Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: north live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:00 (GMT+1)

22 December 2014

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AFC United2619165222+3058
2IK Frej Taby2616734421+2355
3Dalkurd FF2616644420+2454
4IK Brage2615654025+1551
5Vasalunds IF26123113743–639
6BK Forward26114114340+337
7Nykoping26112133833+535
8Huddinge IF26104123234–234
9Umeaa2696113835+333
10IFK Luleaa2671093940–131
11Vaesteraas SK2673163852–1424
12IF Sylvia2665153653–1723
13Valsta Syrianska2664164059–1922
14Skellefteaa2661192872–4419

Results

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
BK Forward
4 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
Huddinge IF
2 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
F
T
IF Sylvia
2 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 4
AFC United
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 1
IK Frej Taby
F
T
Umeaa
1 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 1
Dalkurd FF
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Nykoping
2 - 0
Vasalunds IF
F
T
IK Frej Taby
2 - 2
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
3 - 0
Umeaa
F
T
AFC United
2 - 0
IF Sylvia
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Skellefteaa
1 - 2
IK Brage
F
T
Dalkurd FF
2 - 0
Huddinge IF
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
2 - 5
BK Forward
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 7
Umeaa
F
T
Huddinge IF
1 - 2
Nykoping
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
5 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
AFC United
3 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
BK Forward
0 - 1
Dalkurd FF
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 2
IK Frej Taby
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Nykoping
2 - 4
BK Forward
F
T
Skellefteaa
2 - 3
IF Sylvia
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
4 - 0
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 2
Huddinge IF
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
3 - 4
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
0 - 0
IK Brage
F
T
IK Frej Taby
1 - 0
AFC United
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
AFC United
8 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 2
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Huddinge IF
2 - 1
Vasalunds IF
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 2
Valsta Syrianska
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
BK Forward
1 - 0
Umeaa
F
T
IK Frej Taby
3 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 1
IK Brage
F
T
Nykoping
4 - 1
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Skellefteaa
0 - 2
IK Frej Taby
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 1
Huddinge IF
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 0
BK Forward
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
5 - 2
IF Sylvia
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
0 - 1
AFC United
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
IF Sylvia
0 - 1
Nykoping
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Skellefteaa
0 - 4
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 2
Vasalunds IF
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
AFC United
2 - 1
Dalkurd FF
F
T
BK Forward
2 - 2
Huddinge IF
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 0
Umeaa
F
T
IK Frej Taby
0 - 0
Valsta Syrianska
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 1
BK Forward
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
2 - 3
Skellefteaa
F
T
Nykoping
1 - 0
AFC United
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 4
IF Sylvia
F
T
Vasalunds IF
1 - 2
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Huddinge IF
0 - 4
IK Brage
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
2 - 1
IK Frej Taby
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 0
Huddinge IF
A
A
W
AFC United
0 - 3
Umeaa
F
T
Skellefteaa
0 - 2
Dalkurd FF
F
T
IK Brage
4 - 3
BK Forward
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 1
Vasalunds IF
F
T
IK Frej Taby
1 - 1
Nykoping
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
4 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
3 - 1
IK Brage
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
BK Forward
1 - 0
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Nykoping
4 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
Umeaa
1 - 3
IK Frej Taby
F
T
Huddinge IF
3 - 0
IF Sylvia
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 1
AFC United
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
0 - 0
Valsta Syrianska
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 1
IK Brage
F
T
IK Frej Taby
0 - 1
Vasalunds IF
F
T
Dalkurd FF
5 - 0
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
AFC United
1 - 3
Huddinge IF
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
IF Sylvia
2 - 2
BK Forward
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
1 - 7
Nykoping
F
T
Skellefteaa
3 - 4
Umeaa
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Vasalunds IF
3 - 1
Skellefteaa
F
T
Nykoping
1 - 2
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Umeaa
3 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
F
T
Huddinge IF
1 - 1
IK Frej Taby
F
T
IFK Luleaa
2 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
IK Brage
4 - 2
IF Sylvia
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
BK Forward
0 - 3
AFC United
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
2 - 3
Vasalunds IF
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 2
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Skellefteaa
1 - 0
Huddinge IF
F
T
