Live Football : World Cup

AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group C live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:06 (GMT+2)

27 June 2017

League Table

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Qatar8701294+2521
2China8521271+2617
3Hong Kong8422135+814
4Maldives8206820–126
5Bhutan8008552–470

Results

World Cup – AFC Qualification:: 2nd round: group C

Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
China
2 - 0
Qatar
F
T
Maldives
4 - 2
Bhutan
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
China
4 - 0
Maldives
F
T
Qatar
2 - 0
Hong Kong
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Bhutan
0 - 3
Qatar
F
T
Hong Kong
0 - 0
China
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Maldives
0 - 1
Hong Kong
F
T
China
12 - 0
Bhutan
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Bhutan
0 - 1
Hong Kong
F
T
Qatar
4 - 0
Maldives
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Bhutan
3 - 4
Maldives
F
T
Qatar
1 - 0
China
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Maldives
0 - 3
China
F
T
Hong Kong
2 - 3
Qatar
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
China
0 - 0
Hong Kong
F
T
Qatar
15 - 0
Bhutan
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
F
T
Bhutan
0 - 6
China
F
T
Hong Kong
2 - 0
Maldives
Thursday, 11 June 2015
F
T
Hong Kong
7 - 0
Bhutan
F
T
Maldives
0 - 1
Qatar