Live Football : Tunisia

Ligue I:: group A footbal results


 

23:21 (GMT+1)

2 December 2016

Results

Tunisia – Ligue I:: group A

Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
CA Bizertin
2 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
F
T
US Tataouine
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
F
T
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 1
Zarzis
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
JS Kairouanaise
2 - 3
Etoile du Sahel
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
US Tataouine
1 - 0
Zarzis
F
T
CA Bizertin
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 1
Ben Guerdane
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
4 - 2
EO Sidi Bouzid
Thursday, 3 November 2016
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
1 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
2 - 2
US Tataouine
F
T
Zarzis
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
CA Bizertin
F
T
CS Sfaxien
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Ben Guerdane
3 - 1
Zarzis
F
T
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 1
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
US Tataouine
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
5 - 1
CA Bizertin
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 1
US Tataouine
F
T
CA Bizertin
1 - 1
Zarzis
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
0 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
F
T
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
US Tataouine
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Ben Guerdane
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
US Tataouine
0 - 0
CA Bizertin
F
T
Zarzis
1 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
CA Bizertin
2 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
F
T
CS Sfaxien
2 - 1
Zarzis
F
T
US Tataouine
0 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Zarzis
0 - 3
Etoile du Sahel
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 1
CA Bizertin
F
T
EO Sidi Bouzid
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien