Live Football : World Cup

AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:58 (GMT+2)

21 October 2017

League Table

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Japan10622177+1020
2Saudi Arabia106131710+719
3Australia105411611+519
4U.A.E.104151013–313
5Iraq103251112–111
6Thailand10028624–182

Results

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B

Tuesday, 5 September 2017
F
T
Australia
2 - 1
Thailand
F
T
Iraq
1 - 0
U.A.E.
F
T
Saudi Arabia
1 - 0
Japan
Thursday, 31 August 2017
F
T
Japan
2 - 0
Australia
F
T
Thailand
1 - 2
Iraq
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
F
T
U.A.E.
2 - 1
Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Thailand
1 - 1
U.A.E.
F
T
Iraq
1 - 1
Japan
Thursday, 8 June 2017
F
T
Australia
3 - 2
Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Australia
2 - 0
U.A.E.
F
T
Japan
4 - 0
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
1 - 0
Iraq
Thursday, 23 March 2017
F
T
Iraq
1 - 1
Australia
F
T
Thailand
0 - 3
Saudi Arabia
F
T
U.A.E.
0 - 2
Japan
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
F
T
Japan
2 - 1
Saudi Arabia
F
T
Thailand
2 - 2
Australia
F
T
U.A.E.
2 - 0
Iraq
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Australia
1 - 1
Japan
F
T
Iraq
4 - 0
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
3 - 0
U.A.E.
Thursday, 6 October 2016
F
T
Japan
2 - 1
Iraq
F
T
U.A.E.
3 - 1
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
2 - 2
Australia
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Iraq
1 - 2
Saudi Arabia
F
T
Thailand
0 - 2
Japan
F
T
U.A.E.
0 - 1
Australia
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Australia
2 - 0
Iraq
F
T
Japan
1 - 2
U.A.E.
F
T
Saudi Arabia
1 - 0
Thailand