LiveFootball Hockey : Finland

Live Hockey Scores, Live league tables


 

02:02 (GMT+2)

28 May 2016

Finland – Liiga:: play-off

Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Tappara
HIFK
 3 
1
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
HIFK
Tappara
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
F
T
Tappara
HIFK
 2 
2
0
0
 1 
1
0
0

Finland – Liiga

Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
HIFK
Aessaet
 7 
3
3
1
 0 
0
0
0
F
T
Kaerpaet
JYP
 2 
1
0
1
 4 
2
0
2
F
T
Lukko
Pelicans
 6 
2
4
0
 3 
0
1
2
F
T
Sport
Ilves
 4 
1
3
0
 2 
2
0
0
F
T
TPS
HPK
 1 
1
0
0
 5 
1
3
1
F
T
Tappara
KalPa
 0 
0
0
0
 1 
0
0
1
Thursday, 10 March 2016
O
T
Aessaet
TPS
 1 
1
0
0
0
 2 
0
0
1
1
F
T
HPK
Sport
 2 
1
1
0
 4 
0
3
1
F
T
Ilves
KooKoo
 1 
0
1
0
 3 
0
2
1
A
P
JYP
Blues
 3 
1
0
1
0
1
 2 
0
1
1
0
0
F
T
KalPa
Lukko
 3 
1
1
1
 2 
0
1
1
F
T
Pelicans
Kaerpaet
 1 
1
0
0
 4 
0
4
0
F
T
SaiPa
HIFK
 1 
0
1
0
 3 
1
1
1
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Jukurit
Hokki
4
0
1
3
0
0
0
0
Saturday, 16 April 2016
O
T
Hokki
Jukurit
3
1
0
2
0
4
2
0
1
1

Finland – Mestis Liiga

Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Jokipojat
Hermes
2
1
1
0
4
0
3
1
F
T
TuTo
Hokki
3
0
2
1
0
0
0
0
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
JYP-Akatemia
TuTo
6
2
3
1
3
1
1
1
F
T
Jukurit
Jokipojat
5
2
1
2
2
1
0
1
O
T
LeKi
Hokki
5
0
1
3
1
4
1
1
2
0
O
T
Peliitat
K-Vantaa
2
1
0
1
0
3
1
1
0
1
F
T
RoKi
KeuPa HT
5
2
0
3
3
0
0
3
F
T
SaPKo
Hermes
5
2
1
2
2
1
0
1
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
F
T
Kettera
RoKi
1
0
1
0
5
3
1
1
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
F
T
JYP-Akatemia
JHT
4
1
0
3
2
1
0
1
F
T
Kettera
RoKi
1
1
0
0
7
3
0
4
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
JHT
JYP-Akatemia
1
0
0
1
3
1
2
0