Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:16 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Malmo FF3018845931+2862
2IFK Gothenburg30151145834+2456
3AIK3015785942+1752
4Elfsborg3015784031+952
5Hacken30137105845+1346
6Oerebro30137105444+1046
7Djurgaarden30111094733+1443
8Aatvidaberg30127113946–743
9Helsingborg30109114144–339
10Halmstads BK30116134450–639
11Kalmar FF30109113645–939
12IFK Norrkoeping3099123950–1136
13Falkenbergs FF3096153749–1233
14Gefle3088143442–832
15Mjallby3085172947–1829
16Brommapojkarna3026222869–4112

Results

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 1
Malmo FF
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 1
Elfsborg
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 1
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Gefle
2 - 1
Helsingborg
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
5 - 1
Halmstads BK
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 1
AIK
F
T
Oerebro
5 - 2
Hacken
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Malmo FF
2 - 0
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Mjallby
0 - 2
Kalmar FF
F
T
Helsingborg
0 - 3
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
AIK
4 - 1
Aatvidaberg
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
2 - 0
Oerebro
F
T
Halmstads BK
4 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Elfsborg
0 - 1
Djurgaarden
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Hacken
3 - 1
Gefle
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
0 - 3
Oerebro
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
2 - 0
Helsingborg
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
3 - 2
Hacken
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 4
AIK
F
T
Gefle
1 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Malmo FF
1 - 2
Elfsborg
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 3
Halmstads BK
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 3
Aatvidaberg
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
3 - 0
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Oerebro
5 - 1
Elfsborg
F
T
AIK
2 - 3
Malmo FF
F
T
Hacken
1 - 2
Falkenbergs FF
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 2
Gefle
F
T
Mjallby
0 - 1
Brommapojkarna
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
4 - 1
Kalmar FF
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 2
Helsingborg
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 3
Halmstads BK
F
T
Gefle
1 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
2 - 1
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 3
Hacken
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
4 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 1
AIK
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Malmo FF
4 - 1
Mjallby
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Hacken
0 - 2
Aatvidaberg
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
0 - 0
Kalmar FF
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Gefle
F
T
Halmstads BK
0 - 1
Malmo FF
F
T
Helsingborg
3 - 1
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 0
AIK
F
T
Oerebro
3 - 4
IFK Gothenburg
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
AIK
0 - 1
Halmstads BK
F
T
Kalmar FF
0 - 4
Djurgaarden
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 0
Elfsborg
F
T
Malmo FF
1 - 1
Helsingborg
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
1 - 5
Hacken
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 3
Oerebro
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
4 - 0
Gefle
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
3 - 1
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Oerebro
2 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
Helsingborg
3 - 1
AIK
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Gefle
3 - 1
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 2
Mjallby
F
T
Djurgaarden
0 - 1
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Elfsborg
0 - 0
IFK Gothenburg
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Hacken
3 - 3
Malmo FF
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
2 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
2 - 4
AIK
F
T
Djurgaarden
2 - 0
Malmo FF
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Gefle
0 - 1
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Hacken
1 - 1
Mjallby
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 4
Halmstads BK
F
T
Oerebro
3 - 1
Brommapojkarna
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 1
Gefle
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 4
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 2
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
AIK
1 - 0
Hacken
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 1
Elfsborg
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 2
Helsingborg
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
4 - 0
Mjallby
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
1 - 2
Halmstads BK
F
T
Hacken
1 - 1
Helsingborg
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
3 - 0
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Oerebro
4 - 2
AIK
F
T
Elfsborg
2 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
3 - 0
Brommapojkarna
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Gefle
0 - 0
Malmo FF
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 4
Hacken
F
T
Kalmar FF
3 - 1
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Mjallby
3 - 1
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Helsingborg
4 - 1
Elfsborg
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 1
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Brommapojkarna
1 - 2
Gefle
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
AIK
1 - 1
Djurgaarden
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Hacken
0 - 2
Elfsborg
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
2 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
Helsingborg
0 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
AIK
3 - 1
Gefle
F
T
Brommapojkarna
2 - 3
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Malmo FF
2 - 2
IFK Gothenburg
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
3 - 1
Kalmar FF
F
T
Mjallby
0 - 1
Oerebro
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
2 - 2
Helsingborg
F
T
Gefle
1 - 0
Mjallby
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
0 - 2
AIK
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 1
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Aatvidaberg
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
2 - 5
Malmo FF
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
0 - 0
Hacken
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 2
Halmstads BK
Monday, 28 July 2014
F
T
AIK
3 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Hacken
2 - 1
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
2 - 2
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Mjallby
3 - 0
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Elfsborg
3 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 1
Oerebro
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 1
Kalmar FF
F
T
Halmstads BK
3 - 2
Gefle