AFC United
1 - 0
IK Brage
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
2 - 0
Nykoping
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
1 - 3
Umeaa
F
T
IK Frej Taby
5 - 1
BK Forward
Sunday, 13 July 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
0 - 0
IK Frej Taby
Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
IK Brage
2 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
Huddinge IF
0 - 1
Dalkurd FF
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 1
AFC United
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
BK Forward
2 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
Thursday, 10 July 2014
F
T
Umeaa
4 - 0
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
Vasalunds IF
2 - 0
Nykoping
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 0
Vasalunds IF
F
T
Nykoping
3 - 2
Huddinge IF
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
2 - 4
AFC United
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
1 - 0
BK Forward
F
T
IK Frej Taby
1 - 0
IF Sylvia
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
1 - 3
IK Brage
Friday, 4 July 2014
F
T
Skellefteaa
2 - 2
IFK Luleaa
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
AFC United
3 - 1
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Nykoping
0 - 0
Umeaa
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 1
IF Sylvia
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
Skellefteaa
0 - 4
BK Forward
F
T
Dalkurd FF
1 - 2
Vasalunds IF
F
T
IK Frej Taby
0 - 1
IK Brage
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
2 - 1
Huddinge IF
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
F
T
IK Brage
2 - 4
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Vasalunds IF
2 - 1
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 22 June 2014
F
T
AFC United
0 - 2
IK Frej Taby
F
T
IF Sylvia
3 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
IFK Luleaa
4 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
F
T
Huddinge IF
0 - 1
Umeaa
Thursday, 19 June 2014
F
T
BK Forward
2 - 1
Nykoping
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
2 - 2
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Nykoping
0 - 1
IK Brage
F
T
Skellefteaa
0 - 3
AFC United
F
T
Vasalunds IF
3 - 2
Huddinge IF
Saturday, 14 June 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 1
IK Frej Taby
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
1 - 3
IF Sylvia
Thursday, 12 June 2014
F
T
Umeaa
2 - 0
BK Forward
Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
IK Frej Taby
3 - 2
Skellefteaa
F
T
IFK Luleaa
3 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
AFC United
3 - 1
Valsta Syrianska
Saturday, 7 June 2014
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 1
Umeaa
F
T
Huddinge IF
2 - 3
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
IF Sylvia
0 - 2
Dalkurd FF
Friday, 6 June 2014
F
T
BK Forward
2 - 1
Vasalunds IF
Monday, 2 June 2014
F
T
Nykoping
4 - 2
IF Sylvia
F
T
Umeaa
2 - 3
IFK Luleaa
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
2 - 3
Skellefteaa
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 1
IK Brage
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
0 - 1
AFC United
F
T
Huddinge IF
2 - 0
BK Forward
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
1 - 3
IK Frej Taby
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
1 - 2
Vasalunds IF
F
T
Skellefteaa
4 - 3
Valsta Syrianska
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 1
Huddinge IF
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
BK Forward
1 - 2
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
AFC United
3 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
IF Sylvia
2 - 2
Umeaa
F
T
IK Frej Taby
0 - 0
Dalkurd FF
Monday, 19 May 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
1 - 0
Valsta Syrianska
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Huddinge IF
2 - 1
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Nykoping
0 - 1
IK Frej Taby
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 1
AFC United
F
T
Vasalunds IF
2 - 1
IF Sylvia
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
3 - 1
Skellefteaa
F
T
BK Forward
0 - 1
IK Brage
Monday, 12 May 2014
F
T
IK Brage
2 - 0
Vaesteraas SK
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
IK Frej Taby
3 - 1
Umeaa
F
T
Skellefteaa
1 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
IF Sylvia
1 - 2
Huddinge IF
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
1 - 1
BK Forward
F
T
AFC United
3 - 2
Vasalunds IF
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
2 - 2
Dalkurd FF
Monday, 5 May 2014
F
T
Umeaa
0 - 2
Skellefteaa
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
0 - 1
Dalkurd FF
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
BK Forward
5 - 1
IF Sylvia
F
T
IK Brage
1 - 1
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Nykoping
2 - 0
Valsta Syrianska
F
T
Huddinge IF
0 - 1
AFC United
F
T
Vasalunds IF
1 - 2
IK Frej Taby
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
2 - 2
IFK Luleaa
F
T
Skellefteaa
2 - 3
Vasalunds IF
F
T
Valsta Syrianska
3 - 2
Umeaa
F
T
AFC United
2 - 0
BK Forward
F
T
IF Sylvia
2 - 1
IK Brage
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Dalkurd FF
2 - 0
Nykoping
F
T
IK Frej Taby
2 - 0
Huddinge IF
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
IFK Luleaa
4 - 0
IF Sylvia
F
T
Huddinge IF
1 - 0
Skellefteaa
F
T
Nykoping
3 - 0
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
IK Brage
2 - 1
AFC United
F
T
Vasalunds IF
1 - 4
Valsta Syrianska
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Umeaa
1 - 1
Dalkurd FF
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
BK Forward
2 - 4
IK Frej Taby