Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:47 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Malmo FF2214624320+2348
2AIK2213544631+1544
3Elfsborg2212553422+1241
4IFK Gothenburg2291033724+1337
5Hacken2210663926+1336
6Kalmar FF229762928+134
7Djurgaarden228953824+1433
8Oerebro227783133–228
9Halmstads BK227693038–827
10Aatvidaberg227692535–1027
11Helsingborg226882732–526
12Gefle225892427–323
13Falkenbergs FF2265112634–823
14IFK Norrkoeping2256112441–1721
15Mjallby2254132236–1419
16Brommapojkarna2216152448–249

Fixtures

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Sunday, 14 September 2014
15:00
Gefle
v
Falkenbergs FF
15:00
Hacken
v
Malmo FF
15:00
Halmstads BK
v
Mjallby
17:30
Djurgaarden
v
Aatvidaberg
17:30
Elfsborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
Monday, 15 September 2014
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Brommapojkarna
19:00
Oerebro
v
Kalmar FF
19:05
Helsingborg
v
AIK
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Gefle
Saturday, 20 September 2014
16:00
Brommapojkarna
v
Hacken
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 21 September 2014
15:00
AIK
v
Halmstads BK
15:00
Kalmar FF
v
Djurgaarden
15:00
Mjallby
v
Elfsborg
17:30
Malmo FF
v
Helsingborg
Monday, 22 September 2014
19:05
Aatvidaberg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Gefle
19:00
Halmstads BK
v
Malmo FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Brommapojkarna
19:00
Oerebro
v
IFK Gothenburg
Thursday, 25 September 2014
19:00
Hacken
v
Aatvidaberg
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Mjallby
v
AIK
Sunday, 28 September 2014
15:00
Kalmar FF
v
Hacken
15:00
Malmo FF
v
Mjallby
17:30
Elfsborg
v
AIK
17:30
Falkenbergs FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Monday, 29 September 2014
19:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Brommapojkarna
v
Halmstads BK
19:00
Gefle
v
Oerebro
19:05
IFK Gothenburg
v
Djurgaarden

Results

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
2 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
2 - 4
AIK
F
T
Djurgaarden
2 - 0
Malmo FF
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Gefle
0 - 1
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Hacken
1 - 1
Mjallby
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 4
Halmstads BK
F
T
Oerebro
3 - 1
Brommapojkarna