Live Football : Yemen

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:27 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

League Table

Yemen – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1El Ahli Sanaa10622188+1020
2Al Yarmuk Al Rawda10532167+918
3Ittihad Ibb106041313018
4Al Saqr10451159+617
5Shaab Ibb9432165+1115
6Al-Tilal103431613+313
7Al-Helal Al-Sahely93331814+412
8AlOuroba103341012–212
9Al Wahda Sanaa10334911–212
10Fhman10325911–211
11Al Shula102531114–311
12Sabbab Al-Jeel10325815–711
13Shab Hadramawt10235616–109
14Al Wahda Aden10226724–178

Fixtures

Yemen – Premier League

Friday, 28 November 2014
13:15
Shab Hadramawt
v
Al Yarmuk Al Rawda
13:30
Al Saqr
v
Al-Helal Al-Sahely
13:30
Al Wahda Aden
v
Fhman
13:30
Al Wahda Sanaa
v
Al-Tilal
13:30
Ittihad Ibb
v
Sabbab Al-Jeel
Saturday, 29 November 2014
13:30
AlOuroba
v
Al Shula
13:30
Shaab Ibb
v
El Ahli Sanaa

Results

Yemen – Premier League

Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
El Ahli Sanaa
1 - 1
Al Wahda Aden
F
T
Fhman
1 - 1
Al Shula
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Al Saqr
1 - 0
AlOuroba
F
T
Al Yarmuk Al Rawda
3 - 0
Ittihad Ibb
F
T
Al-Helal Al-Sahely
3 - 0
Sabbab Al-Jeel
F
T
Al-Tilal
1 - 1
Shaab Ibb
F
T
Shab Hadramawt
0 - 1
Al Wahda Sanaa
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Ittihad Ibb
2 - 1
Al Wahda Sanaa
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Al Wahda Aden
0 - 3
Al-Tilal
F
T
Al-Helal Al-Sahely
1 - 1
Al Yarmuk Al Rawda
F
T
Shaab Ibb
3 - 0
Shab Hadramawt
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Al Shula
1 - 3
El Ahli Sanaa
F
T
AlOuroba
1 - 0
Fhman
F
T
Sabbab Al-Jeel
3 - 1
Al Saqr
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Ittihad Ibb
1 - 0
Shaab Ibb
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Al Yarmuk Al Rawda
4 - 0
Sabbab Al-Jeel
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Al Wahda Sanaa
3 - 1
Al-Helal Al-Sahely
F
T
El Ahli Sanaa
2 - 3
AlOuroba
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Al Saqr
3 - 1
Fhman
F
T
Al-Tilal
2 - 2
Al Shula
F
T
Shab Hadramawt
0 - 0
Al Wahda Aden