Live Football : Uganda

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:57 (GMT+1)

23 January 2017

League Table

Uganda – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Kampala CCA1510232714+1332
2Sports Club Villa159422717+1031
3Onduparaka156721614+225
4Vipers SC156631711+624
5Soana156541812+623
6Uganda Revenue Authority FC1541011812+622
7Bright Stars154831714+320
8Express154741718–119
9Lweza153931515018
10Sadolin Paints15384810–217
11The Saints154561216–417
12Proline1521031922–316
13Police FC153571022–1214
14BIDCO FC15276915–613
15Jinja SSS15096410–69
16JMC Hippos151410921–127

Fixtures

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 7 February 2017
15:00
BIDCO FC
v
Vipers SC
15:00
Bright Stars
v
Proline
15:00
Express
v
The Saints
15:00
Jinja SSS
v
Soana
15:00
Kampala CCA
v
Onduparaka
15:00
Police FC
v
Sadolin Paints
15:00
Sports Club Villa
v
Lweza
15:00
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
v
JMC Hippos
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
15:00
JMC Hippos
v
Sports Club Villa
15:00
Lweza
v
Bright Stars
15:00
Onduparaka
v
Express
15:00
Proline
v
Police FC
Friday, 17 February 2017
15:00
The Saints
v
BIDCO FC
Saturday, 18 February 2017
15:00
Sadolin Paints
v
Jinja SSS
15:00
Soana
v
Kampala CCA
15:00
Vipers SC
v
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
15:30
BIDCO FC
v
Express
15:30
Lweza
v
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
15:30
Onduparaka
v
Jinja SSS
15:30
Proline
v
Sports Club Villa
15:30
Sadolin Paints
v
Bright Stars
15:30
Soana
v
Police FC
15:30
The Saints
v
Kampala CCA
15:30
Vipers SC
v
JMC Hippos

Results

Uganda – Super League

Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
3 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Lweza
0 - 0
BIDCO FC
F
T
Proline
2 - 2
The Saints
F
T
Sadolin Paints
0 - 1
Onduparaka
F
T
Sports Club Villa
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
1 - 0
Kampala CCA
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Soana
0 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
JMC Hippos
1 - 0
Express
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
F
T
Sadolin Paints
1 - 1
Kampala CCA
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
F
T
Lweza
1 - 0
Police FC
F
T
JMC Hippos
0 - 0
Bright Stars
F
T
Onduparaka
1 - 1
BIDCO FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
F
T
Soana
1 - 2
Express
F
T
The Saints
1 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
2 - 2
Sports Club Villa
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
0 - 3
Soana
F
T
Express
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints
F
T
Kampala CCA
3 - 2
Proline
F
T
Police FC
3 - 1
JMC Hippos
F
T
The Saints
0 - 1
Onduparaka
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 2
Sports Club Villa
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
0 - 0
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Jinja SSS
1 - 1
Lweza
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
F
T
Onduparaka
1 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Sadolin Paints
0 - 0
BIDCO FC
F
T
Sports Club Villa
5 - 3
Bright Stars
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
3 - 1
JMC Hippos
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
F
T
Express
1 - 1
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Jinja SSS
1 - 1
Bright Stars
F
T
Kampala CCA
3 - 1
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Onduparaka
1 - 1
Proline
F
T
Soana
1 - 2
Sadolin Paints
F
T
The Saints
1 - 1
Lweza
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Police FC
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
F
T
Sports Club Villa
3 - 2
Express
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Proline
1 - 2
Soana
F
T
Sadolin Paints
0 - 0
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
1 - 2
Kampala CCA
F
T
JMC Hippos
0 - 1
The Saints
F
T
Lweza
0 - 0
Onduparaka
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
0 - 0
Police FC
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Express
0 - 0
Bright Stars
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
0 - 1
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Kampala CCA
3 - 0
Police FC
F
T
Soana
2 - 2
Lweza
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
F
T
Onduparaka
1 - 1
JMC Hippos
F
T
Sadolin Paints
1 - 1
Proline
F
T
The Saints
0 - 2
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
JMC Hippos
0 - 1
Soana
F
T
Proline
2 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
3 - 1
Onduparaka
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Police FC
3 - 3
Express
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
2 - 1
BIDCO FC
F
T
Jinja SSS
1 - 1
Kampala CCA
F
T
Lweza
1 - 1
Sadolin Paints
F
T
Sports Club Villa
2 - 1
The Saints
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
1 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Express
1 - 1
Jinja SSS
F
T
Onduparaka
4 - 3
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Proline
3 - 3
Lweza
F
T
Soana
0 - 0
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
The Saints
1 - 1
Bright Stars
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Sadolin Paints
1 - 0
JMC Hippos
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 1
Kampala CCA
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
F
T
JMC Hippos
1 - 2
Proline
F
T
Jinja SSS
0 - 0
BIDCO FC
F
T
Kampala CCA
3 - 1
Express
F
T
Lweza
0 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Police FC
0 - 1
The Saints
F
T
Sports Club Villa
1 - 1
Soana
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
1 - 2
Sadolin Paints
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
1 - 3
Kampala CCA
F
T
Lweza
2 - 1
JMC Hippos
F
T
Onduparaka
2 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 1
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Soana
0 - 0
Bright Stars
F
T
The Saints
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 1
Express
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
1 - 0
Sadolin Paints
F
T
Express
0 - 1
BIDCO FC
F
T
JMC Hippos
1 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Jinja SSS
0 - 0
Onduparaka
F
T
Kampala CCA
1 - 0
The Saints
F
T
Police FC
0 - 3
Soana
F
T
Sports Club Villa
3 - 0
Proline
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
2 - 2
Lweza
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
JMC Hippos
1 - 3
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Lweza
0 - 0
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Proline
2 - 2
Bright Stars
F
T
Sadolin Paints
0 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Soana
1 - 0
Jinja SSS
F
T
The Saints
1 - 2
Express
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
BIDCO FC
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Onduparaka
2 - 1
Kampala CCA
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
0 - 1
The Saints
F
T
Bright Stars
0 - 1
Lweza
F
T
Express
1 - 1
Onduparaka
F
T
Jinja SSS
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints
F
T
Kampala CCA
2 - 0
Soana
F
T
Police FC
0 - 0
Proline
F
T
Sports Club Villa
1 - 0
JMC Hippos
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
1 - 1
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
F
T
Bright Stars
2 - 0
Onduparaka
F
T
JMC Hippos
0 - 0
Jinja SSS
F
T
Lweza
0 - 1
Kampala CCA
F
T
Proline
1 - 1
Express
F
T
Sadolin Paints
0 - 2
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Soana
3 - 1
The Saints
F
T
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
1 - 1
BIDCO FC
F
T
Vipers SC
4 - 0
Police FC
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
BIDCO FC
0 - 0
Proline
F
T
Express
2 - 1
Lweza
F
T
Jinja SSS
0 - 0
Uganda Revenue Authority FC
F
T
Kampala CCA
2 - 1
JMC Hippos
F
T
Onduparaka
0 - 0
Soana
F
T
Police FC
0 - 0
Sports Club Villa
F
T
The Saints
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Bright Stars