Live Football : Uruguay

Primera División:: clausura footbal results


 

21:52 (GMT+2)

31 May 2016

Results

Uruguay – Primera División:: clausura

Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 2
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Sud America
2 - 2
Cerro
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
Fenix
1 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Racing
0 - 0
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Rentistas
2 - 0
Nacional
F
T
Danubio
1 - 4
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Liverpool FC
1 - 0
Villa Teresa
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Nacional
0 - 2
Danubio
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Villa Teresa
1 - 1
Rentistas
F
T
Cerro
2 - 1
Fenix
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
5 - 6
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Liverpool FC
1 - 0
River Plate
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
0 - 1
Sud America
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
4 - 1
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Plaza Colonia
2 - 2
Racing
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Sud America
0 - 2
Plaza Colonia
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Rentistas
0 - 1
Liverpool FC
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
2 - 2
Nacional
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Danubio
1 - 1
Villa Teresa
F
T
Fenix
2 - 2
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Racing
1 - 3
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 0
Cerro
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Racing
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Villa Teresa
0 - 3
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Cerro
2 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
2 - 1
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Rentistas
2 - 1
River Plate
F
T
Liverpool FC
0 - 3
Danubio
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 2
Sud America
F
T
Plaza Colonia
1 - 0
Fenix
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Sud America
1 - 1
Nacional