Live Football : World Cup

AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:05 (GMT+2)

28 April 2017

League Table

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Japan7511145+916
2Saudi Arabia7511135+816
3Australia7340116+513
4U.A.E.7304710–39
5Iraq7115710–34
6Thailand7016319–161

Fixtures

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B

Thursday, 8 June 2017
12:00
Australia
v
Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
12:00
Iraq
v
Japan
12:00
Thailand
v
U.A.E.
Thursday, 31 August 2017
12:00
Japan
v
Australia
12:00
Thailand
v
Iraq
12:00
U.A.E.
v
Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
12:00
Australia
v
Thailand
12:00
Iraq
v
U.A.E.
12:00
Saudi Arabia
v
Japan

Results

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 3rd round: group B

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Australia
2 - 0
U.A.E.
F
T
Japan
4 - 0
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
1 - 0
Iraq
Thursday, 23 March 2017
F
T
Iraq
1 - 1
Australia
F
T
Thailand
0 - 3
Saudi Arabia
F
T
U.A.E.
0 - 2
Japan
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
F
T
Japan
2 - 1
Saudi Arabia
F
T
Thailand
2 - 2
Australia
F
T
U.A.E.
2 - 0
Iraq
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Australia
1 - 1
Japan
F
T
Iraq
4 - 0
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
3 - 0
U.A.E.
Thursday, 6 October 2016
F
T
Japan
2 - 1
Iraq
F
T
U.A.E.
3 - 1
Thailand
F
T
Saudi Arabia
2 - 2
Australia
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Iraq
1 - 2
Saudi Arabia
F
T
Thailand
0 - 2
Japan
F
T
U.A.E.
0 - 1
Australia
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Australia
2 - 0
Iraq
F
T
Japan
1 - 2
U.A.E.
F
T
Saudi Arabia
1 - 0
Thailand