Live Football : Spain

LaLiga 1|2|3 footbal results


 

03:29 (GMT+2)

29 March 2017

Results

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Getafe
2 - 0
Lugo
F
T
Cadiz
0 - 1
Tenerife
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 3
Huesca
F
T
Reus
0 - 0
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
1 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Elche
0 - 3
Zaragoza
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Valladolid
1 - 2
Gimnastic
F
T
Almeria
3 - 1
Alcorcon
F
T
Numancia
0 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Mallorca
1 - 1
Levante
F
T
Real Oviedo
2 - 0
Girona
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Levante
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Alcorcon
1 - 2
Valladolid
F
T
Tenerife
0 - 1
Reus
F
T
Girona
1 - 2
Cadiz
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Real Oviedo
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 0
Numancia
F
T
Huesca
2 - 1
Mallorca
F
T
Lugo
2 - 1
Mirandes
F
T
UCAM Murcia
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Zaragoza
1 - 2
Sevilla Atletico
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Gimnastic
1 - 3
Elche
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Almeria
0 - 0
Huesca
F
T
Sevilla Atletico
2 - 2
Gimnastic
F
T
Cadiz
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Reus
1 - 2
Girona
F
T
Getafe
2 - 2
Tenerife
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Mallorca
1 - 1
Lugo
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 1
UCAM Murcia
F
T
Numancia
0 - 0
Real Oviedo
F
T
Valladolid
0 - 4
Levante
F
T
Cordoba
2 - 1
Zaragoza
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Elche
0 - 0
Alcorcon
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
UCAM Murcia
1 - 1
Mallorca
F
T
Huesca
1 - 0
Valladolid
F
T
Gimnastic
2 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Elche
F
T
Lugo
1 - 2
Almeria
F
T
Zaragoza
3 - 0
Numancia
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Alcorcon
0 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
T
Girona
5 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 0
Reus
F
T
Real Oviedo
2 - 1
Cadiz
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Tenerife
1 - 1
Mirandes