Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:16 (GMT+2)

6 July 2015

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Black Stars00000000
1Buochs00000000
1Delemont00000000
1FC Bern00000000
1FC Muensingen00000000
1FC Muri00000000
1FC Schoetz00000000
1FC Sursee00000000
1Luzern II00000000
1Solothurn00000000
1Thun II00000000
1Wangen00000000
1Young Boys II00000000
1Zug00000000

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 2

Friday, 7 August 2015
20:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Sursee
Saturday, 8 August 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Thun II
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
Zug
v
Young Boys II
17:00
Buochs
v
Wangen
18:00
FC Bern
v
Luzern II
19:00
Delemont
v
FC Muri
Saturday, 15 August 2015
P
o
s
t
Zug
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Wangen
v
Black Stars
18:30
FC Muri
v
FC Bern
Sunday, 16 August 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Buochs
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Solothurn
17:00
Thun II
v
Delemont
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Luzern II
Saturday, 22 August 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Young Boys II
16:00
Solothurn
v
Zug
17:00
Buochs
v
FC Sursee
18:00
FC Bern
v
Thun II
19:00
Delemont
v
Wangen
Sunday, 23 August 2015
17:00
Luzern II
v
FC Muri
Saturday, 29 August 2015
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Solothurn
16:00
Zug
v
Buochs
17:00
Wangen
v
FC Bern
Sunday, 30 August 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Delemont
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Black Stars
17:00
Thun II
v
Luzern II
17:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Muri
Saturday, 5 September 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Zug
16:00
Solothurn
v
Young Boys II
17:00
Buochs
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
FC Muri
v
Thun II
18:00
Delemont
v
FC Sursee
18:00
FC Bern
v
FC Muensingen
Sunday, 6 September 2015
17:00
Luzern II
v
Wangen
Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Black Stars
16:00
Solothurn
v
Buochs
16:00
Zug
v
Delemont
17:00
Wangen
v
FC Muri
Sunday, 13 September 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Luzern II
17:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Bern
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Thun II
Saturday, 19 September 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Solothurn
17:00
Buochs
v
Young Boys II
17:00
FC Muri
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Luzern II
v
FC Sursee
17:00
Thun II
v
Wangen
18:00
Delemont
v
FC Schoetz
18:00
FC Bern
v
Zug
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Bern
16:00
Solothurn
v
Delemont
16:00
Zug
v
Luzern II
17:00
Buochs
v
Black Stars
Sunday, 27 September 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Thun II
17:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Muri
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Wangen
Saturday, 3 October 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Young Boys II
17:00
FC Muri
v
Zug
17:00
Wangen
v
FC Muensingen
18:00
Delemont
v
Buochs
18:00
FC Bern
v
Solothurn
Sunday, 4 October 2015
17:00
Luzern II
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Thun II
v
FC Sursee
Saturday, 17 October 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Delemont
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Muri
16:00
Solothurn
v
Luzern II
16:00
Zug
v
Thun II
17:00
Buochs
v
FC Bern
Sunday, 18 October 2015
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Wangen
17:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Muensingen
Saturday, 24 October 2015
17:00
FC Muri
v
Solothurn
17:00
Wangen
v
Zug
18:00
Delemont
v
Young Boys II
18:00
FC Bern
v
Black Stars
Sunday, 25 October 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
FC Sursee
17:00
Luzern II
v
Buochs
17:00
Thun II
v
FC Schoetz
Saturday, 31 October 2015
15:00
Black Stars
v
Luzern II
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Wangen
16:00
Solothurn
v
Thun II
16:00
Zug
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Buochs
v
FC Muri
18:00
Delemont
v
FC Bern
Sunday, 1 November 2015
17:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Sursee
Saturday, 7 November 2015
17:00
FC Muri
v
Black Stars
17:00
Wangen
v
Solothurn
Sunday, 8 November 2015
17:00
FC Bern
v
Young Boys II
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Zug
17:00
Luzern II
v
Delemont
17:00
Thun II
v
Buochs
Saturday, 14 November 2015
17:00
FC Muri
v
Delemont
17:00
Wangen
v
Buochs
Sunday, 15 November 2015
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Solothurn
17:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Luzern II
v
FC Bern
17:00
Thun II
v
Black Stars
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Zug
Saturday, 5 March 2016
15:00
Black Stars
v
Wangen
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Zug
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Sursee
17:00
Buochs
v
FC Muensingen
18:00
FC Bern
v
FC Muri
Sunday, 6 March 2016
16:00
Delemont
v
Thun II
17:00
Luzern II
v
Young Boys II
Saturday, 12 March 2016
17:00
FC Muri
v
Luzern II
17:00
Wangen
v
Delemont
17:00
Zug
v
Solothurn
Sunday, 13 March 2016
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Black Stars
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Buochs
17:00
Thun II
v
FC Bern
17:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Schoetz
Saturday, 19 March 2016
15:00
Black Stars
v
FC Sursee
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Buochs
v
Zug
17:00
FC Muri
v
Young Boys II
18:00
FC Bern
v
Wangen
Sunday, 20 March 2016
16:00
Delemont
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Luzern II
v
Thun II
Saturday, 2 April 2016
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Buochs
17:00
Wangen
v
Luzern II
17:00
Zug
v
Black Stars
Sunday, 3 April 2016
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
FC Bern
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Delemont
17:00
Thun II
v
FC Muri
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Solothurn
Saturday, 9 April 2016
15:00
Black Stars
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Buochs
v
Solothurn
17:00
FC Muri
v
Wangen
18:00
FC Bern
v
FC Sursee
Sunday, 10 April 2016
16:00
Delemont
v
Zug
17:00
Luzern II
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Thun II
v
Young Boys II
Saturday, 16 April 2016
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Delemont
16:00
Solothurn
v
Black Stars
17:00
Wangen
v
Thun II
17:00
Zug
v
FC Bern
Sunday, 17 April 2016
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
FC Muri
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Luzern II
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Buochs
Saturday, 23 April 2016
15:00
Black Stars
v
Buochs
17:00
FC Muri
v
FC Sursee
17:00
Wangen
v
Young Boys II
18:00
FC Bern
v
FC Schoetz
Sunday, 24 April 2016
16:00
Delemont
v
Solothurn
17:00
Luzern II
v
Zug
17:00
Thun II
v
FC Muensingen
Saturday, 30 April 2016
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Luzern II
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Bern
17:00
Buochs
v
Delemont
17:00
Zug
v
FC Muri
Sunday, 1 May 2016
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Wangen
17:00
FC Sursee
v
Thun II
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Black Stars
Saturday, 7 May 2016
17:00
FC Muri
v
FC Schoetz
17:00
Wangen
v
FC Sursee
18:00
FC Bern
v
Buochs
Sunday, 8 May 2016
16:00
Delemont
v
Black Stars
17:00
FC Muensingen
v
Young Boys II
17:00
Luzern II
v
Solothurn
17:00
Thun II
v
Zug
Saturday, 14 May 2016
15:00
Black Stars
v
FC Bern
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Thun II
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Muri
17:00
Buochs
v
Luzern II
17:00
Zug
v
Wangen
Sunday, 15 May 2016
17:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Young Boys II
v
Delemont
Saturday, 21 May 2016
16:00
FC Bern
v
Delemont
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
Zug
16:00
FC Muri
v
Buochs
16:00
FC Sursee
v
Young Boys II
16:00
Luzern II
v
Black Stars
16:00
Thun II
v
Solothurn
16:00
Wangen
v
FC Schoetz
Saturday, 28 May 2016
16:00
Black Stars
v
FC Muri
16:00
Buochs
v
Thun II
16:00
Delemont
v
Luzern II
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
Solothurn
v
Wangen
16:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Bern
16:00
Zug
v
FC Sursee