Live Football : Uganda

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:47 (GMT+2)

1 August 2014

League Table

Uganda – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KCCA FC3018666024+3660
2SC Victoria University30161134117+2459
3URA FC30141244718+2954
4Vipers SC30131253520+1551
5Soana FC3013893031–147
6BUL FC30111272820+845
7SC Villa30111183334–144
8Kira Young FC30111092623+343
9Uganda Police3091293831+739
10Express SC30109113128+339
11Simba FC3099122026–636
12Bright Stars FC30514112035–1529
13Entebbe FC30416102943–1428
14Masaka Local30512132636–1027
15Proline3056192145–2421
16Children Restoration Outreach FC3036211569–5415

Results

Uganda – Super League

Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 0
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
2 - 2
Express SC
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
2 - 1
Proline
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 3
Masaka Local
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 3
Vipers SC
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Masaka Local
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 1
Express SC
F
T
SC Victoria University
3 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Simba FC
2 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
Express SC
1 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 3
SC Victoria University
Friday, 25 April 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 4
URA FC
F
T
Express SC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 4
KCCA FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
SC Villa
2 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 2
Entebbe FC
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 3
Express SC
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Soana FC
3 - 3
Masaka Local
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Proline
2 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Express SC
2 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
Masaka Local
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 0
URA FC
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
1 - 1
Express SC
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Masaka Local
2 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
SC Villa
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 4
URA FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 0
Proline
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Masaka Local
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 0
Simba FC
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Express SC
2 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 1
Proline
F
T
SC Victoria University
5 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
URA FC
0 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Proline
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 0
KCCA FC
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 0
Express SC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
URA FC
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 3
KCCA FC
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 1
Kira Young FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 2
Soana FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
A
A
W
Express SC
3 - 0
Simba FC
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
F
T
Entebbe FC
3 - 2
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
2 - 2
KCCA FC
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
2 - 1
Masaka Local
F
T
Kira Young FC
2 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Uganda Police
4 - 2
Proline
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Express SC
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
F
T
SC Victoria University
3 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
KCCA FC
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 0
Kira Young FC
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
Express SC
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 1
SC Villa
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Express SC
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 1
Masaka Local
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
SC Villa
2 - 1
Kira Young FC
F
T
URA FC
3 - 0
Proline
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 1
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
1 - 2
SC Victoria University
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Simba FC
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 0
Express SC
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 0
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
KCCA FC
8 - 1
Children Restoration Outreach FC
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
F
T
Express SC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Proline
0 - 2
Kira Young FC
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Proline
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 1
Simba FC
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
Proline
1 - 3
URA FC
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 0
Proline
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
2 - 3
KCCA FC
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
Express SC
1 - 2
BUL FC
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
4 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
F
T
Entebbe FC
2 - 2
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Masaka Local
2 - 0
Express SC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 1
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Vipers SC
4 - 0
Soana FC
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
1 - 2
Simba FC
F
T
Express SC
1 - 0
Proline
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 0
Entebbe FC
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
SC Villa
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
Masaka Local
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 0
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 5 November 2013
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 1
Kira Young FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 0
Express SC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 4
Uganda Police
F
T
Masaka Local
0 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
URA FC
4 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
Friday, 1 November 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Express SC
1 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 0
Proline
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 3
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
Tuesday, 29 October 2013
F
T
SC Victoria University
2 - 0
URA FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
Masaka Local
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Bright Stars FC
2 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
Proline
2 - 1
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 1
Express SC
F
T
URA FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 7
KCCA FC
F
T
Express SC
1 - 4
Kira Young FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 1
Proline
F
T
SC Villa
3 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
URA FC
2 - 2
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
BUL FC
Friday, 18 October 2013
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Masaka Local
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 0
Express SC
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
F
T
Kira Young FC
3 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 3
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 2
SC Villa
Tuesday, 8 October 2013
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
Express SC
6 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
Proline
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 2
Uganda Police
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
URA FC
3 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 1
KCCA FC
Friday, 4 October 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Proline
2 - 2
Masaka Local
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 1
Express SC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
URA FC
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
KCCA FC
3 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Uganda Police
3 - 2
Simba FC
Friday, 27 September 2013
F
T
BUL FC
4 - 2
Soana FC
F
T
Express SC
0 - 2
SC Victoria University
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Proline
2 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
2 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Vipers SC
3 - 1
Children Restoration Outreach FC
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
F
T
Entebbe FC
0 - 2
Kira Young FC
Friday, 20 September 2013
F
T
KCCA FC
4 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
2 - 0
Masaka Local
F
T
Simba FC
2 - 1
Express SC
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 1
Proline
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
3 - 2
Entebbe FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
3 - 1
Vipers SC
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 4
URA FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 0
BUL FC
Friday, 13 September 2013
F
T
BUL FC
3 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
Kira Young FC
F
T
Entebbe FC
1 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 2
Soana FC
F
T
Masaka Local
1 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 0
Simba FC
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
F
T
Express SC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Proline
1 - 1
Uganda Police
Friday, 30 August 2013
F
T
Children Restoration Outreach FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
3 - 1
Masaka Local
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Proline
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
URA FC
2 - 0
Express SC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Entebbe FC
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
F
T
Kira Young FC
0 - 3
Soana FC
F
T
Proline
0 - 2
Simba FC
Friday, 23 August 2013
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Express SC
0 - 0
Entebbe FC
F
T
Kira Young FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
F
T
Masaka Local
0 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 0
Children Restoration Outreach FC