Live Football : Ukraine

Premier League:: relegation footbal results


 

22:08 (GMT+1)

13 November 2019

Results

Ukraine – Premier League:: relegation

Wednesday, 29 May 2019
F
T
Arsenal Kyiv
2 - 3
Karpaty
F
T
Chornomorets Odesa
3 - 0
Desna
F
T
Vorskla
2 - 2
Olimpik Donetsk
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Desna
1 - 0
Arsenal Kyiv
F
T
Karpaty
3 - 3
Olimpik Donetsk
F
T
Vorskla
1 - 2
Chornomorets Odesa
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Chornomorets Odesa
3 - 1
Karpaty
F
T
Desna
0 - 1
Vorskla
F
T
Arsenal Kyiv
1 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Vorskla
2 - 0
Arsenal Kyiv
F
T
Karpaty
2 - 0
Desna
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
2 - 1
Chornomorets Odesa
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Arsenal Kyiv
3 - 3
Chornomorets Odesa
F
T
Desna
2 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
F
T
Vorskla
1 - 1
Karpaty
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 1
Vorskla
F
T
Desna
2 - 4
Chornomorets Odesa
F
T
Karpaty
1 - 2
Arsenal Kyiv
Monday, 29 April 2019
F
T
Arsenal Kyiv
2 - 0
Desna
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 2
Vorskla
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
3 - 2
Karpaty
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
2 - 0
Arsenal Kyiv
F
T
Karpaty
0 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
F
T
Vorskla
3 - 3
Desna
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Desna
2 - 1
Karpaty
F
T
Arsenal Kyiv
1 - 0
Vorskla
F
T
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 2
Desna
F
T
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 3
Arsenal Kyiv
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
F
T
Karpaty
4 - 0
Vorskla