Live Football : Tunisia

Ligue II:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:30 (GMT+2)

25 April 2015

League Table

Tunisia – Ligue II:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sfax Railways188822314+932
2Olympique du Kef187832014+629
3EO Sidi Bouzid188552219+329
4Sportif de Korba187472123–225
5Olympique de Beja186661817+124
6US Sbeitla185851816+223
7FC Hammamet185671818021
8Jendouba Sport186392025–521
9Stade Sportif Sfaxien185491622–619
10LPTA Tozeur183871220–817

Results

Tunisia – Ligue II:: group A

Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 2
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
FC Hammamet
2 - 0
Jendouba Sport
F
T
Olympique de Beja
1 - 1
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Sfax Railways
4 - 1
Sportif de Korba
F
T
US Sbeitla
1 - 1
LPTA Tozeur
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Jendouba Sport
3 - 1
Sportif de Korba
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Olympique du Kef
4 - 1
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 1
FC Hammamet
F
T
US Sbeitla
1 - 1
Olympique de Beja
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 0
FC Hammamet
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
2 - 0
Jendouba Sport
F
T
Olympique du Kef
1 - 0
Sfax Railways
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 2
Olympique de Beja
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
1 - 0
US Sbeitla
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Olympique de Beja
1 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 1
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
A
A
W
US Sbeitla
2 - 0
Olympique du Kef
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
FC Hammamet
2 - 0
LPTA Tozeur
F
T
Sfax Railways
2 - 1
Jendouba Sport
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 2
Sportif de Korba
F
T
Jendouba Sport
2 - 0
US Sbeitla
F
T
Olympique de Beja
0 - 0
LPTA Tozeur
F
T
Olympique du Kef
1 - 1
FC Hammamet
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
0 - 1
Sfax Railways
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Jendouba Sport
2 - 3
EO Sidi Bouzid
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
FC Hammamet
1 - 1
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 1
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
F
T
Sportif de Korba
0 - 2
US Sbeitla
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
FC Hammamet
0 - 1
Sportif de Korba
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
0 - 0
Sfax Railways
F
T
Olympique du Kef
4 - 2
Jendouba Sport
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
0 - 1
Olympique de Beja
F
T
US Sbeitla
1 - 1
EO Sidi Bouzid
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 0
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 1
US Sbeitla
F
T
Sportif de Korba
2 - 0
LPTA Tozeur
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Jendouba Sport
0 - 1
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
Olympique de Beja
2 - 2
FC Hammamet
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
0 - 0
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
Olympique du Kef
0 - 0
Sportif de Korba
F
T
Sfax Railways
2 - 1
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
US Sbeitla
2 - 1
FC Hammamet
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
Olympique de Beja
1 - 2
Jendouba Sport
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 1
US Sbeitla
F
T
Olympique du Kef
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 0
Sfax Railways
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
0 - 1
EO Sidi Bouzid
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Jendouba Sport
0 - 0
FC Hammamet
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 1
LPTA Tozeur
F
T
Sportif de Korba
0 - 2
Jendouba Sport
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
2 - 1
Olympique du Kef
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
FC Hammamet
1 - 2
Sfax Railways
F
T
Olympique de Beja
0 - 0
US Sbeitla
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
FC Hammamet
3 - 1
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Olympique de Beja
2 - 1
Sportif de Korba
F
T
US Sbeitla
2 - 0
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 1
Olympique du Kef
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Jendouba Sport
2 - 1
LPTA Tozeur
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 1
Olympique de Beja
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 0
FC Hammamet
F
T
Olympique du Kef
1 - 0
US Sbeitla
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
2 - 5
Sportif de Korba
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Jendouba Sport
1 - 1
Sfax Railways
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 4
Olympique de Beja
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 0
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
US Sbeitla
1 - 1
Jendouba Sport
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
FC Hammamet
1 - 1
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 2
EO Sidi Bouzid
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 1
Jendouba Sport
F
T
Olympique du Kef
1 - 0
LPTA Tozeur
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
0 - 1
FC Hammamet
F
T
US Sbeitla
0 - 1
Sportif de Korba
Thursday, 2 October 2014
F
T
Olympique de Beja
0 - 2
Sfax Railways
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 0
US Sbeitla
F
T
Jendouba Sport
0 - 1
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Sfax Railways
1 - 1
LPTA Tozeur
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Olympique de Beja
1 - 0
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 0
FC Hammamet
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
LPTA Tozeur
1 - 1
Sportif de Korba
F
T
Olympique du Kef
0 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
3 - 0
Jendouba Sport
F
T
US Sbeitla
2 - 2
Sfax Railways
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
FC Hammamet
2 - 1
Olympique de Beja
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 1
Sfax Railways
A
A
W
FC Hammamet
0 - 2
US Sbeitla
F
T
Jendouba Sport
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
F
T
Sportif de Korba
1 - 1
Olympique du Kef
F
T
Stade Sportif Sfaxien
2 - 0
LPTA Tozeur