Live Football : Vietnam

V-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:12 (GMT+1)

19 November 2018

League Table

Vietnam – V-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ha Noi TT2620427230+4264
2FLC Thanh Hoa2613764329+1446
3Khanh Hoa Nha Trang26111053327+643
4Song Lam Nghe An2612683832+642
5Than Quang Ninh269894039+135
6Hai Phong2697102626034
7Binh Duong2671273936+333
8Saigon FC2694133842–431
9Da Nang2687113849–1131
10Hoang Anh Gia Lai2687114153–1231
11QNK Quang Nam2671093745–831
12Ho Chi Minh City FC2676133745–827
13Nam Dinh2659123345–1224
14Can Tho2649132643–1721

Results

Vietnam – V-League

Monday, 8 October 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
4 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 1
Nam Dinh
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 0
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Saigon FC
4 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
F
T
Ha Noi TT
3 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 2
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Nam Dinh
2 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 2
Da Nang
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 2
Saigon FC
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 3
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Nam Dinh
0 - 2
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 0
Da Nang
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 0
Binh Duong
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
5 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Nam Dinh
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 5
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
5 - 0
Saigon FC
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
F
T
Da Nang
0 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 2
Nam Dinh
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
5 - 3
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 2
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 0
Saigon FC
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 1
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
3 - 1
Da Nang
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 2
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Saigon FC
2 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 1
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 3
Hai Phong
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
0 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
2 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Saturday, 21 July 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
4 - 1
Da Nang
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
3 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 3
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 3
Saigon FC
Sunday, 15 July 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
2 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Ha Noi TT
3 - 3
Nam Dinh
Saturday, 14 July 2018
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
4 - 2
Da Nang
Sunday, 8 July 2018
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 4
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
4 - 4
Binh Duong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
5 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Ha Noi TT
6 - 3
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Saturday, 7 July 2018
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
Friday, 6 July 2018
F
T
Nam Dinh
2 - 3
Song Lam Nghe An
Sunday, 1 July 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 1
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 2
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 3
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 2
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 0
Nam Dinh
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 2
Ha Noi TT
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
3 - 2
Saigon FC
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
3 - 3
Can Tho
F
T
Nam Dinh
4 - 2
Da Nang
F
T
Ha Noi TT
2 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
2 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
4 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Saturday, 23 June 2018
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 2
Nam Dinh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
5 - 2
Da Nang
Friday, 22 June 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
3 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 2
Saigon FC
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 2
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
Sunday, 17 June 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 2
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Saigon FC
5 - 2
Ha Noi TT
Saturday, 16 June 2018
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 3
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 0
Saigon FC
F
T
Ha Noi TT
4 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 0
Da Nang
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 1
Binh Duong
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 1
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Saigon FC
2 - 1
Song Lam Nghe An
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
0 - 3
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 1
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Da Nang
4 - 2
Nam Dinh
F
T
Hai Phong
2 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
Sunday, 3 June 2018
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 2
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Saigon FC
0 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Ha Noi TT
4 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
F
T
Hai Phong
0 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
2 - 2
Nam Dinh
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
0 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
0 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 2
Ha Noi TT
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
5 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 0
Da Nang
Saturday, 26 May 2018
F
T
Hai Phong
3 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
5 - 2
Nam Dinh
F
T
Ha Noi TT
4 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
Friday, 25 May 2018
F
T
Da Nang
0 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 2
Can Tho
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Sunday, 20 May 2018
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Nam Dinh
0 - 2
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
2 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 2
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Friday, 18 May 2018
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 1
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 4
Ha Noi TT
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hai Phong
3 - 2
Da Nang
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 1
Saigon FC
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 1
Nam Dinh
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
0 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 1
Saigon FC
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 0
Da Nang
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Nam Dinh
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 0
Binh Duong
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 3
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Can Tho
3 - 3
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Hai Phong
0 - 2
QNK Quang Nam
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Da Nang
0 - 4
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Nam Dinh
1 - 3
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Saigon FC
3 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Thursday, 5 April 2018
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
3 - 1
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Ha Noi TT
5 - 0
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
0 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Binh Duong
1 - 1
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 2
Saigon FC
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 0
Song Lam Nghe An
F
T
Hai Phong
0 - 1
Can Tho
F
T
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 0
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
3 - 2
Nam Dinh
Thursday, 22 March 2018
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
2 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
F
T
Can Tho
2 - 1
Binh Duong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
0 - 0
Da Nang
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 0
FLC Thanh Hoa
F
T
Nam Dinh
0 - 1
Hai Phong
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 2
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 1
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
FLC Thanh Hoa
1 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
F
T
Saigon FC
1 - 2
Than Quang Ninh
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Can Tho
0 - 3
Ha Noi TT
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 1
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
Binh Duong
2 - 1
Nam Dinh
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
1 - 0
Da Nang
F
T
Nam Dinh
0 - 0
Can Tho
F
T
Ha Noi TT
1 - 0
Hai Phong
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
0 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
1 - 1
Saigon FC