Live Football : Switzerland

Erste Liga Classic:: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:01 (GMT+1)

31 January 2015

League Table

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Azzurri 90149232513+1229
2Yverdon147523221+1126
3Echallens148242416+826
4Bavois147342716+1124
5FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy146532317+623
6Team Vaud U21146532015+523
7Lancy FC146442118+322
8Dudingen145542521+420
9Terre Sainte144462124–316
10Naters143651420–615
11Meyrin144191829–1113
12Fribourg142571424–1011
13FC Monthey142481426–1210
14Martigny142391937–189

Fixtures

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

Saturday, 7 March 2015
17:00
Bavois
v
Fribourg
17:00
Echallens
v
Terre Sainte
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Meyrin
17:00
Lancy FC
v
Martigny
17:30
Dudingen
v
Team Vaud U21
17:30
FC Monthey
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 8 March 2015
14:30
Naters
v
Yverdon
Saturday, 14 March 2015
16:30
Martigny
v
FC Azzurri 90
17:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Dudingen
17:00
Fribourg
v
Lancy FC
17:30
Yverdon
v
Echallens
18:00
Meyrin
v
FC Monthey
18:00
Terre Sainte
v
Bavois
Sunday, 15 March 2015
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
Naters
Saturday, 21 March 2015
17:00
Echallens
v
Team Vaud U21
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Fribourg
17:00
Lancy FC
v
Terre Sainte
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
20:00
Dudingen
v
FC Monthey
20:00
Naters
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Saturday, 28 March 2015
17:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Echallens
17:00
Fribourg
v
Martigny
17:30
FC Monthey
v
Naters
17:30
Yverdon
v
Lancy FC
18:00
Meyrin
v
Dudingen
18:00
Terre Sainte
v
FC Azzurri 90
Sunday, 29 March 2015
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
Bavois
Thursday, 2 April 2015
16:00
Martigny
v
Meyrin
20:00
Bavois
v
Yverdon
Saturday, 11 April 2015
16:00
Naters
v
Dudingen
16:30
Martigny
v
Terre Sainte
17:00
Bavois
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
17:00
Echallens
v
FC Monthey
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Yverdon
17:00
Fribourg
v
Meyrin
17:00
Lancy FC
v
Team Vaud U21
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
20:00
FC Monthey
v
Bavois
Saturday, 18 April 2015
17:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Lancy FC
17:30
Dudingen
v
Echallens
17:30
Yverdon
v
Martigny
18:00
Meyrin
v
Naters
18:00
Terre Sainte
v
Fribourg
Sunday, 19 April 2015
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
FC Azzurri 90
Saturday, 25 April 2015
16:30
Martigny
v
Team Vaud U21
17:00
Bavois
v
Dudingen
17:00
Echallens
v
Naters
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
17:00
Fribourg
v
Yverdon
17:00
Lancy FC
v
FC Monthey
18:00
Terre Sainte
v
Meyrin
Saturday, 2 May 2015
16:00
Naters
v
Bavois
17:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Martigny
17:30
Dudingen
v
Lancy FC
17:30
FC Monthey
v
FC Azzurri 90
17:30
Yverdon
v
Terre Sainte
18:00
Meyrin
v
Echallens
Sunday, 3 May 2015
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
Fribourg
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:30
Martigny
v
FC Monthey
17:00
Bavois
v
Echallens
17:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Dudingen
17:00
Lancy FC
v
Naters
17:30
Yverdon
v
Meyrin
18:00
Terre Sainte
v
Team Vaud U21
19:00
Fribourg
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Saturday, 16 May 2015
16:00
Naters
v
FC Azzurri 90
17:00
Echallens
v
Lancy FC
17:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Terre Sainte
17:30
FC Monthey
v
Fribourg
18:00
Meyrin
v
Bavois
Sunday, 17 May 2015
14:00
Dudingen
v
Martigny
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
Yverdon
Saturday, 23 May 2015
16:00
FC Azzurri 90
v
Echallens
16:00
Fribourg
v
Dudingen
16:00
Lancy FC
v
Bavois
16:00
Martigny
v
Naters
16:00
Team Vaud U21
v
Meyrin
16:00
Terre Sainte
v
FC Monthey
16:00
Yverdon
v
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Bavois
v
FC Azzurri 90
16:00
Dudingen
v
Terre Sainte
16:00
Echallens
v
Martigny
16:00
FC Monthey
v
Yverdon
16:00
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
v
Team Vaud U21
16:00
Meyrin
v
Lancy FC
16:00
Naters
v
Fribourg

