Live Football : Turkey

1st Lig footbal results


 

07:34 (GMT+2)

6 May 2016

Results

Turkey – 1st Lig

Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
3 - 1
Boluspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 3
Karsiyaka
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Adanaspor
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
2 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Karabukspor
2 - 2
Elazigspor
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Altinordu
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
1461 Trabzon
2 - 0
Goztepe
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 3
Adanaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Altinordu
4 - 2
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 2
Karabukspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Goztepe
0 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 0
Karsiyaka
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
1 - 3
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Adanaspor
4 - 0
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Thursday, 14 April 2016
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
0 - 2
Denizlispor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
1461 Trabzon
3 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 2
Adanaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Karabukspor
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Karsiyaka
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Balikesirspor
3 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 2
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 1
Samsunspor
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 2
Giresunspor
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 1
Karabukspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 3
Adanaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Boluspor
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 1
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 3
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Monday, 14 March 2016
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
1 - 0
Goztepe
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 2
Adanaspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Samsunspor
5 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
0 - 2
Karabukspor
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Elazigspor
Monday, 7 March 2016
F
T
Adanaspor
3 - 1
Kayseri Erciyesspor
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Elazigspor
3 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 1
Samsunspor
F
T
1461 Trabzon
0 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Karabukspor
0 - 0
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 2
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Goztepe
3 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 2
Karsiyaka
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 1
Balikesirspor
Monday, 29 February 2016
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Karabukspor
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 0
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Goztepe
Monday, 22 February 2016
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 2
Adana Demirspor
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 3
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
1461 Trabzon
2 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 0
Altinordu
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 2
Samsunspor
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Goztepe
0 - 1
Denizlispor
Monday, 15 February 2016
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 1
Boluspor
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 3
Samsunspor
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 1
Goztepe
F
T
Adana Demirspor
3 - 1
1461 Trabzon
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 3
Alanyaspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Karabukspor
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 2
Adanaspor
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Monday, 8 February 2016
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Elazigspor
3 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 2
Karsiyaka
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 3
Altinordu
F
T
Karabukspor
3 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 5 February 2016
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 2
Elazigspor
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 2
Boluspor
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Karabukspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
1 - 1
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Goztepe
0 - 0
Adanaspor
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Monday, 18 January 2016
F
T
Alanyaspor
6 - 0
Denizlispor
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
1461 Trabzon
2 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 1
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 2
Balikesirspor
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Adanaspor
3 - 2
Sanliurfaspor
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 1
Goztepe
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 2
Altinordu
Monday, 28 December 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
0 - 0
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 27 December 2015
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Karabukspor
3 - 2
Goztepe
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
0 - 1
Altinordu
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Boluspor
3 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 2
Denizlispor
Friday, 25 December 2015
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
Monday, 21 December 2015
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Adana Demirspor
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
4 - 1
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
2 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Adanaspor
3 - 0
Karabukspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Balikesirspor
6 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Giresunspor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
Monday, 14 December 2015
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 2
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 2
Kayseri Erciyesspor
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Boluspor
3 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Karsiyaka
0 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 0
Goztepe
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 2
Adanaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Karabukspor
Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
Giresunspor
5 - 1
Boluspor
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Balikesirspor
0 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 0
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 3
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
4 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 0
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 2
Giresunspor
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 2
Adanaspor
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 2
Goztepe
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 2
Balikesirspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Karabukspor
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 3
Denizlispor
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
Balikesirspor
0 - 0
Altinordu
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 1
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
4 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Samsunspor
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 1
Karabukspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 3
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Altinordu
2 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 3
Giresunspor
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 2
Samsunspor
F
T
Karabukspor
0 - 1
Boluspor
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 0
Karsiyaka
Thursday, 29 October 2015
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 1
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 3
Adana Demirspor
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 2
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Altinordu
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Karabukspor
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
2 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 0
Goztepe
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 2
Denizlispor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 0
Adanaspor
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 0
Balikesirspor
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 4
Altinordu
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
T
Karabukspor
2 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Alanyaspor
3 - 2
Samsunspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 2
Boluspor
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 3
Karabukspor
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 3
Goztepe
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 3
Adanaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 0
1461 Trabzon
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Karabukspor
0 - 0
Altinordu
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Boluspor
4 - 2
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 2
Denizlispor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 2
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 2
Samsunspor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 3
Karabukspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 2
Elazigspor
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Altinordu
3 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Balikesirspor
3 - 3
Adanaspor
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 2
Goztepe
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 3
1461 Trabzon
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 0
Boluspor
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 1
Kayseri Erciyesspor
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
1 - 4
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Karabukspor
0 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
T
Goztepe
0 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Altinordu
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
1 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 4
Elazigspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Goztepe
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Adanaspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
2 - 0
Karabukspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 2
Samsunspor
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 1
1461 Trabzon
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 3
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Adanaspor
0 - 2
Goztepe
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
1461 Trabzon
0 - 0
Kayseri Erciyesspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Karabukspor
1 - 0
Denizlispor
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
1461 Trabzon
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 4
Samsunspor
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 3
Karabukspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
0 - 0
Adanaspor
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 2
Elazigspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 0
Karsiyaka
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Kayseri Erciyesspor
0 - 0
Boluspor