Live Football : World Cup

CONMEBOL Qualification live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:31 (GMT+1)

5 December 2016

League Table

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Brazil12831289+1927
2Uruguay127232411+1323
3Ecuador126242216+620
4Chile126242117+420
5Argentina125431412+219
6Colombia125341515018
7Paraguay124351117–615
8Peru124261820–214
9Bolivia122191031–217
10Venezuela121291429–155

Fixtures

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

Thursday, 23 March 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Chile
22:00
Colombia
v
Bolivia
22:00
Paraguay
v
Ecuador
22:00
Uruguay
v
Brazil
22:00
Venezuela
v
Peru
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
22:00
Bolivia
v
Argentina
22:00
Brazil
v
Paraguay
22:00
Chile
v
Venezuela
22:00
Ecuador
v
Colombia
22:00
Peru
v
Uruguay
Thursday, 31 August 2017
22:00
Brazil
v
Ecuador
22:00
Chile
v
Paraguay
22:00
Peru
v
Bolivia
22:00
Uruguay
v
Argentina
22:00
Venezuela
v
Colombia
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Venezuela
22:00
Bolivia
v
Chile
22:00
Colombia
v
Brazil
22:00
Ecuador
v
Peru
22:00
Paraguay
v
Uruguay
Thursday, 5 October 2017
22:00
Argentina
v
Peru
22:00
Bolivia
v
Brazil
22:00
Chile
v
Ecuador
22:00
Colombia
v
Paraguay
22:00
Venezuela
v
Uruguay
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
22:00
Brazil
v
Chile
22:00
Ecuador
v
Argentina
22:00
Paraguay
v
Venezuela
22:00
Peru
v
Colombia
22:00
Uruguay
v
Bolivia

Results

World Cup – CONMEBOL Qualification

Wednesday, 16 November 2016
F
T
Argentina
3 - 0
Colombia
F
T
Chile
3 - 1
Uruguay
F
T
Peru
0 - 2
Brazil
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
F
T
Bolivia
1 - 0
Paraguay
F
T
Ecuador
3 - 0
Venezuela
Friday, 11 November 2016
F
T
Uruguay
2 - 1
Ecuador
F
T
Paraguay
1 - 4
Peru
F
T
Venezuela
5 - 0
Bolivia
F
T
Brazil
3 - 0
Argentina
Thursday, 10 November 2016
F
T
Colombia
0 - 0
Chile