Live Football : Tunisia

Ligue I:: group B footbal results


 

18:39 (GMT+1)

3 December 2016

Results

Tunisia – Ligue I:: group B

Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Stade Gabesien
0 - 2
Esperance
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 0
Avenir de La Marsa
F
T
Olympique de Beja
1 - 1
AS Gabes
F
T
Club Africain
2 - 0
CS Hammam-Lif
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 1
Esperance
F
T
Olympique de Beja
3 - 3
Stade Gabesien
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
AS Gabes
5 - 2
CS Hammam-Lif
F
T
Club Africain
2 - 1
Avenir de La Marsa
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Stade Gabesien
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
F
T
Esperance
1 - 1
Club Africain
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Avenir de La Marsa
2 - 2
AS Gabes
F
T
CS Hammam-Lif
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 1
Olympique de Beja
F
T
Club Africain
0 - 1
Stade Gabesien
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
CS Hammam-Lif
1 - 1
Avenir de La Marsa
F
T
AS Gabes
1 - 1
Esperance
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 2
Club Africain
F
T
Olympique de Beja
2 - 1
Avenir de La Marsa
F
T
Esperance
0 - 0
CS Hammam-Lif
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Stade Gabesien
1 - 1
AS Gabes
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Club Africain
3 - 0
Olympique de Beja
F
T
AS Gabes
1 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Avenir de La Marsa
0 - 2
Esperance
F
T
CS Hammam-Lif
0 - 0
Stade Gabesien
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 1
CS Hammam-Lif
F
T
Olympique de Beja
0 - 2
Esperance
F
T
Stade Gabesien
2 - 0
Avenir de La Marsa
F
T
Club Africain
2 - 1
AS Gabes
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Esperance
2 - 1
Stade Gabesien
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
AS Gabes
2 - 0
Olympique de Beja
Thursday, 8 September 2016
F
T
Avenir de La Marsa
0 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
F
T
CS Hammam-Lif
1 - 4
Club Africain