Live Football : Uruguay

Primera División:: clausura footbal results


 

05:08 (GMT+2)

3 May 2016

Results

Uruguay – Primera División:: clausura

Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Sud America
1 - 1
Nacional
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
0 - 2
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 0
Liverpool FC
F
T
River Plate
3 - 1
Cerro
F
T
Fenix
2 - 1
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 1
Plaza Colonia
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Danubio
1 - 2
Rentistas
Thursday, 28 April 2016
F
T
Racing
2 - 3
Villa Teresa
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Rentistas
1 - 3
Club Atletico Penarol
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Fenix
F
T
Danubio
0 - 3
River Plate
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
1 - 3
Cerro
F
T
Villa Teresa
0 - 1
Sud America
Saturday, 23 April 2016
C
a
n
c
Liverpool FC
3 - 2
Racing
F
T
Plaza Colonia
2 - 1
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 0
Defensor Sporting
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Defensor Sporting
2 - 4
Nacional
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
2 - 1
Danubio
F
T
Sud America
0 - 3
Liverpool FC
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
1 - 3
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
River Plate
0 - 0
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Cerro
0 - 0
Plaza Colonia
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Fenix
1 - 0
Villa Teresa
F
T
Racing
0 - 3
Rentistas
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Nacional
3 - 1
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
3 - 1
Cerro
F
T
Liverpool FC
1 - 1
Fenix
F
T
Rentistas
1 - 0
Sud America
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
0 - 2
River Plate