Live Football : Spain

Segunda B:: group III live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:32 (GMT+2)

26 June 2016

League Table

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Reus38211075231+2173
2Villarreal B38201176232+3071
3Hercules38191455128+2371
4Lleida Esportiu38181374922+2767
5UD Cornella38189114636+1063
6Alcoyano381710114734+1361
7Sabadell381510134940+955
8Valencia B38158154539+653
9Atletico Baleares381411134847+153
10Eldense38149154863–1551
11Barcelona B38149154040051
12Espanyol B381212145045+548
13Badalona381016123239–746
14Atletico Levante UD381112153848–1045
15CE L'Hospitalet381110173149–1843
16CD Olimpic Xativa38119182946–1742
17Pobla Mafumet38717143447–1338
18UE Olot38716153753–1637
19Llosetense3898212654–2835
20Huracan CF26510111738–210

Results

Spain – Segunda B:: group III

Sunday, 15 May 2016
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
2 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 1
Reus
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 2
Hercules
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Eldense
1 - 1
Badalona
Sunday, 8 May 2016
A
A
W
Badalona
1 - 0
Huracan CF
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 3
Sabadell
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
UE Olot
3 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 4
Hercules
F
T
Eldense
0 - 4
Reus
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
Badalona
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Badalona
3 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Llosetense
2 - 3
Sabadell
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
3 - 0
Eldense
A
A
W
Reus
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 3
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Hercules
3 - 2
Espanyol B
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 2
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Valencia B
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 1
Llosetense
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 1
Badalona
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
3 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
Reus
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
UE Olot
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 2
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Hercules
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
A
A
W
Villarreal B
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Alcoyano
1 - 0
Eldense
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 3
Sabadell
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 6
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 2
Hercules
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 1
Reus
F
T
UD Cornella
5 - 0
UE Olot
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Valencia B
Monday, 28 March 2016
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
Sunday, 27 March 2016
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Reus
3 - 1
Badalona
A
A
W
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
UE Olot
3 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Hercules
4 - 0
Eldense
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Sabadell
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
Badalona
0 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
2 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
2 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Hercules
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Reus
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
3 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Llosetense
2 - 1
Reus
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Barcelona B
A
A
W
UE Olot
1 - 0
Huracan CF
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Espanyol B
4 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
2 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
2 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 0
Llosetense
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Reus
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Villarreal B
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 3
Barcelona B
A
A
W
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
2 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 2
Badalona
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 1
Reus
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Eldense
2 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Reus
3 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 0
UE Olot
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 3
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 4
Valencia B
A
A
W
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Huracan CF
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
Sabadell
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Badalona
1 - 2
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Reus
0 - 3
Hercules
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 1
Alcoyano
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
4 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
2 - 0
UE Olot
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 2
Alcoyano
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Reus
A
A
W
Eldense
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Hercules
2 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 4
Villarreal B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 2
Badalona
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 1
Barcelona B
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Reus
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 3
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Sabadell
0 - 1
UD Cornella
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Espanyol B
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Eldense
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Llosetense
3 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
0 - 2
Alcoyano
A
A
W
Huracan CF
0 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Badalona
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Espanyol B
2 - 0
Reus
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
2 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Reus
3 - 2
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Sabadell
4 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 2
UE Olot
A
A
W
Atletico Baleares
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
Espanyol B
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
UD Cornella
Sunday, 3 January 2016
A
A
W
Atletico Levante UD
3 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
2 - 2
Llosetense
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
A
A
W
Sabadell
1 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 2
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Reus
1 - 2
UD Cornella
