Live Football : United Arab Emirates

UAE League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:38 (GMT+1)

25 March 2017

League Table

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Jazira2117225615+4153
2Al-Ahli2114524313+3047
3Al-Wasl2113534622+2444
4Al-Ain2113444126+1543
5Al-Wahda219754631+1534
6Al-Nasr SC2110293826+1232
7Al-Dhafra218582933–429
8Al-Shabab216782037–1725
9Hatta2156101936–1721
10Al-Sharjah2155112136–1520
11Dibba Al Fujairah213992140–1918
12Al Ittihad Kalba2145122435–1117
13Emirates Club2134142341–1813
14Baniyas2132162359–3611

Fixtures

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

Wednesday, 5 April 2017
15:45
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al-Jazira
15:45
Emirates Club
v
Al-Wahda
Thursday, 6 April 2017
15:50
Al-Ain
v
Al-Dhafra
18:45
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Wasl
Friday, 7 April 2017
15:50
Al-Shabab
v
Hatta
15:55
Baniyas
v
Al-Sharjah
18:45
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Friday, 14 April 2017
15:50
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Baniyas
15:50
Hatta
v
Al-Nasr SC
18:45
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Shabab
18:45
Al-Sharjah
v
Emirates Club
Saturday, 15 April 2017
16:00
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Ahli
16:05
Al-Dhafra
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
18:45
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Ain

Results

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Hatta
2 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Wasl
1 - 1
Emirates Club
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 4
Al-Nasr SC
Thursday, 9 March 2017
F
T
Al-Sharjah
2 - 1
Al Ittihad Kalba
F
T
Al-Wahda
6 - 2
Baniyas
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
F
T
Al-Dhafra
0 - 2
Al-Ahli
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 0
Al-Ain
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Al Ittihad Kalba
3 - 4
Al-Wahda
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Al-Ain
2 - 0
Hatta
F
T
Al-Ahli
2 - 1
Al-Jazira
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
0 - 3
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Baniyas
3 - 4
Al-Wasl
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 0
Al-Sharjah