Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:52 (GMT+1)

27 February 2017

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Grasshopper II149233218+1429
2St. Gallen II147432820+825
3Bellinzona147343118+1324
4Eschen/Mauren147342317+624
5Red Star Zuerich147343126+524
6FC Gossau146442222022
7FC Balzers146352018+221
8Mendrisio FC145542121020
9FC Thalwil145452320+319
10FC Wettswil-Bonstetten146171524–919
11Locarno143561518–314
12Seefeld144281726–914
13Winterthur II1431101623–710
14FC Seuzach1430111740–239

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Saturday, 4 March 2017
15:00
Eschen/Mauren
v
FC Gossau
16:00
FC Balzers
v
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
16:00
Red Star Zuerich
v
FC Thalwil
16:00
Seefeld
v
Grasshopper II
16:00
Winterthur II
v
FC Seuzach
Sunday, 5 March 2017
14:30
Bellinzona
v
Locarno
16:00
St. Gallen II
v
Mendrisio FC

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 3

Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Mendrisio FC
3 - 1
FC Gossau
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
2 - 1
Winterthur II
F
T
Grasshopper II
6 - 3
Bellinzona
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
FC Thalwil
3 - 2
Seefeld
F
T
Mendrisio FC
0 - 1
Eschen/Mauren
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
3 - 0
FC Gossau
F
T
FC Seuzach
1 - 4
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Locarno
0 - 2
St. Gallen II
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Winterthur II
0 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
2 - 3
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
FC Thalwil
3 - 4
Bellinzona
F
T
Grasshopper II
2 - 2
St. Gallen II
F
T
FC Seuzach
4 - 3
Seefeld
F
T
Locarno
0 - 1
Eschen/Mauren
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
5 - 0
FC Seuzach
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
0 - 3
Grasshopper II
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
2 - 0
Mendrisio FC
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
3 - 1
Winterthur II
F
T
Seefeld
1 - 0
FC Balzers
F
T
FC Gossau
2 - 2
Locarno
F
T
St. Gallen II
1 - 1
FC Thalwil
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
1 - 1
Bellinzona
F
T
FC Thalwil
0 - 0
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
4 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
Winterthur II
0 - 1
Seefeld
F
T
FC Seuzach
2 - 3
St. Gallen II
F
T
Grasshopper II
4 - 1
FC Gossau
F
T
Locarno
1 - 1
Mendrisio FC
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
2 - 1
Winterthur II
F
T
St. Gallen II
4 - 1
FC Balzers
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
0 - 0
Locarno
F
T
Mendrisio FC
0 - 0
Grasshopper II
F
T
Seefeld
1 - 2
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
4 - 0
FC Seuzach
F
T
FC Gossau
2 - 0
FC Thalwil
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
4 - 0
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
2 - 1
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
FC Thalwil
4 - 1
Mendrisio FC
F
T
Grasshopper II
3 - 1
Locarno
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
1 - 0
Bellinzona
F
T
Seefeld
1 - 2
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
FC Seuzach
0 - 3
FC Gossau
F
T
Winterthur II
1 - 2
St. Gallen II
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
3 - 0
Eschen/Mauren
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
1 - 2
Seefeld
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
0 - 1
Grasshopper II
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
1 - 0
Winterthur II
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
FC Gossau
1 - 3
FC Balzers
F
T
Mendrisio FC
4 - 1
FC Seuzach
F
T
St. Gallen II
2 - 2
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Locarno
2 - 1
FC Thalwil
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
FC Seuzach
1 - 2
Locarno
F
T
FC Thalwil
1 - 3
Grasshopper II
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
5 - 0
Mendrisio FC
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
2 - 4
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
Seefeld
1 - 3
St. Gallen II
F
T
Winterthur II
1 - 3
FC Gossau
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Grasshopper II
1 - 3
FC Seuzach
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
2 - 1
FC Thalwil
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
1 - 1
Seefeld
F
T
FC Gossau
2 - 1
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Mendrisio FC
2 - 2
Winterthur II
F
T
St. Gallen II
0 - 3
Bellinzona
F
T
Locarno
0 - 0
FC Balzers
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
0 - 0
Mendrisio FC
F
T
Seefeld
1 - 1
FC Gossau
F
T
St. Gallen II
5 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
Winterthur II
3 - 1
Locarno
F
T
FC Seuzach
1 - 2
FC Thalwil
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
F
T
Locarno
1 - 1
Bellinzona
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Grasshopper II
2 - 0
Winterthur II
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
FC Thalwil
0 - 0
FC Balzers
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
2 - 1
FC Seuzach
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
3 - 2
St. Gallen II
F
T
FC Gossau
1 - 0
Bellinzona
F
T
Mendrisio FC
4 - 1
Seefeld
F
T
Locarno
5 - 0
Red Star Zuerich
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
3 - 1
Grasshopper II
F
T
FC Seuzach
0 - 2
Winterthur II
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
St. Gallen II
1 - 1
FC Gossau
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FC Balzers
0 - 1
FC Seuzach
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
2 - 3
Grasshopper II
F
T
Seefeld
2 - 0
Locarno
F
T
Winterthur II
0 - 3
FC Thalwil
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
4 - 0
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
F
T
Bellinzona
2 - 2
Mendrisio FC
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
FC Thalwil
2 - 2
Red Star Zuerich
F
T
Grasshopper II
3 - 0
Seefeld
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten
0 - 1
FC Balzers
F
T
FC Gossau
2 - 2
Eschen/Mauren
F
T
Mendrisio FC
2 - 0
St. Gallen II
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Bellinzona
2 - 0
Grasshopper II
F
T
Winterthur II
4 - 0
FC Balzers
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Red Star Zuerich
5 - 2
FC Seuzach
F
T
Seefeld
0 - 2
FC Thalwil
F
T
St. Gallen II
1 - 0
Locarno
F
T
Eschen/Mauren
1 - 2
Mendrisio FC
F
T
FC Gossau
2 - 1
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten