Live Football : Turkey

Super Lig football fixtures


 

19:14 (GMT+2)

27 September 2016

Fixtures

Turkey – Super Lig

Friday, 30 September 2016
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Genclerbirligi
Saturday, 1 October 2016
15:00
Karabukspor
v
Trabzonspor
15:00
Kasimpasa
v
Kayserispor
18:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Bursaspor
18:00
Rizespor
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 2 October 2016
15:00
Alanyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
15:00
Galatasaray
v
Antalyaspor
18:00
Konyaspor
v
Adanaspor
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 15 October 2016
13:00
Kasimpasa
v
Gaziantepspor
16:00
Kayserispor
v
Besiktas
18:30
Adanaspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 16 October 2016
12:30
Bursaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
12:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Konyaspor
15:00
Fenerbahce
v
Alanyaspor
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Monday, 17 October 2016
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Rizespor
Friday, 21 October 2016
18:00
Rizespor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Kayserispor
Saturday, 22 October 2016
15:00
Alanyaspor
v
Bursaspor
18:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Adanaspor
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 23 October 2016
12:30
Karabukspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
15:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Besiktas
v
Antalyaspor
Monday, 24 October 2016
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Friday, 28 October 2016
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Besiktas
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12:30
Gaziantepspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
15:00
Bursaspor
v
Konyaspor
18:00
Adanaspor
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 30 October 2016
12:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Trabzonspor
v
Rizespor
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Karabukspor
Monday, 31 October 2016
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Antalyaspor
Friday, 4 November 2016
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 5 November 2016
12:30
Alanyaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
15:00
Karabukspor
v
Bursaspor
18:00
Antalyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Besiktas
v
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12:30
Rizespor
v
Adanaspor
15:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Kayserispor
18:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Fenerbahce
18:00
Konyaspor
v
Kasimpasa
Saturday, 19 November 2016
12:30
Gaziantepspor
v
Konyaspor
15:00
Bursaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
18:00
Adanaspor
v
Besiktas
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 20 November 2016
13:00
Kasimpasa
v
Karabukspor
13:00
Kayserispor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Galatasaray
Monday, 21 November 2016
18:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Rizespor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Antalyaspor
Friday, 25 November 2016
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Bursaspor
Saturday, 26 November 2016
12:30
Karabukspor
v
Gaziantepspor
15:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Antalyaspor
v
Adanaspor
18:00
Besiktas
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Rizespor
v
Fenerbahce
Monday, 28 November 2016
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
Saturday, 3 December 2016
13:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Antalyaspor
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 4 December 2016
12:30
Alanyaspor
v
Konyaspor
15:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
15:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Adanaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
18:00
Kasimpasa
v
Galatasaray
Monday, 5 December 2016
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Trabzonspor
Friday, 9 December 2016
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Adanaspor
Saturday, 10 December 2016
15:00
Rizespor
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Besiktas
v
Bursaspor
18:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 11 December 2016
12:30
Karabukspor
v
Alanyaspor
15:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Osmanlispor FK
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Gaziantepspor
18:00
Konyaspor
v
Kayserispor
Monday, 12 December 2016
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 17 December 2016
13:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Trabzonspor
18:00
Kasimpasa
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 18 December 2016
12:30
Gaziantepspor
v
Rizespor
12:30
Karabukspor
v
Konyaspor
15:00
Adanaspor
v
Kayserispor
18:00
Alanyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Galatasaray
Monday, 19 December 2016
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Genclerbirligi
Saturday, 24 December 2016
15:00
Adanaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
18:00
Besiktas
v
Gaziantepspor
Sunday, 25 December 2016
12:30
Rizespor
v
Osmanlispor FK
15:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Konyaspor
15:00
Kayserispor
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Antalyaspor
v
Kasimpasa
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Alanyaspor
Monday, 26 December 2016
18:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 8 January 2017
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 15 January 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Rizespor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Gaziantepspor
Sunday, 5 February 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 19 February 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Besiktas
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Rizespor
v
Kayserispor
Sunday, 26 February 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Besiktas
v
Rizespor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Karabukspor
Sunday, 5 March 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Besiktas
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Antalyaspor
Sunday, 12 March 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Rizespor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 19 March 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Trabzonspor
Sunday, 2 April 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Rizespor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 9 April 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 16 April 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Rizespor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Besiktas
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Genclerbirligi
Sunday, 23 April 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Besiktas
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Kayserispor
Sunday, 30 April 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Rizespor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Sunday, 7 May 2017
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Rizespor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 14 May 2017
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Gaziantepspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Rizespor
Sunday, 21 May 2017
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Gaziantepspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Rizespor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Bursaspor