Live Football : Spain

LaLiga 1|2|3 footbal results


 

07:37 (GMT+2)

18 October 2017

Results

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Lugo
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Reus
0 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Albacete
2 - 1
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Almeria
1 - 1
Valladolid
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 5
Gimnastic
F
T
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Osasuna
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Cadiz
2 - 2
Leonesa
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Lorca FC
F
T
Granada
2 - 0
Real Oviedo
F
T
Tenerife
1 - 1
Numancia
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Sporting Gijon
1 - 1
Huesca
Thursday, 12 October 2017
F
T
Lugo
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Valladolid
4 - 0
Alcorcon
F
T
Osasuna
1 - 0
Albacete
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Almeria
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
F
T
Gimnastic
2 - 0
Granada
F
T
Numancia
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Real Oviedo
1 - 1
Tenerife
F
T
Lorca FC
0 - 2
Zaragoza
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 0
Cadiz
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Huesca
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
Leonesa
0 - 2
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 8 October 2017
F
T
Albacete
2 - 1
Lorca FC
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
4 - 1
Valladolid
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Real Oviedo
F
T
Cordoba
3 - 0
Alcorcon
F
T
Granada
2 - 0
Lugo
F
T
Zaragoza
3 - 0
Numancia
Saturday, 7 October 2017
F
T
Sporting Gijon
3 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Almeria
0 - 3
Huesca
F
T
Reus
1 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Tenerife
2 - 0
Gimnastic
F
T
Cadiz
0 - 2
Osasuna
Monday, 2 October 2017
F
T
Real Oviedo
2 - 2
Zaragoza
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Alcorcon
1 - 2
Granada
F
T
Huesca
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Lugo
1 - 0
Tenerife
F
T
Osasuna
2 - 0
Sporting Gijon
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 1
Reus
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Valladolid
4 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Numancia
5 - 1
Albacete
F
T
Lorca FC
3 - 0
Cadiz
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
Leonesa
0 - 0
Almeria
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Lugo
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Huesca
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
3 - 1
Leonesa
F
T
Albacete
2 - 1
Real Oviedo
F
T
Cadiz
0 - 0
Numancia
F
T
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Gimnastic
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Reus
0 - 0
Osasuna
F
T
Granada
3 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Sporting Gijon
1 - 0
Lorca FC
F
T
Tenerife
4 - 0
Alcorcon
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
Almeria
3 - 0
Sevilla Atletico