2
1
0
1
1
0
1
0
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
Ritten Sport
Val Pusteria
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
2
Thursday, 4 February 2016
F
T
Broncos Vipiteno
Asiago
2
1
1
0
1
0
1
0
F
T
Cortina
HC Gherdeina
2
0
1
1
3
1
0
2
F
T
Valpellice
Fassa
5
1
1
3
4
1
2
1
Saturday, 30 January 2016
O
T
Broncos Vipiteno
Valpellice
3
0
1
1
1
2
0
1
1
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Cortina
6
1
3
2
4
2
2
0
F
T
Asiago
Ritten Sport
5
2
1
2
2
0
2
0
F
T
HC Gherdeina
Fassa
0
0
0
0
3
1
0
2
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
Ritten Sport
Asiago
5
1
4
0
2
2
0
0
Thursday, 28 January 2016
F
T
Cortina
Val Pusteria
3
1
1
1
1
0
0
1
F
T
Valpellice
Broncos Vipiteno
0
0
0
0
4
2
0
2
A
P
Fassa
HC Gherdeina
3
1
1
0
0
1
2
0
1
1
0
0
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
O
T
Asiago
Broncos Vipiteno
4
1
0
2
1
3
2
1
0
0
F
T
HC Gherdeina
Cortina
3
0
1
2
1
0
0
1
F
T
Val Pusteria
Ritten Sport
3
1
0
2
1
1
0
0
F
T
Fassa
Valpellice
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Ritten Sport
HC Gherdeina
4
1
2
1
1
1
0
0
F
T
Broncos Vipiteno
Val Pusteria
1
1
0
0
3
0
2
1
O
T
Cortina
Fassa
5
0
0
4
1
4
1
1
2
0
F
T
Valpellice
Asiago
2
0
1
1
6
0
2
4
Thursday, 21 January 2016
A
P
Cortina
Valpellice
7
3
0
3
0
1
6
1
2
3
0
0
F
T
HC Gherdeina
Broncos Vipiteno
2
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Val Pusteria
Asiago
6
1
3
2
4
1
1
2
O
T
Fassa
Ritten Sport
2
0
1
0
1
1
1
0
0
0
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Ritten Sport
Cortina
4
2
2
0
3
0
1
2
F
T
Broncos Vipiteno
Fassa
6
1
2
3
3
0
1
2
F
T
Asiago
HC Gherdeina
3
0
2
1
2
2
0
0
F
T
Valpellice
Val Pusteria
5
3
1
1
1
0
1
0