Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:47 (GMT+1)

21 December 2014

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Kriens1412025311+4236
2Zug1410133615+2131
3Cham149234024+1629
4Solothurn149143815+2328
5Black Stars148243627+926
6Luzern II148155720+3725
7Wangen148152618+825
8Young Boys II147162828022
9FC Sursee145182730–316
10FC Muensingen145182528–316
11FC Schoetz1431101731–1410
12FC Bern142391233–219
13Concordia1421111358–457
14FC Grenchen1412111080–705

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 2

Saturday, 7 March 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
FC Grenchen
16:00
Cham
v
Wangen
16:00
Solothurn
v
Kriens
Sunday, 8 March 2015
14:30
FC Sursee
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
Concordia
v
Young Boys II
16:00
FC Bern
v
Zug
16:00
Luzern II
v
FC Schoetz
Saturday, 14 March 2015
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Black Stars
16:00
Wangen
v
FC Bern
17:00
FC Grenchen
v
Concordia
17:00
Zug
v
Luzern II
17:30
Kriens
v
FC Sursee
Sunday, 15 March 2015
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
Cham
16:00
Young Boys II
v
Solothurn
Saturday, 21 March 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
Zug
17:00
FC Grenchen
v
Young Boys II
Sunday, 22 March 2015
16:00
Concordia
v
FC Schoetz
16:00
FC Bern
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
FC Sursee
v
Solothurn
16:00
Luzern II
v
Wangen
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
19:30
Cham
v
Kriens
Saturday, 28 March 2015
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Grenchen
16:00
Solothurn
v
Cham
16:00
Wangen
v
Black Stars
17:00
Zug
v
Concordia
Sunday, 29 March 2015
14:30
Kriens
v
FC Bern
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
Luzern II
16:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Sursee
Friday, 10 April 2015
20:00
Cham
v
FC Sursee
Saturday, 11 April 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Young Boys II
17:00
FC Grenchen
v
Zug
Sunday, 12 April 2015
16:00
Concordia
v
Wangen
16:00
FC Bern
v
Solothurn
16:00
Luzern II
v
Kriens
Saturday, 18 April 2015
16:00
Solothurn
v
Luzern II
16:00
Wangen
v
FC Grenchen
17:00
Zug
v
FC Schoetz
17:30
Kriens
v
Black Stars
Sunday, 19 April 2015
16:00
Concordia
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Bern
16:00
Young Boys II
v
Cham
Saturday, 25 April 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
Solothurn
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Wangen
17:00
FC Grenchen
v
FC Muensingen
17:00
Zug
v
Young Boys II
Sunday, 26 April 2015
16:00
Concordia
v
Kriens
16:00
FC Bern
v
Cham
16:00
Luzern II
v
FC Sursee
Saturday, 2 May 2015
16:00
Cham
v
Luzern II
16:00
Solothurn
v
Concordia
16:00
Wangen
v
Zug
17:30
Kriens
v
FC Grenchen
Sunday, 3 May 2015
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
FC Schoetz
16:00
FC Sursee
v
Black Stars
16:00
Young Boys II
v
FC Bern
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
Cham
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
Kriens
16:00
Wangen
v
Young Boys II
17:00
FC Grenchen
v
Solothurn
17:00
Zug
v
FC Muensingen
Sunday, 10 May 2015
16:00
Concordia
v
FC Sursee
16:00
Luzern II
v
FC Bern
Saturday, 16 May 2015
16:00
Cham
v
Concordia
16:00
Solothurn
v
FC Schoetz
17:30
Kriens
v
Zug
Sunday, 17 May 2015
16:00
FC Bern
v
Black Stars
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
Wangen
16:00
FC Sursee
v
FC Grenchen
16:00
Young Boys II
v
Luzern II
Saturday, 23 May 2015
16:00
Black Stars
v
Luzern II
16:00
Concordia
v
FC Bern
16:00
FC Grenchen
v
Cham
16:00
FC Muensingen
v
Young Boys II
16:00
FC Schoetz
v
FC Sursee
16:00
Wangen
v
Kriens
16:00
Zug
v
Solothurn
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Cham
v
FC Schoetz
16:00
FC Bern
v
FC Grenchen
16:00
FC Sursee
v
Zug
16:00
Kriens
v
FC Muensingen
16:00
Luzern II
v
Concordia
16:00
Solothurn
v
Wangen
16:00
Young Boys II
v
Black Stars

