Live Football : Ukraine

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:34 (GMT+2)

7 July 2015

Results

Ukraine – Cup

Thursday, 4 June 2015
A
E
T
Dynamo Kyiv
540 - 0
Shakhtar Donetsk
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
F
T
Dynamo Kyiv
4 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
F
T
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 1
Dnipro
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Dnipro
0 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 0
Dynamo Kyiv
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 0
Vorskla
F
T
Dynamo Kyiv
2 - 0
Zorya
F
T
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 0
Metalist Kharkiv
F
T
Dnipro
1 - 0
Chernomorets Odessa
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Chernomorets Odessa
0 - 4
Dnipro
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Vorskla
0 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
T
Zorya
1 - 2
Dynamo Kyiv
F
T
Metalist Kharkiv
0 - 2
Shakhtar Donetsk
Thursday, 30 October 2014
F
T
Zorya
1 - 1
FC Olexandria
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Vorskla
3 - 2
Illichivets
A
E
T
Chernomorets Odessa
422 - 1
Stal Dneprodzhezhinsk
F
T
Metalist Kharkiv
1 - 1
Hoverla Uzhhorod
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Metalurg Zaporizhia
0 - 4
Olimpik Donetsk
F
T
Dynamo Kyiv
1 - 0
Karpaty
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Shakhtar Donetsk
4 - 1
Poltava
F
T
Dnipro
4 - 0
Volyn
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Stal Dneprodzhezhinsk
2 - 1
Chernomorets Odessa
F
T
Olimpik Donetsk
2 - 0
Metalurg Zaporizhia
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Illichivets
0 - 1
Vorskla
F
T
Hoverla Uzhhorod
2 - 2
Metalist Kharkiv
F
T
Volyn
1 - 0
Dnipro
F
T
Karpaty
0 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
FC Olexandria
0 - 1
Zorya
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Poltava
1 - 5
Shakhtar Donetsk