Live Football : Turkey

Super Lig football fixtures


 

01:01 (GMT+2)

31 March 2015

Fixtures

Turkey – Super Lig

Saturday, 4 April 2015
12:30
Balikesirspor
v
Mersin
12:30
Genclerbirligi
v
Kasimpasa
15:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Sivasspor
18:00
Rizespor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 5 April 2015
12:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Gaziantepspor
12:00
Bursaspor
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
15:00
Galatasaray
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Konyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
Monday, 6 April 2015
19:00
Besiktas
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Friday, 10 April 2015
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Konyaspor
Saturday, 11 April 2015
12:30
Mersin
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Karabukspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Kasimpasa
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 12 April 2015
12:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Eskisehirspor
12:00
Sivasspor
v
Balikesirspor
15:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Rizespor
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Galatasaray
Monday, 13 April 2015
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Bursaspor
Friday, 17 April 2015
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Mersin
Saturday, 18 April 2015
12:30
Konyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Rizespor
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 19 April 2015
12:00
Balikesirspor
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
12:00
Bursaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
15:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Gaziantepspor
Monday, 20 April 2015
19:00
Besiktas
v
Karabukspor
Friday, 24 April 2015
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Galatasaray
Saturday, 25 April 2015
12:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Eskisehirspor
15:00
Mersin
v
Konyaspor
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Balikesirspor
18:00
Karabukspor
v
Rizespor
Sunday, 26 April 2015
12:00
Kasimpasa
v
Bursaspor
15:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Besiktas
Monday, 27 April 2015
19:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Sivasspor
Friday, 1 May 2015
19:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Kasimpasa
Saturday, 2 May 2015
12:30
Genclerbirligi
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Bursaspor
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Besiktas
v
Gaziantepspor
Sunday, 3 May 2015
12:00
Balikesirspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
12:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Mersin
15:00
Rizespor
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Sivasspor
v
Fenerbahce
Monday, 4 May 2015
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Konyaspor
Friday, 8 May 2015
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Rizespor
Saturday, 9 May 2015
12:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Sivasspor
15:00
Konyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Mersin
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 10 May 2015
12:00
Karabukspor
v
Eskisehirspor
15:00
Fenerbahce
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Bursaspor
Monday, 11 May 2015
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Balikesirspor
Friday, 15 May 2015
19:00
Mersin
v
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 16 May 2015
13:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
13:00
Rizespor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
16:00
Balikesirspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Genclerbirligi
Sunday, 17 May 2015
12:30
Sivasspor
v
Kasimpasa
15:00
Bursaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Konyaspor
Monday, 18 May 2015
19:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Trabzonspor
Friday, 22 May 2015
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Mersin
Saturday, 23 May 2015
13:00
Kasimpasa
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
16:00
Karabukspor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 24 May 2015
13:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Bursaspor
13:00
Konyaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Besiktas
Monday, 25 May 2015
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Eskisehirspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 31 May 2015
19:00
Balikesirspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Mersin
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Rizespor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Trabzonspor