Live Football : Turkey

1st Lig football fixtures


 

21:51 (GMT+1)

1 March 2015

Fixtures

Turkey – 1st Lig

Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Alanyaspor
4 - 2
Altinordu
F
T
Giresunspor
2 - 0
Denizlispor
F
T
Elazigspor
0 - 1
Gaziantep BB
F
T
Sanliurfaspor
1 - 1
Osmanlispor FK
Monday, 2 March 2015
18:00
Adanaspor
v
Samsunspor
Friday, 6 March 2015
18:00
Denizlispor
v
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 7 March 2015
13:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Karsiyaka
13:00
Orduspor
v
Sanliurfaspor
Sunday, 8 March 2015
12:30
Manisaspor
v
Elazigspor
12:30
Osmanlispor FK
v
Giresunspor
12:30
Samsunspor
v
MP Antalyaspor
14:30
Adana Demirspor
v
Adanaspor
15:00
Altinordu
v
Boluspor
Monday, 9 March 2015
18:00
Bucaspor
v
Kayserispor
Friday, 13 March 2015
18:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Gaziantep BB
Saturday, 14 March 2015
13:00
Adanaspor
v
Bucaspor
13:00
Alanyaspor
v
Giresunspor
17:30
Elazigspor
v
Samsunspor
Sunday, 15 March 2015
12:30
Karsiyaka
v
Manisaspor
12:30
Orduspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
14:00
Boluspor
v
Denizlispor
17:30
MP Antalyaspor
v
Adana Demirspor
Monday, 16 March 2015
18:00
Kayserispor
v
Altinordu
Friday, 20 March 2015
18:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 21 March 2015
13:00
Bucaspor
v
MP Antalyaspor
13:00
Giresunspor
v
Boluspor
17:30
Adana Demirspor
v
Elazigspor
Sunday, 22 March 2015
12:00
Manisaspor
v
Sanliurfaspor
12:30
Denizlispor
v
Kayserispor
13:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Orduspor
15:00
Samsunspor
v
Karsiyaka
Monday, 23 March 2015
17:30
Altinordu
v
Adanaspor
Sunday, 5 April 2015
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Denizlispor
19:00
Boluspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Elazigspor
v
Bucaspor
19:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Karsiyaka
v
Adana Demirspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Giresunspor
19:00
MP Antalyaspor
v
Altinordu
19:00
Orduspor
v
Manisaspor
19:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Samsunspor
Sunday, 12 April 2015
19:00
Adana Demirspor
v
Sanliurfaspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Altinordu
v
Elazigspor
19:00
Bucaspor
v
Karsiyaka
19:00
Denizlispor
v
MP Antalyaspor
19:00
Giresunspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Manisaspor
v
Gaziantep BB
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Boluspor
19:00
Samsunspor
v
Orduspor
Sunday, 19 April 2015
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Elazigspor
v
Denizlispor
19:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Samsunspor
19:00
Karsiyaka
v
Altinordu
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Boluspor
19:00
MP Antalyaspor
v
Giresunspor
19:00
Manisaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Orduspor
v
Adana Demirspor
19:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Bucaspor
Sunday, 26 April 2015
19:00
Adana Demirspor
v
Gaziantep BB
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
MP Antalyaspor
19:00
Altinordu
v
Sanliurfaspor
19:00
Boluspor
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Bucaspor
v
Orduspor
19:00
Denizlispor
v
Karsiyaka
19:00
Giresunspor
v
Elazigspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Samsunspor
v
Manisaspor
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Elazigspor
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Bucaspor
19:00
Karsiyaka
v
Giresunspor
19:00
MP Antalyaspor
v
Boluspor
19:00
Manisaspor
v
Adana Demirspor
19:00
Orduspor
v
Altinordu
19:00
Samsunspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
19:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Denizlispor
Sunday, 3 May 2015
19:00
Adana Demirspor
v
Samsunspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Karsiyaka
19:00
Altinordu
v
Gaziantep BB
19:00
Boluspor
v
Elazigspor
19:00
Bucaspor
v
Manisaspor
19:00
Denizlispor
v
Orduspor
19:00
Giresunspor
v
Sanliurfaspor
19:00
Kayserispor
v
MP Antalyaspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Adanaspor
Sunday, 10 May 2015
19:00
Adanaspor
v
MP Antalyaspor
19:00
Elazigspor
v
Kayserispor
19:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Denizlispor
19:00
Karsiyaka
v
Boluspor
19:00
Manisaspor
v
Altinordu
19:00
Orduspor
v
Giresunspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Adana Demirspor
19:00
Samsunspor
v
Bucaspor
19:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 17 May 2015
19:00
Adanaspor
v
Elazigspor
19:00
Alanyaspor
v
Orduspor
19:00
Altinordu
v
Samsunspor
19:00
Boluspor
v
Sanliurfaspor
19:00
Bucaspor
v
Adana Demirspor
19:00
Denizlispor
v
Manisaspor
19:00
Giresunspor
v
Gaziantep BB
19:00
Kayserispor
v
Karsiyaka
19:00
MP Antalyaspor
v
Osmanlispor FK
Sunday, 24 May 2015
19:00
Adana Demirspor
v
Altinordu
19:00
Elazigspor
v
MP Antalyaspor
19:00
Gaziantep BB
v
Alanyaspor
19:00
Karsiyaka
v
Adanaspor
19:00
Manisaspor
v
Giresunspor
19:00
Orduspor
v
Boluspor
19:00
Osmanlispor FK
v
Bucaspor
19:00
Samsunspor
v
Denizlispor
19:00
Sanliurfaspor
v
Kayserispor