Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:57 (GMT+2)

28 June 2016

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Malmoe FF129032711+1627
2IFK Norrkoeping127322613+1324
3Oerebro127232518+723
4AIK126421915+422
5IFK Gothenburg126332318+521
6GIF Sundsvall125432015+519
7Elfsborg125252115+617
8Haecken125162318+516
9Kalmar FF124441818016
10Djurgaarden125071818015
11Joenkoepings Soedra123631416–215
12Helsingborg124351625–915
13Oestersunds FK124351222–1015
14Hammarby123452122–113
15Gefle12129829–215
16Falkenbergs FF1211101129–184

Fixtures

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Saturday, 9 July 2016
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Gefle
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Haecken
v
Hammarby
Sunday, 10 July 2016
15:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
GIF Sundsvall
15:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Joenkoepings Soedra
17:30
Helsingborg
v
Elfsborg
17:30
Kalmar FF
v
AIK
Monday, 11 July 2016
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Oerebro
Saturday, 16 July 2016
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Helsingborg
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Oestersunds FK
Sunday, 17 July 2016
15:00
Elfsborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
17:30
AIK
v
Malmoe FF
17:30
Hammarby
v
Falkenbergs FF
17:30
Oerebro
v
Haecken
Monday, 18 July 2016
19:00
Gefle
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Joenkoepings Soedra
v
Djurgaarden
Saturday, 23 July 2016
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Oerebro
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Gefle
16:00
Malmoe FF
v
Kalmar FF
Sunday, 24 July 2016
15:00
Hammarby
v
AIK
17:30
Helsingborg
v
Haecken
17:30
IFK Gothenburg
v
Joenkoepings Soedra
Monday, 25 July 2016
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Oestersunds FK

Results

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 2
Kalmar FF
F
T
Hammarby
2 - 1
Gefle
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 3
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Haecken
3 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
0 - 0
Elfsborg