Live Football : Sweden

Cup:: qualification live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:52 (GMT+2)

18 October 2018

Results

Sweden – Cup:: qualification

Thursday, 23 August 2018
F
T
Carlstad United
0 - 3
Hammarby
F
T
Akropolis IF
1 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
1 - 2
IK Frej Taeby
F
T
Assyriska BK
0 - 5
IFK Vaernamo
F
T
Brottby SK
0 - 10
IFK Norrkoeping
A
E
T
Enskede IK
1 - 2
Degerfors
F
T
FC Gute
2 - 5
Oestersunds FK
A
E
T
Friska Viljor
1 - 3
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Hisingsbacka FC
1 - 5
Oergryte FF
F
T
Lindome GIF
0 - 1
Norrby
F
T
Sandvikens IF
0 - 2
AIK
F
T
Skoevde AIK
0 - 3
Oesters IF
F
T
Smedby AIS
0 - 3
GAIS
F
T
Torns IF
0 - 4
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
1 - 3
IK Brage
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
A
E
T
Nykoepings BIS
3 - 2
GIF Sundsvall
F
T
Assyriska IK
3 - 1
Kalmar FF
F
T
FC Rosengaard
2 - 0
Landskrona BoIS
F
T
Saevedalens IF
0 - 2
Halmstads BK
F
T
Eskilsminne IF
1 - 0
Helsingborg
F
T
Hudiksvalls FF
1 - 3
Joenkoepings Soedra
F
T
IF Sylvia
0 - 4
Djurgaarden
F
T
Karlskrona UF
0 - 6
Varbergs BoIS FC
F
T
Motala AIF FK
0 - 4
Elfsborg
F
T
Vaexjoe United FC
0 - 5
Haecken
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
A
E
T
Haessleholms IF
3 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
A
E
T
Karlbergs BK
1 - 2
Dalkurd FF
P
o
s
t
Lunds BK
v
Malmoe FF
F
T
Skoftebyns IF
1 - 4
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Stroemsbergs IF
0 - 4
Sirius
F
T
Team TG FF
0 - 3
AFC Eskilstuna
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
F
T
Karlstad BK
1 - 0
Gefle
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
F
T
IFK Falkoeping FF
0 - 3
Assyriska IK
A
E
T
Karlslunds IF HFK
1 - 4
Carlstad United
F
T
Lidkoepings FK
0 - 3
Skoevde AIK
F
T
Syrianska
0 - 7
Vaesteraas SK
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
F
T
Onsala BK
1 - 3
Assyriska BK
F
T
Alingsaas IF FF
1 - 6
Saevedalens IF
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
F
T
FC Gute
2 - 1
Vaermdoe IF
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 2
Team TG FF
F
T
Kvarnsvedens IK
0 - 2
Sandvikens IF
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
F
T
Oesterlen FF
2 - 3
Lunds BK
A
E
T
Esloevs
0 - 2
Torns IF
A
E
T
Hisingsbacka FC
3 - 1
Utsiktens BK
F
T
FK Besa
0 - 5
FC Rosengaard
F
T
IFK Aamaal
2 - 3
Karlstad BK
F
T
IFK Timraa
1 - 6
Friska Viljor
F
T
Hudiksvalls FF
7 - 0
IFK Oestersund
Thursday, 21 June 2018
A
E
T
Motala AIF FK
5 - 3
Husqvarna FF
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
F
T
IFK Lidingoe
0 - 1
Akropolis IF
A
E
T
IFK Aspudden-Tellus
143 - 3
Nykoepings BIS
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
F
T
Vaexjoe United FC
5 - 1
Dalstorps IF
A
E
T
Skoftebyns IF
3 - 1
Stenungsunds IF
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
F
T
Tranaas FF
1 - 2
Smedby AIS
A
E
T
Gamla Upsala
452 - 2
Stroemsbergs IF
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
F
T
Halmia
0 - 1
Eskilsminne IF
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
F
T
Lindome GIF
3 - 1
Tvaaaakers IF
F
T
Brottby SK
4 - 2
IFK Haninge BRB
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
F
T
Enskede IK
2 - 1
Sollentuna FF
F
T
Tyresoe
0 - 3
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
F
T
Haessleholms IF
1 - 0
Kristianstad FC
F
T
IF Sylvia
2 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
F
T
Karlbergs BK
3 - 2
Vasalunds IF
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
F
T
Vaexjoe
1 - 2
Karlskrona UF