Live Football : Turkey

1st Lig footbal results


 

01:37 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

Results

Turkey – 1st Lig

Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 0
Boluspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
5 - 0
Bucaspor
F
T
Orduspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Gaziantep BB
3 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
2 - 0
Kayserispor
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Adanaspor
1 - 1
Osmanlispor FK
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 2
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Alanyaspor
0 - 2
Elazigspor
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
Manisaspor
F
T
Altinordu
3 - 0
Orduspor
F
T
Bucaspor
1 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
0 - 0
Samsunspor
F
T
Kayserispor
3 - 1
Adanaspor
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 0
Adana Demirspor
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 2
Giresunspor
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 3
Samsunspor
F
T
Orduspor
1 - 3
Bucaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Kayserispor
3 - 1
Osmanlispor FK
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Adanaspor
0 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
2 - 2
Denizlispor
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
0 - 4
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Bucaspor
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Denizlispor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
2 - 3
Adanaspor
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 0
Orduspor
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 2
Kayserispor
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
3 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 3
Karsiyaka
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 4
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 1
MP Antalyaspor
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Boluspor
1 - 2
Osmanlispor FK
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 2
Manisaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 3
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Adanaspor
0 - 2
Giresunspor
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Orduspor
1 - 4
Samsunspor
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Kayserispor
2 - 0
Alanyaspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 0
Bucaspor
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Adana Demirspor
2 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Manisaspor
1 - 0
Orduspor
F
T
Bucaspor
3 - 0
Elazigspor
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
2 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Giresunspor
0 - 0
Kayserispor
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Altinordu
3 - 1
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Alanyaspor
0 - 3
Boluspor
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Kayserispor
3 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Orduspor
0 - 2
Gaziantep BB
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 2
Samsunspor
F
T
Adanaspor
0 - 3
Altinordu
F
T
Boluspor
2 - 2
Giresunspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 3
Osmanlispor FK
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Bucaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 1
Adana Demirspor
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
3 - 0
Orduspor
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 2
Kayserispor
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Bucaspor
2 - 2
Adanaspor
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 3
Boluspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 2
Alanyaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 2
Karsiyaka
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
0 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 2
Osmanlispor FK
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 0
Altinordu
F
T
Kayserispor
5 - 1
Bucaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
2 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
5 - 2
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Denizlispor
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Orduspor
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
3 - 1
Samsunspor
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Bucaspor
3 - 2
Boluspor
F
T
Manisaspor
3 - 3
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Orduspor
0 - 0
Karsiyaka
F
T
Samsunspor
1 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
0 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 2
Kayserispor
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
2 - 2
Elazigspor
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Denizlispor
0 - 0
Giresunspor
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Elazigspor
3 - 0
Orduspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
0 - 1
Sanliurfaspor
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Boluspor
0 - 3
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Giresunspor
1 - 1
Altinordu
F
T
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Samsunspor
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
3 - 0
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Alanyaspor
4 - 0
Bucaspor
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 2
Osmanlispor FK
F
T
Adanaspor
3 - 2
Manisaspor
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Elazigspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
3 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
3 - 1
Karsiyaka
F
T
Bucaspor
1 - 1
Giresunspor
F
T
Altinordu
1 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Orduspor
1 - 4
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Samsunspor
3 - 2
Boluspor
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Adanaspor
F
T
Manisaspor
2 - 1
Kayserispor
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Samsunspor
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Giresunspor
0 - 1
Adana Demirspor
F
T
Adanaspor
2 - 4
Orduspor
F
T
Denizlispor
2 - 1
Bucaspor
F
T
Elazigspor
1 - 2
Karsiyaka
F
T
MP Antalyaspor
1 - 0
Sanliurfaspor
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Boluspor
4 - 0
Manisaspor
F
T
Altinordu
0 - 1
Osmanlispor FK
F
T
Kayserispor
0 - 0
Gaziantep BB
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Orduspor
0 - 1
Kayserispor
F
T
Gaziantep BB
1 - 1
Boluspor
F
T
Karsiyaka
1 - 1
MP Antalyaspor
F
T
Osmanlispor FK
4 - 0
Elazigspor
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Samsunspor
0 - 0
Giresunspor
F
T
Adana Demirspor
1 - 1
Denizlispor
F
T
Manisaspor
0 - 3
Alanyaspor
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
2 - 1
Adanaspor
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Bucaspor
1 - 1
Altinordu