Live Football : Wales

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:32 (GMT+2)

17 July 2018

League Table

Wales – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1TNS3223548332+5174
2Connah's Quay3217694629+1757
3Bala Town32154133748–1149
4Cefn Druids AFC32128123841–344
5Cardiff Met University32127134641+543
6Barry Town32165113931+853
7Newtown32124165255–340
8Aberystwyth32107154756–937
9Llandudno FC3299143944–536
10Carmarthen3285193562–2729
11Prestatyn Town FC3247212767–4019
12Bangor City32193104932+1760

Results

Wales – Premier League

Friday, 27 April 2018
F
T
Aberystwyth
5 - 3
Newtown
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 2
Bangor City
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 0
Carmarthen
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
2 - 0
Connah's Quay
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 0
Llandudno FC
F
T
TNS
3 - 3
Cardiff Met University
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 0
Barry Town
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
Cefn Druids AFC
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Cardiff Met University
4 - 3
Bala Town
F
T
Llandudno FC
2 - 3
Barry Town
F
T
Newtown
3 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
TNS
3 - 1
Connah's Quay
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 1
Carmarthen
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 1
Newtown
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
3 - 1
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 0
Bangor City
F
T
Carmarthen
3 - 2
Llandudno FC
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 4
TNS
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 1
Aberystwyth
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Barry Town
2 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Connah's Quay
3 - 0
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Llandudno FC
1 - 0
Aberystwyth
F
T
Newtown
2 - 3
Carmarthen
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
TNS
Friday, 30 March 2018
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
3 - 1
Bala Town
Sunday, 25 March 2018
F
T
TNS
5 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 2
Bangor City
Saturday, 24 March 2018
F
T
Aberystwyth
0 - 2
Barry Town
F
T
Newtown
3 - 2
Llandudno FC
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 1
Carmarthen
Friday, 23 March 2018
F
T
Bala Town
0 - 1
Connah's Quay
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
TNS
3 - 0
Bala Town
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Connah's Quay
2 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Newtown
0 - 1
Aberystwyth
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 1
TNS
Friday, 9 March 2018
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 2
Bala Town
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 1
Barry Town
F
T
Llandudno FC
2 - 2
Prestatyn Town FC
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 1
Newtown
F
T
Carmarthen
3 - 3
Aberystwyth
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Connah's Quay
0 - 1
TNS
F
T
Barry Town
4 - 1
Llandudno FC
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 0
Cardiff Met University
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 2
Bangor City
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 3
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Llandudno FC
3 - 2
Carmarthen
F
T
Newtown
1 - 2
Barry Town
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
Connah's Quay
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Cardiff Met University
0 - 2
Connah's Quay
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Carmarthen
3 - 2
Newtown
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
TNS
3 - 0
Bangor City
F
T
Aberystwyth
3 - 1
Llandudno FC
Thursday, 8 February 2018
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 0
Cefn Druids AFC
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Bangor City
3 - 0
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Barry Town
3 - 1
Aberystwyth
F
T
Carmarthen
3 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Llandudno FC
3 - 4
Newtown
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
2 - 2
TNS
Thursday, 1 February 2018
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 1
Bala Town
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Aberystwyth
4 - 2
Connah's Quay
F
T
Barry Town
0 - 1
Bala Town
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 2
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 0
Llandudno FC
F
T
Newtown
3 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
TNS
2 - 1
Bangor City
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
F
T
Newtown
3 - 2
Cardiff Met University
Saturday, 6 January 2018
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Connah's Quay
3 - 0
Barry Town
F
T
Llandudno FC
1 - 1
Bala Town
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 1
Aberystwyth
Friday, 5 January 2018
F
T
Bangor City
3 - 1
Newtown
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
1 - 4
TNS
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
F
T
Bala Town
0 - 3
TNS
Monday, 1 January 2018
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 2
Carmarthen
F
T
Bangor City
0 - 1
Llandudno FC
Sunday, 31 December 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
3 - 0
Barry Town
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
TNS
2 - 4
Newtown
Friday, 29 December 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
F
T
Newtown
2 - 3
TNS
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 0
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Carmarthen
1 - 0
Aberystwyth
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 1
Connah's Quay
F
T
Llandudno FC
0 - 0
Bangor City
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 2
Bala Town
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Barry Town
4 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 0
Bangor City
Friday, 22 December 2017
F
T
Bala Town
2 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Connah's Quay
4 - 0
Newtown
F
T
TNS
4 - 0
Aberystwyth
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
F
T
Llandudno FC
0 - 0
