Live Football : Spain

Segunda B:: group III live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:33 (GMT+2)

26 June 2019

League Table

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Atletico Baleares38211255230+2275
2Hercules38191093624+1267
3Villarreal B381711105439+1562
4UD Cornella38151674429+1561
5Espanyol B381612105538+1760
6Lleida Esportiu381511124639+756
7Badalona381414103632+456
8Barcelona B381411134739+853
9Ebro381216103034–452
10UE Olot381018103331+248
11Atletico Levante UD381112154143–245
12Sabadell38129173653–1745
13Valencia B381111164450–644
14Ejea381014143036–644
15Castellon38820103636044
16Alcoyano38916133345–1243
17CD Teruel38914153248–1641
18Conquense38815153144–1339
19CF Peralada38815153845–739

Results

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Conquense
F
T
Badalona
3 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Castellon
2 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Ejea
2 - 2
CF Peralada
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Espanyol B
Saturday, 18 May 2019
A
A
W
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Hercules
0 - 1
Atletico Baleares
Sunday, 12 May 2019
A
A
W
Ontinyent
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 2
Hercules
F
T
CD Teruel
1 - 4
UE Olot
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 3
Alcoyano
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Castellon
F
T
Ebro
0 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 1
Valencia B
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 2
Espanyol B
A
A
W
Valencia B
1 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
CD Teruel
4 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Castellon
3 - 1
CF Peralada
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 3
Villarreal B
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
UE Olot
Friday, 3 May 2019
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Sabadell
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Ejea
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 0
CD Teruel
A
A
W
Ontinyent
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Badalona
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Conquense
1 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 1
Castellon
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
Ebro
1 - 1
Espanyol B
A
A
W
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
Castellon
1 - 0
Ejea
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
UE Olot
Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Conquense
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
CF Peralada
1 - 2
Badalona
A
A
W
Ontinyent
0 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Castellon
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Conquense
3 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
Hercules
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Conquense
F
T
CD Teruel
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
A
A
W
Ebro
1 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 1
CF Peralada
F
T
Badalona
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
Ejea
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 2
Barcelona B
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Hercules
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Conquense
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 2
Villarreal B
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
CD Teruel
A
A
W
Ontinyent
0 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Castellon
1 - 2
Hercules
Sunday, 24 March 2019
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
3 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Ebro
0 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 1
Ejea
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Badalona
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
Castellon
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
CF Peralada
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
UE Olot
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Conquense
0 - 1
Ebro
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Castellon
2 - 1
Badalona
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Ejea
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Hercules
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Ebro
0 - 2
CF Peralada
F
T
Espanyol B
4 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Badalona
2 - 1
Hercules
F
T
CD Teruel
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Ejea
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
UE Olot
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 0
Ontinyent
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Valencia B
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 3
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
CD Teruel
4 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 2
Conquense
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 2
Castellon
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 3
CF Peralada
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
Ejea
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
CD Teruel
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Conquense
0 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
UD Cornella
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 2
Badalona
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Ontinyent
3 - 1
Sabadell
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Conquense
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 2
CD Teruel
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Castellon
1 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
Hercules
2 - 3
Ebro
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ejea
2 - 1
Ontinyent
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
4 - 1
Ejea
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Conquense
1 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 2
Hercules
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Barcelona B
5 - 1
Sabadell
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Ejea
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 1
CF Peralada
F
T
Badalona
0 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 3
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Castellon
2 - 0
Ontinyent
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Villarreal B
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Conquense
0 - 3
Ejea
F
T
Ebro
2 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 0
Badalona
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
CD Teruel
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 0
Hercules
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 0
UE Olot
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
Monday, 7 January 2019
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 2
UD Cornella
Sunday, 6 January 2019
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 0
Hercules
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 1
Ejea
F
T
Ebro
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 3
Valencia B
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Castellon
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
UE Olot
Saturday, 5 January 2019
F
T
Conquense
0 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 0
Badalona
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
UE Olot
4 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
Badalona
4 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
Ejea
2 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Castellon
1 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Hercules
0 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 1
Villarreal B
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
F
T
CF Peralada
1 - 1
Valencia B
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Ebro
2 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Ontinyent
2 - 2
Valencia B
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 1
Castellon
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 4
Espanyol B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 0
Conquense
F
T
Castellon
0 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Villarreal B
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
Ontinyent
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
CF Peralada
1 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Badalona
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 1
Hercules
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Ejea
2 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 2
Valencia B
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Ebro
2 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
CD Teruel
1 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
Badalona
0 - 1
CF Peralada
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Castellon
3 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Ejea
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 2
Conquense
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
4 - 3
CD Teruel
F
T
Conquense
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Castellon
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
Badalona
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Ejea
4 - 4
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Ebro
1 - 3
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Ejea
F
T
CD Teruel
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Hercules
1 - 1
Castellon
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Conquense
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 2
CF Peralada
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 2
UE Olot
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Conquense
2 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Castellon
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Hercules
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Ejea
3 - 1
Valencia B
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Badalona
2 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Barcelona B
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Conquense
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 1
CF Peralada
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 3
Alcoyano
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
Hercules
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
CF Peralada
1 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 3
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Badalona
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Villarreal B
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Ebro
1 - 3
Sabadell
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 1
CF Peralada
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Castellon
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 2
Alcoyano
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 2
Conquense
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 3
Barcelona B
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Conquense
1 - 1
Ontinyent
F
T
Ejea
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
UE Olot
4 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
CD Teruel
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Hercules
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Castellon
0 - 0
UD Cornella
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Conquense
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 0
Ejea
F
T
Villarreal B
4 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Castellon
F
T
Ontinyent
0 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 2
Hercules
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 4
Badalona
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
UE Olot
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
CF Peralada
2 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 2
Ontinyent
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 3
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
Badalona
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Hercules
0 - 2
CD Teruel
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Conquense
0 - 3
Barcelona B
F
T
Ejea
0 - 2
Villarreal B
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Ebro
0 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 2
Castellon
F
T
CD Teruel
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 0
CF Peralada
F
T
Ontinyent
1 - 0
Ejea
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Badalona
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Conquense
0 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Alcoyano
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
Valencia B
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Ejea
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CF Peralada
1 - 1
Conquense
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Ontinyent
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 2
UD Cornella
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
CD Teruel
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
CF Peralada
0 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 2
Hercules
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Conquense
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
Ejea
F
T
Ontinyent
2 - 1
Castellon
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Ejea
0 - 1
Conquense
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
3 - 0
CD Teruel
F
T
Badalona
1 - 3
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 2
CF Peralada
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Ontinyent
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Castellon
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares