Live Football : Spain

LaLiga 1|2|3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:24 (GMT+2)

17 June 2019

League Table

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Osasuna4226975935+2487
2Granada42221375228+2479
3Malaga422111105131+2074
4Albacete42191495438+1671
5Mallorca421912115337+1669
6Deportivo La Coruna42171785032+1868
7Cadiz421616105336+1764
8Real Oviedo421712134848063
9Sporting Gijon421613134338+561
10Almeria421515125139+1260
11Elche421316134952–355
12Las Palmas421218124850–254
13Extremadura421411174347–453
14Alcorcon421410183642–652
15Real Zaragoza421312174951–251
16Tenerife421117144050–1050
17Numancia421116154450–649
18Lugo421017154351–847
19Rayo Majadahonda42129214661–1545
20Gimnastic4299243063–3336
21Cordoba42713224879–3134
22Reus4256311648–320

Results

Spain – LaLiga 1|2|3

Sunday, 9 June 2019
F
T
Gimnastic
1 - 1
Lugo
F
T
Numancia
1 - 1
Las Palmas
F
T
Tenerife
1 - 0
Real Zaragoza
Saturday, 8 June 2019
A
A
W
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 0
Reus
F
T
Almeria
3 - 0
Albacete
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Extremadura
0 - 0
Mallorca
F
T
Granada
2 - 1
Alcorcon
F
T
Malaga
3 - 0
Elche
F
T
Osasuna
1 - 0
Real Oviedo
F
T
Sporting Gijon
1 - 0
Cadiz
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
F
T
Albacete
1 - 2
Malaga
F
T
Cadiz
0 - 1
Extremadura
F
T
Elche
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Lugo
0 - 0
Tenerife
F
T
Mallorca
1 - 1
Granada
F
T
Real Oviedo
4 - 3
Rayo Majadahonda
F
T
Real Zaragoza
0 - 0
Numancia
Sunday, 2 June 2019
A
A
W
Reus
0 - 1
Sporting Gijon
F
T
Las Palmas
0 - 0
Almeria
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Gimnastic
Friday, 31 May 2019
F
T
Cordoba
2 - 3
Osasuna
Monday, 27 May 2019
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 0
Mallorca
Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
Almeria
0 - 0
Alcorcon
F
T
Gimnastic
3 - 3
Elche
A
A
W
Numancia
1 - 0
Reus
F
T
Tenerife
2 - 1
Real Oviedo
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
T
Extremadura
0 - 0
Lugo
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Osasuna
2 - 0
Las Palmas
F
T
Sporting Gijon
0 - 2
Albacete
Friday, 24 May 2019
F
T
Malaga
3 - 1
Real Zaragoza
Monday, 20 May 2019
F
T
Albacete
0 - 1
Granada
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Mallorca
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Real Oviedo
1 - 0
Numancia
A
A
W
Reus
0 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Cadiz
0 - 0
Osasuna
F
T
Las Palmas
3 - 2
Rayo Majadahonda
F
T
Cordoba
4 - 3
Gimnastic
F
T
Lugo
1 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Extremadura
F
T
Elche
3 - 0
Tenerife