Live Football : Sweden

U21 Superettan Norra live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:10 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

League Table

Sweden – U21 Superettan Norra

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Brommapojkarna U211210113813+2531
2Dalkurd FF U21126153223+919
3Degerfors U21126152416+819
4AFC United U21125252824+417
5IK Frej Taeby U21125072342–1915
6Aatvidaberg U21124172228–613
7Assyriska FF U21122281334–218

Results

Sweden – U21 Superettan Norra

Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
1 - 1
Dalkurd FF U21
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
3 - 0
Aatvidaberg U21
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
v
Degerfors U21
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
7 - 0
Assyriska FF U21
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
3 - 1
IK Frej Taeby U21
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
C
a
n
c
Brommapojkarna U21
v
Syrianska U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
2 - 1
Degerfors U21
Monday, 25 July 2016
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
1 - 0
Assyriska FF U21
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
1 - 3
Aatvidaberg U21
Monday, 18 July 2016
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
6 - 0
AFC United U21
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
3 - 2
Brommapojkarna U21
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
2 - 2
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
v
Dalkurd FF U21
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
2 - 3
IK Frej Taeby U21
C
a
n
c
Aatvidaberg U21
v
Syrianska U21
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
2 - 1
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
C
a
n
c
AFC United U21
2 - 0
Syrianska U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
1 - 3
Brommapojkarna U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
4 - 0
Assyriska FF U21
Monday, 13 June 2016
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
6 - 3
Aatvidaberg U21
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
4 - 0
IK Frej Taeby U21
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
1 - 1
Assyriska FF U21
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
2 - 5
Degerfors U21
C
a
n
c
Dalkurd FF U21
6 - 1
Syrianska U21
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
8 - 1
IK Frej Taeby U21
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
2 - 0
Assyriska FF U21
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
Degerfors U21
4 - 1
Dalkurd FF U21
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
4 - 3
AFC United U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
4 - 2
Aatvidaberg U21
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
0 - 1
AFC United U21
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
1 - 5
Brommapojkarna U21
C
a
n
c
Degerfors U21
4 - 1
Syrianska U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
4 - 6
Dalkurd FF U21
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
2 - 5
Brommapojkarna U21
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
3 - 2
Dalkurd FF U21
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
1 - 1
Assyriska FF U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
5 - 0
IK Frej Taeby U21
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
1 - 4
Dalkurd FF U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
0 - 1
AFC United U21
C
a
n
c
IK Frej Taeby U21
2 - 5
Syrianska U21
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
1 - 0
Aatvidaberg U21
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
4 - 2
Aatvidaberg U21
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Degerfors U21
1 - 0
Assyriska FF U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
0 - 8
AFC United U21
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
1 - 2
Brommapojkarna U21
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
2 - 3
IK Frej Taeby U21
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Brommapojkarna U21
3 - 0
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
3 - 1
Dalkurd FF U21
C
a
n
c
Syrianska U21
v
AFC United U21
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
F
T
Assyriska FF U21
4 - 3
AFC United U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
3 - 0
Aatvidaberg U21
F
T
IK Frej Taeby U21
2 - 4
Brommapojkarna U21
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
F
T
Aatvidaberg U21
5 - 0
IK Frej Taeby U21
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
F
T
Dalkurd FF U21
0 - 1
Degerfors U21
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
C
a
n
c
Assyriska FF U21
v
Syrianska U21
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
AFC United U21
1 - 2
Brommapojkarna U21