Live Football : Tunisia

Ligue II:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:34 (GMT+2)

31 July 2014

League Table

Tunisia – Ligue II:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AS Gabes1813413113+1843
2Sportive de Djerba189452216+631
3Zarzis188642014+630
4AS Ariana187291823–523
5Sporting Ben Arous186571820–223
6CO Sidi Bouzid186572017+323
7Croissant S. Msaken186572222023
8AS Kasserine186391926–721
9Sportif Hilalien184591625–917
10ES Beni-Khalled1835101121–1014

Results

Tunisia – Ligue II:: group A

Wednesday, 26 March 2014
A
A
W
ES Beni-Khalled
0 - 3
CO Sidi Bouzid
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
4 - 1
AS Kasserine
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
2 - 1
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
0 - 2
AS Gabes
F
T
Zarzis
0 - 1
AS Ariana
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
AS Ariana
2 - 2
Sportif Hilalien
F
T
AS Kasserine
2 - 1
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
0 - 0
AS Gabes
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
1 - 2
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
Zarzis
2 - 0
Croissant S. Msaken
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
AS Gabes
3 - 2
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
AS Kasserine
1 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
2 - 1
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
1 - 1
Zarzis
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
AS Ariana
1 - 0
CO Sidi Bouzid
Monday, 10 February 2014
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
2 - 0
Sportif Hilalien
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 1
AS Ariana
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
2 - 1
CO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Zarzis
3 - 1
AS Kasserine
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
AS Gabes
4 - 1
Sportive de Djerba
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
2 - 0
AS Ariana
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
AS Kasserine
2 - 1
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 2
Zarzis
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
0 - 2
AS Gabes
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
2 - 0
Sporting Ben Arous
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
AS Gabes
2 - 2
Zarzis
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 1
Sportif Hilalien
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 1
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
2 - 1
Croissant S. Msaken
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
AS Ariana
2 - 1
AS Kasserine
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
AS Ariana
1 - 0
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
AS Kasserine
2 - 1
CO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 1
AS Gabes
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
1 - 0
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
Zarzis
2 - 1
Sportif Hilalien
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
AS Gabes
2 - 1
AS Ariana
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 3
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
2 - 0
AS Kasserine
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
0 - 0
Zarzis
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
1 - 0
ES Beni-Khalled
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
AS Kasserine
1 - 2
AS Gabes
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
2 - 0
Sportif Hilalien
F
T
Zarzis
0 - 0
ES Beni-Khalled
Saturday, 28 December 2013
F
T
AS Ariana
1 - 2
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
2 - 1
CO Sidi Bouzid
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
AS Ariana
2 - 0
Zarzis
F
T
AS Gabes
2 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
AS Kasserine
1 - 1
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 0
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
0 - 0
Sportif Hilalien
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
0 - 0
Zarzis
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
0 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
1 - 0
AS Ariana
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
1 - 0
AS Kasserine
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
AS Gabes
1 - 0
CO Sidi Bouzid
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 0
AS Ariana
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
1 - 1
AS Gabes
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 0
Sportif Hilalien
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
3 - 2
AS Kasserine
F
T
Zarzis
0 - 1
Sportive de Djerba
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
AS Kasserine
2 - 1
Zarzis
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
1 - 1
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
0 - 1
AS Gabes
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
AS Ariana
0 - 1
ES Beni-Khalled
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
AS Ariana
2 - 1
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
0 - 0
AS Kasserine
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
1 - 0
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Zarzis
0 - 0
CO Sidi Bouzid
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
AS Gabes
3 - 1
Sportif Hilalien
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
AS Kasserine
2 - 1
AS Ariana
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
1 - 1
CO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
1 - 0
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
Zarzis
1 - 0
AS Gabes
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
1 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
AS Gabes
2 - 0
ES Beni-Khalled
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
1 - 0
AS Kasserine
F
T
Croissant S. Msaken
1 - 2
Sportive de Djerba
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
1 - 3
Zarzis
F
T
Sporting Ben Arous
1 - 2
AS Ariana
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
AS Ariana
1 - 2
AS Gabes
F
T
AS Kasserine
1 - 0
Sportif Hilalien
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 2
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
1 - 1
CO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
Zarzis
1 - 0
Sporting Ben Arous
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
AS Gabes
1 - 0
AS Kasserine
F
T
CO Sidi Bouzid
3 - 0
Croissant S. Msaken
F
T
ES Beni-Khalled
1 - 2
Zarzis
F
T
Sportif Hilalien
1 - 1
Sporting Ben Arous
F
T
Sportive de Djerba
3 - 0
AS Ariana