Live Football : World Cup

CONMEBOL Qualification live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:18 (GMT+2)

1 May 2016

League Table

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Uruguay6411124+813
2Ecuador6411127+513
3Argentina632164+211
4Chile63121210+210
5Colombia631298+110
6Brazil6231118+39
7Paraguay623176+19
8Peru6114612–64
9Bolivia6105713–63
10Venezuela6015717–101

Fixtures

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

Sunday, 28 August 2016
22:00
Argentina
v
Uruguay
22:00
Bolivia
v
Peru
22:00
Colombia
v
Venezuela
22:00
Ecuador
v
Brazil
22:00
Paraguay
v
Chile
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
22:00
Brazil
v
Colombia
22:00
Chile
v
Bolivia
22:00
Peru
v
Ecuador
22:00
Uruguay
v
Paraguay
22:00
Venezuela
v
Argentina
Monday, 3 October 2016
22:00
Brazil
v
Bolivia
22:00
Ecuador
v
Chile
22:00
Paraguay
v
Colombia
22:00
Peru
v
Argentina
22:00
Uruguay
v
Venezuela
Monday, 10 October 2016
22:00
Argentina
v
Paraguay
22:00
Bolivia
v
Ecuador
22:00
Chile
v
Peru
22:00
Colombia
v
Uruguay
22:00
Venezuela
v
Brazil
Sunday, 6 November 2016
22:00
Brazil
v
Argentina
22:00
Colombia
v
Chile
22:00
Paraguay
v
Peru
22:00
Uruguay
v
Ecuador
22:00
Venezuela
v
Bolivia
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
22:00
Argentina
v
Colombia
22:00
Bolivia
v
Paraguay
22:00
Chile
v
Uruguay
22:00
Ecuador
v
Venezuela
22:00
Peru
v
Brazil
Sunday, 19 March 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Chile
22:00
Colombia
v
Bolivia
22:00
Paraguay
v
Ecuador
22:00
Uruguay
v
Brazil
22:00
Venezuela
v
Peru
Monday, 27 March 2017
22:00
Bolivia
v
Argentina
22:00
Brazil
v
Paraguay
22:00
Chile
v
Venezuela
22:00
Ecuador
v
Colombia
22:00
Peru
v
Uruguay
Monday, 28 August 2017
22:00
Brazil
v
Ecuador
22:00
Chile
v
Paraguay
22:00
Peru
v
Bolivia
22:00
Uruguay
v
Argentina
22:00
Venezuela
v
Colombia
Monday, 4 September 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Venezuela
22:00
Bolivia
v
Chile
22:00
Colombia
v
Brazil
22:00
Ecuador
v
Peru
22:00
Paraguay
v
Uruguay
Monday, 2 October 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Peru
22:00
Bolivia
v
Brazil
22:00
Chile
v
Ecuador
22:00
Colombia
v
Paraguay
22:00
Venezuela
v
Uruguay
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
22:00
Brazil
v
Chile
22:00
Ecuador
v
Argentina
22:00
Paraguay
v
Venezuela
22:00
Peru
v
Colombia
22:00
Uruguay
v
Bolivia

Results

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

Wednesday, 30 March 2016
F
T
Uruguay
1 - 0
Peru
F
T
Argentina
2 - 0
Bolivia
F
T
Venezuela
1 - 4
Chile
F
T
Paraguay
2 - 2
Brazil
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Colombia
3 - 1
Ecuador
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Brazil
2 - 2
Uruguay
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
Chile
1 - 2
Argentina
F
T
Peru
2 - 2
Venezuela
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Bolivia
2 - 3
Colombia
F
T
Ecuador
2 - 2
Paraguay
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
F
T
Paraguay
2 - 1
Bolivia
F
T
Uruguay
3 - 0
Chile
F
T
Brazil
3 - 0
Peru
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Colombia
0 - 1
Argentina
F
T
Venezuela
1 - 3
Ecuador
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Argentina
1 - 1
Brazil
F
T
Peru
1 - 0
Paraguay
Friday, 13 November 2015
F
T
Chile
1 - 1
Colombia
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Bolivia
4 - 2
Venezuela
F
T
Ecuador
2 - 1
Uruguay
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
F
T
Uruguay
3 - 0
Colombia
F
T
Paraguay
0 - 0
Argentina
F
T
Brazil
3 - 1
Venezuela
F
T
Peru
3 - 4
Chile
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Ecuador
2 - 0
Bolivia
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Chile
2 - 0
Brazil
F
T
Argentina
0 - 2
Ecuador
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Bolivia
0 - 2
Uruguay
F
T
Colombia
2 - 0
Peru
F
T
Venezuela
0 - 1
Paraguay