Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:19 (GMT+1)

6 February 2016

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1La Chaux-de-Fonds149233712+2529
2Bavois149233819+1929
3FC Azzurri 90148332410+1427
4FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy147432416+825
5Yverdon146531813+523
6Fribourg144732117+419
7Echallens145451933–1419
8Dudingen145362220+218
9Naters144462624+216
10Team Vaud U21145181821–316
11Lancy FC143561223–1114
12Terre Sainte144282335–1214
13Martigny143291432–1811
14Signal FC Bernex-Confignon143291738–2111

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

Saturday, 5 March 2016
17:00
Dudingen
v
Terre Sainte
17:00
Echallens
v
Team Vaud U21
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Fribourg
17:00
Lancy FC
v
Naters
17:30
La Chaux-de-Fonds
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 6 March 2016
14:30
Yverdon
v
Bavois
17:00
Martigny
v
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Naters
2 - 2
Martigny
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Dudingen
0 - 2
La Chaux-de-Fonds
F
T
Team Vaud U21
1 - 2
FC Azzurri 90
A
A
W
Bavois
3 - 0
Lancy FC
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0 - 3
Yverdon
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
1 - 4
Echallens
F
T
Terre Sainte
2 - 2
Fribourg
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Naters
8 - 0
Echallens
F
T
Team Vaud U21
0 - 3
Fribourg
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Bavois
4 - 1
Martigny
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 1
Lancy FC
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
1 - 0
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
6 - 0
Terre Sainte
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Dudingen
3 - 0
Yverdon
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Martigny
0 - 5
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Echallens
0 - 5
Bavois
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
3 - 1
Naters
F
T
Fribourg
3 - 0
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 0
Dudingen
F
T
Terre Sainte
0 - 2
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Yverdon
1 - 1
La Chaux-de-Fonds
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Naters
2 - 0
Fribourg
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Bavois
0 - 2
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Dudingen
4 - 0
Martigny
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2 - 2
Echallens
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
3 - 3
Team Vaud U21
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
0 - 2
Lancy FC
F
T
Yverdon
2 - 1
Terre Sainte
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Team Vaud U21
4 - 1
Naters
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Echallens
3 - 1
Dudingen
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
0 - 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Fribourg
0 - 3
Bavois
F
T
Lancy FC
1 - 1
Yverdon
F
T
Terre Sainte
4 - 0
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
Martigny
0 - 0
La Chaux-de-Fonds
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Naters
1 - 1
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
Bavois
3 - 0
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Dudingen
0 - 1
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
Lancy FC
1 - 3
Terre Sainte
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
5 - 1
Echallens
F
T
Yverdon
1 - 2
Martigny
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
1 - 0
Fribourg
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Martigny
0 - 2
Lancy FC
F
T
Echallens
0 - 0
Yverdon
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
2 - 1
La Chaux-de-Fonds
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 0
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
1 - 2
Bavois
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 4
Naters
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Fribourg
2 - 2
Dudingen
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Yverdon
0 - 0
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Martigny
1 - 2
Terre Sainte
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Bavois
1 - 1
Naters
F
T
Dudingen
0 - 2
Team Vaud U21
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2 - 0
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 0
Echallens
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Team Vaud U21
0 - 2
La Chaux-de-Fonds
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Naters
2 - 2
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Fribourg
1 - 1
Yverdon
F
T
Echallens
2 - 1
Martigny
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
6 - 0
Lancy FC
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
2 - 3
Dudingen
F
T
Terre Sainte
4 - 8
Bavois
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 2
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Martigny
0 - 3
FC Azzurri 90
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Dudingen
0 - 1
Naters
F
T
Echallens
2 - 4
Terre Sainte
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 0
Bavois
F
T
Lancy FC
1 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
9 - 0
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
Yverdon
1 - 0
Team Vaud U21
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Team Vaud U21
3 - 1
Lancy FC
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Naters
3 - 5
La Chaux-de-Fonds
F
T
Bavois
3 - 3
Dudingen
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
1 - 2
Echallens
F
T
Fribourg
4 - 2
Martigny
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
1 - 4
Yverdon
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 3
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Martigny
1 - 2
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Dudingen
3 - 4
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Echallens
1 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
1 - 1
Terre Sainte
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
4 - 1
Bavois
F
T
Yverdon
2 - 0
Naters
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
Bavois
2 - 0
Yverdon
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0 - 1
La Chaux-de-Fonds
F
T
Fribourg
1 - 1
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Naters
0 - 1
Lancy FC
F
T
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
1 - 2
Martigny
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Terre Sainte
0 - 1
Dudingen
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Team Vaud U21
0 - 1
Echallens
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Martigny
2 - 0
Naters
F
T
Echallens
1 - 4
Signal FC Bernex-Confignon
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
2 - 1
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Fribourg
2 - 0
Terre Sainte
F
T
Lancy FC
2 - 3
Bavois
F
T
La Chaux-de-Fonds
0 - 2
Dudingen
F
T
Yverdon
2 - 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy