Live Football : Tanzania

Premier League footbal results


 

07:46 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

Results

Tanzania – Premier League

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 2
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Coastal Union
0 - 0
Singida United
F
T
JKT Tanzania
2 - 0
Stand United
F
T
Mbao
1 - 1
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
0 - 0
Simba SC
F
T
Mwadui
3 - 1
Ndanda FC
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
3 - 1
Lipuli
F
T
Young Africans
0 - 2
Azam FC
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Simba SC
1 - 1
Biashara Mara United
Thursday, 23 May 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
3 - 2
Stand United
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
JKT Tanzania
2 - 0
Kagera Sugar
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
F
T
Mwadui
3 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 1
Lipuli
F
T
Young Africans
1 - 0
Mbeya City
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Mbao
0 - 2
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Singida United
0 - 2
Simba SC
Monday, 20 May 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
2 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 0
Ndanda FC
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
African Lyon
2 - 2
Mbeya City
Thursday, 16 May 2019
F
T
Kagera Sugar
1 - 3
Stand United
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
1 - 2
Alliance FC
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 0
Coastal Union
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
F
T
Mwadui
3 - 3
Mbao
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 1
Young Africans
Monday, 13 May 2019
F
T
Simba SC
0 - 0
Azam FC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 1
Ndanda FC
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Lipuli
0 - 3
Mbeya City
F
T
Singida United
2 - 2
JKT Tanzania
Friday, 10 May 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Simba SC
0 - 1
Kagera Sugar
Thursday, 9 May 2019
F
T
African Lyon
2 - 3
Mbao
F
T
Alliance FC
3 - 1
Mwadui
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
2 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Stand United
2 - 2
Singida United
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 2
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Simba SC
8 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 0
Ndanda FC
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
2 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
Stand United
1 - 1
Azam FC
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 1
Simba SC
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Ndanda FC
Friday, 3 May 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
2 - 2
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
3 - 1
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Singida United
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 2
Simba SC
Thursday, 2 May 2019
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
3 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Simba SC
1 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Monday, 29 April 2019
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 1
Young Africans
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 2
Simba SC
Thursday, 25 April 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 2
Simba SC
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
0 - 2
Simba SC
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Kagera Sugar
2 - 1
Simba SC
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 0
Azam FC
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 2
Simba SC
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Young Africans
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 1
Azam FC
Thursday, 11 April 2019
F
T
Young Africans
3 - 2
Kagera Sugar
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
F
T
Singida United
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Monday, 8 April 2019
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 0
African Lyon
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Mbao
0 - 0
Azam FC
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 0
Coastal Union
F
T
Stand United
1 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
Mbeya City
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 2
Mwadui
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Singida United
2 - 1
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 0
Biashara Mara United
Thursday, 4 April 2019
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 1
Young Africans
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Stand United
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Mbao
0 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Singida United
2 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 0
Mwadui
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 0
Mbao
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
1 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Coastal Union
0 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Kagera Sugar
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Mbeya City
2 - 0
Mbao
Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 2
Stand United
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 0
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Azam FC
4 - 0
Singida United
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Singida United
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
2 - 0
Ndanda FC
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Mwadui
3 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
African Lyon
1 - 2
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 0
Mbao
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 0
Stand United
Friday, 8 March 2019
F
T
Azam FC
6 - 1
JKT Tanzania
Thursday, 7 March 2019
F
T
Singida United
0 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
F
T
African Lyon
1 - 1
JKT Tanzania
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Kagera Sugar
2 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 0
Mbao
F
T
Singida United
2 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Stand United
0 - 2
Simba SC
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
0 - 1
Young Africans
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
Coastal Union
F
T
Kinondoni MC
0 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
6 - 2
Mwadui
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
African Lyon
1 - 3
Azam FC
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 0
Singida United
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 3
Simba SC
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
3 - 1
Coastal Union
