Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: south live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:17 (GMT+1)

3 March 2015

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Eskilsminne IF00000000
1FC Hoellviken00000000
1Halmia00000000
1Husqvarna FF00000000
1IK Oddevold00000000
1Kristianstads FF00000000
1Landskrona BoIS00000000
1Lunds BK00000000
1Norrby00000000
1Oergryte00000000
1Oesters IF00000000
1Oskarshamns AIK00000000
1Qviding FIF00000000
1Trelleborgs FF00000000

Fixtures

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

Saturday, 11 April 2015
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Lunds BK
16:00
Norrby
v
Oesters IF
Sunday, 12 April 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Qviding FIF
16:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Halmia
17:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
IK Oddevold
Monday, 13 April 2015
19:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Eskilsminne IF
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
19:00
Oergryte
v
Husqvarna FF
Saturday, 18 April 2015
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Landskrona BoIS
16:00
Halmia
v
Norrby
Sunday, 19 April 2015
16:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Oergryte
17:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Kristianstads FF
17:00
Oesters IF
v
Trelleborgs FF
Monday, 20 April 2015
19:00
Lunds BK
v
FC Hoellviken
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Oesters IF
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Halmia
16:00
Oergryte
v
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 26 April 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Norrby
16:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Eskilsminne IF
17:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Husqvarna FF
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Qviding FIF
Friday, 1 May 2015
15:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Landskrona BoIS
15:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Lunds BK
Saturday, 2 May 2015
16:00
Halmia
v
Oergryte
16:00
Oesters IF
v
Kristianstads FF
16:00
Qviding FIF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
Sunday, 3 May 2015
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
FC Hoellviken
18:00
Norrby
v
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:00
Lunds BK
v
Norrby
16:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Husqvarna FF
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Eskilsminne IF
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Halmia
Monday, 11 May 2015
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Oesters IF
19:00
Oergryte
v
Qviding FIF
Thursday, 14 May 2015
15:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 16 May 2015
16:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
16:00
Halmia
v
Landskrona BoIS
16:00
Qviding FIF
v
Kristianstads FF
Sunday, 17 May 2015
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Lunds BK
17:00
Oesters IF
v
FC Hoellviken
Monday, 18 May 2015
19:00
Norrby
v
Oergryte
Saturday, 23 May 2015
16:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Norrby
16:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Oesters IF
Sunday, 24 May 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Halmia
17:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Qviding FIF
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
IK Oddevold
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
19:00
Lunds BK
v
Eskilsminne IF
19:00
Oergryte
v
Landskrona BoIS
Saturday, 30 May 2015
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Oergryte
16:00
Norrby
v
Oskarshamns AIK
16:00
Qviding FIF
v
Oesters IF
Sunday, 31 May 2015
15:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Halmia
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Husqvarna FF
Monday, 1 June 2015
19:00
Kristianstads FF
v
FC Hoellviken
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Trelleborgs FF
Thursday, 4 June 2015
19:00
Oesters IF
v
IK Oddevold
Saturday, 6 June 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Oergryte
16:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Eskilsminne IF
Sunday, 7 June 2015
16:00
Halmia
v
Lunds BK
16:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Landskrona BoIS
Monday, 8 June 2015
19:00
Norrby
v
Qviding FIF
19:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Kristianstads FF
Friday, 12 June 2015
19:00
Oesters IF
v
Husqvarna FF
Saturday, 13 June 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Trelleborgs FF
16:00
Qviding FIF
v
Halmia
Sunday, 14 June 2015
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Eskilsminne IF
17:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Norrby
18:00
Oergryte
v
Oskarshamns AIK
Monday, 15 June 2015
19:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Lunds BK
Thursday, 18 June 2015
19:00
Halmia
v
Oesters IF
19:00
Lunds BK
v
Landskrona BoIS
Sunday, 21 June 2015
16:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Qviding FIF
16:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Oergryte
18:00
Husqvarna FF
v
FC Hoellviken
Monday, 22 June 2015
19:00
IK Oddevold
v
Norrby
19:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Kristianstads FF
Saturday, 27 June 2015
16:00
Halmia
v
IK Oddevold
16:00
Oesters IF
v
Eskilsminne IF
16:00
Qviding FIF
v
Lunds BK
Sunday, 28 June 2015
16:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Trelleborgs FF
18:00
Oergryte
v
Kristianstads FF
Monday, 29 June 2015
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
FC Hoellviken
19:00
Norrby
v
Husqvarna FF
Saturday, 4 July 2015
16:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Norrby
16:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Halmia
