Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: south live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:47 (GMT+1)

21 December 2014

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Utsiktens BK2617454726+2155
2Oergryte2614664533+1248
3Lunds BK2613586645+2144
4Motala AIF FK2613585337+1644
5IK Oddevold2612594344–141
6Norrby26106105145+636
7Halmia26106103937+236
8Qviding FIF26105113538–335
9Oskarshamns AIK2697103945–634
10Kristianstad2697103344–1134
11Trelleborgs FF2688103634+232
12Trollhattan FC2695124244–232
13Skovde AIK2647152950–2119
14IFK Uddevalla2636172359–3615

Results

Sweden – 1st Division:: south

Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Halmia
0 - 1
Lunds BK
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
0 - 5
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Kristianstad
2 - 1
Qviding FIF
F
T
Motala AIF FK
2 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Norrby
4 - 1
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Oergryte
2 - 4
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 3
IK Oddevold
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
3 - 3
Oergryte
F
T
Trollhattan FC
0 - 2
Halmia
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
2 - 3
Motala AIF FK
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
6 - 0
Skovde AIK
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 2
Norrby
F
T
Utsiktens BK
1 - 0
Kristianstad
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
3 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Halmia
4 - 2
Skovde AIK
F
T
Kristianstad
2 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Motala AIF FK
1 - 2
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Oergryte
3 - 1
Lunds BK
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
0 - 5
Qviding FIF
F
T
Norrby
2 - 3
IK Oddevold
Monday, 13 October 2014
F
T
Oergryte
1 - 2
Qviding FIF
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
2 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
0 - 1
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Motala AIF FK
4 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Norrby
2 - 3
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Skovde AIK
2 - 3
Utsiktens BK
Thursday, 9 October 2014
F
T
Halmia
2 - 1
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
4 - 3
Lunds BK
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
0 - 1
Skovde AIK
F
T
Trollhattan FC
1 - 2
Motala AIF FK
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
0 - 2
Halmia
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
5 - 2
Kristianstad
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 1
Oergryte
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
1 - 2
Norrby
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
0 - 1
Norrby
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
1 - 0
Skovde AIK
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
2 - 3
Kristianstad
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
2 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
4 - 1
Oergryte
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 1
IK Oddevold
F
T
Utsiktens BK
2 - 0
Lunds BK
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
1 - 0
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Oergryte
4 - 0
Trollhattan FC
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Norrby
7 - 1
IFK Uddevalla
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
3 - 4
Qviding FIF
F
T
Halmia
0 - 0
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Kristianstad
1 - 2
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Skovde AIK
3 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
1 - 1
Skovde AIK
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
3 - 2
IK Oddevold
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 1
Oergryte
F
T
Motala AIF FK
2 - 1
Norrby
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 2
Lunds BK
F
T
Kristianstad
0 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Utsiktens BK
0 - 3
Trelleborgs FF
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
Halmia
0 - 5
Utsiktens BK
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 3
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Norrby
0 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Oergryte
2 - 1
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 0
Qviding FIF
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
3 - 1
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Skovde AIK
2 - 2
IFK Uddevalla
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
1 - 1
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
1 - 1
Skovde AIK
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
1 - 0
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 0
Lunds BK
F
T
Kristianstad
0 - 0
Oergryte
F
T
Norrby
1 - 1
Halmia
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
0 - 2
Utsiktens BK
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Oergryte
3 - 0
Norrby
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Utsiktens BK
2 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 1
Kristianstad
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Halmia
1 - 0
Qviding FIF
F
T
Lunds BK
3 - 3
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 1
Trollhattan FC
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
0 - 1
Trollhattan FC
F
T
IK Oddevold
0 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Skovde AIK
0 - 1
Oergryte
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
3 - 1
Motala AIF FK
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Halmia
5 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Lunds BK
4 - 4
Norrby
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
0 - 2
Lunds BK
F
T
Norrby
3 - 2
Skovde AIK
F
T
Oergryte
