Live Football : World Cup Women

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:13 (GMT+2)

21 May 2019

World Cup Women – Group F

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
18:00
Chile
v
Sweden
21:00
USA
v
Thailand

World Cup Women – Group E

Monday, 10 June 2019
21:00
Canada
v
Cameroon
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
15:00
New Zealand
v
Netherlands

World Cup Women – Group D

Sunday, 9 June 2019
18:00
England
v
Scotland
Monday, 10 June 2019
18:00
Argentina
v
Japan

World Cup Women – Group C

Sunday, 9 June 2019
13:00
Australia
v
Italy
15:30
Brazil
v
Jamaica

World Cup Women – Group B

Saturday, 8 June 2019
15:00
Germany
v
China
18:00
Spain
v
South Africa

World Cup Women – Group A

Friday, 7 June 2019
21:00
France
v
South Korea
Saturday, 8 June 2019
21:00
Norway
v
Nigeria

World Cup Women – Play-off

Saturday, 22 June 2019
17:30
1B
v
3ACD
21:00
2A
v
2C
Sunday, 23 June 2019
17:30
1D
v
3BEF
21:00
1A
v
3CDE
Monday, 24 June 2019
18:00
2B
v
1F
21:00
2F
v
2E
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
F
T
Panama
1 - 1
Argentina

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification: play-off

Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Netherlands
3 - 0
Switzerland
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
F
T
Switzerland
1 - 1
Netherlands

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 1

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 6
England
F
T
Russia
3 - 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 2

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Albania
1 - 2
Scotland
F
T
Poland
0 - 0
Switzerland

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 3

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Norway
2 - 1
Netherlands
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 1
Slovakia

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 4

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Denmark
0 - 1
Sweden
F
T
Ukraine
2 - 0
Hungary

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 5

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Faroe Islands
0 - 8
Germany
F
T
Iceland
1 - 1
Czech Republic

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 6

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Belgium
2 - 1
Italy
F
T
Portugal
5 - 1
Romania

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 7

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Austria
4 - 1
Finland
F
T
Spain
3 - 0
Serbia

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: play-off

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
A
E
T
Panama
242 - 2
Jamaica
Thursday, 18 October 2018
F
T
Canada
0 - 2
USA

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: group A

Wednesday, 10 October 2018
F
T
Panama
2 - 0
Mexico
Thursday, 11 October 2018
F
T
Trinidad and Tobago
0 - 7
USA

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: group B

Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
Cuba
0 - 9
Jamaica
F
T
Costa Rica
1 - 3
Canada
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Kazakhstan
F
T
Latvia
1 - 1
Georgia
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Albania
2 - 1
Greece
F
T
Kosovo
1 - 3
Malta
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Andorra
0 - 2
Lithuania
F
T
Moldova
0 - 0
Israel
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Faroe Islands
2 - 1
Turkey
F
T
Luxembourg
1 - 7
Montenegro