Live Football : Vietnam

V-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:08 (GMT+2)

24 May 2015

League Table

Vietnam – V-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Binh Duong128132615+1125
2LS Thanh Hoa126421615+122
3Song Lam Nghe An126332013+721
4Dong Tam Long An12561147+721
5Khanh Hoa Nha Trang125611812+621
6Than Quang Ninh126331713+421
7Hai Phong125431410+419
8Da Nang124441912+716
9Ha Noi TT123451518–313
10Dong Thap Cao Lanh123271726–911
11QNK Quang Nam121741520–510
12Hoang Anh Gia Lai122371824–69
13Dong Nai FC122371222–109
14Can Tho121471226–147

Fixtures

Vietnam – V-League

Sunday, 28 June 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Da Nang
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Song Lam Nghe An
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Can Tho
Saturday, 4 July 2015
11:00
Can Tho
v
Dong Nai FC
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
QNK Quang Nam
Sunday, 5 July 2015
11:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Than Quang Ninh
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Hai Phong
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
LS Thanh Hoa
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Da Nang
Saturday, 11 July 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Ha Noi TT
12:00
Da Nang
v
Binh Duong
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Can Tho
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Can Tho
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Da Nang
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 19 July 2015
11:00
Can Tho
v
Ha Noi TT
11:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Hai Phong
12:00
Da Nang
v
Dong Nai FC
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
LS Thanh Hoa
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Binh Duong
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
QNK Quang Nam
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
Than Quang Ninh
Saturday, 25 July 2015
11:00
Can Tho
v
Hai Phong
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
QNK Quang Nam
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Binh Duong
Sunday, 26 July 2015
11:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:00
Da Nang
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
LS Thanh Hoa
Saturday, 1 August 2015
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Can Tho
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Da Nang
Sunday, 2 August 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Ha Noi TT
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Saturday, 8 August 2015
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Dong Nai FC
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Can Tho
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 9 August 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Da Nang
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Than Quang Ninh
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Song Lam Nghe An
Saturday, 15 August 2015
11:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Da Nang
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Hai Phong
Sunday, 16 August 2015
11:00
Can Tho
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
LS Thanh Hoa
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
QNK Quang Nam
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Binh Duong
Saturday, 22 August 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Than Quang Ninh
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
Can Tho
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 23 August 2015
12:00
Binh Duong
v
Dong Nai FC
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Ha Noi TT
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
Da Nang
Saturday, 29 August 2015
12:00
Da Nang
v
Can Tho
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
Sunday, 30 August 2015
11:30
QNK Quang Nam
v
Hai Phong
12:00
Binh Duong
v
LS Thanh Hoa
12:30
Than Quang Ninh
v
Dong Tam Long An
13:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
Sunday, 6 September 2015
12:00
Can Tho
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
Dong Nai FC
12:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Da Nang
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Binh Duong
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Ha Noi TT
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
Than Quang Ninh
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
QNK Quang Nam
Sunday, 13 September 2015
12:00
Binh Duong
v
QNK Quang Nam
12:00
Can Tho
v
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
12:00
Dong Nai FC
v
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
12:00
Ha Noi TT
v
Than Quang Ninh
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
v
Dong Tam Long An
12:00
LS Thanh Hoa
v
Hai Phong
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
v
Da Nang
Sunday, 20 September 2015
12:00
Da Nang
v
LS Thanh Hoa
12:00
Dong Tam Long An
v
Ha Noi TT
12:00
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
v
Binh Duong
12:00
Hai Phong
v
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
v
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
QNK Quang Nam
v
Can Tho
12:00
Than Quang Ninh
v
Dong Nai FC

Results

Vietnam – V-League

Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Can Tho
1 - 1
LS Thanh Hoa
F
T
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
2 - 2
QNK Quang Nam
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
1 - 2
Dong Nai FC
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Dong Tam Long An
1 - 0
Hai Phong
F
T
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
1 - 0
Binh Duong
F
T
Da Nang
2 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
2 - 0
Ha Noi TT
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Binh Duong
3 - 1
Hai Phong
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
QNK Quang Nam
0 - 0
LS Thanh Hoa
F
T
Dong Nai FC
0 - 0
Dong Tam Long An
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Da Nang
3 - 1
Dong Thap Cao Lanh
F
T
Song Lam Nghe An
2 - 2
Can Tho
F
T
Than Quang Ninh
3 - 3
Khanh Hoa Nha Trang
F
T
Ha Noi TT
4 - 3
Hoang Anh Gia Lai