Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: north live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:00 (GMT+1)

23 February 2017

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Akropolis IF00000000
1Arameiska-Syrianska IF00000000
1Assyriska FF00000000
1Carlstad United00000000
1Enskede IK00000000
1IFK Luleaa00000000
1IK Brage00000000
1Nykoepings BIS00000000
1Sandvikens IF00000000
1Sollentuna FF00000000
1Team TG FF00000000
1Umeaa00000000
1Vaesteraas SK00000000
1Vasalunds IF00000000

Fixtures

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

Thursday, 13 April 2017
19:04
Vaesteraas SK
v
Assyriska FF
Sunday, 16 April 2017
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Sollentuna FF
Monday, 17 April 2017
14:00
Carlstad United
v
IFK Luleaa
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
IK Brage
15:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Team TG FF
15:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Akropolis IF
15:00
Umeaa
v
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 22 April 2017
15:00
Team TG FF
v
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 23 April 2017
15:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Nykoepings BIS
15:30
Akropolis IF
v
Umeaa
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Enskede IK
17:00
IK Brage
v
Carlstad United
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Sandvikens IF
Saturday, 29 April 2017
14:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Team TG FF
16:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Vaesteraas SK
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
IK Brage
Sunday, 30 April 2017
15:00
Sollentuna FF
v
IFK Luleaa
15:00
Umeaa
v
Assyriska FF
Monday, 1 May 2017
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Vasalunds IF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Akropolis IF
Sunday, 7 May 2017
15:00
Team TG FF
v
Enskede IK
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Nykoepings BIS
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Carlstad United
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Sandvikens IF
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Umeaa
17:00
IK Brage
v
Sollentuna FF
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
Friday, 12 May 2017
19:00
Umeaa
v
Team TG FF
Saturday, 13 May 2017
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Akropolis IF
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Assyriska FF
Sunday, 14 May 2017
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
IFK Luleaa
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Vasalunds IF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Vaesteraas SK
Monday, 15 May 2017
19:00
Sandvikens IF
v
IK Brage
Saturday, 20 May 2017
14:00
IK Brage
v
Umeaa
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Enskede IK
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
Team TG FF
v
Carlstad United
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Nykoepings BIS
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Sandvikens IF
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Sollentuna FF
Saturday, 27 May 2017
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Sandvikens IF
Sunday, 28 May 2017
15:00
IK Brage
v
IFK Luleaa
16:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Team TG FF
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Akropolis IF
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Vaesteraas SK
16:00
Umeaa
v
Nykoepings BIS
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 3 June 2017
13:00
Carlstad United
v
Umeaa
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Vasalunds IF
16:00
Enskede IK
v
IK Brage
Sunday, 4 June 2017
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Vaesteraas SK
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
Team TG FF
v
Sollentuna FF
17:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Assyriska FF
Saturday, 10 June 2017
16:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Sollentuna FF
Sunday, 11 June 2017
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Team TG FF
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Akropolis IF
17:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Carlstad United
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
IK Brage
Monday, 12 June 2017
19:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Enskede IK
19:00
Umeaa
v
IFK Luleaa
Saturday, 17 June 2017
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Nykoepings BIS
16:00
IK Brage
v
Assyriska FF
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 18 June 2017
15:30
Umeaa
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Team TG FF
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Vasalunds IF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Sandvikens IF
Sunday, 25 June 2017
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Carlstad United
15:00
Assyriska FF
v
IFK Luleaa
15:00
Team TG FF
v
Vasalunds IF
15:30
Enskede IK
v
Umeaa
17:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Nykoepings BIS
Monday, 26 June 2017
19:00
Akropolis IF
v
Sollentuna FF
19:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
IK Brage
Saturday, 1 July 2017
14:00
Umeaa
v
Sandvikens IF
16:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Enskede IK
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Carlstad United
Sunday, 2 July 2017
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Team TG FF
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Assyriska FF
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Vaesteraas SK
18:00
IK Brage
v
Akropolis IF
Saturday, 8 July 2017
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Enskede IK
