Live Football : USA

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:11 (GMT+1)

1 February 2015

Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
New England Rev.
2 - 2
New York Red Bulls
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
2 - 1
L.A. Galaxy
Sunday, 7 December 2014
A
E
T
L.A. Galaxy
2 - 1
New England Rev.

USA – NASL:: play-off

Sunday, 9 November 2014
A
E
T
Minnesota United
451 - 1
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
A
E
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
2 - 1
New York Cosmos
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
2 - 1
Fort Lauderdale Strikers

USA – NASL Fall

Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Carolina RailHawks
2 - 2
Minnesota United
F
T
Tampa Bay Rowdies
2 - 2
Indy Eleven
F
T
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
1 - 1
Ottawa Fury
F
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
1 - 0
New York Cosmos
F
T
FC Edmonton
2 - 1
Atlanta Silverbacks
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Richmond Kickers
2 - 3
Harrisburg City Islanders
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
3 - 2
LA Galaxy II
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
2 - 0
Harrisburg City Islanders

USA – USL Pro

Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Dayton Dutch Lions
0 - 4
Wilmington Hammerheads
F
T
Charleston Battery
2 - 1
Harrisburg City Islanders
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Charlotte Eagles
2 - 4
Harrisburg City Islanders
F
T
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
1 - 2
Arizona United SC
F
T
Orlando City
1 - 0
Richmond Kickers
F
T
Orange County Blues FC
0 - 1
OKC Energy FC
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
1 - 2
LA Galaxy II
F
T
Rochester Rhinos
2 - 0
Wilmington Hammerheads

USA – US Open Cup

Wednesday, 13 August 2014
A
E
T
FC Dallas
341 - 1
Philadelphia Union
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
6 - 0
Chicago Fire
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
A
E
T
Philadelphia Union
1 - 3
Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, 7 March 2015
4:00
L.A. Galaxy
v
Chicago Fire
21:00
DC United
v
Montreal Impact
22:00
Philadelphia Union
v
Colorado Rapids
Sunday, 8 March 2015
0:00
Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Toronto FC
2:30
FC Dallas
v
San Jose Earthquakes
2:30
Houston Dynamo
v
Columbus Crew
4:30
Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake
22:00
Orlando City
v
New York City FC
Monday, 9 March 2015
0:00
Sporting Kansas City
v
New York Red Bulls
2:30
Seattle Sounders FC
v
New England Rev.

USA – NASL Spring

Sunday, 5 April 2015
1:30
Jacksonville Armada FC
v
FC Edmonton
2:30
San Antonio Scorpions FC
v
Tampa Bay Rowdies
22:00
Atlanta Silverbacks
v
Indy Eleven
22:00
Carolina RailHawks
v
Ottawa Fury
22:00
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
v
New York Cosmos