Live Football : Sweden

Allsvenskan live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:12 (GMT+1)

20 February 2019

League Table

Sweden – Allsvenskan

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AFC Eskilstuna00000000
1AIK00000000
1Djurgaarden00000000
1Elfsborg00000000
1Falkenbergs FF00000000
1GIF Sundsvall00000000
1Haecken00000000
1Hammarby00000000
1Helsingborg00000000
1IFK Gothenburg00000000
1IFK Norrkoeping00000000
1Kalmar FF00000000
1Malmoe FF00000000
1Oerebro00000000
1Oestersunds FK00000000
1Sirius00000000

Fixtures

Sweden – Allsvenskan

Sunday, 31 March 2019
15:00
AIK
v
Oestersunds FK
15:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Oerebro
15:00
Kalmar FF
v
Sirius
17:30
AFC Eskilstuna
v
IFK Gothenburg
17:30
Helsingborg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Monday, 1 April 2019
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Hammarby
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Haecken
Saturday, 6 April 2019
16:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Malmoe FF
16:00
Haecken
v
Helsingborg
Sunday, 7 April 2019
15:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Elfsborg
15:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Falkenbergs FF
17:30
Hammarby
v
Kalmar FF
Monday, 8 April 2019
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
AIK
19:00
Oerebro
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Sirius
v
AFC Eskilstuna
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Oerebro
Saturday, 13 April 2019
13:30
Falkenbergs FF
v
Haecken
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:00
AIK
v
Sirius
15:00
Elfsborg
v
GIF Sundsvall
17:30
Malmoe FF
v
Oestersunds FK
Monday, 15 April 2019
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Hammarby
Friday, 19 April 2019
13:30
Oestersunds FK
v
Elfsborg
16:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Oerebro
v
AIK
Saturday, 20 April 2019
13:30
GIF Sundsvall
v
Kalmar FF
16:00
Sirius
v
Malmoe FF
Sunday, 21 April 2019
15:00
Haecken
v
Djurgaarden
17:30
Hammarby
v
AFC Eskilstuna
Monday, 22 April 2019
15:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Helsingborg
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
AIK
v
Haecken
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Oerebro
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Sirius
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Hammarby
Thursday, 25 April 2019
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Helsingborg
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
Sirius
v
Elfsborg
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:00
Haecken
v
AFC Eskilstuna
15:00
Hammarby
v
Djurgaarden
17:30
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Malmoe FF
Monday, 29 April 2019
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
AIK
19:00
Oerebro
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Helsingborg
Saturday, 4 May 2019
13:30
AIK
v
AFC Eskilstuna
16:00
Sirius
v
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 5 May 2019
15:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Malmoe FF
15:00
Haecken
v
GIF Sundsvall
15:00
Kalmar FF
v
Oestersunds FK
17:30
Oerebro
v
Hammarby
Monday, 6 May 2019
19:00
Elfsborg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Djurgaarden
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:00
Hammarby
v
Sirius
Saturday, 11 May 2019
13:30
Oestersunds FK
v
Haecken
16:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Falkenbergs FF
16:00
Kalmar FF
v
Helsingborg
18:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 12 May 2019
15:00
Djurgaarden
v
AIK
17:30
Malmoe FF
v
Elfsborg
Monday, 13 May 2019
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
IFK Gothenburg
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19:00
Hammarby
v
Oestersunds FK
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
19:00
Elfsborg
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Haecken
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
AIK
19:00
Sirius
v
GIF Sundsvall
Thursday, 16 May 2019
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Oerebro
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Saturday, 18 May 2019
16:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Helsingborg
Sunday, 19 May 2019
15:00
Malmoe FF
v
Kalmar FF
15:00
Sirius
v
Haecken
17:30
Djurgaarden
v
Elfsborg
Monday, 20 May 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Hammarby
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 26 May 2019
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
AIK
19:00
Haecken
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Hammarby
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Oerebro
v
Sirius
Sunday, 2 June 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
AIK
v
Hammarby
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Haecken
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Oerebro
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Sirius
v
Djurgaarden
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
19:00
AIK
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 30 June 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Elfsborg
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Haecken
v
Hammarby
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Sirius
19:00
Oerebro
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
IFK Gothenburg
Sunday, 7 July 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Hammarby
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Haecken
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
AIK
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Oerebro
19:00
Sirius
v
Oestersunds FK
Sunday, 14 July 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
AIK
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Hammarby
19:00
Haecken
v
Oerebro
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Sirius
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 21 July 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Helsingborg
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Haecken
19:00
Hammarby
v
Elfsborg
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Sirius
19:00
Oerebro
v
Falkenbergs FF
Sunday, 28 July 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Hammarby
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Haecken
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Oerebro
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Sirius
v
AIK
Sunday, 4 August 2019
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Haecken
v
Sirius
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Hammarby
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Oerebro
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, 11 August 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
AIK
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Sirius
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
Haecken
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Hammarby
v
Helsingborg
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 18 August 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
Hammarby
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Helsingborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Oerebro
v
Haecken
19:00
Sirius
v
IFK Norrkoeping
Sunday, 25 August 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Haecken
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Hammarby
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Elfsborg
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
AIK
19:00
Sirius
v
Oerebro
Sunday, 1 September 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Sirius
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Haecken
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Hammarby
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Oerebro
v
AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, 15 September 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Haecken
v
AIK
19:00
Hammarby
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Oerebro
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Sirius
v
Falkenbergs FF
Sunday, 22 September 2019
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Hammarby
v
AIK
19:00
Helsingborg
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Sirius
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Oerebro
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Haecken
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
19:00
AIK
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Haecken
v
Elfsborg
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Oerebro
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
Sirius
v
Hammarby
Sunday, 29 September 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Elfsborg
v
AIK
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Sirius
19:00
Hammarby
v
Oerebro
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Haecken
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Djurgaarden
Sunday, 6 October 2019
19:00
AIK
v
Oerebro
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Hammarby
19:00
Elfsborg
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Haecken
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
Sirius
v
Helsingborg
Sunday, 20 October 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
AIK
19:00
Hammarby
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Haecken
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Kalmar FF
19:00
Oerebro
v
Elfsborg
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Sirius
Sunday, 27 October 2019
19:00
AFC Eskilstuna
v
Sirius
19:00
Djurgaarden
v
Oerebro
19:00
Elfsborg
v
IFK Gothenburg
19:00
GIF Sundsvall
v
Helsingborg
19:00
Haecken
v
IFK Norrkoeping
19:00
Kalmar FF
v
Falkenbergs FF
19:00
Malmoe FF
v
AIK
19:00
Oestersunds FK
v
Hammarby
Saturday, 2 November 2019
19:00
AIK
v
GIF Sundsvall
19:00
Falkenbergs FF
v
AFC Eskilstuna
19:00
Hammarby
v
Haecken
19:00
Helsingborg
v
Elfsborg
19:00
IFK Gothenburg
v
Oestersunds FK
19:00
IFK Norrkoeping
v
Djurgaarden
19:00
Oerebro
v
Malmoe FF
19:00
Sirius
v
Kalmar FF