Live Football : Uganda

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:30 (GMT+2)

5 July 2015

League Table

Uganda – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Vipers SC3020914218+2469
2SC Villa3019835018+3265
3KCCA FC3016684221+2154
4URA FC30151144830+1853
5BUL FC30111092726+143
6Uganda Police30117123529+640
7Bright Stars FC30911102425–138
8Express FC30115142831–338
9SC Victoria University30911102025–538
10Lweza FC30107132832–437
11Simba FC30107132227–537
12Sadolin Paints FC30910112332–937
13Soana FC3097143241–934
14Kira Young FC3097143339–631
15Rwenshama FC3064202855–2722
16Entebbe FC3036211251–3915

Results

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 19 May 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 2
Simba FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Express FC
1 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
2 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 0
SC Victoria University
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Express FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 7
Kira Young FC
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
3 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 1
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
F
T
Rwenshama FC
2 - 3
Soana FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Lweza FC
2 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 2
Simba FC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Express FC
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
Kira Young FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
Rwenshama FC
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
2 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
SC Villa
3 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 3
Express FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
4 - 1
Soana FC
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
2 - 1
Express FC
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 3
SC Villa
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 2
URA FC
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 3
SC Villa
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 0
Simba FC
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Express FC
2 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
URA FC
4 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
Rwenshama FC
F
T
Uganda Police
4 - 0
Kira Young FC
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
BUL FC
3 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 2
Sadolin Paints FC
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 0
Entebbe FC
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
Express FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
2 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Rwenshama FC
2 - 1
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 2
URA FC
F
T
SC Villa
2 - 2
BUL FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Soana FC
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 2
SC Victoria University
A
A
W
Express FC
0 - 3
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Soana FC
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 2
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
0 - 3
Kira Young FC
F
T
Soana FC
3 - 2
Entebbe FC
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 1
Lweza FC
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
2 - 1
Express FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
Rwenshama FC
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 3
Express FC
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
URA FC
0 - 0
Lweza FC
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
1 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 3
SC Victoria University
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 1
Express FC
F
T
Lweza FC
2 - 3
BUL FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 1
Kira Young FC
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
A
A
W
Bright Stars FC
3 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
SC Villa
2 - 1
Rwenshama FC
A
A
W
Soana FC
3 - 0
URA FC
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Express FC
1 - 2
Lweza FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 2
Rwenshama FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 1
BUL FC
Saturday, 27 December 2014
F
T
Kira Young FC
2 - 0
Entebbe FC
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 2
Soana FC
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
Entebbe FC
A
A
W
Kira Young FC
3 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Rwenshama FC
1 - 3
Simba FC
A
A
W
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 3
SC Villa
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 2
Lweza FC
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
Entebbe FC
2 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
Express FC
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Express FC
1 - 2
BUL FC
F
T
KCCA FC
4 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
2 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 2
Uganda Police
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
Soana FC
4 - 1
Rwenshama FC
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 2
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
URA FC
3 - 2
KCCA FC
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
3 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 1
Express FC
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
URA FC
4 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Vipers SC
3 - 2
Rwenshama FC
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Rwenshama FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 4
SC Villa
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Kira Young FC
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 2
Vipers SC
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 2
Express FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
3 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
SC Villa
3 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
BUL FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 2
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
Express FC
2 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
0 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Lweza FC
2 - 4
URA FC
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 2
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
3 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 1
Kira Young FC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 2
Express FC
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Express FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
1 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
URA FC
5 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 1
Kira Young FC
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 2
KCCA FC
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Simba FC
2 - 2
URA FC
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Rwenshama FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
A
A
W
SC Villa
3 - 0
Express FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
KCCA FC
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
Simba FC
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Lweza FC
3 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
Express FC
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
0 - 3
KCCA FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 1
SC Villa
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
SC Villa
2 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Rwenshama FC
1 - 2
Express FC
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Express FC
0 - 2
Kira Young FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 0
Rwenshama FC