Live Football : Sweden

1st Division:: north live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:22 (GMT+2)

2 August 2015

League Table

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dalkurd FF149502812+1632
2Akropolis IF14842229+1328
3IFK Luleaa147522516+926
4Nykoepings BIS146622412+1224
5Umeaa146262320+320
6Carlstad United146171825–719
7Piteaa145362922+718
8IK Brage145362319+418
9Vasalunds IF145361726–918
10BK Forward144552220+217
11Soedertaelje FK144552426–217
12Motala AIF FK145181729–1216
13Huddinge IF1431101935–1610
14Vaesteraas SK1422101333–208

Fixtures

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

Saturday, 15 August 2015
15:00
BK Forward
v
Huddinge IF
15:00
Dalkurd FF
v
Soedertaelje FK
16:00
Vasalunds IF
v
Akropolis IF
Sunday, 16 August 2015
15:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Nykoepings BIS
17:00
Motala AIF FK
v
IK Brage
17:00
Vaesteraas SK
v
Carlstad United
Monday, 17 August 2015
19:00
Piteaa
v
Umeaa
Saturday, 22 August 2015
17:00
Carlstad United
v
Akropolis IF
17:00
Soedertaelje FK
v
Motala AIF FK
Sunday, 23 August 2015
14:00
Piteaa
v
IK Brage
15:00
Huddinge IF
v
IFK Luleaa
15:00
Umeaa
v
Vasalunds IF
16:00
BK Forward
v
Dalkurd FF
16:00
Nykoepings BIS
v
Vaesteraas SK
Saturday, 29 August 2015
17:00
Soedertaelje FK
v
Carlstad United
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:00
Akropolis IF
v
Umeaa
17:00
Huddinge IF
v
Vasalunds IF
17:00
IK Brage
v
BK Forward
17:00
Motala AIF FK
v
Nykoepings BIS
Monday, 31 August 2015
19:00
Dalkurd FF
v
Vaesteraas SK
19:00
IFK Luleaa
v
Piteaa

Results

Sweden – 1st Division:: north

Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
Carlstad United
2 - 1
Piteaa
F
T
Dalkurd FF
3 - 1
IFK Luleaa
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
Motala AIF FK
3 - 2
Umeaa
F
T
IK Brage
0 - 3
Soedertaelje FK
Thursday, 9 July 2015
F
T
Akropolis IF
1 - 0
Huddinge IF
F
T
BK Forward
0 - 0
Vaesteraas SK
F
T
Nykoepings BIS
4 - 1
Vasalunds IF
Sunday, 5 July 2015
F
T
Huddinge IF
3 - 2
Piteaa
F
T
IFK Luleaa
4 - 1
Motala AIF FK
F
T
Umeaa
1 - 1
Akropolis IF
F
T
IK Brage
2 - 3
Carlstad United
F
T
Soedertaelje FK
1 - 1
Dalkurd FF
F
T
Vasalunds IF
0 - 0
Nykoepings BIS
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Vaesteraas SK
1 - 0
BK Forward