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 2

Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
1 - 2
Solothurn
F
T
Zug
0 - 0
Cham
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Concordia
1 - 5
Black Stars
F
T
FC Schoetz
1 - 2
FC Bern
F
T
Wangen
1 - 3
FC Sursee
F
T
Young Boys II
3 - 7
Kriens
F
T
FC Grenchen
0 - 10
Luzern II
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
0 - 3
Kriens
F
T
Zug
4 - 1
FC Sursee
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Black Stars
2 - 1
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Schoetz
1 - 6
Cham
F
T
Wangen
1 - 1
Solothurn
F
T
FC Grenchen
1 - 2
FC Bern
F
T
Concordia
1 - 12
Luzern II
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Young Boys II
2 - 3
FC Muensingen
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Cham
6 - 1
FC Grenchen
F
T
FC Sursee
1 - 0
FC Schoetz
F
T
Kriens
2 - 0
Wangen
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Luzern II
2 - 3
Black Stars
F
T
Solothurn
1 - 2
Zug
F
T
FC Bern
0 - 1
Concordia
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Black Stars
2 - 0
FC Bern
F
T
FC Schoetz
0 - 5
Solothurn
F
T
Luzern II
2 - 3
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Grenchen
0 - 7
FC Sursee
F
T
Wangen
1 - 0
FC Muensingen
F
T
Concordia
1 - 4
Cham
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Zug
0 - 1
Kriens
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
0 - 1
Zug
F
T
Young Boys II
1 - 3
Wangen
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Cham
5 - 3
Black Stars
F
T
Solothurn
6 - 4
FC Grenchen
F
T
FC Sursee
7 - 2
Concordia
F
T
Kriens
2 - 1
FC Schoetz
F
T
FC Bern
1 - 4
Luzern II
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Black Stars
3 - 2
FC Sursee
F
T
Concordia
0 - 5
Solothurn
F
T
FC Schoetz
3 - 2
FC Muensingen
F
T
Luzern II
4 - 2
Cham
F
T
Zug
2 - 0
Wangen
F
T
FC Grenchen
0 - 9
Kriens
F
T
FC Bern
0 - 0
Young Boys II
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
7 - 1
FC Grenchen
F
T
FC Sursee
0 - 5
Luzern II
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Cham
2 - 2
FC Bern
F
T
Solothurn
1 - 0
Black Stars
F
T
Young Boys II
4 - 3
Zug
F
T
Kriens
6 - 0
Concordia
F
T
Wangen
1 - 0
FC Schoetz
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Black Stars
1 - 7
Kriens
F
T
Cham
2 - 1
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Muensingen
2 - 4
Concordia
F
T
FC Schoetz
1 - 2
Zug
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Luzern II
2 - 1
Solothurn
F
T
FC Grenchen
1 - 10
Wangen
F
T
FC Bern
2 - 2
FC Sursee
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
2 - 2
Black Stars
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Solothurn
6 - 0
FC Bern
F
T
Young Boys II
1 - 0
FC Schoetz
F
T
Zug
9 - 0
FC Grenchen
F
T
Kriens
3 - 2
Luzern II
F
T
Wangen
2 - 0
Concordia
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
FC Sursee
2 - 3
Cham
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Black Stars
5 - 2
Wangen
F
T
Cham
1 - 5
Solothurn
F
T
Concordia
2 - 4
Zug
F
T
Luzern II
4 - 1
FC Muensingen
F
T
FC Sursee
0 - 2
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Grenchen
1 - 0
FC Schoetz
F
T
FC Bern
1 - 3
Kriens
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
FC Muensingen
4 - 1
FC Bern
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
FC Schoetz
6 - 0
Concordia
F
T
Solothurn
2 - 0
FC Sursee
F
T
Young Boys II
5 - 0
FC Grenchen
F
T
Zug
2 - 1
Black Stars
F
T
Kriens
0 - 1
Cham
F
T
Wangen
2 - 0
Luzern II
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Cham
4 - 1
FC Muensingen
F
T
Black Stars
6 - 1
FC Schoetz
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
FC Sursee
0 - 5
Kriens
F
T
Solothurn
1 - 2
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Bern
0 - 1
Wangen
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Concordia
0 - 0
FC Grenchen
F
T
Luzern II
1 - 2
Zug
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
FC Schoetz
1 - 1
Luzern II
F
T
Young Boys II
3 - 1
Concordia
F
T
Zug
4 - 0
FC Bern
F
T
FC Grenchen
1 - 1
Black Stars
F
T
FC Muensingen
1 - 0
FC Sursee
F
T
Kriens
1 - 2
Solothurn
F
T
Wangen
2 - 1
Cham
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Black Stars
2 - 0
Concordia
F
T
Luzern II
8 - 0
FC Grenchen
F
T
Solothurn
0 - 1
FC Muensingen
F
T
FC Sursee
2 - 0
Wangen
F
T
Cham
3 - 1
Zug
F
T
Kriens
4 - 0
Young Boys II
F
T
FC Bern
1 - 2
FC Schoetz