Live Football : USA

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

00:04 (GMT+1)

9 February 2016

USA – NASL:: play-off

Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
New York Cosmos
3 - 2
Ottawa Fury
Saturday, 17 October 2015
A
E
T
Rochester Rhinos
2 - 1
LA Galaxy II
Saturday, 1 August 2015
A
E
T
New York Red Bulls U23
2 - 1
Ocala Stampede
F
T
K-W United FC
1 - 0
Seattle Sounders FC U23
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
K-W United FC
4 - 3
New York Red Bulls U23
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
K-W United FC
2 - 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds U23
F
T
Thunder Bay Chill
5 - 1
WSA Winnipeg
F
T
Des Moines Menace
10 - 0
Chicago Fire U23
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Academy Bradenton
2 - 2
Orlando City U23
F
T
Baltimore Bohemians
1 - 1
F.A. Euro
F
T
Carolina Dynamo
0 - 3
Charlotte Eagles
F
T
Forest City London
5 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds U23
F
T
New York Red Bulls U23
10 - 0
Westchester Flames
F
T
Ocala Stampede
2 - 1
FC Miami City Champions
F
T
Palm Beach Suns
1 - 5
SW Florida Adrenaline
F
T
Reading United A.C.
7 - 1
FC Lehigh Valley United Sonic
F
T
Southern West Virginia King's Warriors
5 - 0
West Virginia Chaos
F
T
Derby City Rovers
2 - 3
Cincinnati Dutch Lions
F
T
Michigan Bucks
2 - 0
Dayton Dutch Lions
F
T
Thunder Bay Chill
4 - 0
WSA Winnipeg
F
T
Houston Dutch Lions
2 - 1
Midland/Odessa Sockers
F
T
Des Moines Menace
3 - 0
Chicago Fire U23
F
T
DC United PDL
2 - 0
F.A. Euro
Monday, 20 July 2015
F
T
Ocean City Nor'easters
1 - 1
Jersey Express

USA – US Open Cup

Thursday, 1 October 2015
A
E
T
Philadelphia Union
671 - 1
Sporting Kansas City
Sunday, 6 March 2016
19:30
New York Red Bulls
v
Toronto FC
20:00
Chicago Fire
v
New York City FC
20:00
Orlando City
v
Real Salt Lake
21:00
FC Dallas
v
Philadelphia Union
21:00
Houston Dynamo
v
New England Rev.
21:00
San Jose Earthquakes
v
Colorado Rapids
22:30
Portland Timbers
v
Columbus Crew
23:30
Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Montreal Impact
Monday, 7 March 2016
1:00
Seattle Sounders FC
v
Sporting Kansas City
4:00
LA Galaxy
v
DC United

USA – NASL Fall

Saturday, 2 July 2016
22:00
Minnesota United
v
Carolina RailHawks
Sunday, 3 July 2016
1:00
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
v
Miami FC
1:00
New York Cosmos
v
Ottawa Fury
1:30
Puerto Rico FC
v
Indy Eleven
1:30
Tampa Bay Rowdies
v
Jacksonville Armada FC
3:00
Rayo OKC
v
FC Edmonton

USA – NASL Spring

Saturday, 2 April 2016
19:00
Carolina RailHawks
v
Minnesota United
Sunday, 3 April 2016
1:00
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
v
Miami FC
1:30
Tampa Bay Rowdies
v
Indy Eleven
2:00
Rayo OKC
v
FC Edmonton
Monday, 4 April 2016
0:00
New York Cosmos
v
Ottawa Fury

USA – USL Pro

Friday, 25 March 2016
22:00
Montreal Impact II
v
Bethlehem Steel FC
Saturday, 26 March 2016
3:30
Seattle Sounders FC II
v
Sacramento Republic FC
22:00
Richmond Kickers
v
Harrisburg City Islanders
Sunday, 27 March 2016
0:00
Charlotte Independence
v
Louisville City FC
0:30
Charleston Battery
v
FC Cincinnati
0:30
Orlando City II
v
Wilmington Hammerheads
1:00
OKC Energy FC
v
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
1:00
Tulsa Roughnecks FC
v
Rio Grande Valley FC
1:30
Swope Park Rangers
v
Portland Timbers II
3:00
Real Monarchs SLC
v
Saint Louis FC
4:00
Orange County Blues FC
v
Vancouver Whitecaps II
4:30
LA Galaxy II
v
Arizona United SC
23:00
New York Red Bulls II
v
Toronto FC II