Friday, 22 February 2019
F
T
Azam FC
1 - 3
Simba SC
Thursday, 21 February 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Mbao
1 - 2
Young Africans
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Stand United
3 - 2
Lipuli
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 3
Simba SC
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Mwadui
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 0
Kagera Sugar
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 2
Singida United
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Young Africans
0 - 1
Simba SC
Friday, 15 February 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
0 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 1
Stand United
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 0
Alliance FC
Thursday, 14 February 2019
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 0
Azam FC
F
T
Biashara Mara United
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Mwadui
2 - 1
Coastal Union
Monday, 11 February 2019
F
T
Mbao
0 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 0
Stand United
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 1
Young Africans
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 1
Alliance FC
Friday, 8 February 2019
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 1
African Lyon
Thursday, 7 February 2019
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 0
Mwadui
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 0
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Singida United
0 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Stand United
2 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
JKT Tanzania
3 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 1
Mbao
F
T
Azam FC
1 - 1
Alliance FC
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Young Africans
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
2 - 0
Lipuli
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
JKT Tanzania
3 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 2
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 0
Mbeya City
F
T
Stand United
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Thursday, 31 January 2019
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
0 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
Singida United
1 - 0
African Lyon
Friday, 25 January 2019
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
2 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Coastal Union
2 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
Mbao
F
T
Kagera Sugar
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
0 - 1
Lipuli
F
T
Stand United
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Azam FC
1 - 0
Mwadui
Thursday, 17 January 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
5 - 2
Coastal Union
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
F
T
African Lyon
3 - 2
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Biashara Mara United
1 - 0
Stand United
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 1
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 0
Azam FC
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Young Africans
3 - 1
Mwadui
Monday, 14 January 2019
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Biashara Mara United
3 - 2
Coastal Union
F
T
Mbao
2 - 1
Stand United
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Lipuli
0 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Friday, 11 January 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 2
Singida United
Thursday, 10 January 2019
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 2
Alliance FC
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Monday, 7 January 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Ndanda FC
0 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
Sunday, 6 January 2019
F
T
African Lyon
2 - 0
Stand United
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Mwadui
4 - 0
Kagera Sugar
Saturday, 5 January 2019
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
Mbao
0 - 0
Alliance FC
Thursday, 3 January 2019
F
T
Mwadui
3 - 0
Ndanda FC
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
F
T
Alliance FC
3 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Biashara Mara United
2 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Mbao
0 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Singida United
1 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
Stand United
1 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
F
T
Kinondoni MC
2 - 0
African Lyon
Saturday, 29 December 2018
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
Lipuli
0 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 2
Young Africans
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 0
Azam FC
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 0
Singida United
Friday, 28 December 2018
F
T
Kagera Sugar
1 - 0
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 1
Mbao
F
T
Stand United
1 - 1
Alliance FC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 0
Coastal Union
Thursday, 20 December 2018
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 1
Young Africans
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Monday, 17 December 2018
F
T
Mbao
2 - 1
Mwadui
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
2 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Young Africans
3 - 2
Ruvu Shooting
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
5 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 2
Lipuli
Friday, 14 December 2018
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Stand United
1 - 1
Kagera Sugar
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
F
T
Mbao
0 - 0
African Lyon
Monday, 10 December 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
2 - 2
Azam FC
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Mwadui
4 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Ndanda FC
0 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
Friday, 7 December 2018
F
T
Singida United
0 - 1
Stand United
F
T
Azam FC
4 - 0
Mbao
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
F
T
Azam FC
3 - 1
Stand United
Monday, 3 December 2018
F
T
Lipuli
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 3
Young Africans
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Kagera Sugar
1 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Mbeya City
4 - 1
African Lyon
F
T
Ndanda FC
0 - 0
Mbao
Thursday, 29 November 2018
F
T
Young Africans
3 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Kagera Sugar
1 - 2
Young Africans
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
Simba SC
0 - 0
Lipuli
Thursday, 22 November 2018
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 2
Young Africans
