LiveFootball Hockey : Finland

Live Hockey Scores, Live league tables


 

22:36 (GMT+2)

21 April 2019

Finland – Liiga:: play-off

Friday, 19 April 2019
O
T
Tappara
HIFK
 3 
0
2
0
1
 2 
0
0
2
0
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Kaerpaet
HPK
 4 
1
0
3
 1 
1
0
0
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
F
T
Ketterae
KeuPa HT
5
1
2
2
4
1
2
1
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
LeKi
TuTo
1
0
0
1
3
0
2
1
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
KeuPa HT
Ketterae
2
1
0
1
3
1
2
0
Saturday, 20 April 2019
O
T
Ketterae
KeuPa HT
2
0
0
1
1
1
0
1
0
0
Monday, 22 April 2019
16:00
KeuPa HT
Ketterae

Finland – Liiga

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
F
T
Aessaet
Ilves
 0 
0
0
0
 4 
2
0
2
F
T
Kaerpaet
Pelicans
 3 
0
2
1
 2 
0
0
2
A
P
KooKoo
JYP
 4 
1
1
2
0
0
 5 
2
2
0
0
1
F
T
Lukko
Jukurit
 1 
0
1
0
 6 
2
1
3
F
T
SaiPa
KalPa
 2 
1
1
0
 5 
1
2
2
F
T
Sport
TPS
 4 
2
2
0
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
Tappara
HIFK
 4 
1
2
1
 2 
0
1
1
Thursday, 14 March 2019
F
T
HIFK
Aessaet
 4 
0
1
3
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
HPK
Tappara
 3 
0
2
1
 1 
1
0
0
F
T
Ilves
Lukko
 2 
1
0
1
 5 
1
2
2
O
T
Jukurit
KooKoo
 3 
2
0
1
0
 4 
0
1
2
1
O
T
KalPa
Kaerpaet
 4 
1
0
2
1
 3 
1
0
2
0
F
T
Pelicans
Sport
 5 
2
1
2
 1 
0
1
0
F
T
TPS
SaiPa
 5 
1
2
2
 2 
1
0
1

Finland – Mestis Liiga

Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Hermes
RoKi
0
0
0
0
1
0
1
0
F
T
Jokipojat
IPK
1
1
0
0
4
2
1
1
F
T
LeKi
KeuPa HT
5
1
1
3
3
1
1
1
F
T
Peliitat
Koovee
4
2
0
2
1
0
1
0
A
P
SaPKo
Ketterae
5
2
1
1
0
1
4
2
0
2
0
0
F
T
TuTo
K-Vantaa
5
2
1
2
1
1
0
0
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Hokki
Koovee
2
1
1
0
3
1
0
2
F
T
Hunters
Peliitat
2
0
1
1
5
0
1
4