Live Football : Spain

LaLiga 1|2|3 footbal results


 

09:11 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

Results

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 0
Elche
F
T
Numancia
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
UCAM Murcia
1 - 2
Lugo
F
T
Cadiz
3 - 0
Zaragoza
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Getafe
2 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Elche
1 - 0
Mallorca
F
T
Huesca
1 - 2
Girona
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 3
Getafe
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
1 - 0
Mirandes
P
o
s
t
Levante
v
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Lugo
1 - 3
Tenerife
F
T
Alcorcon
5 - 1
Real Oviedo
F
T
UCAM Murcia
3 - 2
Numancia
F
T
Valladolid
0 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Zaragoza
2 - 2
Reus
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Gimnastic
1 - 0
Cadiz
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Gimnastic
F
T
Getafe
1 - 0
Zaragoza
F
T
Cadiz
4 - 1
Alcorcon
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Huesca
F
T
Tenerife
2 - 1
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 1
Cordoba
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Numancia
2 - 1
Valladolid
F
T
Mallorca
2 - 2
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Real Oviedo
2 - 0
Levante
F
T
Girona
3 - 1
Lugo
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Almeria
2 - 1
Elche
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Lugo
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
UCAM Murcia
0 - 1
Girona
F
T
Zaragoza
2 - 0
Mirandes
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Elche
2 - 0
Valladolid
F
T
Gimnastic
1 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Huesca
4 - 0
Real Oviedo
F
T
Alcorcon
1 - 0
Reus
F
T
Tenerife
1 - 1
Numancia
F
T
Levante
0 - 0
Cadiz
Friday, 11 November 2016
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 2
Mallorca
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Mirandes
0 - 1
Gimnastic
F
T
Numancia
2 - 2
Elche
F
T
Almeria
3 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Getafe
1 - 0
Alcorcon
F
T
Real Oviedo
1 - 1
Lugo
F
T
Reus
0 - 1
Levante
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Cadiz
1 - 0
Huesca
F
T
Girona
1 - 1
Tenerife
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 1
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Valladolid
2 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Mallorca
2 - 2
Zaragoza