Live Football : Spain

Segunda B:: promotion live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:59 (GMT+2)

21 August 2019

Results

Spain – Segunda B:: promotion

Sunday, 30 June 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 1
Mirandes
Saturday, 29 June 2019
F
T
Ponferradina
1 - 0
Hercules
Sunday, 23 June 2019
F
T
Mirandes
2 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Hercules
1 - 3
Ponferradina
Sunday, 16 June 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Melilla
F
T
Recreativo Huelva
1 - 1
Mirandes
Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
Logrones
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Ponferradina
1 - 0
Cartagena
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
F
T
Fuenlabrada
0 - 0
Racing Santander
Sunday, 9 June 2019
F
T
Mirandes
1 - 0
Recreativo Huelva
F
T
Melilla
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Racing Santander
1 - 2
Fuenlabrada
F
T
Hercules
3 - 1
Logrones
F
T
Cartagena
1 - 2
Ponferradina
Sunday, 2 June 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Racing Santander
F
T
Recreativo Huelva
1 - 1
Fuenlabrada
F
T
Cartagena
2 - 0
Real Madrid Castilla
F
T
Hercules
0 - 0
Barakaldo
F
T
Logrones
3 - 3
CD Badajoz
F
T
Melilla
2 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Mirandes
2 - 1
Atletico Madrid B
F
T
Ponferradina
2 - 0
UD Cornella
Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
Atletico Madrid B
0 - 0
Mirandes
F
T
Fuenlabrada
3 - 0
Recreativo Huelva
F
T
Barakaldo
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Racing Santander
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 2
Melilla
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Ponferradina
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Real Madrid Castilla
3 - 1
Cartagena
F
T
CD Badajoz
0 - 1
Logrones