Live Football : Uruguay

Primera División:: clausura footbal results


 

08:06 (GMT+2)

29 March 2015

Results

Uruguay – Primera División:: clausura

Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Rentistas
1 - 0
Danubio
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
2 - 1
El Tanque Sisley
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Atenas
1 - 4
Rampla Juniors
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Danubio
2 - 1
Nacional
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
0 - 3
Fenix
F
T
Racing
2 - 1
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Rentistas
F
T
Tacuarembo FC
2 - 1
Juventud de las Piedras
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Sud America
1 - 0
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 1
Cerro
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
1 - 2
Atenas
F
T
Cerro
2 - 1
Tacuarembo FC
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
1 - 0
Racing
F
T
Rentistas
0 - 1
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
2 - 0
Defensor Sporting
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Fenix
0 - 0
Sud America
F
T
Rampla Juniors
1 - 2
Danubio
F
T
Nacional
1 - 2
River Plate
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
0 - 1
Nacional
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Tacuarembo FC
1 - 1
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Racing
3 - 2
Atenas
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
4 - 3
Cerro
F
T
River Plate
4 - 0
Rampla Juniors
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Danubio
0 - 0
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 0
Fenix
F
T
Sud America
2 - 3
Rentistas
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Atenas
3 - 1
Danubio
F
T
Cerro
1 - 0
Racing
F
T
Rentistas
2 - 6
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
4 - 1
Juventud de las Piedras
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Fenix
0 - 1
Tacuarembo FC
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
1 - 1
River Plate
F
T
Rampla Juniors
3 - 2
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Nacional
1 - 2
Sud America
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
1 - 1
Fenix
F
T
Racing
0 - 1
Danubio
F
T
Tacuarembo FC
0 - 1
Rentistas
F
T
Defensor Sporting
0 - 0
Nacional
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
1 - 0
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
River Plate
2 - 5
Atenas
F
T
Sud America
1 - 1
Rampla Juniors
F
T
Cerro
0 - 3
Club Atletico Penarol