Live Football : USA

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:00 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
New England Rev.
2 - 2
New York Red Bulls
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
2 - 1
L.A. Galaxy
Sunday, 7 December 2014
A
E
T
L.A. Galaxy
2 - 1
New England Rev.
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Chicago Fire
2 - 1
Houston Dynamo
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
2 - 0
L.A. Galaxy
F
T
Montreal Impact
1 - 1
DC United
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
New England Rev.
1 - 0
Toronto FC
F
T
FC Dallas
0 - 2
Portland Timbers
F
T
Vancouver Whitecaps
1 - 0
Colorado Rapids
F
T
Columbus Crew
2 - 1
Philadelphia Union
F
T
CD Chivas USA
1 - 0
San Jose Earthquakes
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Sporting Kansas City
0 - 2
New York Red Bulls

USA – NASL:: play-off

Sunday, 9 November 2014
A
E
T
Minnesota United
451 - 1
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
A
E
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
2 - 1
New York Cosmos
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
2 - 1
Fort Lauderdale Strikers

USA – NASL Fall

Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Carolina RailHawks
2 - 2
Minnesota United
F
T
Tampa Bay Rowdies
2 - 2
Indy Eleven
F
T
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
1 - 1
Ottawa Fury
F
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
1 - 0
New York Cosmos
F
T
FC Edmonton
2 - 1
Atlanta Silverbacks

USA – NASL Spring

Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
Tampa Bay Rowdies
3 - 3
Minnesota United
F
T
Atlanta Silverbacks
3 - 3
Indy Eleven
F
T
San Antonio Scorpions FC
2 - 2
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
F
T
FC Edmonton
6 - 1
Carolina RailHawks
F
T
New York Cosmos
1 - 0
Ottawa Fury
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Richmond Kickers
2 - 3
Harrisburg City Islanders
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
3 - 2
LA Galaxy II
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
2 - 0
Harrisburg City Islanders

USA – USL Pro

Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Dayton Dutch Lions
0 - 4
Wilmington Hammerheads
F
T
Charleston Battery
2 - 1
Harrisburg City Islanders
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Charlotte Eagles
2 - 4
Harrisburg City Islanders
F
T
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
1 - 2
Arizona United SC
F
T
Orlando City
1 - 0
Richmond Kickers
F
T
Orange County Blues FC
0 - 1
OKC Energy FC
F
T
Sacramento Republic FC
1 - 2
LA Galaxy II
F
T
Rochester Rhinos
2 - 0
Wilmington Hammerheads

USA – US Open Cup

Wednesday, 13 August 2014
A
E
T
FC Dallas
341 - 1
Philadelphia Union
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Seattle Sounders FC
6 - 0
Chicago Fire
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
A
E
T
Philadelphia Union
1 - 3
Seattle Sounders FC