Cardiff Met University
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
1 - 2
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
TNS
3 - 0
Connah's Quay
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Aberystwyth
7 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 2
Bala Town
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 2
Bangor City
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Carmarthen
1 - 2
Barry Town
Thursday, 14 December 2017
F
T
Newtown
2 - 1
Llandudno FC
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 1
Bangor City
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 0
Llandudno FC
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
5 - 1
Aberystwyth
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
1 - 3
TNS
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
0 - 0
Connah's Quay
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
2 - 1
Barry Town
F
T
TNS
5 - 2
Carmarthen
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Bangor City
5 - 0
Bala Town
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
1 - 3
Llandudno FC
F
T
Aberystwyth
3 - 0
Newtown
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 3
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Newtown
3 - 0
Barry Town
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
0 - 2
Bangor City
F
T
Llandudno FC
0 - 1
TNS
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 2
Bala Town
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Barry Town
2 - 0
Llandudno FC
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 2
Newtown
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 2
Cardiff Met University
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 1
Connah's Quay
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
F
T
Bangor City
3 - 2
Aberystwyth
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
5 - 0
Carmarthen
F
T
Newtown
1 - 2
Bangor City
F
T
TNS
0 - 1
Barry Town
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Bala Town
2 - 1
Llandudno FC
F
T
Connah's Quay
2 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 0
Cefn Druids AFC
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Barry Town
0 - 1
Connah's Quay
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Llandudno FC
2 - 1
Newtown
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
1 - 2
Aberystwyth
F
T
TNS
2 - 1
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 1
Bala Town
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Bangor City
0 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Bala Town
2 - 0
Barry Town
F
T
Cardiff Met University
2 - 0
Newtown
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 0
Carmarthen
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 1
Llandudno FC
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
4 - 2
Bangor City
F
T
Aberystwyth
1 - 2
TNS
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Bangor City
2 - 3
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 3
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Carmarthen
1 - 2
Connah's Quay
F
T
Llandudno FC
2 - 3
Aberystwyth
F
T
TNS
6 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
Thursday, 12 October 2017
F
T
Newtown
1 - 3
Bala Town
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
2 - 2
TNS
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
1 - 0
Llandudno FC
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Aberystwyth
0 - 0
Barry Town
F
T
Bala Town
0 - 1
Bangor City
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 0
Newtown
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
3 - 2
Carmarthen
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Bangor City
0 - 1
Barry Town
F
T
Cardiff Met University
2 - 1
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Carmarthen
0 - 5
TNS
F
T
Llandudno FC
1 - 2
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Newtown
0 - 1
Connah's Quay
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Bala Town
1 - 1
Aberystwyth
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
Connah's Quay
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 0
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 0
Newtown
F
T
Aberystwyth
2 - 3
Bangor City
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
TNS
1 - 0
Llandudno FC
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
Barry Town
3 - 1
Carmarthen
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
3 - 0
Bala Town
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Bala Town
0 - 4
Carmarthen
F
T
Llandudno FC
1 - 0
Barry Town
F
T
Newtown
4 - 0
Aberystwyth
Friday, 15 September 2017
A
b
a
n
Bangor City
1 - 0
Connah's Quay
F
T
Cardiff Met University
0 - 0
TNS
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
2 - 2
Prestatyn Town FC
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Aberystwyth
0 - 2
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
Carmarthen
F
T
Barry Town
2 - 0
Newtown
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Connah's Quay
1 - 0
Bala Town
F
T
TNS
4 - 0
Cefn Druids AFC
Thursday, 7 September 2017
F
T
Llandudno FC
2 - 2
Prestatyn Town FC
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Bala Town
2 - 1
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Llandudno FC
1 - 0
Connah's Quay
F
T
Newtown
4 - 1
Carmarthen
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
Bangor City
1 - 0
Prestatyn Town FC
F
T
Barry Town
0 - 1
TNS
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
2 - 0
Aberystwyth
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Cardiff Met University
3 - 1
Bangor City
F
T
Connah's Quay
3 - 1
Carmarthen
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
1 - 0
Barry Town
F
T
TNS
3 - 0
Bala Town
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Newtown
1 - 1
Cefn Druids AFC
F
T
Aberystwyth
0 - 2
Llandudno FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Barry Town
1 - 1
Aberystwyth
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Cefn Druids AFC
0 - 3
Cardiff Met University
F
T
Llandudno FC
3 - 0
Carmarthen
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Bala Town
3 - 0
Newtown
F
T
Bangor City
5 - 2
TNS
F
T
Prestatyn Town FC
0 - 4
Connah's Quay