Live Football : Swaziland

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:53 (GMT+2)

5 August 2015

League Table

Swaziland – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Royal Leopards2216515216+3653
2Mbabane Swallows2213364024+1642
3Young Buffaloes2210753223+937
4Green Mamba2210663827+1136
5Mbabane Highlanders2210573534+135
6Manzini Sundowns228771614+231
7Red Lions227783240–828
8Malanti Chiefs2283113333027
9Manzini Sea Birds2281132442–1825
10Manzini Wanderers225892528–323
11Moneni Pirates2257102232–1022
12RSSC United FC2213181551–366

Results

Swaziland – Premier League

Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
2 - 1
Moneni Pirates
F
T
Royal Leopards
2 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 2
Green Mamba
F
T
RSSC United FC
0 - 3
Young Buffaloes
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
2 - 3
Malanti Chiefs
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 2
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
3 - 2
Moneni Pirates
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 0
Young Buffaloes
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 2
Manzini Sea Birds
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
3 - 3
Green Mamba
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 2
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 1
Royal Leopards
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 5
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 1
Red Lions
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
F
T
Royal Leopards
4 - 0
Mbabane Swallows
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
A
A
W
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 3
Royal Leopards
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
2 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
RSSC United FC
2 - 3
Mbabane Highlanders
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Moneni Pirates
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
5 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 3
Green Mamba
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
3 - 2
Red Lions
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 3
Moneni Pirates
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 1
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 2
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 0
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
3 - 0
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Red Lions
3 - 1
RSSC United FC
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 3
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Moneni Pirates
0 - 2
Green Mamba
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
5 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 1
RSSC United FC
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Red Lions
2 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
2 - 1
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 0
RSSC United FC
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
2 - 0
Green Mamba
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Young Buffaloes
4 - 2
Malanti Chiefs
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 0
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Moneni Pirates
Thursday, 15 January 2015
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 2
Green Mamba
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
F
T
Royal Leopards
4 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
3 - 5
Mbabane Swallows
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 2
Young Buffaloes
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
4 - 0
RSSC United FC
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 0
Moneni Pirates
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 2
Red Lions
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
3 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 1
Royal Leopards
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Moneni Pirates
0 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 1
Royal Leopards
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
5 - 2
Red Lions
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 1
RSSC United FC
Sunday, 7 December 2014
A
A
W
Mbabane Swallows
3 - 0
Mbabane Highlanders
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
2 - 0
RSSC United FC
F
T
Moneni Pirates
2 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 0
Green Mamba
F
T
Royal Leopards
2 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 0
Manzini Wanderers
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 0
Moneni Pirates
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
3 - 2
Manzini Sundowns
A
b
a
n
Manzini Wanderers
v
Moneni Pirates
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 0
Green Mamba
F
T
RSSC United FC
0 - 2
Royal Leopards
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 0
Mbabane Swallows
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 2
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 0
Red Lions
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
F
T
Moneni Pirates
2 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Young Buffaloes
3 - 1
RSSC United FC
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
3 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 3
Royal Leopards
F
T
RSSC United FC
0 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 0
Red Lions
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Young Buffaloes
3 - 2
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 2
Mbabane Swallows
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 4
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 3
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 1
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Red Lions
3 - 3
Green Mamba
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
2 - 0
RSSC United FC
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 1
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 5
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Moneni Pirates
1 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
2 - 4
Young Buffaloes
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 2
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
4 - 0
RSSC United FC
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 3
Green Mamba
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Red Lions
2 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 0
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 0
Moneni Pirates
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 2
Green Mamba
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Royal Leopards
5 - 0
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Moneni Pirates
2 - 1
RSSC United FC
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
2 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
2 - 3
Mbabane Highlanders
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Young Buffaloes
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 1
RSSC United FC
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 2
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 0
Moneni Pirates
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 1
Royal Leopards
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 1
RSSC United FC
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
5 - 2
Red Lions
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Young Buffaloes
2 - 1
Moneni Pirates
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Young Buffaloes
4 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 4
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
2 - 3
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 2
Moneni Pirates
F
T
RSSC United FC
1 - 3
Red Lions