Live Football : Uganda

Super League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:03 (GMT+1)

11 February 2016

League Table

Uganda – Super League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KCCA FC158521810+829
2Vipers SC158432115+628
3Uganda Police15681148+626
4URA FC156632217+524
5SC Villa15663129+324
6Express FC156541916+323
7JMC FC15636127+521
8Soana FC155641413+121
9BUL FC156361312+121
10Bright Stars FC1556487+121
11Sadolin Paints FC156361012–221
12Lweza FC154471122–1116
13SC Victoria University154381115–415
14Simba FC152671016–612
15The Saints FC15249815–710
16Maroons FC15168817–99

Fixtures

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 23 February 2016
16:00
KCCA FC
v
URA FC
16:30
Bright Stars FC
v
Maroons FC
16:30
JMC FC
v
SC Victoria University
16:30
Sadolin Paints FC
v
Soana FC
16:30
The Saints FC
v
BUL FC
16:30
Uganda Police
v
Lweza FC
Friday, 26 February 2016
16:00
BUL FC
v
JMC FC
Saturday, 27 February 2016
16:00
Express FC
v
Sadolin Paints FC
16:00
SC Victoria University
v
KCCA FC
16:00
Soana FC
v
Simba FC
16:00
URA FC
v
Uganda Police
Sunday, 28 February 2016
16:00
Lweza FC
v
Bright Stars FC

Results

Uganda – Super League

Tuesday, 29 December 2015
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 0
JMC FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 1
Maroons FC
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
The Saints FC
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 3
Vipers SC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
URA FC
4 - 0
Lweza FC
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Express FC
2 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Maroons FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 0
JMC FC
F
T
URA FC
3 - 2
KCCA FC
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
JMC FC
4 - 0
Soana FC
F
T
KCCA FC
0 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
Maroons FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
The Saints FC
3 - 0
Express FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 1
Lweza FC
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 0
Maroons FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 1
Bright Stars FC
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
SC Villa
3 - 2
Express FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 1
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
The Saints FC
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
KCCA FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 3
Simba FC
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
JMC FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 2
Soana FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
JMC FC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
Express FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Maroons FC
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
F
T
BUL FC
2 - 1
The Saints FC
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 0
Simba FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 0
SC Villa
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
The Saints FC
1 - 2
SC Victoria University
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 1
Simba FC
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 0
Maroons FC
F
T
The Saints FC
1 - 2
Lweza FC
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
URA FC
3 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
JMC FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 1
Simba FC
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 3
Uganda Police
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 2
Maroons FC
F
T
Express FC
1 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
JMC FC
1 - 2
URA FC
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
BUL FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
BUL FC
1 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
JMC FC
F
T
Maroons FC
1 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
1 - 2
Vipers SC
F
T
URA FC
0 - 1
The Saints FC
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Express FC
4 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
JMC FC
1 - 0
Maroons FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
SC Victoria University
F
T
Simba FC
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Soana FC
2 - 1
SC Villa
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
JMC FC
F
T
Lweza FC
2 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Maroons FC
1 - 0
The Saints FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
0 - 1
Express FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 4
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Uganda Police
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 2
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
F
T
SC Victoria University
2 - 1
URA FC
F
T
Maroons FC
1 - 4
BUL FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
JMC FC
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Lweza FC
2 - 1
SC Victoria University
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Vipers SC
2 - 2
KCCA FC
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
URA FC
F
T
JMC FC
0 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
SC Villa
0 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 1
Lweza FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 0
Maroons FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 1
Bright Stars FC
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
BUL FC
4 - 1
Lweza FC
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
F
T
Uganda Police
2 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Express FC
F
T
JMC FC
0 - 0
The Saints FC
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Lweza FC
0 - 1
SC Villa
F
T
Maroons FC
0 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 2
Vipers SC
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Lweza FC
1 - 2
Express FC
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 0
Vipers SC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 1
Simba FC
F
T
Maroons FC
0 - 1
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
SC Victoria University
1 - 2
SC Villa
F
T
URA FC
3 - 1
Soana FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
The Saints FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
BUL FC
0 - 1
SC Victoria University
F
T
Express FC
3 - 2
Maroons FC
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
1 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Simba FC
0 - 1
Uganda Police
F
T
Soana FC
4 - 0
Lweza FC
F
T
Vipers SC
1 - 0
JMC FC
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
SC Villa
1 - 1
URA FC
F
T
The Saints FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 1
Express FC
F
T
Bright Stars FC
1 - 0
SC Villa
F
T
JMC FC
3 - 0
Sadolin Paints FC
F
T
URA FC
1 - 0
BUL FC
F
T
Uganda Police
1 - 1
Soana FC
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Express FC
0 - 0
Uganda Police
F
T
Sadolin Paints FC
0 - 3
KCCA FC
F
T
Soana FC
0 - 0
Bright Stars FC
F
T
Vipers SC
3 - 0
The Saints FC