Live Football : Tahiti

Super Ligue Mana:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:06 (GMT+2)

28 August 2014

League Table

Tahiti – Super Ligue Mana:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tamarii F.118123413+2140
2Central Sport117222812+1638
3AS Excelsior116232316+735
4Tamarii P.117132312+1133
5Tefana II117224019+2133
6Aorai124441621–532
7AS Arue114341614+229
8Tac114432119+227
9Jeunes Tahitiens112361419–524
10Ol. Mahina112632121023
11Vairao112361527–1220
12AS Papenoo112271129–1819
13AS Vaiete1101101252–4012

Results

Tahiti – Super Ligue Mana:: relegation

Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
Vairao
1 - 5
Tefana II
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
1 - 5
Central Sport
F
T
Aorai
1 - 3
Tamarii F.
F
T
Jeunes Tahitiens
5 - 3
AS Vaiete
F
T
Ol. Mahina
0 - 0
AS Arue
F
T
Tac
3 - 2
AS Papenoo
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
AS Arue
3 - 0
Vairao
F
T
AS Excelsior
2 - 3
Aorai
F
T
Tefana II
8 - 0
AS Papenoo
F
T
Tamarii P.
2 - 0
Tac
F
T
Jeunes Tahitiens
0 - 5
Central Sport
F
T
Tamarii F.
2 - 2
Ol. Mahina
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
AS Papenoo
1 - 2
Central Sport
F
T
AS Vaiete
2 - 9
Tamarii P.
F
T
Tac
1 - 1
Jeunes Tahitiens
F
T
Vairao
1 - 1
Aorai
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Tefana II
2 - 4
AS Excelsior
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
AS Arue
0 - 2
Tamarii F.
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
AS Papenoo
1 - 0
Aorai
F
T
Tac
3 - 3
Vairao
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
1 - 1
AS Arue
F
T
AS Vaiete
0 - 3
Tac
F
T
Jeunes Tahitiens
0 - 0
Tefana II
F
T
Ol. Mahina
3 - 3
Vairao
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
AS Papenoo
2 - 1
Tamarii P.
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
9 - 1
AS Vaiete
F
T
Tefana II
4 - 4
Ol. Mahina
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
AS Arue
3 - 0
Aorai
F
T
Tamarii F.
1 - 2
Central Sport
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Tamarii P.
2 - 1
Central Sport
Monday, 10 March 2014
F
T
Ol. Mahina
3 - 1
AS Vaiete
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Aorai
1 - 1
Central Sport
F
T
Jeunes Tahitiens
4 - 0
Vairao
F
T
Tac
5 - 2
AS Arue
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
Tefana II
0 - 3
Tamarii P.
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
1 - 0
Tac
F
T
Central Sport
3 - 0
Vairao
F
T
Tamarii P.
2 - 1
Jeunes Tahitiens
F
T
AS Vaiete
2 - 2
AS Papenoo
F
T
Aorai
3 - 2
Ol. Mahina
F
T
Tamarii F.
3 - 6
Tefana II
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Ol. Mahina
2 - 3
Tac
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Vairao
3 - 1
Tamarii P.
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
2 - 0
Jeunes Tahitiens
F
T
Tefana II
4 - 0
Aorai
F
T
Tamarii F.
9 - 0
AS Vaiete
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
AS Arue
2 - 4
Central Sport
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
AS Papenoo
0 - 1
AS Excelsior
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Tamarii P.
0 - 2
Tamarii F.
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Vairao
4 - 0
AS Papenoo
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Aorai
2 - 2
Tac
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Tefana II
3 - 2
Central Sport
F
T
Tamarii F.
2 - 1
Jeunes Tahitiens
Friday, 31 January 2014
F
T
AS Arue
2 - 0
AS Vaiete
F
T
Tamarii P.
2 - 1
Ol. Mahina
Monday, 27 January 2014
F
T
Tac
0 - 3
Tefana II
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
AS Papenoo
1 - 4
Tamarii F.
F
T
AS Vaiete
1 - 3
Aorai
F
T
Jeunes Tahitiens
0 - 1
Ol. Mahina
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
AS Excelsior
1 - 0
Vairao
Friday, 24 January 2014
F
T
Tamarii P.
1 - 0
AS Arue
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
AS Vaiete
0 - 2
Central Sport
F
T
Ol. Mahina
1 - 1
AS Excelsior
F
T
Vairao
0 - 3
Tamarii F.
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Aorai
2 - 1
Jeunes Tahitiens
Friday, 17 January 2014
F
T
AS Arue
2 - 0
AS Papenoo
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Tac
1 - 1
Central Sport
F
T
AS Papenoo
2 - 2
Ol. Mahina
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Tefana II
5 - 2
AS Vaiete
F
T
Tamarii F.
3 - 0
AS Excelsior
Friday, 10 January 2014
F
T
AS Arue
1 - 1
Jeunes Tahitiens
F
T
Tamarii P.
0 - 0
Aorai