Live Football : Sweden

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:11 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

Sweden – Cup

Thursday, 13 October 2016
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
0 - 6
IFK Gothenburg
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Sollentuna FF
0 - 2
Oestersunds FK
Thursday, 25 August 2016
A
E
T
FC Hoellviken
1 - 2
Oergryte FF
F
T
Torns IF
1 - 3
Varbergs BoIS FC
F
T
IK Gauthiod
0 - 7
Elfsborg
A
E
T
Kristianstads FF
323 - 3
Ljungskile
F
T
BKV Norrtaelje
1 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
F
T
IFK Haessleholm
0 - 4
Halmstads BK
F
T
Landskrona BoIS
3 - 1
Malmoe FF
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
Gnosjoe IF
0 - 4
Helsingborg
F
T
Grebbestads IF
0 - 3
Kalmar FF
F
T
IF Viken
0 - 9
Degerfors
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 2
AIK
F
T
Nykoepings BIS
2 - 1
AFC United
F
T
Torslanda IK
0 - 2
IFK Vaernamo
A
E
T
Ytterhogdals IK
422 - 2
Syrianska
F
T
Lidkoepings FK
0 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Karlstad BK
0 - 4
Oerebro
F
T
Onsala BK
0 - 6
Aengelholms FF
F
T
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
3 - 0
Assyriska FF
F
T
Brommapojkarna
4 - 2
IK Frej Taeby
F
T
Enskede IK
0 - 3
Sirius
F
T
Oesters IF
0 - 3
GAIS
F
T
Sandvikens IF
1 - 2
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Smedby AIS
1 - 5
Djurgaarden
F
T
Soederhamn
0 - 1
Gefle
F
T
Utsiktens BK
0 - 4
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Vaenersborgs FK
2 - 0
Joenkoepings Soedra
F
T
Vaexjoe
1 - 11
Haecken
F
T
Gamla Upsala
1 - 2
Hammarby
F
T
Taeby FK
0 - 2
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 4
IFK Norrkoeping
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
F
T
Haernoesands FF
0 - 4
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Ronneby BK
1 - 2
Vaexjoe
A
E
T
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
4 - 2
Akropolis IF
A
E
T
Eskilsminne IF
1 - 2
IFK Haessleholm
F
T
IFK Falkoeping FF
0 - 2
IK Gauthiod
A
E
T
IFK Trelleborg FK
671 - 1
Torns IF
F
T
Karlstad BK
3 - 2
BK Forward
F
T
Kubikenborgs IF
0 - 1
Soederhamn
F
T
Myresjoe/Vetlanda FK
0 - 5
Oesters IF
F
T
Sandvikens IF
3 - 0
IK Brage
F
T
Vaenersborgs IF
0 - 1
Vaenersborgs FK
A
E
T
IFK Haninge BRB
3 - 4
BKV Norrtaelje
F
T
Taeby FK
3 - 2
Boo FK
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
F
T
Oesterlen FF
0 - 2
Kristianstads FF
F
T
IF Viken
3 - 2
SK Sifhaella
F
T
IFK Tidaholm
0 - 1
Lidkoepings FK
F
T
Vimmerby IF
0 - 4
Oskarshamns AIK
Thursday, 28 July 2016
F
T
IFK Fjaeraas
2 - 3
Torslanda IK
F
T
IK Klockaretorpet
0 - 1
Smedby AIS
Monday, 27 June 2016
F
T
Enhoerna IF
2 - 3
Vaesteraas SK
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
F
T
Ytterhogdals IK
7 - 1
Team TG FF
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
Dalhem IF
1 - 3
Brommapojkarna
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
F
T
Gnosjoe IF
4 - 2
Assyriska Turabdin IK
F
T
Grebbestads IF
3 - 1
Qviding FIF
F
T
Kaallered SK
1 - 5
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Procyon BK
0 - 4
Gamla Upsala
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
F
T
Halmia
1 - 4
Landskrona BoIS
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
F
T
Aaby IF
0 - 5
Nykoepings BIS
A
E
T
Huddinge IF
242 - 2
Enskede IK
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
F
T
FC Rosengaard
2 - 4
FC Hoellviken
F
T
Onsala BK
4 - 1
Vaestra Froelunda
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
F
T
Sollentuna FF
2 - 1
Vasalunds IF