Live Football : World Cup

AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:13 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

League Table

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1South Korea8800270+2724
2Lebanon8323126+611
3Kuwait83141210+210
4Myanmar8224921–128
5Laos8116629–234

Results

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group G

Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Lebanon
1 - 1
Myanmar
A
A
W
South Korea
3 - 0
Kuwait
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
South Korea
1 - 0
Lebanon
A
A
W
Kuwait
0 - 3
Laos
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Laos
0 - 5
South Korea
A
A
W
Myanmar
3 - 0
Kuwait
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
South Korea
4 - 0
Myanmar
F
T
Lebanon
7 - 0
Laos
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Myanmar
3 - 1
Laos
F
T
Kuwait
0 - 0
Lebanon
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Myanmar
0 - 2
Lebanon
F
T
Kuwait
0 - 1
South Korea
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Laos
0 - 2
Kuwait
F
T
Lebanon
0 - 3
South Korea
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
South Korea
8 - 0
Laos
F
T
Kuwait
9 - 0
Myanmar
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
F
T
Laos
0 - 2
Lebanon
F
T
Myanmar
0 - 2
South Korea
Thursday, 11 June 2015
F
T
Laos
2 - 2
Myanmar
F
T
Lebanon
0 - 1
Kuwait