Live Football : Spain

LaLiga 1|2|3 footbal results


 

22:15 (GMT+1)

19 February 2017

Results

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
UCAM Murcia
1 - 3
Valladolid
F
T
Gimnastic
2 - 0
Numancia
F
T
Levante
3 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Tenerife
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Girona
1 - 0
Mallorca
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Lugo
1 - 2
Elche
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 2
Huesca
F
T
Valladolid
0 - 0
Tenerife
F
T
Elche
1 - 1
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Mirandes
0 - 2
Real Oviedo
F
T
Numancia
1 - 0
Reus
F
T
Mallorca
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Almeria
0 - 0
Girona
F
T
Gimnastic
1 - 1
Alcorcon
F
T
Zaragoza
0 - 1
Levante
F
T
Getafe
3 - 2
Cadiz
Friday, 10 February 2017
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
1 - 1
Lugo
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Real Oviedo
2 - 1
Mallorca
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Gimnastic
F
T
Reus
1 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Girona
2 - 1
Valladolid
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Alcorcon
2 - 3
Numancia
F
T
Cadiz
2 - 1
Mirandes
F
T
Lugo
1 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Tenerife
2 - 0
Elche
F
T
Huesca
2 - 3
Zaragoza
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
UCAM Murcia
1 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Numancia
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 1
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Almeria
3 - 0
Real Oviedo
F
T
Mallorca
0 - 0
Cadiz
F
T
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Lugo
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 0
Tenerife
F
T
Alcorcon
2 - 0
Levante
F
T
Gimnastic
0 - 0
Huesca
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
Valladolid
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 27 January 2017
F
T
Elche
1 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Levante
1 - 0
Numancia
F
T
Reus
1 - 1
Mallorca
F
T
Getafe
1 - 1
Mirandes
F
T
Girona
2 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Cadiz
1 - 0
Almeria
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Real Oviedo
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
T
Huesca
0 - 1
Alcorcon
F
T
Lugo
2 - 3
Gimnastic
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Elche
F
T
Tenerife
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
UCAM Murcia
1 - 0
Zaragoza