Live Football : Turkey

Super Lig football fixtures


 

01:06 (GMT+2)

22 October 2017

Fixtures

Turkey – Super Lig

Sunday, 22 October 2017
13:00
Sivasspor
v
Bursaspor
15:30
Kayserispor
v
Konyaspor
18:30
Galatasaray
v
Fenerbahce
Monday, 23 October 2017
19:00
Besiktas
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Friday, 27 October 2017
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Goztepe
Saturday, 28 October 2017
13:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
15:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
18:30
Alanyaspor
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 29 October 2017
12:00
Karabukspor
v
Sivasspor
12:00
Konyaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
14:30
Bursaspor
v
Antalyaspor
17:30
Trabzonspor
v
Galatasaray
Monday, 30 October 2017
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Kayserispor
Friday, 3 November 2017
18:00
Galatasaray
v
Genclerbirligi
Saturday, 4 November 2017
12:00
Kasimpasa
v
Bursaspor
12:00
Kayserispor
v
Trabzonspor
14:30
Antalyaspor
v
Karabukspor
17:30
Osmanlispor FK
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 5 November 2017
12:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Alanyaspor
14:30
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
17:30
Goztepe
v
Besiktas
17:30
Sivasspor
v
Konyaspor
Friday, 17 November 2017
18:00
Besiktas
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:00
Bursaspor
v
Goztepe
14:30
Konyaspor
v
Antalyaspor
17:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 19 November 2017
12:00
Alanyaspor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
12:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Kayserispor
14:30
Trabzonspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
17:30
Fenerbahce
v
Sivasspor
Monday, 20 November 2017
18:00
Karabukspor
v
Kasimpasa
Friday, 24 November 2017
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Genclerbirligi
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12:00
Goztepe
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
14:30
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Besiktas
17:30
Galatasaray
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12:00
Bursaspor
v
Karabukspor
12:00
Sivasspor
v
Trabzonspor
14:30
Kasimpasa
v
Konyaspor
17:30
Antalyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Monday, 27 November 2017
18:00
Kayserispor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 2 December 2017
12:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
14:30
Karabukspor
v
Goztepe
17:30
Besiktas
v
Galatasaray
Sunday, 3 December 2017
12:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Sivasspor
12:00
Konyaspor
v
Bursaspor
14:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Osmanlispor FK
17:30
Fenerbahce
v
Kasimpasa
Monday, 4 December 2017
18:00
Alanyaspor
v
Kayserispor
18:00
Trabzonspor
v
Antalyaspor
Friday, 8 December 2017
18:00
Bursaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 9 December 2017
12:00
Kasimpasa
v
Trabzonspor
12:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Goztepe
14:30
Antalyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
17:30
Galatasaray
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Sunday, 10 December 2017
12:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Alanyaspor
14:30
Sivasspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
17:30
Kayserispor
v
Besiktas
Monday, 11 December 2017
18:00
Konyaspor
v
Karabukspor
Saturday, 16 December 2017
12:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Kasimpasa
14:30
Alanyaspor
v
Sivasspor
17:30
Trabzonspor
v
Bursaspor
Sunday, 17 December 2017
12:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Kayserispor
12:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Antalyaspor
14:30
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Galatasaray
17:30
Besiktas
v
Osmanlispor FK
Monday, 18 December 2017
18:00
Fenerbahce
v
Karabukspor
18:00
Goztepe
v
Konyaspor
Friday, 22 December 2017
18:00
Antalyaspor
v
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 23 December 2017
12:00
Bursaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
14:30
Sivasspor
v
Besiktas
17:30
Konyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 24 December 2017
12:00
Karabukspor
v
Trabzonspor
12:00
Kayserispor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
14:30
Kasimpasa
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
17:30
Galatasaray
v
Goztepe
Monday, 25 December 2017
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Sunday, 21 January 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Goztepe
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Sunday, 28 January 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Sivasspor
Sunday, 4 February 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Goztepe
Sunday, 11 February 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 18 February 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Goztepe
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sunday, 25 February 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Karabukspor
Sunday, 4 March 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Goztepe
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Besiktas
Sunday, 11 March 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Besiktas
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Fenerbahce
Sunday, 18 March 2018
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Goztepe
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Besiktas
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 1 April 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Genclerbirligi
Sunday, 8 April 2018
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Goztepe
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Kayserispor
Sunday, 15 April 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Besiktas
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Goztepe
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 22 April 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Goztepe
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Besiktas
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Sivasspor
Sunday, 29 April 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Besiktas
19:00
Goztepe
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
Sunday, 6 May 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Besiktas
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 13 May 2018
19:00
Antalyaspor
v
Istanbul Basaksehir
19:00
Bursaspor
v
Trabzonspor
19:00
Galatasaray
v
Yeni Malatyaspor
19:00
Karabukspor
v
Fenerbahce
19:00
Kasimpasa
v
Genclerbirligi
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
19:00
Konyaspor
v
Goztepe
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Besiktas
19:00
Sivasspor
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 20 May 2018
19:00
Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Antalyaspor
19:00
Besiktas
v
Sivasspor
19:00
Fenerbahce
v
Konyaspor
19:00
Genclerbirligi
v
Bursaspor
19:00
Goztepe
v
Galatasaray
19:00
Istanbul Basaksehir
v
Kasimpasa
19:00
Trabzonspor
v
Karabukspor
19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
v
Kayserispor