Live Football : Swaziland

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:07 (GMT+2)

30 August 2016

League Table

Swaziland – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Royal Leopards2213723417+1746
2Mbabane Highlanders2214353419+1545
3Young Buffaloes2212643516+1942
4Mbabane Swallows2210754822+2637
5Midas Mbabane City2210482321+234
6Green Mamba227963526+930
7Manzini Wanderers226792132–1125
8Manzini Sundowns2266101823–524
9Red Lions2266101937–1824
10Manzini Sea Birds2256112238–1621
11Bad Boys2247112136–1519
12Malanti Chiefs2226141740–2312

Results

Swaziland – Premier League

Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 4
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Bad Boys
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 1
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Green Mamba
3 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 2
Bad Boys
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Green Mamba
5 - 0
Red Lions
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 1
Midas Mbabane City
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Red Lions
2 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Green Mamba
0 - 2
Royal Leopards
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
2 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 0
Bad Boys
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
6 - 0
Manzini Wanderers
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Red Lions
3 - 3
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
3 - 2
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Royal Leopards
0 - 2
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
1 - 1
Bad Boys
F
T
Green Mamba
0 - 0
Young Buffaloes
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 2
Manzini Wanderers
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 1
Bad Boys
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
2 - 2
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Red Lions
0 - 5
Young Buffaloes
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
2 - 2
Green Mamba
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
2 - 2
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Bad Boys
0 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 1
Young Buffaloes
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 1
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 1
Green Mamba
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Red Lions
0 - 2
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Bad Boys
2 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 4
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
1 - 1
Green Mamba
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Royal Leopards
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
2 - 2
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
F
T
Bad Boys
0 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
F
T
Green Mamba
3 - 2
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 0
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Young Buffaloes
0 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 0
Bad Boys
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 0
Red Lions
Sunday, 3 January 2016
F
T
Bad Boys
0 - 2
Red Lions
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 1
Green Mamba
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
2 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Young Buffaloes
3 - 0
Midas Mbabane City
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
0 - 0
Royal Leopards
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
2 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Red Lions
0 - 3
Mbabane Swallows
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
F
T
Bad Boys
1 - 6
Green Mamba
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
2 - 0
Manzini Wanderers
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
3 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 2
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
2 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
2 - 1
Bad Boys
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
2 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
3 - 1
Young Buffaloes
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Bad Boys
1 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 0
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Green Mamba
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Royal Leopards
3 - 2
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
2 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 3
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
5 - 0
Red Lions
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 2
Bad Boys
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
3 - 2
Manzini Sea Birds
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Bad Boys
1 - 7
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 2
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 1
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 0
Green Mamba
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
Young Buffaloes
2 - 1
Red Lions
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
2 - 2
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
Thursday, 5 November 2015
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
0 - 2
Manzini Sundowns
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 1
Mbabane Highlanders
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
2 - 0
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Bad Boys
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
3 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 3
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 1
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
0 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Bad Boys
0 - 1
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Royal Leopards
2 - 1
Green Mamba
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
2 - 1
Royal Leopards
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
1 - 2
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
0 - 0
Green Mamba
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Young Buffaloes
3 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Bad Boys
2 - 1
Manzini Sundowns
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Malanti Chiefs
1 - 5
Mbabane Swallows
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
1 - 2
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 3
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
1 - 0
Bad Boys
F
T
Royal Leopards
1 - 0
Red Lions
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Bad Boys
1 - 1
Royal Leopards
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 1
Manzini Wanderers
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
1 - 0
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
0 - 3
Green Mamba
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 2
Young Buffaloes
F
T
Red Lions
1 - 0
Malanti Chiefs
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
Midas Mbabane City
0 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Bad Boys
4 - 1
Malanti Chiefs
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 1
Manzini Sea Birds
F
T
Royal Leopards
0 - 0
Manzini Sundowns
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Green Mamba
0 - 3
Mbabane Highlanders
F
T
Young Buffaloes
2 - 0
Manzini Wanderers
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Bad Boys
1 - 0
Midas Mbabane City
F
T
Manzini Wanderers
0 - 3
Royal Leopards
F
T
Mbabane Highlanders
0 - 0
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Young Buffaloes
1 - 0
Green Mamba
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Manzini Sea Birds
1 - 1
Red Lions
F
T
Manzini Sundowns
1 - 1
Malanti Chiefs