Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: south live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:07 (GMT+2)

30 July 2014

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Oergryte138322113+827
2Lunds BK138233620+1626
3Utsiktens BK137422114+725
4IK Oddevold137332020024
5Qviding FIF135531619–320
6Kristianstad135442026–619
7Motala AIF FK135352620+618
8Norrby135352221+118
9Trollhattan FC135262727017
10Halmia133461922–313
11Oskarshamns AIK132651721–412
12Trelleborgs FF133371620–412
13IFK Uddevalla132381522–79
14Skovde AIK132381324–119

Fixtures

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

Saturday, 9 August 2014
15:00
Motala AIF FK
v
IK Oddevold
16:00
IFK Uddevalla
v
Trelleborgs FF
Sunday, 10 August 2014
15:00
Oskarshamns AIK
v
Qviding FIF
Monday, 11 August 2014
19:00
Kristianstad
v
Lunds BK
19:00
Norrby
v
Skovde AIK
19:00
Oergryte
v
Halmia
19:00
Trollhattan FC
v
Utsiktens BK
Saturday, 16 August 2014
15:00
Halmia
v
Oskarshamns AIK
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Norrby
16:00
Utsiktens BK
v
IFK Uddevalla
Sunday, 17 August 2014
15:00
Qviding FIF
v
Trollhattan FC
17:00
IK Oddevold
v
Kristianstad
17:00
Skovde AIK
v
Oergryte
17:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Motala AIF FK
Saturday, 23 August 2014
15:00
Halmia
v
Qviding FIF
15:00
Lunds BK
v
Motala AIF FK
16:00
Trelleborgs FF
v
Trollhattan FC
Sunday, 24 August 2014
16:00
Utsiktens BK
v
Oskarshamns AIK
17:00
Skovde AIK
v
Kristianstad
Monday, 25 August 2014
19:00
IK Oddevold
v
IFK Uddevalla
19:00
Oergryte
v
Norrby

Results

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
4 - 2
Oergryte
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 2
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Qviding FIF
3 - 2
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
IK Oddevold
1 - 3
Norrby
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 2
Motala AIF FK
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 0
Kristianstad
Monday, 7 July 2014
F
T
Oergryte
0 - 0
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
Halmia
2 - 0
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Norrby
2 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Kristianstad
2 - 2
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Motala AIF FK
2 - 2
Qviding FIF
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 2
Lunds BK
Monday, 30 June 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 1
Skovde AIK
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 0
Norrby