Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:11 (GMT+1)

19 November 2018

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Wettswil-Bonstetten149322717+1030
2Baden149233620+1629
3Red Star Zuerich149143619+1728
4Eschen/Mauren148333326+727
5Tuggen147523620+1626
6FC Kosova147253223+923
7St. Gallen II146263329+420
8Winterthur II146262725+220
9Linth145453231+119
10Hongg145272826+217
11FC Thalwil144461620–416
12FC Gossau143291731–1411
13FC United Zuerich1421111459–457
14Mendrisio FC1403111334–213

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Saturday, 2 March 2019
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
FC Kosova
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Gossau
Sunday, 3 March 2019
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Hongg
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Baden
16:00
Linth
v
Tuggen
Saturday, 9 March 2019
16:00
Baden
v
FC United Zuerich
16:00
Hongg
v
Mendrisio FC
Sunday, 10 March 2019
15:30
FC Kosova
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Linth
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Tuggen
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Eschen/Mauren
Saturday, 16 March 2019
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Linth
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Baden
Sunday, 17 March 2019
15:30
FC Kosova
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Tuggen
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Hongg
Saturday, 23 March 2019
16:00
Baden
v
FC Kosova
16:00
Hongg
v
FC United Zuerich
Sunday, 24 March 2019
16:00
FC Gossau
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Linth
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
Tuggen
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
Winterthur II
v
FC Thalwil
Saturday, 30 March 2019
16:00
Baden
v
FC Gossau
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
Winterthur II
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
Linth
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Hongg
Sunday, 31 March 2019
15:30
FC Kosova
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Tuggen
Saturday, 6 April 2019
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
Hongg
v
FC Kosova
Sunday, 7 April 2019
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Linth
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Baden
16:00
Tuggen
v
FC United Zuerich
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Red Star Zuerich
Saturday, 13 April 2019
16:00
Baden
v
Hongg
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
Linth
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Tuggen
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:30
FC Kosova
v
Winterthur II
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
FC Gossau
Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
FC United Zuerich
16:00
Hongg
v
St. Gallen II
Sunday, 28 April 2019
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
FC Gossau
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
Linth
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
Tuggen
v
FC Kosova
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Baden
Saturday, 4 May 2019
16:00
Baden
v
Tuggen
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
Hongg
v
FC Gossau
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
Sunday, 5 May 2019
15:30
FC Kosova
v
Linth
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Winterthur II
Saturday, 11 May 2019
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
FC Kosova
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
FC United Zuerich
Sunday, 12 May 2019
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
FC Gossau
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Linth
v
Baden
16:00
Tuggen
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Winterthur II
v
Hongg
Saturday, 18 May 2019
16:00
Baden
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
FC Kosova
v
Eschen/Mauren
16:00
FC United Zuerich
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Hongg
v
Tuggen
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
Mendrisio FC
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Linth
16:00
Winterthur II
v
FC Gossau
Saturday, 25 May 2019
16:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
Baden
16:00
FC Gossau
v
FC United Zuerich
16:00
FC Thalwil
v
Red Star Zuerich
16:00
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
v
St. Gallen II
16:00
Linth
v
Hongg
16:00
Mendrisio FC
v
FC Kosova
16:00
Tuggen
v
Winterthur II

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
FC Kosova
0 - 2
FC Thalwil
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
St. Gallen II
2 - 3
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
Linth
4 - 2
Winterthur II
F
T
Baden
3 - 0
Mendrisio FC
F
T
FC Gossau
3 - 1
Tuggen
F
T
Hongg
1 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
3 - 1
FC United Zuerich
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
FC Kosova
4 - 2
Mendrisio FC
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
St. Gallen II
0 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
Baden
5 - 3
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
FC United Zuerich
2 - 1
FC Gossau
F
T
Hongg
3 - 2
Linth
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
2 - 0
FC Thalwil
F
T
Winterthur II
2 - 2
Tuggen
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Linth
2 - 3
St. Gallen II
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
1 - 3
FC Kosova
F
T
FC Thalwil
0 - 2
FC United Zuerich
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
2 - 0
Baden
F
T
Mendrisio FC
1 - 3
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Tuggen
2 - 1
Hongg
F
T
FC Gossau
1 - 5
Winterthur II
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
FC Kosova
1 - 2
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
St. Gallen II
3 - 3
Tuggen
F
T
Baden
1 - 1
Linth
F
T
FC Thalwil
1 - 0
FC Gossau
F
T
FC United Zuerich
0 - 0
Mendrisio FC
F
T
Hongg
0 - 2
Winterthur II
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
4 - 2
Eschen/Mauren