Live Football : Sweden

U21: B Play-off:: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:02 (GMT+2)

23 June 2017

League Table

Sweden – U21: B Play-off:: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Gefle U216411134+913
2GIF Sundsvall U216411158+713
3Sirius U216303109+19
4AIK U216006320–170

Results

Sweden – U21: B Play-off:: group 1

Tuesday, 1 November 2016
F
T
Gefle U21
1 - 0
GIF Sundsvall U21
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
F
T
Sirius U21
1 - 0
AIK U21
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
AIK U21
2 - 5
GIF Sundsvall U21
F
T
Gefle U21
2 - 0
Sirius U21
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
F
T
GIF Sundsvall U21
2 - 2
Gefle U21
Monday, 3 October 2016
F
T
AIK U21
1 - 4
Sirius U21
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
F
T
AIK U21
0 - 3
Gefle U21
F
T
GIF Sundsvall U21
3 - 2
Sirius U21
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
F
T
Gefle U21
4 - 0
AIK U21
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Sirius U21
1 - 2
GIF Sundsvall U21
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
F
T
Sirius U21
2 - 1
Gefle U21
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
GIF Sundsvall U21
3 - 0
AIK U21