Live Football : Turkey

Cup:: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:15 (GMT+1)

17 December 2017

League Table

Turkey – Cup:: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor6321128+411
2Umraniyespor630367–19
3Bursaspor62229908
4Aydinspor612358–35

Results

Turkey – Cup:: group G

Wednesday, 25 January 2017
F
T
Umraniyespor
0 - 1
Bursaspor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
F
T
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
1 - 0
Aydinspor
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
F
T
Aydinspor
0 - 1
Umraniyespor
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
F
T
Bursaspor
1 - 4
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Thursday, 29 December 2016
F
T
Bursaspor
1 - 1
Aydinspor
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
F
T
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
0 - 1
Umraniyespor
Thursday, 22 December 2016
F
T
Aydinspor
1 - 0
Bursaspor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 2
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Thursday, 15 December 2016
F
T
Bursaspor
3 - 0
Umraniyespor
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
F
T
Aydinspor
2 - 2
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
3 - 3
Bursaspor
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Umraniyespor
3 - 1
Aydinspor