Live Football : USA

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:41 (GMT+1)

14 November 2018

Friday, 9 November 2018
A
E
T
Seattle Sounders FC
243 - 2
Portland Timbers
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Sporting Kansas City
4 - 2
Real Salt Lake
F
T
Atlanta United
3 - 1
New York City FC
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
New York Red Bulls
3 - 0
Columbus Crew
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Chicago Fire
0 - 0
DC United
F
T
Colorado Rapids
2 - 1
FC Dallas
F
T
Columbus Crew
3 - 2
Minnesota United
F
T
LA Galaxy
2 - 3
Houston Dynamo
F
T
New England Rev.
1 - 0
Montreal Impact
F
T
New York City FC
3 - 1
Philadelphia Union
F
T
New York Red Bulls
1 - 0
Orlando City
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
2 - 1
San Jose Earthquakes
F
T
Sporting Kansas City
2 - 1
Los Angeles FC
F
T
Toronto FC
4 - 1
Atlanta United
F
T
Vancouver Whitecaps
2 - 1
Portland Timbers
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Louisville City FC
5 - 1
New York Red Bulls II
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Orange County SC
1 - 2
Phoenix Rising FC
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Louisville City FC
1 - 0
Phoenix Rising FC
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Ottawa Fury
0 - 2
Charleston Battery
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Atlanta United II
3 - 2
Richmond Kickers
F
T
Penn FC
0 - 0
Toronto FC II
F
T
Charlotte Independence
1 - 3
North Carolina FC
F
T
Louisville City FC
1 - 0
Indy Eleven
F
T
Tulsa Roughnecks FC
1 - 4
Seattle Sounders FC II
F
T
Nashville SC
3 - 3
FC Cincinnati
F
T
Saint Louis FC
0 - 0
OKC Energy FC
F
T
San Antonio FC
1 - 1
Rio Grande Valley FC
F
T
Reno 1868 FC
3 - 1
Orange County SC
F
T
Fresno FC
0 - 1
Real Monarchs SLC
F
T
Phoenix Rising FC
0 - 1
Portland Timbers II
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
1 - 0
Las Vegas Lights FC
F
T
Bethlehem Steel FC
1 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
F
T
Swope Park Rangers
5 - 1
LA Galaxy II
F
T
New York Red Bulls II
2 - 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds

USA – US Open Cup

Thursday, 27 September 2018
F
T
Houston Dynamo
3 - 0
Philadelphia Union
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
North Carolina Courage
2 - 0
Chicago Red Stars
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
North Carolina Courage
3 - 0
Portland Thorns
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
Portland Thorns
3 - 1
Seattle Reign FC
F
T
Sky Blue FC
1 - 0
Orlando Pride
F
T
Utah Royals
2 - 1
Chicago Red Stars
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
North Carolina Courage
5 - 0
Houston Dash