Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:28 (GMT+1)

30 January 2015

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Aatvidaberg00000000
1AIK00000000
1Djurgaarden00000000
1Elfsborg00000000
1Falkenbergs FF00000000
1Gefle00000000
1GIF Sundsvall00000000
1Hacken00000000
1Halmstads BK00000000
1Hammarby00000000
1Helsingborg00000000
1IFK Gothenburg00000000
1IFK Norrkoeping00000000
1Kalmar FF00000000
1Malmo FF00000000
1Oerebro00000000

Fixtures

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Saturday, 4 April 2015
16:00
Hammarby
v
Hacken
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Helsingborg
Sunday, 5 April 2015
15:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Gefle
15:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Aatvidaberg
17:30
Djurgaarden
v
Elfsborg
17:30
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Oerebro
Monday, 6 April 2015
15:00
AIK
v
Halmstads BK
17:30
GIF Sundsvall
v
Malmo FF
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Hammarby
19:00
Gefle
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Oerebro
v
IFK Gothenburg
Thursday, 9 April 2015
19:00
Aatvidaberg
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Hacken
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Halmstads BK
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Malmo FF
v
AIK
Sunday, 12 April 2015
15:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Oerebro
15:00
Halmstads BK
v
Helsingborg
17:30
AIK
v
Gefle
17:30
IFK Gothenburg
v
Malmo FF
Monday, 13 April 2015
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Hacken
19:00
Hammarby
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Aatvidaberg
Friday, 17 April 2015
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Kalmar FF
Saturday, 18 April 2015
16:00
Gefle
v
Halmstads BK
Sunday, 19 April 2015
15:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Falkenbergs FF
15:00
Hacken
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Elfsborg
v
AIK
Monday, 20 April 2015
19:00
Helsingborg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Malmo FF
v
Hammarby
19:00
Oerebro
v
GIF Sundsvall
Friday, 24 April 2015
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Malmo FF
Saturday, 25 April 2015
16:00
Hammarby
v
Aatvidaberg
Sunday, 26 April 2015
15:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Djurgaarden
15:00
Halmstads BK
v
Elfsborg
17:30
AIK
v
Oerebro
17:30
Kalmar FF
v
Hacken
Monday, 27 April 2015
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Helsingborg
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Gefle
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
19:00
Aatvidaberg
v
AIK
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Malmo FF
v
Halmstads BK
Thursday, 30 April 2015
17:00
Hacken
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Gefle
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Helsingborg
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Oerebro
v
Hammarby
Sunday, 3 May 2015
15:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Elfsborg
15:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Aatvidaberg
17:30
Djurgaarden
v
Gefle
17:30
Malmo FF
v
Helsingborg
Monday, 4 May 2015
19:00
AIK
v
Hammarby
19:00
Halmstads BK
v
Hacken
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Oerebro
Friday, 8 May 2015
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Gefle
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Halmstads BK
17:30
AIK
v
IFK Norrkoeping
17:30
Hacken
v
Oerebro
Monday, 11 May 2015
19:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Malmo FF
19:00
Hammarby
v
GIF Sundsvall
Monday, 18 May 2015
19:00
Halmstads BK
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Oerebro
v
Aatvidaberg
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Kalmar FF
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Gefle
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Hammarby
Thursday, 21 May 2015
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
AIK
19:00
Malmo FF
v
Hacken
Sunday, 24 May 2015
15:00
Halmstads BK
v
IFK Gothenburg
15:00
Oerebro
v
Gefle
17:30
Aatvidaberg
v
Elfsborg
17:30
Kalmar FF
v
Malmo FF
Monday, 25 May 2015
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
AIK
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Hacken
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Hammarby
Friday, 29 May 2015
19:00
Gefle
v
Hacken
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Hammarby
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Kalmar FF
Sunday, 31 May 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Helsingborg
17:30
Elfsborg
v
Oerebro
17:30
Malmo FF
v
Aatvidaberg
Monday, 1 June 2015
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Djurgaarden
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
19:00
AIK
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Hacken
19:00
Gefle
v
Malmo FF
19:00
Halmstads BK
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Oerebro
v
Helsingborg
Thursday, 4 June 2015
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Hammarby
Saturday, 6 June 2015
16:00
Hacken
v
AIK
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Oerebro
v
Halmstads BK
Sunday, 7 June 2015
15:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Kalmar FF
15:00
Hammarby
v
IFK Gothenburg
17:30
Elfsborg
v
Gefle
17:30
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Falkenbergs FF
17:30
Malmo FF
v
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 5 July 2015
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Oerebro
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Elfsborg
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Gefle
v
Hammarby
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
AIK
17:30
Hacken
v
Helsingborg
Sunday, 12 July 2015
16:00
AIK
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Gefle
16:00
Elfsborg
v
Hacken
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Hammarby
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Malmo FF
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 19 July 2015
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Gefle
v
Elfsborg
16:00
Hacken
v
Hammarby
16:00
Helsingborg
v
AIK
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Oerebro
v
Malmo FF
Sunday, 26 July 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Elfsborg
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Hacken
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Gefle
16:00
Hammarby
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Malmo FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Oerebro
v
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 2 August 2015
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Hacken
16:00
Elfsborg
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Hammarby
16:00
Gefle
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Oerebro
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
AIK
Sunday, 9 August 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Hacken
v
Gefle
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Hammarby
v
Elfsborg
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Malmo FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Oerebro
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 16 August 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Elfsborg
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Hammarby
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Oerebro
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Hacken
16:00
Malmo FF
v
Gefle
Sunday, 23 August 2015
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Hammarby
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Gefle
v
AIK
16:00
Hacken
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Oerebro
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Elfsborg
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Elfsborg
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Hammarby
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Malmo FF
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Gefle
16:00
Oerebro
v
Hacken
Sunday, 13 September 2015
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
AIK
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Gefle
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
Hacken
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Hammarby
v
Oerebro
16:00
Helsingborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Malmo FF
v
Elfsborg
Sunday, 20 September 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Hacken
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Gefle
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Hammarby
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Oerebro
v
Elfsborg
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
16:00
Elfsborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
AIK
16:00
Hacken
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Hammarby
v
Gefle
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Oerebro
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Malmo FF
v
Falkenbergs FF
Sunday, 27 September 2015
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Elfsborg
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Hacken
16:00
Gefle
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Hammarby
v
AIK
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Oerebro
v
Kalmar FF
Sunday, 4 October 2015
16:00
AIK
v
Malmo FF
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Hammarby
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Gefle
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Elfsborg
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Hacken
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
Oerebro
v
Falkenbergs FF
Sunday, 18 October 2015
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Elfsborg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Gefle
v
Oerebro
16:00
Hacken
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
AIK
16:00
Hammarby
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Malmo FF
v
Kalmar FF
Sunday, 25 October 2015
16:00
AIK
v
IFK Gothenburg
16:00
Aatvidaberg
v
Oerebro
16:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Djurgaarden
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Helsingborg
16:00
Hacken
v
Elfsborg
16:00
Hammarby
v
Malmo FF
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Halmstads BK
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Gefle
Saturday, 31 October 2015
16:00
Djurgaarden
v
GIF Sundsvall
16:00
Elfsborg
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Gefle
v
Aatvidaberg
16:00
Halmstads BK
v
Hammarby
16:00
Helsingborg
v
Hacken
16:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Malmo FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
16:00
Oerebro
v
AIK