Live Football : Switzerland

Challenge League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:06 (GMT+1)

16 December 2017

League Table

Switzerland – Challenge League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Xamax1815124017+2346
2Schaffhausen1812063724+1336
3Servette1710523015+1535
4FC Vaduz187562023–326
5FC Rapperswil-Jona176562222023
6Chiasso186572224–220
7Aarau174672126–518
8Wohlen1734102239–1713
9Winterthur1826101828–1012
10Wil1825111529–1411

Fixtures

Switzerland – Challenge League

Friday, 2 February 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Xamax
15:00
Servette
v
Chiasso
15:00
Wil
v
Wohlen
15:00
Winterthur
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, 9 February 2018
15:00
Chiasso
v
Wil
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Servette
15:00
Wohlen
v
Winterthur
15:00
Xamax
v
Aarau
Friday, 16 February 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Chiasso
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Wohlen
15:00
Wil
v
Winterthur
15:00
Xamax
v
Servette
Friday, 23 February 2018
15:00
Chiasso
v
Xamax
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Wil
15:00
Servette
v
Aarau
15:00
Winterthur
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Wohlen
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, 2 March 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Wohlen
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Wil
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Servette
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Chiasso
15:00
Winterthur
v
Xamax
Friday, 9 March 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Chiasso
v
Winterthur
15:00
Servette
v
Wohlen
15:00
Wil
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Xamax
v
Schaffhausen
Friday, 16 March 2018
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Chiasso
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
Wil
v
Aarau
15:00
Winterthur
v
Servette
15:00
Wohlen
v
Xamax
Saturday, 31 March 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Winterthur
15:00
Chiasso
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Wohlen
15:00
Servette
v
Wil
15:00
Xamax
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, 6 April 2018
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Servette
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Aarau
15:00
Wil
v
Xamax
15:00
Winterthur
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
Wohlen
v
Chiasso
Friday, 13 April 2018
15:00
Chiasso
v
Servette
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Winterthur
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Aarau
15:00
Wohlen
v
Wil
15:00
Xamax
v
FC Vaduz
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Xamax
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Servette
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
Wil
v
Chiasso
15:00
Winterthur
v
Wohlen
Saturday, 21 April 2018
15:00
Chiasso
v
Aarau
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Servette
v
Xamax
15:00
Winterthur
v
Wil
15:00
Wohlen
v
FC Vaduz
Friday, 27 April 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Servette
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Wohlen
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Winterthur
15:00
Wil
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
Xamax
v
Chiasso
Friday, 4 May 2018
15:00
Chiasso
v
Schaffhausen
15:00
Servette
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Wil
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Wohlen
v
Aarau
15:00
Xamax
v
Winterthur
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Aarau
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Wil
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Xamax
15:00
Winterthur
v
Chiasso
15:00
Wohlen
v
Servette
Saturday, 12 May 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
Wil
15:00
Chiasso
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Servette
v
Winterthur
15:00
Xamax
v
Wohlen
Friday, 18 May 2018
15:00
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Xamax
15:00
FC Vaduz
v
Chiasso
15:00
Wil
v
Servette
15:00
Winterthur
v
Aarau
15:00
Wohlen
v
Schaffhausen
Monday, 21 May 2018
15:00
Aarau
v
FC Vaduz
15:00
Chiasso
v
Wohlen
15:00
Schaffhausen
v
Winterthur
15:00
Servette
v
FC Rapperswil-Jona
15:00
Xamax
v
Wil

Results

Switzerland – Challenge League

Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Schaffhausen
2 - 1
Wil
Sunday, 10 December 2017
P
o
s
t
FC Rapperswil-Jona
v
Aarau
P
o
s
t
Wohlen
v
Servette
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Chiasso
0 - 1
FC Vaduz