Live Football : Vietnam

V-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:48 (GMT+1)

6 December 2016

League Table

Vietnam – V-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ha Noi TT2616284528+1750
2Hai Phong2615564732+1550
3Da Nang2615474933+1649
4Than Quang Ninh2613583931+844
5QNK Quang Nam2611964432+1242
6FLC Thanh Hoa2612685142+942
7Saigon FC269983432+236
8Khanh Hoa Nha Trang26106103430+436
9Song Lam Nghe An2697103436–234
10Binh Duong2697103937+234
11Can Tho26104123736+134
12Hoang Anh Gia Lai2693143950–1130
13Dong Tam Long An2654173462–2819
14Dong Thap Cao Lanh2615202267–458

Results

Vietnam – V-League

Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
0 - 4
Da Nang
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hai Phong
3 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 3
Saigon FC
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
3 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
6 - 2
Dong Tam Long An
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 3
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
2 - 5
Hai Phong
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Saigon FC
4 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
4 - 2
Can Tho
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
0 - 1
Ha Noi TT
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
3 - 3
Can Tho
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
5 - 2
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
2 - 0
Binh Duong
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 2
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Can Tho
3 - 2
Hai Phong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
2 - 4
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
3 - 1
Da Nang
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 3
Ha Noi TT
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 1
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Da Nang
4 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 2
Binh Duong
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 3
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
3 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 2
Da Nang
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 2
Saigon FC
F
T
Ha Noi TT
0 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 3
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 4
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 1
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Da Nang
1 - 2
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 3
Hai Phong
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 0
Saigon FC
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 1
Hai Phong
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
0 - 1
Da Nang
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
0 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
3 - 2
Can Tho
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Hai Phong
0 - 3
Da Nang
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 2
Binh Duong
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 1
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 2
Can Tho
F
T
Saigon FC
3 - 3
Hai Phong
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 2
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
0 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 0
Ha Noi TT
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 2
Can Tho
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
4 - 4
QNK Quang Nam
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
4 - 5
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
2 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 2
Da Nang
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
3 - 3
Saigon FC
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Hai Phong
3 - 2
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
4 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Binh Duong
0 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 4
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 3
Ha Noi TT
Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
3 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 2
Da Nang
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 1
Binh Duong
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
0 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
3 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
3 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 3
Da Nang
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
4 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 1
Can Tho
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
4 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Can Tho
3 - 0
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 2
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Da Nang
1 - 1
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Saigon FC
3 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
1 - 2
Binh Duong
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
5 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 1
Hai Phong
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Da Nang
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
2 - 1
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Saigon FC
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 1
Da Nang
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Hai Phong
0 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
0 - 2
Saigon FC
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
4 - 0
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Da Nang
1 - 1
Binh Duong
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
2 - 5
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Saigon FC
3 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Can Tho
5 - 2
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
3 - 1
Da Nang
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
2 - 5
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
0 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 1
Song Lam Nghe An
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Saigon FC
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Can Tho
4 - 1
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Da Nang
1 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Hai Phong
4 - 2
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 0
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 2
Binh Duong
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
2 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 1
Dong Tam Long An
F
T
Saigon FC
3 - 0
Da Nang
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 4
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 0
Ha Noi TT
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 1
Hai Phong
Thursday, 10 March 2016
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 1
Saigon FC
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
3 - 3
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Da Nang
1 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 0
Can Tho
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
0 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 2
Da Nang
F
T
Hai Phong
5 - 0
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
0 - 2
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Ha Noi TT
0 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 2
Hai Phong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 2
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 5
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
3 - 0
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Binh Duong
2 - 0
Can Tho