Live Football : United Arab Emirates

UAE League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:57 (GMT+2)

19 July 2018

League Table

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Ain2216516523+4253
2Al-Wahda2214445029+2146
3Al-Wasl2212554227+1541
4Al-Nasr SC2211473024+637
5Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC2271052518+731
6Sharjah Cultural Club228592630–429
7Al-Jazira227783436–228
8Ajman2275102536–1126
9Dibba Al Fujairah2256112136–1521
10Al-Dhafra2246122442–1818
11Emirates Club2245132241–1917
12Hatta2244143052–2216

Results

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Al-Wahda
4 - 1
Al-Jazira
F
T
Emirates Club
2 - 2
Al-Nasr SC
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
0 - 1
Al-Wasl
F
T
Al-Ain
5 - 0
Al-Dhafra
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Hatta
1 - 0
Ajman
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
2 - 1
Dibba Al Fujairah
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
0 - 4
Al-Ain
F
T
Al-Wahda
2 - 3
Ajman
F
T
Al-Jazira
3 - 1
Sharjah Cultural Club
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Al-Dhafra
1 - 2
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
F
T
Al-Wasl
2 - 0
Hatta
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 0
Emirates Club
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Emirates Club
1 - 0
Al-Jazira
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
2 - 3
Al-Wahda
F
T
Ajman
0 - 2
Al-Wasl
Friday, 6 April 2018
F
T
Al-Ain
4 - 0
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Hatta
1 - 2
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
0 - 0
Al-Nasr SC
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
1 - 0
Ajman
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 1
Al-Wasl
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 3
Al-Ain
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 1
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
2 - 1
Hatta
F
T
Al-Wahda
2 - 1
Emirates Club
Friday, 2 March 2018
F
T
Hatta
1 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Emirates Club
0 - 0
Sharjah Cultural Club
Thursday, 1 March 2018
F
T
Ajman
3 - 1
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Ain
6 - 2
Al-Wahda
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
2 - 1
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Wasl
1 - 2
Al-Nasr SC
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
2 - 0
Al-Wasl
F
T
Emirates Club
1 - 1
Ajman
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
3 - 1
Al-Ain
Friday, 23 February 2018
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 1
Hatta
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 0
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Wahda
0 - 0
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
Ajman
0 - 1
Al-Nasr SC
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
0 - 1
Sharjah Cultural Club
Thursday, 8 February 2018
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 0
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Ain
3 - 0
Emirates Club
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
F
T
Hatta
0 - 1
Al-Wahda
F
T
Al-Wasl
1 - 1
Al-Jazira
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 2
Al-Nasr SC
F
T
Al-Ain
7 - 0
Ajman
F
T
Al-Jazira
3 - 1
Al-Dhafra
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
Emirates Club
0 - 2
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
1 - 3
Hatta
F
T
Al-Wahda
4 - 3
Al-Wasl
Monday, 29 January 2018
F
T
Ajman
2 - 1
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 0
Al-Jazira
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Al-Dhafra
1 - 1
Al-Wahda
F
T
Al-Wasl
2 - 1
Sharjah Cultural Club
Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Hatta
2 - 2
Emirates Club
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
1 - 1
Al-Ain
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Wahda
1 - 0
Al-Nasr SC
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
2 - 0
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Emirates Club
1 - 4
Al-Wasl
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Al-Ain
6 - 2
Hatta
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
1 - 2
Ajman
Friday, 12 January 2018
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 3
Al-Wahda
F
T
Ajman
1 - 1
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Wasl
1 - 3
Al-Ain
Thursday, 11 January 2018
F
T
Hatta
1 - 1
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
F
T
Al-Dhafra
0 - 1
Emirates Club
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 2
Sharjah Cultural Club
Monday, 8 January 2018
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 4
Al-Wahda
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 1
Sharjah Cultural Club
F
T
Al-Dhafra
1 - 2
Al-Ain
F
T
Al-Wasl
3 - 0
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Thursday, 7 December 2017
F
T
Ajman
1 - 0
Hatta
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 0
Emirates Club
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
1 - 0
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
1 - 1
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Ain
2 - 1
Al-Nasr SC
Thursday, 30 November 2017
F
T
Ajman
2 - 2
Al-Wahda
F
T
Hatta
2 - 2
Al-Wasl
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
1 - 2
Al-Jazira
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Al-Jazira
3 - 1
Emirates Club
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 5
Hatta
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 1
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Thursday, 23 November 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 0
Al-Ain
F
T
Al-Wasl
2 - 2
Ajman
F
T
Al-Wahda
3 - 0
Sharjah Cultural Club
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
1 - 4
Al-Wahda
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
1 - 1
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Ain
2 - 2
Al-Jazira
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Hatta
1 - 5
Al-Nasr SC
F
T
Ajman
0 - 1
Sharjah Cultural Club
F
T
Al-Wasl
3 - 0
Al-Dhafra
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Al-Dhafra
0 - 0
Ajman
F
T
Al-Wahda
0 - 1
Al-Ain
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
1 - 0
Emirates Club
F
T
Al-Jazira
0 - 0
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Thursday, 2 November 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
2 - 2
Hatta
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
0 - 2
Al-Wasl
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Ajman
3 - 2
Emirates Club
F
T
Al-Ain
3 - 3
Sharjah Cultural Club
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Al-Dhafra
1 - 2
Al-Nasr SC
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
0 - 0
Al-Wahda
Thursday, 26 October 2017
F
T
Hatta
2 - 3
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Wasl
3 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
0 - 2
Al-Ain
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
0 - 0
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
0 - 1
Ajman
F
T
Al-Jazira
0 - 0
Al-Wasl
Thursday, 19 October 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 1
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Wahda
3 - 1
Hatta
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Ajman
2 - 3
Al-Ain
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
3 - 1
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
4 - 0
Emirates Club
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Hatta
3 - 2
Sharjah Cultural Club
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 2
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Wasl
2 - 1
Al-Wahda
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
2 - 0
Ajman
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
1 - 2
Al-Wasl
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 4
Al-Nasr SC
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
4 - 0
Hatta
F
T
Al-Wahda
3 - 1
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Ain
2 - 1
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Hatta
0 - 3
Al-Ain
F
T
Ajman
1 - 3
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 0
Al-Jazira
F
T
Al-Nasr SC
1 - 2
Al-Wahda
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
Al-Dhafra
2 - 0
Sharjah Cultural Club
F
T
Al-Wasl
3 - 1
Emirates Club
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
4 - 1
Hatta
F
T
Al-Wahda
5 - 0
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
T
Al-Ain
2 - 2
Al-Wasl
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Emirates Club
3 - 3
Al-Dhafra
F
T
Al-Jazira
2 - 1
Ajman
F
T
Sharjah Cultural Club
0 - 0
Al-Nasr SC