Results

Switzerland – Erste Liga Classic:: group 1

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
1 - 1
FC Monthey
F
T
Fribourg
1 - 2
Echallens
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 1
Naters
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Yverdon
0 - 0
Dudingen
A
b
a
n
Team Vaud U21
v
FC Monthey
F
T
Martigny
0 - 0
Bavois
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
0 - 1
Lancy FC
F
T
Meyrin
2 - 0
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Terre Sainte
3 - 1
Dudingen
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
2 - 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Martigny
2 - 3
Echallens
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
1 - 0
Bavois
F
T
Fribourg
1 - 1
Naters
F
T
Lancy FC
1 - 1
Meyrin
F
T
Yverdon
5 - 2
FC Monthey
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Dudingen
1 - 0
Fribourg
F
T
Naters
2 - 2
Martigny
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Bavois
0 - 2
Lancy FC
F
T
Echallens
3 - 1
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
FC Monthey
0 - 0
Terre Sainte
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 1
Yverdon
F
T
Meyrin
3 - 2
Team Vaud U21
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Martigny
3 - 1
Dudingen
F
T
Bavois
1 - 0
Meyrin
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
1 - 0
Naters
F
T
Fribourg
0 - 0
FC Monthey
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 2
Echallens
F
T
Yverdon
2 - 1
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Terre Sainte
2 - 3
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
FC Monthey
5 - 2
Martigny
F
T
Naters
1 - 1
Lancy FC
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
2 - 2
Terre Sainte
F
T
Echallens
1 - 4
Bavois
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
Dudingen
2 - 3
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Meyrin
1 - 3
Yverdon
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Martigny
2 - 3
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 5
Yverdon
F
T
Bavois
2 - 0
Naters
F
T
Echallens
0 - 2
Meyrin
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
1 - 0
FC Monthey
F
T
Fribourg
0 - 1
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 1
Dudingen
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
2 - 0
Martigny
F
T
FC Monthey
0 - 2
Lancy FC
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0 - 1
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Naters
2 - 1
Echallens
F
T
Dudingen
2 - 2
Bavois
F
T
Yverdon
3 - 3
Fribourg
F
T
Meyrin
1 - 3
Terre Sainte
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Martigny
1 - 3
Yverdon
F
T
Bavois
3 - 0
FC Monthey
F
T
Echallens
0 - 0
Dudingen
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
2 - 2
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Fribourg
2 - 0
Terre Sainte
F
T
Lancy FC
0 - 2
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
Naters
0 - 3
Meyrin
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
3 - 0
Lancy FC
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
3 - 3
Bavois
F
T
Dudingen
3 - 0
Naters
F
T
Yverdon
2 - 1
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Meyrin
1 - 2
Fribourg
F
T
Terre Sainte
3 - 0
Martigny
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
A
A
W
FC Monthey
0 - 3
Echallens
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Bavois
0 - 1
Team Vaud U21
F
T
Martigny
2 - 2
Fribourg
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Echallens
1 - 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
2 - 1
Terre Sainte
F
T
Lancy FC
2 - 2
Yverdon
F
T
Dudingen
6 - 2
Meyrin
F
T
Naters
3 - 2
FC Monthey
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
F
T
Bavois
1 - 2
Terre Sainte
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
1 - 0
Echallens
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
FC Monthey
2 - 3
Dudingen
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1 - 0
Naters
F
T
Fribourg
0 - 4
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Yverdon
3 - 4
Bavois
F
T
Meyrin
1 - 2
Martigny
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 2
Lancy FC
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Dudingen
2 - 2
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Echallens
2 - 0
Yverdon
F
T
FC Azzurri 90
2 - 0
Martigny
F
T
FC Monthey
2 - 1
Meyrin
F
T
Lancy FC
3 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
Naters
2 - 0
Team Vaud U21
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Team Vaud U21
2 - 2
Dudingen
F
T
Martigny
2 - 5
Lancy FC
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2 - 0
FC Monthey
F
T
Fribourg
0 - 2
Bavois
F
T
Yverdon
1 - 1
Naters
F
T
Meyrin
0 - 4
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Terre Sainte
1 - 3
Echallens
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Bavois
5 - 1
Martigny
F
T
Echallens
3 - 1
Fribourg
F
T
FC Monthey
0 - 0
Team Vaud U21
F
T
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
3 - 0
Meyrin
F
T
Lancy FC
2 - 2
FC Azzurri 90
F
T
Dudingen
1 - 2
Yverdon
F
T
Naters
1 - 1
Terre Sainte