Live Football : World Cup Women

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

05:41 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

World Cup Women – Group A

Monday, 17 June 2019
F
T
Nigeria
0 - 1
France
F
T
South Korea
1 - 2
Norway

World Cup Women – Group B

Monday, 17 June 2019
F
T
China
0 - 0
Spain
F
T
South Africa
0 - 4
Germany

World Cup Women – Group C

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
F
T
Italy
0 - 1
Brazil
F
T
Jamaica
1 - 4
Australia

World Cup Women – Group D

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
F
T
Japan
0 - 2
England
F
T
Scotland
3 - 3
Argentina

World Cup Women – Group E

Thursday, 20 June 2019
F
T
Cameroon
2 - 1
New Zealand
F
T
Netherlands
2 - 1
Canada

World Cup Women – Group F

Thursday, 20 June 2019
F
T
Sweden
0 - 2
USA
F
T
Thailand
0 - 2
Chile

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification: play-off

Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Netherlands
3 - 0
Switzerland
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
F
T
Switzerland
1 - 1
Netherlands

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 1

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 6
England
F
T
Russia
3 - 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 2

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Albania
1 - 2
Scotland
F
T
Poland
0 - 0
Switzerland

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 3

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Norway
2 - 1
Netherlands
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 1
Slovakia

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 4

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Denmark
0 - 1
Sweden
F
T
Ukraine
2 - 0
Hungary

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 5

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Faroe Islands
0 - 8
Germany
F
T
Iceland
1 - 1
Czech Republic

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 6

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Belgium
2 - 1
Italy
F
T
Portugal
5 - 1
Romania

World Cup Women – UEFA Qualification:: group 7

Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Austria
4 - 1
Finland
F
T
Spain
3 - 0
Serbia

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: play-off

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
A
E
T
Panama
242 - 2
Jamaica
Thursday, 18 October 2018
F
T
Canada
0 - 2
USA

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: group A

Wednesday, 10 October 2018
F
T
Panama
2 - 0
Mexico
Thursday, 11 October 2018
F
T
Trinidad and Tobago
0 - 7
USA

World Cup Women – CONCACAF Qualification:: group B

Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
Cuba
0 - 9
Jamaica
F
T
Costa Rica
1 - 3
Canada
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
F
T
Panama
1 - 1
Argentina
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Kazakhstan
F
T
Latvia
1 - 1
Georgia
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Albania
2 - 1
Greece
F
T
Kosovo
1 - 3
Malta
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Andorra
0 - 2
Lithuania
F
T
Moldova
0 - 0
Israel
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Faroe Islands
2 - 1
Turkey
F
T
Luxembourg
1 - 7
Montenegro