LiveFootball Hockey : Belarus

Live Hockey Scores, Live league tables


 

15:57 (GMT+1)

19 February 2020

Saturday, 15 February 2020
O
T
Gomel
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
4
1
0
2
1
3
1
0
2
0
F
T
Neman Grodno
Metallurg Zhlobin
5
0
2
3
1
0
0
1
F
T
Dinamo Molodechno
Yunost Minsk
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
1
Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
Gomel
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
4
0
2
2
2
1
1
0
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
O
T
Metallurg Zhlobin
Neman Grodno
2
0
1
0
1
1
0
0
1
0
F
T
Yunost Minsk
Dinamo Molodechno
3
2
1
0
2
0
0
2
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:00
Gomel
Yunost Minsk
17:00
Metallurg Zhlobin
Dinamo Molodechno
17:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Neman Grodno
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
Lida
Khimik Novopolotsk
0
0
0
0
2
1
1
0
O
T
Lokomotiv Orsha
Pinskiye Yastreby
3
1
1
0
1
2
0
2
0
0
F
T
Mogilev
Brest
5
0
5
0
4
1
1
2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Mogilev
Khimik Novopolotsk
3
1
1
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Pinskiye Yastreby
Brest
3
0
1
2
5
3
1
1
Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
Lida
Lokomotiv Orsha
3
1
1
1
4
1
1
2
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
O
T
Brest
Khimik Novopolotsk
2
1
1
0
0
3
0
1
1
1
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
17:00
Brest
Khimik Novopolotsk
17:00
Lida
Pinskiye Yastreby
17:00
Lokomotiv Orsha
Mogilev
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:00
Baranavichy
Vitebsk
17:00
Bobruisk
Belarus U18

Belarus – Extraliga:: group A

Saturday, 23 November 2019
F
T
Gomel
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2
1
1
0
5
1
1
3
A
P
Metallurg Zhlobin
Dinamo Molodechno
3
0
1
1
0
1
2
1
0
1
0
0
F
T
Neman Grodno
Mogilev
0
0
0
0
2
0
2
0
F
T
Yunost Minsk
Lida
4
1
2
1
1
1
0
0
Monday, 25 November 2019
F
T
Gomel
Dinamo Molodechno
2
1
1
0
1
0
1
0
A
P
Lida
Mogilev
2
0
1
1
0
0
3
0
2
0
0
1
F
T
Metallurg Zhlobin
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0
0
0
0
3
1
1
1
F
T
Neman Grodno
Yunost Minsk
4
2
1
1
2
0
1
1
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
F
T
Yunost Minsk
Gomel
5
1
1
3
0
0
0
0

Belarus – Extraliga:: group B

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
F
T
Belarus U18
Belarus U20
0
0
0
0
3
1
1
1
F
T
Brest
Pinskiye Yastreby
3
1
1
1
1
0
0
1
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
F
T
Vitebsk
Khimik Novopolotsk
0
0
0
0
6
2
1
3
Thursday, 28 November 2019
F
T
Baranavichy
Belarus U18
1
0
1
0
3
1
1
1
F
T
Lokomotiv Orsha
Bobruisk
4
1
2
1
0
0
0
0
F
T
Pinskiye Yastreby
Brest
4
0
1
3
0
0
0
0

Belarus – Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Neman Grodno
Yunost Minsk
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
0
F
T
Dinamo Molodechno
Dinamo Minsk
4
2
1
1
2
0
0
2
Sunday, 18 August 2019
O
T
Neman Grodno
Dinamo Minsk
3
0
2
0
1
2
1
0
1
0
F
T
Yunost Minsk
Dinamo Molodechno
3
2
1
0
2
2
0
0

Belarus – Cup:: group A

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
O
T
Belarus U20
Pinskiye Yastreby
3
0
1
1
1
2
0
2
0
0
F
T
Gomel
Baranavichy
4
1
3
0
1
0
0
1
F
T
Lokomotiv Orsha
Mogilev
3
1
1
1
1
0
1
0
F
T
Neman Grodno
Bobruisk
8
1
3
4
2
1
0
1

Belarus – Cup:: group B

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
F
T
Belarus U18
Lida
3
1
1
1
2
0
1
1
F
T
Dinamo Molodechno
Brest
5
3
0
2
1
1
0
0
C
a
n
c
Metallurg Zhlobin
Khimik Novopolotsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Vitebsk
11
4
2
5
2
2
0
0