Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:16 (GMT+1)

10 December 2016

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Grasshopper II149233218+1429
2St. Gallen II147432820+825
3Bellinzona147343118+1324
4Red Star Zuerich147343126+524
5FC Gossau147342221+124
6Eschen/Mauren147252217+523
7FC Balzers146352018+221
8Mendrisio FC145542121020
9FC Thalwil145452320+319
10FC Wettswil-Bonstetten146171524–919
11Locarno143561518–314
12Seefeld144281726–914
13Winterthur II1431101623–710
14FC Seuzach1430111740–239

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Saturday, 4 March 2017
15:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Gossau
16:00
FC Balzers
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Seefeld
v
Grasshopper II
Sunday, 5 March 2017
16:00
Bellinzona
v
Locarno
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
Winterthur II
v
FC Seuzach
Saturday, 11 March 2017
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
Bellinzona
18:30
Locarno
v
Seefeld
Sunday, 12 March 2017
16:00
FC Gossau
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
FC Balzers
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
Red Star Zuerich
Sunday, 19 March 2017
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Grasshopper II
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
16:00
Bellinzona
v
FC Gossau
16:00
FC Balzers
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Locarno
16:00
Seefeld
v
Mendrisio FC
Saturday, 25 March 2017
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
St. Gallen II
18:30
Locarno
v
Winterthur II
Sunday, 26 March 2017
14:30
Mendrisio FC
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Bellinzona
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Seefeld
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
FC Seuzach
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
FC Balzers
Saturday, 1 April 2017
16:00
FC Balzers
v
Locarno
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Seefeld
v
Eschen/Mauren
Sunday, 2 April 2017
16:00
Bellinzona
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
Grasshopper II
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Mendrisio FC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Bellinzona
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
FC Balzers
18:30
Locarno
v
FC Seuzach
Sunday, 9 April 2017
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Seefeld
Saturday, 22 April 2017
16:00
FC Balzers
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Seefeld
v
Bellinzona
Sunday, 23 April 2017
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Locarno
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Eschen/Mauren
Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
FC Thalwil
17:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Seefeld
18:30
Locarno
v
Grasshopper II
Sunday, 30 April 2017
16:00
Bellinzona
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Balzers
16:00
FC Gossau
v
FC Seuzach
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Winterthur II
Saturday, 6 May 2017
16:00
FC Balzers
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Seefeld
18:30
Locarno
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
Sunday, 7 May 2017
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Bellinzona
Saturday, 13 May 2017
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
Seefeld
v
Winterthur II
Sunday, 14 May 2017
14:30
Mendrisio FC
v
Locarno
16:00
Bellinzona
v
FC Balzers
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Grasshopper II
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
FC Seuzach
Saturday, 20 May 2017
16:00
FC Balzers
v
Seefeld
16:00
FC Seuzach
v
Bellinzona
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Grasshopper II
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Locarno
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Red Star Zuerich
Saturday, 27 May 2017
16:00
Bellinzona
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Locarno
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Balzers
16:00
Seefeld
v
FC Seuzach
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Grasshopper II

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Mendrisio FC
3 - 1
FC Gossau
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
2 - 1
Winterthur II
F
T
Grasshopper II
6 - 3
Bellinzona
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
FC Thalwil
3 - 2
Seefeld
F
T
Mendrisio FC
0 - 1
Eschen/Mauren
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
3 - 0
FC Gossau
F
T
FC Seuzach
1 - 4
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Locarno
0 - 2
St. Gallen II