Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:12 (GMT+1)

20 November 2018

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AIK30191015016+3467
2IFK Norrkoeping3019835127+2465
3Malmoe FF3017765729+2858
4Hammarby3017765635+2158
5Haecken3016595827+3153
6Oestersunds FK30154115139+1249
7Djurgaarden3013984031+948
8GIF Sundsvall30128104735+1244
9Oerebro3098133440–635
10Kalmar FF3097142735–834
11IFK Gothenburg3094173853–1531
12Elfsborg3079142941–1230
13Sirius3086163761–2430
14Brommapojkarna3082202564–3926
15Dalkurd FF3066183057–2724
16Trelleborgs FF3036212464–4015

Results

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Brommapojkarna
3 - 0
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 0
Sirius
F
T
GIF Sundsvall
0 - 1
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Haecken
0 - 1
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Malmoe FF
2 - 0
Elfsborg
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 3
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Oestersunds FK
3 - 3
Hammarby
F
T
Kalmar FF
0 - 1
AIK
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Dalkurd FF
1 - 2
Djurgaarden
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 2
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Sirius
1 - 1
Kalmar FF
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
0 - 1
Oestersunds FK
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
0 - 3
Malmoe FF
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
3 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
AIK
0 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
F
T
Hammarby
1 - 0
Haecken
Thursday, 1 November 2018
F
T
Oestersunds FK
1 - 2
AIK
F
T
Malmoe FF
4 - 0
Oerebro
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 1
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Djurgaarden
2 - 0
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
GIF Sundsvall
2 - 3
Hammarby
F
T
Haecken
2 - 1
Sirius
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Elfsborg
0 - 0
Dalkurd FF
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
AIK
1 - 1
Malmoe FF
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Hammarby
0 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
4 - 2
Oestersunds FK
F
T
Sirius
4 - 2
Brommapojkarna
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Dalkurd FF
0 - 5
Haecken
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
1 - 2
GIF Sundsvall
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 2
Elfsborg
Monday, 22 October 2018
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 2
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Haecken
2 - 0
Oestersunds FK
F
T
Djurgaarden
0 - 0
AIK
F
T
Elfsborg
2 - 0
GIF Sundsvall
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 2
Sirius