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 2
Villarreal B
F
T
Eldense
4 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Huracan CF
3 - 2
Badalona
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Badalona
2 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Huracan CF
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 1
Badalona
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
3 - 2
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Huracan CF
1 - 2
Reus
F
T
Eldense
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 3
Barcelona B
F
T
Espanyol B
0 - 1
Hercules
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Hercules
1 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Villarreal B
3 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Valencia B
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
0 - 0
Reus
F
T
Espanyol B
4 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
2 - 2
UE Olot
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
2 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
UD Cornella
1 - 1
Hercules
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Huracan CF
1 - 1
Villarreal B
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 2
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 0
UD Cornella
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Hercules
1 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
4 - 2
Valencia B
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
Villarreal B
F
T
Badalona
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Eldense
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
2 - 2
UE Olot
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Huracan CF
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 2
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 2
Alcoyano
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 2
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
Badalona
F
T
Reus
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
UE Olot
5 - 0
Eldense
F
T
Hercules
4 - 0
Huracan CF
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Espanyol B
4 - 0
UD Cornella
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 0
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Reus
3 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Eldense
0 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Sabadell
2 - 0
Alcoyano
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Hercules
F
T
Huracan CF
3 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
0 - 0
Huracan CF
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
1 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
UE Olot
2 - 0
Valencia B
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 3
Reus
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Espanyol B
4 - 5
Eldense
F
T
Villarreal B
1 - 1
Barcelona B
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 1
UE Olot
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
5 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Reus
0 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 2
Hercules
F
T
Badalona
0 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 0
Alcoyano
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 3
UD Cornella
F
T
Eldense
2 - 1
Pobla Mafumet
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Valencia B
2 - 1
CE L'Hospitalet
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Huracan CF
0 - 0
Espanyol B
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
3 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
Llosetense
0 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
UD Cornella
0 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 2
Huracan CF
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Sabadell
F
T
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Reus
F
T
Hercules
2 - 0
Badalona
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 0
Barcelona B
F
T
Villarreal B
5 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Atletico Baleares
3 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Reus
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Badalona
0 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Sabadell
3 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Eldense
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Huracan CF
1 - 1
UD Cornella
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
0 - 3
Atletico Baleares
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 0
Badalona
F
T
UE Olot
0 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Villarreal B
F
T
Hercules
1 - 2
Reus
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 2
Valencia B
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Sabadell
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
0 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 0
Huracan CF
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Llosetense
F
T
Atletico Baleares
1 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Reus
3 - 0
UE Olot
F
T
Badalona
1 - 0
Espanyol B
F
T
Huracan CF
0 - 2
Eldense
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 1
Atletico Levante UD
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 0
Hercules
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Barcelona B
1 - 3
CE L'Hospitalet
F
T
Valencia B
0 - 1
CD Olimpic Xativa
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 2
Huracan CF
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 1
Badalona
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
Eldense
0 - 2
Valencia B
F
T
UD Cornella
3 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
0 - 4
Villarreal B
Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Espanyol B
3 - 2
Barcelona B
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 1
Alcoyano
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
1 - 2
Atletico Baleares
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Atletico Levante UD
2 - 0
Llosetense
F
T
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Eldense
F
T
Badalona
0 - 2
UD Cornella
F
T
Reus
3 - 1
Espanyol B
F
T
Sabadell
1 - 0
CD Olimpic Xativa
F
T
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Hercules
F
T
Lleida Esportiu
2 - 0
CE L'Hospitalet
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Barcelona B
0 - 0
Pobla Mafumet
F
T
Valencia B
1 - 1
Huracan CF
F
T
Villarreal B
2 - 0
UE Olot
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Llosetense
1 - 1
Valencia B
F
T
CD Olimpic Xativa
0 - 1
Badalona
F
T
CE L'Hospitalet
1 - 3
Villarreal B
F
T
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Lleida Esportiu
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Pobla Mafumet
1 - 1
Reus
F
T
UD Cornella
2 - 1
Barcelona B
F
T
UE Olot
1 - 2
Alcoyano
F
T
Huracan CF
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
F
T
Eldense
2 - 2
Sabadell
F
T
Hercules
1 - 0
Atletico Levante UD