Live Football : Sweden

U21 Superettan Norra live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:54 (GMT+2)

23 October 2017

League Table

Sweden – U21 Superettan Norra

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Atvidaberg U211411217611+6535
2Dalkurd U211410135441+1331
3Degerfors U21147254235+723
4Frej U21136253649–1320
5Gefle U21145363135–418
6Vasalunds U21143382737–1012
7Vasteras U21133282341–1811
8Assyriska U211211102363–404

Results

Sweden – U21 Superettan Norra

Tuesday, 8 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Assyriska U21
v
Frej U21
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
5 - 3
Vasteras U21
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
F
T
Frej U21
4 - 1
Gefle U21
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
F
T
Vasteras U21
0 - 6
Atvidaberg U21
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
0 - 4
Dalkurd U21
F
T
Gefle U21
1 - 1
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
2 - 1
Vasalunds U21
Monday, 17 July 2017
F
T
Dalkurd U21
3 - 1
Gefle U21
Friday, 14 July 2017
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
9 - 0
Gefle U21
Monday, 10 July 2017
F
T
Gefle U21
0 - 2
Atvidaberg U21
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
F
T
Frej U21
7 - 8
Dalkurd U21
N
S
Vasteras U21
v
Assyriska U21
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
16 - 0
Frej U21
Monday, 19 June 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
9 - 0
Assyriska U21
F
T
Dalkurd U21
8 - 2
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Degerfors U21
3 - 0
Frej U21
F
T
Vasteras U21
2 - 2
Gefle U21
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
F
T
Degerfors U21
0 - 5
Atvidaberg U21
F
T
Assyriska U21
3 - 4
Dalkurd U21
F
T
Frej U21
2 - 1
Vasteras U21
Monday, 5 June 2017
F
T
Gefle U21
4 - 3
Vasalunds U21
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
F
T
Vasteras U21
2 - 4
Degerfors U21
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
0 - 3
Frej U21
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
5 - 0
Dalkurd U21
F
T
Gefle U21
9 - 3
Assyriska U21
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
F
T
Assyriska U21
2 - 1
Atvidaberg U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
7 - 0
Vasalunds U21
Monday, 22 May 2017
F
T
Dalkurd U21
3 - 6
Vasteras U21
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
F
T
Degerfors U21
3 - 5
Gefle U21
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
6 - 0
Vasteras U21
F
T
Frej U21
7 - 3
Assyriska U21
Monday, 8 May 2017
F
T
Dalkurd U21
3 - 1
Vasalunds U21
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
1 - 5
Atvidaberg U21
F
T
Assyriska U21
0 - 2
Vasteras U21
F
T
Frej U21
3 - 2
Degerfors U21
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Gefle U21
0 - 1
Dalkurd U21
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
F
T
Frej U21
3 - 3
Atvidaberg U21
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Dalkurd U21
10 - 4
Assyriska U21
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
F
T
Degerfors U21
4 - 3
Assyriska U21
F
T
Dalkurd U21
4 - 0
Frej U21
F
T
Vasteras U21
2 - 1
Vasalunds U21
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
Assyriska U21
1 - 1
Vasalunds U21
Monday, 10 April 2017
F
T
Degerfors U21
8 - 1
Dalkurd U21
F
T
Gefle U21
4 - 0
Vasteras U21
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
4 - 0
Degerfors U21
F
T
Vasteras U21
4 - 4
Frej U21
Monday, 3 April 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
1 - 1
Gefle U21
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Assyriska U21
1 - 2
Gefle U21
F
T
Degerfors U21
2 - 0
Vasteras U21
F
T
Frej U21
1 - 3
Vasalunds U21
Monday, 27 March 2017
F
T
Dalkurd U21
3 - 3
Atvidaberg U21
Thursday, 23 March 2017
F
T
Vasteras U21
1 - 2
Dalkurd U21
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
F
T
Atvidaberg U21
9 - 1
Assyriska U21
F
T
Gefle U21
1 - 2
Frej U21
Monday, 20 March 2017
F
T
Vasalunds U21
1 - 1
Degerfors U21
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
F
T
Assyriska U21
2 - 5
Degerfors U21