Live Football : Uruguay

Primera División:: apertura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:55 (GMT+2)

22 October 2017

League Table

Uruguay – Primera División:: apertura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Defensor Sporting1511312513+1236
2Nacional1511222615+1135
3Club Atletico Penarol157712912+1728
4Cerro157442618+825
5Boston River157262115+623
6Montevideo Wanderers157172624+222
7Rampla Juniors156362023–321
8Danubio154741716+119
9El Tanque Sisley156182029–919
10River Plate154651417–318
11Fenix154472120+116
12Racing154381623–715
13Liverpool FC153661423–915
14Juventud de las Piedras153571924–514
15Plaza Colonia153571622–614
16Sud America1523101834–169

Results

Uruguay – Primera División:: apertura

Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Boston River
0 - 3
Danubio
F
T
Cerro
1 - 2
Rampla Juniors
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
2 - 2
River Plate
F
T
Liverpool FC
1 - 0
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Racing
1 - 3
Club Atletico Penarol
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Fenix
1 - 2
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
1 - 2
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Nacional
4 - 3
Sud America
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
2 - 5
Boston River
F
T
Sud America
1 - 2
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 2
Cerro
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Danubio
0 - 0
Liverpool FC
F
T
Defensor Sporting
3 - 2
Nacional
F
T
Plaza Colonia
1 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Rampla Juniors
2 - 1
Fenix
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Racing
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 1
River Plate
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
2 - 4
Danubio
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
2 - 3
Defensor Sporting
F
T
Racing
2 - 2
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Nacional
1 - 0
Rampla Juniors
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Boston River
1 - 0
Sud America
F
T
Cerro
1 - 0
Fenix
F
T
Liverpool FC
2 - 2
Juventud de las Piedras
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 0
Boston River
F
T
Rampla Juniors
4 - 3
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Sud America
1 - 2
Liverpool FC
F
T
Fenix
0 - 1
Nacional
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Danubio
1 - 0
Racing
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
3 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Cerro
F
T
Plaza Colonia
1 - 1
Club Atletico Penarol
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 0
Danubio
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Boston River
4 - 0
Rampla Juniors
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
2 - 1
Sud America
F
T
Liverpool FC
0 - 1
Defensor Sporting
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Cerro
1 - 3
Nacional
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 2
Fenix
F
T
Racing
0 - 2
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
River Plate
3 - 1
Plaza Colonia
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Nacional
2 - 1
Montevideo Wanderers
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
0 - 2
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Danubio
0 - 0
River Plate
F
T
Rampla Juniors
2 - 2
Liverpool FC
F
T
Sud America
3 - 1
Racing
F
T
Plaza Colonia
2 - 2
Cerro
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Defensor Sporting
3 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Fenix
1 - 2
Boston River
Thursday, 6 April 2017
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
1 - 1
Nacional
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Boston River
3 - 1
Nacional
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
2 - 0
Rampla Juniors
F
T
Racing
0 - 0
Defensor Sporting
F
T
River Plate
2 - 1
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Cerro
1 - 2
Montevideo Wanderers
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Liverpool FC
2 - 1
Fenix
F
T
Plaza Colonia
0 - 0
Danubio
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
4 - 0
Sud America
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
F
T
Nacional
0 - 0
River Plate
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Danubio
1 - 1
Cerro
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
0 - 2
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Nacional
3 - 0
Liverpool FC
F
T
Sud America
1 - 2
River Plate
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Fenix
2 - 1
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Defensor Sporting
2 - 2
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
2 - 1
Boston River
F
T
Rampla Juniors
0 - 3
Racing
Monday, 20 March 2017
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
3 - 2
Rampla Juniors
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
0 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Plaza Colonia
2 - 3
Sud America
F
T
Racing
1 - 0
Fenix
F
T
River Plate
0 - 1
Defensor Sporting
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Danubio
1 - 0
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Liverpool FC
0 - 4
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Cerro
2 - 0
Boston River
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
Nacional
3 - 2
Racing
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Boston River
3 - 1
Liverpool FC
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
1 - 1
Cerro
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
1 - 2
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 3
Plaza Colonia
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Fenix
2 - 2
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Rampla Juniors
3 - 0
River Plate
F
T
Sud America
2 - 2
Danubio
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Plaza Colonia
0 - 1
Rampla Juniors
F
T
Danubio
0 - 2
Defensor Sporting
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
1 - 0
Boston River
F
T
Racing
0 - 3
Montevideo Wanderers
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Cerro
2 - 1
Liverpool FC
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
2 - 2
Sud America
F
T
River Plate
0 - 0
Fenix
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Fenix
4 - 1
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Liverpool FC
1 - 2
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
Rampla Juniors
2 - 0
Danubio
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Defensor Sporting
2 - 1
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Boston River
0 - 1
Racing
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
0 - 4
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
Sud America
0 - 6
Cerro
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
0 - 0
Boston River
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Plaza Colonia
0 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Cerro
4 - 3
El Tanque Sisley
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Sud America
1 - 2
Defensor Sporting
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Danubio
4 - 4
Fenix
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
2 - 2
Rampla Juniors
F
T
Racing
1 - 1
Liverpool FC
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
Nacional
2 - 1
Danubio
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Boston River
2 - 0
River Plate
F
T
Montevideo Wanderers
3 - 1
Plaza Colonia
F
T
Rampla Juniors
0 - 0
Sud America
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 1
Cerro
F
T
Fenix
1 - 1
Juventud de las Piedras
F
T
Liverpool FC
0 - 0
Club Atletico Penarol
F
T
El Tanque Sisley
3 - 2
Racing
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Juventud de las Piedras
0 - 1
Nacional
F
T
Danubio
0 - 0
Montevideo Wanderers
F
T
Defensor Sporting
1 - 0
Rampla Juniors
F
T
River Plate
1 - 1
Liverpool FC
F
T
Plaza Colonia
0 - 0
Boston River
F
T
Club Atletico Penarol
4 - 0
El Tanque Sisley
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Cerro
1 - 0
Racing
F
T
Sud America
0 - 2
Fenix