LiveFootball Hockey : Finland

Live Hockey Scores, Live league tables


 

13:42 (GMT+2)

27 August 2016

Finland – Liiga:: play-off

Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Tappara
HIFK
 3 
1
0
2
 0 
0
0
0
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
HIFK
Tappara
 1 
1
0
0
 2 
0
1
1
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
F
T
Tappara
HIFK
 2 
2
0
0
 1 
1
0
0
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Jukurit
Hokki
4
0
1
3
0
0
0
0
Saturday, 16 April 2016
O
T
Hokki
Jukurit
3
1
0
2
0
4
2
0
1
1
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
F
T
Kettera
RoKi
1
0
1
0
5
3
1
1
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
F
T
JYP-Akatemia
JHT
4
1
0
3
2
1
0
1
F
T
Kettera
RoKi
1
1
0
0
7
3
0
4
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
JHT
JYP-Akatemia
1
0
0
1
3
1
2
0

Finland – Liiga

Friday, 16 September 2016
17:30
JYP
Ilves
17:30
Jukurit
Sport
17:30
KalPa
Pelicans
17:30
KooKoo
SaiPa
17:30
Lukko
HIFK
17:30
TPS
Kaerpaet
17:30
Tappara
Aessaet
Saturday, 17 September 2016
16:00
HIFK
JYP
16:00
HPK
Kaerpaet
16:00
Ilves
Tappara
16:00
Jukurit
KalPa
16:00
Pelicans
Sport
16:00
SaiPa
KooKoo
17:30
Aessaet
Lukko

Finland – Mestis Liiga

Wednesday, 14 September 2016
17:30
IPK
Hokki
17:30
Jokipojat
SaPKo
17:30
KeuPa HT
JYP-Akatemia
17:30
Peliitat
LeKi
17:30
RoKi
Hermes
17:30
TuTo
Espoo United