Live Football : Spain

Segunda B:: group III live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:31 (GMT+2)

23 June 2017

League Table

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona B3825768329+5482
2Alcoyano38181375632+2467
3Valencia B38171475945+1465
4Atletico Baleares38161394733+1461
5Badalona38151584834+1460
6Villarreal B381612105740+1760
7Hercules38176155040+1057
8Lleida Esportiu381511124141056
9UD Cornella381313124446–252
10Gava381311144850–250
11Atletico Saguntino381213134240+249
12Ebro381116113338–549
13Mallorca B381115123435–148
14Llagostera381211154047–747
15Sabadell38919103739–246
16Atletico Levante UD38818123334–142
17CE L'Hospitalet38911183358–2538
18Espanyol B38812183750–1336
19AE Prat38714172743–1635
20Eldense3836292398–7515

Results

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
4 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Eldense
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Valencia B
3 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Gava
4 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 1
AE Prat
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Gava
F
T
Hercules
4 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 0
Llagostera
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Badalona
6 - 0
Eldense
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Gava
2 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Mallorca B
2 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
1 - 3
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Villarreal B
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Llagostera
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Ebro
2 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 1
Gava
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Badalona
0 - 1
Llagostera
F
T
Hercules
1 - 3
Alcoyano
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 2
Sabadell
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 2
Barcelona B
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Mallorca B
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 2
Badalona
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Gava
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
Hercules
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 2
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 0
Eldense
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 2
AE Prat
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Ebro
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 3
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
3 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Eldense
0 - 5
Sabadell
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Gava
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Llagostera
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Gava
2 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Mallorca B
3 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Espanyol B
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Barcelona B
12 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Ebro
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
AE Prat
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 4
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Ebro
1 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Eldense
0 - 1
Gava
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
UD Cornella
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 4
Barcelona B
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Gava
4 - 5
Valencia B
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 1
Eldense
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Barcelona B
4 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
AE Prat
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
3 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Eldense
1 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 2
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Ebro
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 0
Gava
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 1
UD Cornella
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
5 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Mallorca B
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
3 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Hercules
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Llagostera
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Gava
1 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 1
Ebro
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Alcoyano
F
T
Llagostera
0 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Villarreal B
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Valencia B
5 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Barcelona B
4 - 0
Gava
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
Hercules
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Ebro
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Gava
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 1
AE Prat
F
T
Hercules
1 - 3
Badalona
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Villarreal B
4 - 0
Eldense
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 2
Barcelona B
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 2
Alcoyano
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Badalona
0 - 2
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Gava
3 - 1
UD Cornella
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Valencia B
3 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
Ebro
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
AE Prat
4 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
5 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Ebro
2 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Mallorca B
2 - 1
Gava
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Hercules
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Villarreal B
4 - 1
Llagostera
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Gava
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Eldense
2 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Villarreal B
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
AE Prat
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Gava
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Ebro
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 1
Llagostera
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 3
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Sabadell
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Barcelona B
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Gava
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Llagostera
3 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
1 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
Hercules
Sunday, 8 January 2017
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Villarreal B
4 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 3
Barcelona B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Gava
Saturday, 7 January 2017
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 2
Badalona
Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
Llagostera
F
T
Badalona
3 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ebro
1 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Gava
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Eldense
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
UD Cornella
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Gava
1 - 2
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 1
AE Prat
F
T
Eldense
1 - 4
Badalona
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
Badalona
2 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 1
Sabadell
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 2
Gava
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Llagostera
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Gava
2 - 2
AE Prat
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 2
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
Espanyol B
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Barcelona B
4 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Badalona
1 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
Gava
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Eldense
2 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Hercules
2 - 3
Villarreal B
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Gava
3 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Eldense
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 2
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 3
Badalona
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Gava
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Ebro
0 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Eldense
0 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Hercules
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 2
Alcoyano
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 3
Llagostera
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Gava
2 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 2
AE Prat
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Ebro
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Badalona
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
Ebro
1 - 2
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
4 - 4
UD Cornella
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Valencia B
4 - 1
Gava
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 2
Hercules
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Llagostera
0 - 2
Barcelona B
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Ebro
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Gava
0 - 2
Llagostera
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
3 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Hercules
0 - 2
AE Prat
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
Sabadell
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Eldense
0 - 5
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 0
Gava
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
Villarreal B
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Llagostera
3 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 2
Ebro
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Sunday, 9 October 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Ebro
2 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Mallorca B
4 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Alcoyano
4 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Gava
1 - 0
Barcelona B
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
4 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 2
Badalona
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 0
Ebro
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Eldense
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 1
Gava
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Alcoyano
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
AE Prat
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Ebro
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Mallorca B
2 - 3
Barcelona B
F
T
Villarreal B
0 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Hercules
5 - 0
Eldense
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 2
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 4
Gava
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Gava
0 - 0
Mallorca B
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Eldense
0 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Ebro
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
Hercules
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 2
Gava
F
T
Ebro
1 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 3
UD Cornella
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Llagostera
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
2 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 3
Badalona
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 2
Mallorca B
F
T
Gava
1 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Espanyol B
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Llagostera
2 - 0
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Valencia B
3 - 3
Ebro
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Ebro
2 - 0
Llagostera
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 1
Gava
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
Badalona
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Mallorca B
F
T
AE Prat
1 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
1 - 3
Barcelona B
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Mallorca B
0 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
Ebro
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Villarreal B
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Valencia B
3 - 0
AE Prat
F
T
Gava
0 - 4
Hercules
F
T
Llagostera
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Barcelona B
3 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
F
T
Eldense
1 - 2
CE L'Hospitalet