Sunday, 5 July 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Oskarshamns AIK
Monday, 6 July 2015
19:00
IK Oddevold
v
Qviding FIF
19:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Landskrona BoIS
19:00
Oergryte
v
Oesters IF
19:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Lunds BK
Saturday, 11 July 2015
16:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
IK Oddevold
16:00
Halmia
v
Trelleborgs FF
16:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Qviding FIF
16:00
Oesters IF
v
Oergryte
16:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Husqvarna FF
Sunday, 12 July 2015
18:00
Norrby
v
FC Hoellviken
Monday, 13 July 2015
19:00
Lunds BK
v
Kristianstads FF
Saturday, 15 August 2015
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Eskilsminne IF
16:00
Halmia
v
Kristianstads FF
16:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Landskrona BoIS
Sunday, 16 August 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Oesters IF
16:00
Oergryte
v
Lunds BK
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Oskarshamns AIK
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Norrby
Thursday, 20 August 2015
19:00
Oesters IF
v
Halmia
Saturday, 22 August 2015
14:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
FC Hoellviken
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Husqvarna FF
Sunday, 23 August 2015
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Qviding FIF
17:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Oergryte
Monday, 24 August 2015
19:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Trelleborgs FF
19:00
Norrby
v
IK Oddevold
Saturday, 29 August 2015
15:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Oergryte
16:00
Halmia
v
Eskilsminne IF
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Lunds BK
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Landskrona BoIS
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Oesters IF
Monday, 31 August 2015
19:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Norrby
Saturday, 5 September 2015
15:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Kristianstads FF
16:00
Husqvarna FF
v
IK Oddevold
16:00
Oesters IF
v
Qviding FIF
Sunday, 6 September 2015
17:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Oskarshamns AIK
17:00
Norrby
v
Halmia
17:00
Oergryte
v
FC Hoellviken
Monday, 7 September 2015
19:00
Lunds BK
v
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 12 September 2015
15:00
Halmia
v
FC Hoellviken
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Norrby
Sunday, 13 September 2015
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Eskilsminne IF
16:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Oergryte
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Husqvarna FF
Monday, 14 September 2015
19:00
IK Oddevold
v
Oesters IF
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Lunds BK
Saturday, 19 September 2015
15:00
Lunds BK
v
IK Oddevold
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Trelleborgs FF
Sunday, 20 September 2015
15:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Husqvarna FF
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Landskrona BoIS
17:00
Norrby
v
Kristianstads FF
Monday, 21 September 2015
19:00
Oergryte
v
Halmia
19:00
Oesters IF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
Saturday, 26 September 2015
15:00
Halmia
v
Qviding FIF
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
FC Hoellviken
16:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Oergryte
Sunday, 27 September 2015
15:00
Kristianstads FF
v
IK Oddevold
17:00
Norrby
v
Eskilsminne IF
17:00
Oesters IF
v
Lunds BK
Monday, 28 September 2015
19:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Landskrona BoIS
Saturday, 3 October 2015
15:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Oesters IF
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Oskarshamns AIK
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Husqvarna FF
Sunday, 4 October 2015
16:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Kristianstads FF
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Trelleborgs FF
Monday, 5 October 2015
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Halmia
19:00
Oergryte
v
Norrby
Saturday, 10 October 2015
15:00
Halmia
v
Husqvarna FF
16:00
Norrby
v
Lunds BK
Sunday, 11 October 2015
15:00
FC Hoellviken
v
IK Oddevold
15:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Qviding FIF
17:00
Oergryte
v
Eskilsminne IF
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Oskarshamns AIK
Monday, 12 October 2015
19:00
Oesters IF
v
Landskrona BoIS
Saturday, 17 October 2015
14:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Trelleborgs FF
15:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Oesters IF
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Halmia
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Norrby
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
FC Hoellviken
Monday, 19 October 2015
19:00
IK Oddevold
v
Oergryte
19:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Kristianstads FF
Saturday, 24 October 2015
14:00
Eskilsminne IF
v
Lunds BK
14:00
Kristianstads FF
v
Oesters IF
15:00
Halmia
v
Oskarshamns AIK
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
IK Oddevold
16:00
Norrby
v
Landskrona BoIS
Sunday, 25 October 2015
14:00
FC Hoellviken
v
Husqvarna FF
17:00
Oergryte
v
Trelleborgs FF
Sunday, 1 November 2015
15:00
Husqvarna FF
v
Kristianstads FF
15:00
IK Oddevold
v
Halmia
15:00
Landskrona BoIS
v
Eskilsminne IF
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Qviding FIF
15:00
Oesters IF
v
Norrby
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Oergryte
15:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
FC Hoellviken