Live Football : World Cup

UEFA Qualification:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:40 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

League Table

World Cup – UEFA Qualification:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Belgium10820184+1426
2Croatia10523129+317
3Serbia104241811+714
4Scotland10325812–411
5Wales10316920–1110
6FYR Macedonia10217716–97

Results

World Cup – UEFA Qualification:: group A

Tuesday, 15 October 2013
F
T
Serbia
5 - 1
Macedonia
F
T
Belgium
1 - 1
Wales
F
T
Scotland
2 - 0
Croatia
Friday, 11 October 2013
F
T
Croatia
1 - 2
Belgium
F
T
Wales
1 - 0
Macedonia
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
F
T
Macedonia
1 - 2
Scotland
F
T
Wales
0 - 3
Serbia
Friday, 6 September 2013
F
T
Macedonia
2 - 1
Wales
F
T
Serbia
1 - 1
Croatia
F
T
Scotland
0 - 2
Belgium
Friday, 7 June 2013
F
T
Croatia
0 - 1
Scotland
F
T
Belgium
2 - 1
Serbia
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
F
T
Serbia
2 - 0
Scotland
F
T
Belgium
1 - 0
Macedonia
F
T
Wales
1 - 2
Croatia
Friday, 22 March 2013
F
T
Croatia
2 - 0
Serbia
F
T
Macedonia
0 - 2
Belgium
F
T
Scotland
1 - 2
Wales
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
F
T
Croatia
2 - 0
Wales
F
T
FYR Macedonia
1 - 0
Serbia
F
T
Belgium
2 - 0
Scotland
Friday, 12 October 2012
F
T
FYR Macedonia
1 - 2
Croatia
F
T
Serbia
0 - 3
Belgium
F
T
Wales
2 - 1
Scotland
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
F
T
Serbia
6 - 1
Wales
F
T
Belgium
1 - 1
Croatia
F
T
Scotland
1 - 1
FYR Macedonia
Saturday, 8 September 2012
F
T
Scotland
0 - 0
Serbia
Friday, 7 September 2012
F
T
Croatia
1 - 0
Macedonia
F
T
Wales
0 - 2
Belgium