Live Football : Turkey

1st Lig footbal results


 

03:11 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

Results

Turkey – 1st Lig

Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Elazigspor
4 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
4 - 0
Goztepe
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Umraniyespor
0 - 0
Bandirmaspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
3 - 3
Mersin
F
T
Boluspor
4 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 2
Samsunspor
Monday, 13 March 2017
F
T
Sivasspor
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Bandirmaspor
1 - 2
Elazigspor
F
T
Giresunspor
0 - 0
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Mersin
1 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
Manisaspor
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Denizlispor
3 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Goztepe
0 - 1
Umraniyespor
Monday, 6 March 2017
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 0
Sivasspor
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 1
Samsunspor
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
2 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
6 - 2
Bandirmaspor
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 2
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Elazigspor
5 - 2
Goztepe
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 2
Mersin
Monday, 27 February 2017
F
T
Mersin
0 - 0
Denizlispor
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Sivasspor
1 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Eskisehirspor
0 - 0
Umraniyespor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 0
Altinordu
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Bandirmaspor
4 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 2
Balikesirspor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 0
Manisaspor
Friday, 24 February 2017
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 1
Elazigspor
Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 3
Sivasspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 0
Umraniyespor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 0
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
5 - 0
Bandirmaspor
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 2
Giresunspor
F
T
Altinordu
2 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 2
Goztepe
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 1
Mersin
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Bandirmaspor
2 - 3
Altinordu
F
T
Sivasspor
2 - 1
Samsunspor
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
4 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Umraniyespor
2 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
1 - 5
Manisaspor
F
T
Mersin
2 - 2
Boluspor
Monday, 30 January 2017
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Eskisehirspor
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 2
Elazigspor
F
T
Manisaspor
5 - 2
Umraniyespor
F
T
Mersin
1 - 0
Sivasspor
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 1
Goztepe
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
3 - 1
Bandirmaspor
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Balikesirspor
0 - 1
Giresunspor
Monday, 23 January 2017
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Bandirmaspor
0 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Sivasspor
3 - 1
Boluspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 2
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 2
Manisaspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Mersin
F
T
Eskisehirspor
3 - 2
Balikesirspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Altinordu
Monday, 16 January 2017
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 1
Gaziantep BB
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Bandirmaspor
2 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 4
Denizlispor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
3 - 0
Altinordu
F
T
Adana Demirspor
0 - 0
Mersin
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 0
Sivasspor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
2 - 2
Boluspor
Sunday, 25 December 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Mersin
1 - 0
Bandirmaspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 1
Umraniyespor
Saturday, 24 December 2016
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 5
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
4 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 2
Goztepe
Friday, 23 December 2016
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 1
Eskisehirspor
Monday, 19 December 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 0
Samsunspor
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
Umraniyespor
2 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Eskisehirspor
0 - 3
Denizlispor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
4 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Bandirmaspor
0 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 0
Altinordu
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Mersin
Friday, 16 December 2016
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
Monday, 12 December 2016
F
T
Mersin
0 - 2
Giresunspor
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 1
Manisaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 2
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 2
Umraniyespor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
Bandirmaspor
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Sivasspor
3 - 0
Goztepe
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 3
Elazigspor
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
3 - 0
Altinordu
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 3
Balikesirspor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 3
Denizlispor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 2
Sivasspor
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
2 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Manisaspor
2 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Eskisehirspor
6 - 0
Mersin
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 2
Manisaspor
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
1 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Mersin
0 - 2
Umraniyespor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 0
Samsunspor
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
0 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
2 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Boluspor
3 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Umraniyespor
4 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Elazigspor
3 - 0
Mersin
F
T
Goztepe
3 - 3
Bandirmaspor
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
0 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Umraniyespor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 4
Altinordu
F
T
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 0
Boluspor
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Balikesirspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
0 - 1
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
2 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Mersin
0 - 0
Manisaspor
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
Altinordu
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 1
Goztepe
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
5 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
4 - 1
Bandirmaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Mersin
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Mersin
1 - 4
Balikesirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Altinordu
A
A
W
Goztepe
3 - 0
Eskisehirspor
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
0 - 2
Umraniyespor
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Sivasspor
2 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 2
Boluspor
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 1
Manisaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Elazigspor
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Eskisehirspor
1 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
3 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Altinordu
3 - 1
Mersin
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Umraniyespor
0 - 1
Goztepe
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
Bandirmaspor
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Eskisehirspor
1 - 1
Boluspor
F
T
Sivasspor
2 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Mersin
0 - 3
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Balikesirspor
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
4 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 0
Umraniyespor
F
T
Goztepe
1 - 1
Elazigspor
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 3
Goztepe
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 1
Samsunspor
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 2
Mersin
F
T
Umraniyespor
2 - 2
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
4 - 2
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Bandirmaspor
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
0 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Sivasspor
1 - 2
Denizlispor
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
3 - 1
Manisaspor
F
T
Umraniyespor
2 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Goztepe
2 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Mersin
3 - 0
Samsunspor
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Eskisehirspor
3 - 1
Elazigspor
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 1
Bandirmaspor
F
T
Balikesirspor
2 - 1
Goztepe
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 2
Mersin
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 0
Umraniyespor
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
3 - 3
Eskisehirspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Sivasspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 0
Balikesirspor
F
T
Sivasspor
6 - 0
Mersin
F
T
Goztepe
3 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Eskisehirspor
1 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 2
Boluspor
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Bandirmaspor
1 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Umraniyespor
1 - 1
Manisaspor
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Balikesirspor
1 - 2
Eskisehirspor
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Boluspor
4 - 1
Sivasspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Altinordu
2 - 2
Giresunspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Umraniyespor
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Goztepe
F
T
Mersin
1 - 3
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Denizlispor
3 - 1
Bandirmaspor