Live Football : World Cup

CAF Qualification:: group I live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:31 (GMT+2)

23 October 2014

League Table

World Cup – CAF Qualification:: group I

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Cameroon641183+513
2Libya623153+29
3DR Congo61323306
4Togo6114411–74

Results

World Cup – CAF Qualification:: group I

Sunday, 8 September 2013
F
T
Cameroon
1 - 0
Libya
F
T
Togo
2 - 1
DR Congo
Sunday, 16 June 2013
F
T
DR Congo
0 - 0
Cameroon
Friday, 14 June 2013
F
T
Libya
2 - 0
Togo
Sunday, 9 June 2013
A
A
W
Togo
0 - 3
Cameroon
Friday, 7 June 2013
F
T
Libya
0 - 0
DR Congo
Sunday, 24 March 2013
F
T
DR Congo
0 - 0
Libya
Saturday, 23 March 2013
F
T
Cameroon
2 - 1
Togo
Sunday, 10 June 2012
F
T
DR Congo
2 - 0
Togo
F
T
Libya
2 - 1
Cameroon
Sunday, 3 June 2012
F
T
Togo
1 - 1
Libya
Saturday, 2 June 2012
F
T
Cameroon
1 - 0
DR Congo