2 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Trollhattan FC
0 - 2
Utsiktens BK
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
1 - 0
Qviding FIF
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
3 - 0
IK Oddevold
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
4 - 2
Oergryte
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 2
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Qviding FIF
3 - 2
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
IK Oddevold
1 - 3
Norrby
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 2
Motala AIF FK
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 0
Kristianstad
Monday, 7 July 2014
F
T
Oergryte
0 - 0
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
Halmia
2 - 0
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Norrby
2 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Kristianstad
2 - 2
Utsiktens BK
F
T
Motala AIF FK
2 - 2
Qviding FIF
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 2
Lunds BK
Monday, 30 June 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 1
Skovde AIK
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 0
Norrby
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
1 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 2
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Qviding FIF
0 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 2
Oergryte
Thursday, 26 June 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
2 - 0
Halmia
Monday, 23 June 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
4 - 1
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Norrby
1 - 1
Qviding FIF
F
T
Oergryte
2 - 1
Utsiktens BK
Sunday, 22 June 2014
F
T
Halmia
0 - 2
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Skovde AIK
3 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
Thursday, 19 June 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
3 - 2
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Lunds BK
5 - 1
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
3 - 2
Halmia
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
0 - 0
Lunds BK
F
T
Trollhattan FC
4 - 1
Kristianstad
Saturday, 14 June 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
3 - 1
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
1 - 0
Norrby
F
T
Qviding FIF
1 - 1
Oergryte
F
T
Utsiktens BK
1 - 0
Skovde AIK
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
F
T
Norrby
2 - 4
Trollhattan FC
Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 1
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Oergryte
3 - 0
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Skovde AIK
1 - 3
Qviding FIF
Saturday, 7 June 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
3 - 1
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Lunds BK
1 - 2
Utsiktens BK
Friday, 6 June 2014
F
T
Halmia
2 - 1
Motala AIF FK
Monday, 2 June 2014
F
T
Trollhattan FC
1 - 2
Oergryte
F
T
Utsiktens BK
1 - 1
IK Oddevold
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
0 - 4
Lunds BK
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 2
Halmia
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
0 - 0
Norrby
F
T
Motala AIF FK
0 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
3 - 0
Skovde AIK
Monday, 26 May 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
1 - 2
Qviding FIF
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
Oergryte
2 - 0
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Norrby
2 - 4
Motala AIF FK
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Halmia
1 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Lunds BK
4 - 2
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
0 - 3
Utsiktens BK
Thursday, 22 May 2014
F
T
Skovde AIK
3 - 4
Trollhattan FC
Monday, 19 May 2014
F
T
Utsiktens BK
0 - 4
Halmia
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Qviding FIF
1 - 0
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
Trollhattan FC
3 - 3
Lunds BK
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
3 - 0
Oergryte
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 2
Skovde AIK
F
T
Kristianstad
1 - 5
Norrby
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
0 - 1
IK Oddevold
Monday, 12 May 2014
F
T
IK Oddevold
3 - 2
Trollhattan FC
F
T
Utsiktens BK
0 - 0
Qviding FIF
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Oergryte
1 - 1
Kristianstad
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
2 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Halmia
2 - 3
Norrby
F
T
Lunds BK
4 - 2
IFK Uddevalla
F
T
Skovde AIK
0 - 0
Motala AIF FK
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
F
T
Norrby
1 - 2
Oergryte
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
4 - 1
Skovde AIK
F
T
Qviding FIF
2 - 1
Halmia
F
T
Trollhattan FC
0 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 2
IK Oddevold
F
T
Motala AIF FK
3 - 0
Lunds BK
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
0 - 0
Utsiktens BK
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
F
T
Lunds BK
6 - 1
Kristianstad
Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
Utsiktens BK
3 - 1
Trollhattan FC
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 1
IFK Uddevalla
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Halmia
0 - 3
Oergryte
F
T
IK Oddevold
2 - 1
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Qviding FIF
1 - 1
Oskarshamns AIK
F
T
Skovde AIK
0 - 0
Norrby
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Kristianstad
1 - 1
IK Oddevold
F
T
Norrby
3 - 1
Lunds BK
F
T
Oergryte
1 - 0
Skovde AIK
F
T
Trollhattan FC
4 - 0
Qviding FIF
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Oskarshamns AIK
2 - 2
Halmia
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Motala AIF FK
3 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
F
T
IFK Uddevalla
1 - 2
Utsiktens BK