Live Football : Turkey

Super Lig football fixtures


 

16:26 (GMT+2)

25 April 2015

Fixtures

Turkey – Super Lig

Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Bursaspor
4 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
14:59
Rizespor
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 26 April 2015
12:00
Balikesirspor
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
12:00
Konyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Gaziantepspor
Monday, 27 April 2015
19:00
Besiktas
v
Karabukspor
Saturday, 2 May 2015
12:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Eskisehirspor
15:00
Mersin
v
Konyaspor
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Balikesirspor
18:00
Karabukspor
v
Rizespor
Sunday, 3 May 2015
12:00
Kasimpasa
v
Bursaspor
15:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Besiktas
Monday, 4 May 2015
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Sivasspor
Friday, 8 May 2015
19:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Mersin
Saturday, 9 May 2015
12:30
Genclerbirligi
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Bursaspor
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Balikesirspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
18:00
Sivasspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Rizespor
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Besiktas
v
Gaziantepspor
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
15:45
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Sivasspor
15:45
Konyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:45
Karabukspor
v
Eskisehirspor
18:45
Kasimpasa
v
Balikesirspor
18:45
Mersin
v
Galatasaray
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
15:45
Trabzonspor
v
Bursaspor
18:45
Fenerbahce
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
18:45
Gaziantepspor
v
Rizespor
Thursday, 14 May 2015
18:45
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Besiktas
Saturday, 16 May 2015
15:00
Balikesirspor
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Sivasspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Genclerbirligi
Sunday, 17 May 2015
12:30
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
14:00
Bursaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
15:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Mersin
v
Fenerbahce
Monday, 18 May 2015
19:00
Besiktas
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Friday, 22 May 2015
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Mersin
Saturday, 23 May 2015
13:00
Kasimpasa
v
Kayseri Erciyesspor
16:00
Konyaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 24 May 2015
13:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Eskisehirspor
13:00
Karabukspor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Besiktas
Monday, 25 May 2015
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 31 May 2015
19:00
Balikesirspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Eskisehirspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Kayseri Erciyesspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Mersin
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Rizespor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Trabzonspor