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 1
Ruvu Shooting
Thursday, 8 November 2018
F
T
Mbeya City
0 - 0
JKT Tanzania
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
Kagera Sugar
1 - 1
Singida United
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
2 - 1
Stand United
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
1 - 0
Mbeya City
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Mwadui
0 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Young Africans
1 - 1
Ndanda FC
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Mbao
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 2
Simba SC
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
4 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
African Lyon
2 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Stand United
1 - 2
Coastal Union
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
3 - 0
Ndanda FC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Mbao
2 - 2
Mbeya City
F
T
Young Africans
1 - 0
Lipuli
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
African Lyon
1 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Stand United
0 - 1
Mwadui
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 1
Coastal Union
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Singida United
0 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 5
Simba SC
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Stand United
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Kinondoni MC
0 - 1
Young Africans
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Kagera Sugar
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Mbao
1 - 3
Lipuli
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
3 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Simba SC
5 - 1
Alliance FC
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Lipuli
0 - 1
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 0
Stand United
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
0 - 0
Singida United
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Coastal Union
0 - 0
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Young Africans
3 - 0
Alliance FC
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Mwadui
0 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Ndanda FC
0 - 0
Mbeya City
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 1
African Lyon
Monday, 8 October 2018
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 0
Coastal Union
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 2
Mwadui
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 0
Mbao
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 0
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Singida United
3 - 1
Ndanda FC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 2
Mbeya City
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 1
African Lyon
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 1
Stand United
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
0 - 0
Ndanda FC
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Azam FC
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 0
Mbao
F
T
Singida United
1 - 0
Lipuli
F
T
Stand United
0 - 2
Mbeya City
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Simba SC
0 - 0
Young Africans
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
2 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Mbao
F
T
Kagera Sugar
3 - 1
Ndanda FC
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 0
Lipuli
Thursday, 27 September 2018
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Mwadui
F
T
Stand United
0 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
F
T
Singida United
3 - 0
Mbeya City
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
0 - 0
Lipuli
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 2
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Ndanda FC
1 - 3
Stand United
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Mbeya City
1 - 1
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Alliance FC
0 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 3
Simba SC
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 0
Singida United
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 1
Coastal Union
Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Kinondoni MC
2 - 0
Stand United
Thursday, 20 September 2018
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 2
Kagera Sugar
F
T
African Lyon
3 - 2
Singida United
F
T
Mbao
1 - 0
Simba SC
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
Lipuli
1 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Azam FC
F
T
Mbeya City
4 - 2
Ruvu Shooting
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 1
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Ndanda FC
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Young Africans
1 - 0
Coastal Union
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Mbeya City
2 - 0
Alliance FC
F
T
Young Africans
4 - 3
Stand United
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Lipuli
0 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Biashara Mara United
0 - 0
Kagera Sugar
F
T
Kinondoni MC
0 - 1
Singida United
F
T
Mbao
0 - 1
JKT Tanzania
F
T
Ndanda FC
0 - 0
Simba SC
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 2
Ruvu Shooting
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Mwadui
1 - 1
Azam FC
F
T
African Lyon
0 - 0
Coastal Union
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 0
Ndanda FC
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
2 - 1
Mbeya City
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Kagera Sugar
0 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Stand United
1 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Tanzania Prisons
2 - 0
Alliance FC
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
Singida United
0 - 0
Mbao
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
1 - 1
African Lyon
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 0
Mbeya City
F
T
Azam FC
3 - 0
Ndanda FC
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
1 - 1
Kinondoni MC
F
T
JKT Tanzania
1 - 1
Lipuli
F
T
Mtibwa Sugar
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons
F
T
Stand United
1 - 2
Mbao
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 0
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Singida United
1 - 0
Mwadui
Thursday, 23 August 2018
F
T
JKT Tanzania
0 - 0
Kinondoni MC
F
T
Stand United
1 - 0
African Lyon
F
T
Young Africans
2 - 1
Mtibwa Sugar
F
T
Azam FC
2 - 0
Mbeya City
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Alliance FC
0 - 1
Mbao
F
T
Coastal Union
1 - 1
Lipuli
F
T
Kagera Sugar
2 - 1
Mwadui
F
T
Ruvu Shooting
0 - 1
Ndanda FC
F
T
Singida United
0 - 1
Biashara Mara United
F
T
Simba SC
1 - 0
Tanzania Prisons