Live Football : Uganda

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:05 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

League Table

Uganda – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1SC Villa2212823821+1744
2KCCA FC1813233714+2341
3URA FC2171222717+1033
4Onduparaka FC228952330–733
5Vipers SC198832112+932
6Express FC207942624+230
7Proline2151242726+127
8Bright Stars FC2251252122–127
9Soana FC206862219+326
10Sadolin Paints FC225981216–424
11Uganda Police2266101931–1224
12BUL FC225891621–523
13The Saints FC225891724–723
14Lweza FC2231361924–522
15Kirinya Jinja SS212118914–517
16JMC FC2209131534–199

Fixtures

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
14:00
Bright Stars FC
v
Express FC
15:30
Soana FC
v
KCCA FC
15:30
Vipers SC
v
Proline

Results

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 14 March 2017
F
T
Express FC
4 - 3
Uganda Police
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 1
JMC FC
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 2
SC Villa
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
The Saints FC
F
T
Kirinya Jinja SS
0 - 1
Express FC
F
T
SC Villa
4 - 1
Onduparaka FC
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
URA FC
2 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
JMC FC
0 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 0
Proline
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
BUL FC
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Kirinya Jinja SS
F
T
The Saints FC
1 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Onduparaka FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Proline
4 - 2
JMC FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
URA FC
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Proline
0 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
3 - 0
Bright Stars FC
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 2
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 2
Onduparaka FC
F
T
Kirinya Jinja SS
2 - 0
The Saints FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 2
URA FC
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 0
JMC FC
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
JMC FC
1 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
KCCA FC
7 - 0
Onduparaka FC
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
Uganda Police
F
T
URA FC
0 - 1
Proline