Live Football : United Arab Emirates

Arabian Gulf League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:13 (GMT+1)

30 October 2014

League Table

United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Wehda8530189+918
2Al-Jazira85212416+817
3Al-Shabab75021611+515
4Al-Nasr SC8422167+914
5Al-Ain6411157+813
6Al-Ahli83411611+513
7Banni Yas8332139+412
8Al-Wasl8233813–59
9Emirates Club82241014–48
10Al-Dhafra80621013–36
11Al-Sharjah8134914–56
12Al Fujairah7133611–56
13Ajman8134919–106
14Al Ittihad Kalba8017622–161

Fixtures

United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League

Saturday, 29 November 2014
13:40
Ajman
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Shabab
Sunday, 30 November 2014
13:35
Al Fujairah
v
Banni Yas
13:40
Al-Ain
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Wehda
Thursday, 4 December 2014
13:40
Al-Sharjah
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Dhafra
Friday, 5 December 2014
13:40
Emirates Club
v
Al-Wasl
13:45
Banni Yas
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Ahli
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
13:40
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Ajman
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Banni Yas
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
13:45
Al-Ahli
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
13:50
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Emirates Club
Sunday, 14 December 2014
13:45
Al-Wasl
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Dhafra
Monday, 15 December 2014
13:40
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Nasr SC
13:50
Banni Yas
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Ajman
Friday, 19 December 2014
13:50
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Shabab
Saturday, 20 December 2014
13:45
Al Fujairah
v
Ajman
13:50
Al-Ahli
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Saturday, 17 January 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al Fujairah
Saturday, 31 January 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Saturday, 14 February 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Jazira
Saturday, 21 February 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Emirates Club
Saturday, 7 March 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Dhafra
Saturday, 14 March 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Wehda
Saturday, 21 March 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Ajman
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Ain
Saturday, 4 April 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Sharjah
Sunday, 12 April 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Ahli
Saturday, 18 April 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Emirates Club
Saturday, 25 April 2015
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Ahli
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Ajman
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Nasr SC
Saturday, 2 May 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Al Fujairah
v
Al-Wasl
17:00
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Wehda
17:00
Al-Ain
v
Banni Yas
17:00
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Sharjah
17:00
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Shabab
17:00
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Sunday, 10 May 2015
17:00
Ajman
v
Al Fujairah
17:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Emirates Club
17:00
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Dhafra
17:00
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Ain
17:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Jazira
17:00
Al-Wehda
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:00
Banni Yas
v
Al-Ahli

Results

United Arab Emirates – Arabian Gulf League

Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Al Ittihad Kalba
0 - 4
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 0
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Sharjah
0 - 1
Al-Wasl
F
T
Banni Yas
3 - 0
Ajman
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Al-Wehda
1 - 0
Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Ahli
1 - 1
Al-Ain
F
T
Emirates Club
2 - 3
Al-Shabab
Thursday, 23 October 2014
F
T
Ajman
3 - 3
Al-Wehda
F
T
Al-Wasl
1 - 2
Banni Yas
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 2
Al-Ahli
F
T
Al-Jazira
3 - 2
Al-Nasr SC