Live Football : United Arab Emirates

UAE League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:16 (GMT+2)

29 July 2016

League Table

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al Ittihad Kalba00000000
1Al-Ahli00000000
1Al-Ain00000000
1Al-Dhafra00000000
1Al-Jazira00000000
1Al-Nasr SC00000000
1Al-Shabab00000000
1Al-Sharjah00000000
1Al-Wahda00000000
1Al-Wasl00000000
1Bani Yas00000000
1Dibba Al Fujairah00000000
1Emirates Club00000000
1Hatta00000000

Fixtures

United Arab Emirates – UAE League

Friday, 16 September 2016
15:30
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
15:30
Hatta
v
Al-Wahda
18:15
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Sharjah
Saturday, 17 September 2016
15:35
Al-Ahli
v
Emirates Club
18:15
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Wasl
Sunday, 18 September 2016
15:40
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Nasr SC
18:15
Al-Ain
v
Bani Yas
Thursday, 22 September 2016
18:15
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Ahli
18:15
Emirates Club
v
Al-Ain
Friday, 23 September 2016
15:25
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Shabab
15:25
Al-Sharjah
v
Hatta
18:15
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Jazira
Saturday, 24 September 2016
15:30
Bani Yas
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
18:15
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Dhafra
Friday, 14 October 2016
15:00
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Emirates Club
15:05
Al-Shabab
v
Bani Yas
18:00
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Nasr SC
18:00
Hatta
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Saturday, 15 October 2016
15:10
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Sharjah
15:15
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Wahda
18:00
Al-Ain
v
Al-Ahli
Thursday, 20 October 2016
17:45
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Dhafra
17:45
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Wasl
Friday, 21 October 2016
15:00
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Jazira
15:00
Emirates Club
v
Al-Shabab
17:45
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Ain
Saturday, 22 October 2016
15:05
Bani Yas
v
Hatta
17:45
Al-Ahli
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
Thursday, 27 October 2016
15:05
Al-Dhafra
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
17:45
Al-Jazira
v
Bani Yas
17:45
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Sharjah
Friday, 28 October 2016
14:55
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al-Ain
15:00
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Nasr SC
17:45
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Ahli
17:45
Hatta
v
Emirates Club
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
13:50
Emirates Club
v
Al-Jazira
13:55
Al-Ahli
v
Hatta
16:45
Al-Ain
v
Al-Shabab
16:45
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Wahda
Thursday, 3 November 2016
13:50
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Wasl
16:45
Al-Nasr SC
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
16:45
Bani Yas
v
Al-Dhafra
Friday, 18 November 2016
13:45
Al-Shabab
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
13:55
Al-Dhafra
v
Emirates Club
16:30
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Nasr SC
16:30
Al-Wasl
v
Bani Yas
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13:40
Hatta
v
Al-Ain
13:50
Al-Wahda
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
16:30
Al-Jazira
v
Al-Ahli
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
13:40
Emirates Club
v
Al-Wasl
16:30
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Sharjah
Thursday, 24 November 2016
13:45
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Dhafra
13:50
Bani Yas
v
Al-Wahda
16:30
Al-Ain
v
Al-Jazira
Friday, 25 November 2016
13:40
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Hatta
16:30
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Shabab
Monday, 28 November 2016
13:50
Al-Wahda
v
Emirates Club
13:55
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Ain
16:30
Al-Sharjah
v
Bani Yas
16:30
Al-Wasl
v
Al-Ahli
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
13:40
Hatta
v
Al-Shabab
16:30
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Nasr SC
16:30
Al-Jazira
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
Friday, 2 December 2016
13:40
Emirates Club
v
Al-Sharjah
13:45
Al-Ahli
v
Al-Wahda
16:30
Al-Ain
v
Al-Wasl
Saturday, 3 December 2016
13:40
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al-Dhafra
13:45
Al-Nasr SC
v
Hatta
16:30
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Jazira
16:30
Bani Yas
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
Thursday, 8 December 2016
13:45
Al-Wasl
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
13:55
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Shabab
16:30
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Emirates Club
16:30
Bani Yas
v
Al-Nasr SC
Friday, 9 December 2016
13:45
Al-Sharjah
v
Al-Ahli
13:50
Al-Jazira
v
Hatta
16:30
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Ain
Friday, 16 December 2016
13:40
Emirates Club
v
Bani Yas
13:45
Al-Ahli
v
Al Ittihad Kalba
16:30
Al-Shabab
v
Al-Wasl
Saturday, 17 December 2016
13:40
Dibba Al Fujairah
v
Al-Wahda
13:40
Hatta
v
Al-Dhafra
16:30
Al-Ain
v
Al-Sharjah
16:30
Al-Nasr SC
v
Al-Jazira
Thursday, 22 December 2016
13:55
Al-Dhafra
v
Al-Jazira
16:30
Al-Wasl
v
Hatta
16:30
Bani Yas
v
Al-Ahli
Friday, 23 December 2016
13:45
Al Ittihad Kalba
v
Al-Ain
13:50
Al-Sharjah
v
Dibba Al Fujairah
16:30
Al-Nasr SC
v
Emirates Club
16:30
Al-Wahda
v
Al-Shabab