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Nykoepings BIS
16:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Assyriska FF
Sunday, 9 July 2017
14:00
Team TG FF
v
IK Brage
15:00
Akropolis IF
v
IFK Luleaa
15:30
Sollentuna FF
v
Umeaa
17:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
Thursday, 13 July 2017
19:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Vasalunds IF
19:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Sollentuna FF
Friday, 14 July 2017
19:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Akropolis IF
Sunday, 16 July 2017
14:00
IK Brage
v
Team TG FF
14:00
Umeaa
v
Vaesteraas SK
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Sandvikens IF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Carlstad United
Saturday, 19 August 2017
15:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Enskede IK
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Assyriska FF
16:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Carlstad United
Sunday, 20 August 2017
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
IK Brage
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:45
Team TG FF
v
Nykoepings BIS
Monday, 21 August 2017
19:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Umeaa
Saturday, 26 August 2017
15:00
Carlstad United
v
Sandvikens IF
Sunday, 27 August 2017
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Akropolis IF
15:00
Umeaa
v
Sollentuna FF
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Vasalunds IF
16:00
Enskede IK
v
Team TG FF
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
IFK Luleaa
Monday, 28 August 2017
19:00
IK Brage
v
Vaesteraas SK
Friday, 1 September 2017
19:00
Team TG FF
v
Umeaa
Saturday, 2 September 2017
15:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Sollentuna FF
Sunday, 3 September 2017
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Enskede IK
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Assyriska FF
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Carlstad United
17:00
IK Brage
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Nykoepings BIS
Saturday, 9 September 2017
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Sandvikens IF
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Vasalunds IF
Sunday, 10 September 2017
14:00
Carlstad United
v
Team TG FF
14:00
Umeaa
v
Akropolis IF
15:00
Assyriska FF
v
IK Brage
15:00
Enskede IK
v
IFK Luleaa
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Vaesteraas SK
Saturday, 16 September 2017
14:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Umeaa
Sunday, 17 September 2017
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
IK Brage
16:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Carlstad United
16:00
Team TG FF
v
Assyriska FF
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Enskede IK
Monday, 18 September 2017
19:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Sollentuna FF
Saturday, 23 September 2017
14:00
Carlstad United
v
Assyriska FF
14:00
Team TG FF
v
Sandvikens IF
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Enskede IK
Sunday, 24 September 2017
15:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Akropolis IF
15:30
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Umeaa
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Vasalunds IF
17:00
IK Brage
v
Nykoepings BIS
Saturday, 30 September 2017
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Carlstad United
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
Sunday, 1 October 2017
14:00
Umeaa
v
IK Brage
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Vaesteraas SK
16:00
Sandvikens IF
v
IFK Luleaa
16:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Team TG FF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Nykoepings BIS
Saturday, 7 October 2017
16:00
Carlstad United
v
Sollentuna FF
Sunday, 8 October 2017
13:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Sandvikens IF
15:30
Team TG FF
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
16:00
Assyriska FF
v
Umeaa
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
IFK Luleaa
17:00
IK Brage
v
Enskede IK
17:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Akropolis IF
Saturday, 14 October 2017
15:00
Akropolis IF
v
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 15 October 2017
14:00
IFK Luleaa
v
IK Brage
14:00
Umeaa
v
Carlstad United
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Nykoepings BIS
16:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Team TG FF
17:00
Enskede IK
v
Assyriska FF
17:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 21 October 2017
14:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Umeaa
15:00
Carlstad United
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
Sunday, 22 October 2017
14:00
Team TG FF
v
Akropolis IF
15:00
Assyriska FF
v
Sollentuna FF
15:00
Vasalunds IF
v
IFK Luleaa
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Enskede IK
Monday, 23 October 2017
19:00
IK Brage
v
Sandvikens IF
Sunday, 29 October 2017
13:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Sollentuna FF
14:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Carlstad United
14:00
Umeaa
v
Enskede IK
15:00
Akropolis IF
v
Sandvikens IF
15:00
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
v
Assyriska FF
16:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Team TG FF
17:00
IK Brage
v
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 4 November 2017
14:00
Assyriska FF
v
Nykoepings BIS
14:00
Carlstad United
v
IK Brage
14:00
Enskede IK
v
Arameiska-Syrianska IF
14:00
Sandvikens IF
v
Vaesteraas SK
14:00
Sollentuna FF
v
Akropolis IF
14:00
Team TG FF
v
IFK Luleaa
14:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Umeaa