Monday, 21 July 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 2
Hacken
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
4 - 1
AIK
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
3 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Aatvidaberg
3 - 2
Brommapojkarna
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
4 - 2
Elfsborg
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 1
Helsingborg
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
Gefle
2 - 0
Halmstads BK
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 1
Malmo FF
Monday, 14 July 2014
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
3 - 5
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 13 July 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 1
Gefle
F
T
Elfsborg
2 - 2
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Halmstads BK
2 - 2
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Hacken
4 - 1
Oerebro
Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
AIK
3 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 1
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 0
Aatvidaberg
Monday, 7 July 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
0 - 3
AIK
F
T
Djurgaarden
1 - 1
Elfsborg
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
Oerebro
2 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Brommapojkarna
1 - 1
Malmo FF
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
6 - 2
Helsingborg
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 1
Halmstads BK
F
T
Gefle
1 - 0
Hacken
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 1
Mjallby
Monday, 2 June 2014
F
T
AIK
4 - 2
Brommapojkarna
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
1 - 0
Gefle
F
T
Hacken
1 - 1
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Elfsborg
0 - 1
Malmo FF
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 1
Kalmar FF
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 0
Aatvidaberg
Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
Oerebro
0 - 1
Djurgaarden
Monday, 26 May 2014
F
T
Gefle
1 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
Malmo FF
2 - 2
AIK
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 0
Helsingborg
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
2 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 0
Halmstads BK
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Oerebro
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 1
Hacken
Thursday, 22 May 2014
F
T
Mjallby
0 - 1
Malmo FF
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
F
T
Helsingborg
0 - 0
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Djurgaarden
0 - 0
IFK Gothenburg
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
F
T
Hacken
4 - 1
Kalmar FF
Monday, 19 May 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
3 - 0
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Oerebro
2 - 2
Gefle
Thursday, 15 May 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
0 - 3
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
AIK
2 - 1
Elfsborg
Monday, 12 May 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 0
Hacken
F
T
Brommapojkarna
0 - 1
Helsingborg
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 1
Halmstads BK
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 0
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
AIK
2 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Gefle
0 - 1
Elfsborg
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
2 - 1
Oerebro
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
Thursday, 8 May 2014
F
T
Gefle
1 - 1
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Halmstads BK
2 - 2
AIK
F
T
Oerebro
0 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Helsingborg
0 - 1
Malmo FF
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
0 - 0
Kalmar FF
F
T
Elfsborg
3 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Hacken
3 - 1
Brommapojkarna
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
2 - 1
Aatvidaberg
Monday, 5 May 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 1
Gefle
F
T
AIK
2 - 1
Helsingborg
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
1 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
Malmo FF
1 - 2
Hacken
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
0 - 0
Elfsborg
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 0
Oerebro
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
3 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Mjallby
2 - 1
Halmstads BK
Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
Elfsborg
4 - 1
Halmstads BK
F
T
Gefle
0 - 2
Kalmar FF
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
1 - 2
Malmo FF
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
3 - 2
Brommapojkarna
F
T
Helsingborg
3 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Hacken
2 - 2
AIK
Friday, 25 April 2014
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
1 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Oerebro
3 - 2
Aatvidaberg
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 2
Gefle
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
2 - 3
Elfsborg
F
T
Brommapojkarna
2 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
Malmo FF
2 - 2
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Halmstads BK
2 - 1
Helsingborg
F
T
Kalmar FF
1 - 1
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
AIK
1 - 2
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Mjallby
1 - 4
Hacken
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 3
Kalmar FF
F
T
Gefle
3 - 0
Brommapojkarna
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
5 - 0
Aatvidaberg
F
T
Elfsborg
1 - 0
Helsingborg
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Hacken
3 - 0
Halmstads BK
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
1 - 1
Mjallby
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 2
Malmo FF
F
T
Djurgaarden
2 - 3
AIK
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
1 - 1
IFK Gothenburg
F
T
Kalmar FF
0 - 0
Elfsborg
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
AIK
1 - 1
Oerebro
F
T
Halmstads BK
0 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
Helsingborg
4 - 2
Hacken
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 0
Falkenbergs FF
F
T
Malmo FF
1 - 0
Gefle
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Mjallby
0 - 2
Djurgaarden
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
F
T
Oerebro
1 - 0
Mjallby
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Kalmar FF
2 - 2
Aatvidaberg
F
T
IFK Gothenburg
0 - 3
Malmo FF
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Djurgaarden
3 - 0
Halmstads BK
F
T
Gefle
1 - 2
AIK
F
T
IFK Norrkoeping
2 - 0
Helsingborg
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Falkenbergs FF
1 - 0
Brommapojkarna
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Elfsborg
3 - 1
Hacken
Monday, 31 March 2014
F
T
Aatvidaberg
2 - 1
Elfsborg
F
T
Hacken
2 - 0
IFK Norrkoeping
F
T
AIK
0 - 2
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Brommapojkarna
1 - 2
Kalmar FF
F
T
Helsingborg
1 - 1
Djurgaarden
F
T
Mjallby
2 - 2
Gefle
F
T
Halmstads BK
1 - 2
Oerebro
F
T
Malmo FF
3 - 0
Falkenbergs FF